Main content

Dercos Densi-Solutions Thickening Hair Mass Concentrate

Dercos Densi-Solutions Thickening Hair Mass Concentrate is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 148ms
  • reviews, product

A concentrated balm for thinning, weak hair which promotes thicker looking hair in just 6 weeks, whe ... Read full description

Dercos Densi-Solutions Thickening Hair Mass Concentrate

Dercos Densi-Solutions Thickening Hair Mass Concentrate

Find a Store

A concentrated balm for thinning, weak hair which promotes thicker looking hair in just 6 weeks, when used regularly with Dercos Thickening shampoo and Regenerating Thickening balm.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Vitamin E
  • Setmoxydine
  • Rhamnose
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Provides immediate shine and volume
  • Creates thicker looking hair in just 6 weeks
  • Use 5 days a week on the scalp
  • Enriched with Anti-oxidant Resveratrol and vitamin E
  • With densifying Stemoxydine and Rhamnose
  • Active piroctone helps to soothe and clear scalp

When to use:

Use Vichy Dercos Technique Densi Solution Thickening Hair Mass Concentre on wet hair after washing. Use with Dercos Thickening Shampoo and Regenerating Thickening Balm.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Apply to sectioned hair daily.

Do not rinse.

Continue using the Vichy Dercos Densi-Solutions Hair Mass Recreating Concentrate for 6 weeks.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

1144753 G - INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT. • AQUA / WATER • DIETHYLLUTIDINATE • CITRAL • ETHYL ESTER OF PVM/MA COPOLYMER • GERANIOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • ISOEUGENOL • LIMONENE • LINALOOL • MENTHA PIPERITA OIL / PEPPERMINT OIL • MENTHOL • RESVERATROL • RHAMNOSE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. C203842/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

       
             

Scalp Scrubs: the latest anti-dandruff haircare trend

       

If you suffer from dandruff, it might be time to consider investing in a scalp scrub.

        Read More    
       
             

What causes hair loss in women?

       

Hair loss and thinning is a common concern and can be caused by a number of factors relating to hormones and our lifestyle.

        Read More    
       
             

How to treat different types of dandruff?

       

f your dandruff isn’t going away no matter what you do, it might be time to change treatment.

        Read More    
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A messy spray but hopeful results I received the 3 step Dercos Densi-Solutions from Topbox Circle as a #freeproduct #ad in return for an honest review. As a whole regime, I did enjoy how soft and full my hair felt overall. The thickening concentrate was a bit of a learning curve. You just spray it all over your scalp and rub it in with your fingers, which can be a bit messy and drippy and sometimes gets on your face. It does feel quite medicinal, and the scent reflects that. Its hard to say if this spray works to do more than change the appearance of the hair, but I hope that it is working to restore both thickness and strength.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved my results I recieved the entire Vichy dercos densi solutions line from Vichy and top box in exchange for an honest review. The hair mass concentrate was my favourite item from the line and I felt it performed the best for me. The application was very easy, just a few sprays along you root line in four sections. You leave the concentrate on and style normally. I saw great lift in volume and what appears to look and feel like thicker fuller hair. I’ve been using the entire line for over three weeks and have tried the concentrate with other shampoo and conditioner options. While using all three products together is ideal, I still found marked improvement in visible thickness when using only the concentrate.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dercos Densi Solutions Concentrate I avoid buying anything Vichy simply because their instructions on how to use are terrible. However , I bought this product but have yet to try it. Again, instructions are terrible. Don't know if I should wash my hair first, leave it in, wash it out after a few minutes etc... Can't even get these instructions on the website. It's going back.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANOTHER GREAT LINE BY VICHY! I have been a loyal Vichy customer for years...my skin has never met a Vichy product that it didn’t like, so I was thrilled to try the Densi-Solutions hair care line. I am so glad I did. The hair mass thickening concentrate for thinning and weak hair is a great compliment to the densi-solutions shampoo and conditioner. This leave-in is an excellent third step and helps my hair feel strong and defend against breakage. The light minty fragrance also leaves my hair smelling delicious until the next wash! I received this #freeproduct to try in exchange for my honest opinion and review.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not to bad I recieved this as a #Topboxmission #freesample in return of an honest review. I must say Honestly I thought it would have a nice smelling fragrance but it doesn’t. Having very thin hair most of my life after using this my hair has become super thick I love it. Some days It’s to much to comb through but thankfully I have some amazing conditioner to help solve that problem. I’m not use to having super thick hair And I’m a lil uncomfortable with it most days. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who hair is thinning out I just don’t hunk it’s For me honestly. #Vichy
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail for styled hair! Where has this product been all my life? I have very thick and long blond hair, that I flatiron, curl, etc. Let’s just say that I put it through a lot! And that means that I’m always on the lookout for repair products, to try and keep my hair as healthy as possible. This product has given shine and smoothness back to my hair, so much so that even my husband commented on how nice it looks! The smell is lovely , the product feels good, and I can’t wait to keep using it! I received this product for free in exchange for review, but I will for sure buy this again and again!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not sticky! Very nice cooling effect! It's a gentle product so it works well with my thin hair and scalp. It feels like it has a soothing effect and helped loosing less hair because they weren't as damaged as they used to be. I was worried it would leave my hair greasy since it's a leave-in product, but on the contrary! . #product #free #freeproduct #vichy #vichycanada #freebie #freebies #trybeforeyoubuy #productreview #productreviewer #producttester #review #honestreview #reviews #reviewer #productreviews #beauty #care #beautyreview #shampoo #conditioner #balm #concentrate
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the results so far I received this product complimentary from top box circle to review and share my Honest opinion. I really enjoy it! The concentrate is an easy to use product and once applied it really is a pleasant experience. The scents are very crisp and aromatic- it’s a bit minty which I was unsure of... this is the entire line. Overall I found that it took a few uses of the product to see some results. I expected this. My hair is very thin and fine.. it tangles easily. I will continue to use the line and hope to see more results! Thank you for the chance to test.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like rubbing alcohol I got sent this product for free to sample and review from TopBox. I am not sure why I was chosen to receive it as I don't have thinning hair. Actually, my hair is thick but I do have damaged ends. This product smelled so strongly like alcohol/chemicals that I was actually afraid to put it in my hair. It made no noticeable changes to my hair. I can't speak for what it could do for someone who actually has hair loss issues. I will not even continue to use this product and I will not be purchasing it afterwards to use again. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Helps with dry hair Used the hair mass recreating concentrate in conjunction with the shampoo. The dryness is gone but the next day it feels thin and limp. Definitely not worth the price.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as claimed At first i was worried about using this, fearing it would dry weird on my scalp.it doesnt at all!! It soaks in and doesnt dry funny in my hair. I use it and then my hair styles and looks like normal. I love the tingly feeling and i can tell its working. Feels like more bloods circulating to my scalp and promoting hair grow. I notice MUCH less fall out - so yay, more hair! Helps a lot with my itchy scalp. Highly reccommend for anyone with thin hair. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox but this is defenitly something i would purchase with my own money.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty hair mask I received this product for free to try together with the shampoo and the balm from #trywithtopbox and #vichy. This hair mask concentrate works great on my hair specially when its really frizzy. My hair got really damaged from heat and styling and also it was chemically treated and Ive been trying ro find something to help revived my damaged hair. I have been struggling to find the right fit and i think i finally found the right one. This works great and smells refreshing and minty too. Thanks for #freeproduct to try and to topboxcircle.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I recently recieved this product from #topboxcircle and fell in love!! I absolutely love vichy and this did not disappoint. I recently had a baby so my hair is not the thickest it should be. I have been using this for 2 weeks and omg its amazing! Nice minty feels on your scalp, and give the roots a nice little lift. Much stronger and healthier looking hair already and it's only been a couple of weeks! I can't wait to see the full results in a few weeks. Definitely recommend and love love love it!!! #gotitfree #trywithtopbox #vichy
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My weak hair loves this! I got sent this product by topbox as a #freesample to try at home. I have very damaged and dry hair that often gets very oily very quickly. A lot of treatments or masks make my hair turn oily quickly, this one did not. Even though it added a bunch of moisture into my hair, my hair is still feeling fresh after 3 days. Can't wait to keep using this. #ad
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Tingles While it Works I received this this as a #freeproduct with Topbox. I have very fine hair to begin with and I am losing it quickly. This product claims to have an instant cooling effect and a refreshing fragrance. This is definitely true. You can feel it tingling as it works. It also definitely expands the hair mass appear fuller. It does not give a crunchy feeling or interfere with styling. I do not notice a lasting effect if I use a different product after washing this out. Also, the price is a bit steep for me to buy it regularly.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay product I was lucky to be given this product to try from Topbox and Vichy for my honest review. This product has the same scent as the shampoo and balm which is quite nice and refreshing, however I'm not a fan of this product. I know it says it's a non greasy leave in product but it did make my hair look greasy when I did use it and even though at first it did make my hair more voluminous it fell flat after a few hours. Unfortunately this is not a product I would be purchasing in the future. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved my results! I've been using this product for a few months now, and I really like what it's done for my hair. The instant cooling effect to stimulate circulation took a little to get used to, but completely worth it. I've been using the full densi-solution system and my hair feels healthier and fuller. I have many allergies and this product did not bother my skin, and the scent was refreshing. I received the entire Vichy dercos densi solutions product line as a #freeproduct from Topbox in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeably more volume I received this product to test and review through a Topbox Circle mission. My review is based on my personal experience using this product. The product is easy to use and spray onto sectioned hair. It has a faint fresh scent to it which I enjoyed. I massaged the product onto my scalp before blow drying my hair. My hair visibly had more volume to it - even the next day a girl friend asked me what I had done differently. I am impressed with the results even after a single use! I would purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I got this product for free as part of Topbox Circle in exchange for my honest review. This concentrate definitely does what it claims - my hair looked fuller and thicker after use. It's so easy to use, the nozzle sprays so well and a little goes a long way. The only reason I give this 4 stars instead of 5 is because the fullness only lasted a couple of hours, after that my hair went flat again. The scent is a little pepperminty but not too overwhelming. The scent stayed in my hair well into the day
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good idea - just not for me I received this product as a #freeproduct from Topbox. I liked the concept of this product and the packaging of it with the nozzle, but the product just was not for me. As someone who typically just uses the basics with hair care, I needed more instruction of when I should use this - right after the balm and let it settle, or after towel drying, or after blow drying? The product was also a bit strong for my sensitive skin and the smell was very off-putting, and was still strongly detectable the next day after as well to the extent that my coworkers could smell it from sitting next to me. While it did make my hair look fuller and radiant, my curls really flattened out on the second day - but I'm not sure if it's attributable to this product or the balm. Great idea - just not for me.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I have dull hair , after a few times use of this product I saw such a beautiful change in my hair ! I usually use this product at night , the smell is lovely ! I absolutely love it . #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this product I received this in a #trywithtopbox and I actually like it! It definitely gave my hair some extra bounce and didn’t make it feel gross, straw like ior greasy, it felt great in my hair. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like heaven The first thing that caught my attention about the product is how amazing it smells. After the first day of using it , It definitely felt like my hair had more weight/ thickness to it . I also appreciate how it comes with a cap so that I am not worried about any product being spilled. However I do wish that the instructions were more clear as I found it a bit difficult to try and decipher what it was actually saying (it seems like a translation issue more than anything). #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This product delivers on its promises. We were scheptical buing it but it really delivers results and we can only recommend it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product In love with this! Smells great, makes my hair look and feel noticeably fuller. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Added Volume This concentrate features the same refreshing scent and cooling properties found in the rest of the product line. The spray nozzle works well and allows for better direction and control of product application. It takes a bit of time to apply as you need to spray in sections to ensure the product covers all of the hair roots. However, you could also just apply to selected areas as well. I have thick hair to begin with and did not notice much difference when using this product. Initially, it added a bit of volume to my root area, but this only lasted for a couple of hours. I was worried that the concentrate may make my hair look greasy, but that was not the case. Overall, I personally found this to be the least effective product in this line. *I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely tingle but not significantly effective I received this #freeproduct from #tryitwithtopbox in exchange for an honest review. I was really excited to try this shampoo, thickening balm and Dercos Densi-Solutions Hair Mass Thickening Concentrate as a 3 part system. As a 30+ mom I’ve noticed that my hair has gotten thinner and more prone to breaking as the years go by. I really enjoyed spraying the Dercos Densi-Solutions Hair Mass Thickening Concentrate into my hair and felt that it helped with detangling however after using it over a period of weeks I didn’t notice any significant improvement in hair strength and fullness. Although my hair looked fuller it didn’t feel good; it felt dry and brittle and verged on being frizzy. Sadly as much as I liked the fragrance and tingle of this Dercos Densi-Solutions Hair Mass Thickening Concentrate, it isn’t for me.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I received this #freeproduct to try from Topbox #trywithtopbox along with the shampoo and thickening balm. This spray smells minty and feels tingly and refreshing on my scalp, which I love! I felt a difference right after applying, it gave my roots some lift so that made me happy. I’m excited to use it everyday to see what it does with long-term use, but I can definitely say it has already made a difference to my flat , fine hair. Thank you Vichy!!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Left me very red I received this #freeproduct for review and although I already have thick hair my thickness is uneven so I figured it was worth a try to use where my hair isn’t as thick. I’m not sure how this is supposed to react to skin, but while using it in the shower it of course came in contact with my shoulders and upper back and unfortunately left my skin very red and irritated. On the actual results of the product I didn’t notice a huge difference.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tingle so good ! I was so super happy to receive this product for reviewing by #tryitwithtopbox. I’m always honest with my reviews, no matter what. I received my product a month ago , I’ve have used it religiously since then. This smells just like the shampoo and conditioner, I’m glad they stuck with the same smell. It smell like a very nice light mint. The one I must complain about is that I was confused about when to apply in the shower and when my hair was dried? Couldn’t find instructions on the bottle. But other than that , I used this after the shampoo and conditioner, parted my hair using my mirror and sprayed on my scalp. Felt so good, I love the tingle this gives you. Plus I’ve noticed thicker less weak hair as a result. Didn’t think this would work, but it did!!! Really looking forward to using this product down the road, highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device