Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo For Normal To Oily Hair

Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo For Normal To Oily Hair is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 176ms
  • reviews, product

Vichy Anti-Dandruff Scalp Shampoo is designed to reduce dandruff, eliminating up to 100% of visible ... Read more

Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo For Normal To Oily Hair

Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo For Normal To Oily Hair

Select a Size
Find a Store

Vichy Anti-Dandruff Scalp Shampoo is designed to reduce dandruff, eliminating up to 100% of visible flakes* and providing anti-dandruff protection for up to 6 weeks**. Enriched with Selenium DS, Ceramide and Methanol, the dermatological shampoo, scalp is left feeling purified, smoothed, cleansed and excess sebum reduced. Formula for normal to oily hair. Suitable for sensitive scalps.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Selenium DS
  • Ceramide
  • Methanol

Key Benefits

  • Size: 200ml
  • Formula for normal to oily hair
  • Immediate results. Eliminates up to 100% of visible flakes*
  • 6-week anti-dandruff protection**
  • Scalp is cleansed and purified
  • Tested under dermatological control

When to use:

Use as your daily shampoo or as often as you wash your hair.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Apply Vichy Dercos Anti-dandruff Selenium DS Shampoo to wet hair and massage on the scalp.

Leave on for 2 minutes and rinse.

Continue for a 4 week program.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

  • Selenium DS
  • Ceramide
  • Methanol
  • Full Ingredients

    AQUA / WATER ● SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE ● GLYCOL DISTEARATE ● COCO-BETAINE ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● CARBOMER ● CI 19140 / YELLOW 5 ● CITRIC ACID ● MENTHOL ● 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL ● PPG-5-CETETH-20 ● SALICYLIC ACID ● SELENIUM SULFIDE ● SODIUM BENZOATE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SODIUM HYDROXIDE ● TOCOPHERYL ACETATE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●

    *Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

    le Vichy Mag

    Scalp Scrubs: the latest anti-dandruff haircare trend

    If you suffer from dandruff, it might be time to consider investing in a scalp scrub.

    Read More

    What causes hair loss in women?

    Hair loss and thinning is a common concern and can be caused by a number of factors relating to hormones and our lifestyle.

    Read More

    How to treat different types of dandruff?

    f your dandruff isn’t going away no matter what you do, it might be time to change treatment.

    Read More
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my greasy hair worse! Had high hopes for this, ended up making things worse and gave me spots in my scalp, yuck!! Not good
    Date published: 2017-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing So happy I found this product it changesd my life in no time
    Date published: 2019-03-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing. Ive suffered with an irritated, flakeh, sore scalp for years. Habe tried many products that work for a month or 2 and the irritation reoccurs. Ive been using this since nov 2019 and am still using it now and getting the same amazing results. A bottle lasts me about 3-4months as i only wash my hair twice a week. But im on my 2nd bottle and brought my 3rd last week as it was reduced. I cant recommend this enough.
    Date published: 2020-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it and run! I suffer from the itchy scalp for years now, and I also have dandruff ”as a gift”. Sometimes I was scratching my scalp till it starts bleeding. I've tried many things, spent to o much money and only this shampoo actually gave me relief. I have an oily scalp and it doesn't make it more greasy, smells really nice. I definitely recommend it!
    Date published: 2020-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo! Highly recommend! I'm buying this product for the last seven years. Absolutely pleased with it. I have had very itchy scalp and this shampoo makes miracles. A doctor told me to try it and it did work. All the problems I had disappeared. The only think I don't like is that is impossible to find it in UK in store, so always have to purchase online.
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well You don’t get results immediately but after washing my hair every other day as I always did, I saw a huge difference after 2/3 weeks. Dandruff was always a problem for me for 15 years and now it’s virtually cleared. Would recommend
    Date published: 2017-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me Selenium is the only ingredient that seems to helps my flaky scalp. This shampoo has been great, I’ve used it every wash for two weeks, then once a week ongoing, and it has made a huge difference to my itchy and flaky scalp.
    Date published: 2020-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This thing saved my life. After trying 3 other products that only got my hair even worse, this got my hair back to normal again! I was sceptical at the beginning but I am so glad I tried this. Thank you Vichy.
    Date published: 2019-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever! I brought this product with no expectations at all. And I was so suprised at how clean and shiny my hair looked each time I washed my hair with this product. I'm so happy!
    Date published: 2016-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Antt-Dandruff Shampoo that really helps They only anti-dandruff shampoo that really helps. I usually only need to use it for a couple of weeks and can go for months dandruff free before I have to use it again.
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Think it's working Bought this after googling best shampoos for dandruff. Tried everything started to get so fed up with it, gp's no help. This has certainly reduced it after a few washes
    Date published: 2017-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets rid of Dandruff This is the only product which gives me flake and dandruff free hair , highly recommend it. It is quite thick so it last longer than other shampoo
    Date published: 2017-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miss Happy with the shampoo,no more itchiness but still with some dandruff. Been using this product before and I was quite happy with the results
    Date published: 2017-09-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo The only shampoo that clears stress induced dermatitis. I always have a bottle to alternate with other shampoos.
    Date published: 2020-06-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am using Vichy products for such a long time, they never disappointed me. I definitely recommend this brand!
    Date published: 2016-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Dercos Anti-Dandruff Shampoo for Oily Hair I have been using it for over a year and I am very pleased, I even recommend it to acquaintances.
    Date published: 2017-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's a very good shampoo for dandruff. My husband it uses for many years and is very pleased.
    Date published: 2017-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic anti dandruff My doctor recommended selsun but it was out of stock so tried this and it's fantastic
    Date published: 2020-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I use couple times already and its very good from first time.
    Date published: 2017-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product some time ago and I can see that work.
    Date published: 2017-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Good results from first week using , very happy with it
    Date published: 2017-07-30
    • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
    • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_vichy-eu
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
    • reviews, product
    Orientation message
    For the best experience, please turn your device