Dermablend Corrective Compact Cream Foundation

Dermablend Corrective Compact Cream Foundation is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 150ms
  • reviews, product

Dermablend Corrective Compact Cream Foundation is a high coverage foundation with a radiant finish. ... Read full description

Dermablend Corrective Compact Cream Foundation

Dermablend Corrective Compact Cream Foundation

Select a Color
35 - Sand
Find a Store

Dermablend Corrective Compact Cream Foundation is a high coverage foundation with a radiant finish. Suitable for minor to severe skin concerns such as uneven skin texture, dark circles, spots, scars, redness, rosacea and vitiligo. The supple texture enables the foundation to glide easily onto the skin for even distribution and a natural looking finish. Light diffusing pearls give a radiant and luminous look and the skin feels supple and comfortable. Presented in a beautiful and handy compact case with mirror and sponge for easy application, the compact cream foundation provides up to 12 hours of coverage that is waterproof and durable.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Mineral Pigments
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Shade 35 Sand
  • Suitable for minor to severe skin conditions
  • Light diffusing pearls give a radiant look
  • Leaves skin feeling soft and supple
  • Up to 12 hours coverage
  • SPF 30
  • Waterproof and durable finish
  • Recommended by dermatologists, used by makeup artists
  • Non-comedogenic, paraben free & hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Dermablend Corrective Cream Foundation with Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick and Setting Powder for best results.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Use small circular movements to load the sponge with foundation.

2. Softly dab the sponge on the skin to apply.

3. Blend the product from the centre of the face outwards for an even and quick application.

4. In the case of more marked imperfections, spread out lightly and blend the foundation on the area concerned.

5. Repeat application for greater coverage.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G926047 - INGREDIENTS: ISOSTEARYL NEOPENTANOATE • DIMETHICONE • ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE • ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE • KAOLIN • PHENYL TRIMETHICONE • CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX • TITANIUM DIOXIDE [NANO] / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX • TALC • SILICA [NANO] / SILICA • PERLITE • ALUMINA • ACETYL DIPEPTIDE-1 CETYL ESTER ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • MICA]. (F.I.L. B160843/2).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

A beginners guide to using Dermablend

Looking at the finished results, you might think it takes expert application to get great results with Dermablend. But it’s actually a simple one-two-three process.

Read More

Finding the right foundation shade for your skin tone

Choosing the right foundation shade for your unique skin tone can often seem like a challenge - but not any more - find out how to get the perfect match!

Read More

How to get flawless foundation coverage if you have rosacea or redness

Vichy’s Expert Make Up Artist Claire Ray shows you how to apply foundation if you suffer from rosacea

Read More
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers my uneven complexion well I have some sun damage/dark blotches on my face, along with red areas, which this foundation does well to cover. I typically do not like using cream foundations, but this one is light and airy so it doesn't appeared caked on my face. It lasts all day but can sometimes "lift" off my face if it's super oily, but that is typically after 3+ hours of wear.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very happy with this product, gives good cover and leaves a lovely finish. Compact has an excellent mirror. Would recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so easy to use! I use this almost every day. I apply with a blendy sponge because I don't like the one it comes with. Goes on and stays on really well.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage This was bought as a present for 84year old as she liked the way it looked on my skin (58years). Looks good on her too, used lightly with a damp sponge. I bought the liquid foundation too which has an even better cover for me as it covers blemishes ,red veins etc. with ease.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not long lasting Overall this is a good foundation but doesn't last anywhere near as the 12 hours advertised, but because it is a compact (with a great mirror) it makes re-application on the go really easy. It also looks good on mature skin - my Mum loves it, it doesn't settle in her lines
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing. Nice packaging and very compact so easy to carry and travel with. The product itselfs doesn't blend well, is very thick and hard to apply. The texture is quite sticky and again thick and the quality is poor.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great coverage I really like this foundation, covers every single unwanted mark on the face. the nude shade isn't a perfect match for my skin but I have still been wearing it and it lasts all day. easy to apply and remove
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice but uneven in coverage I have this in light, the colour itself is great, however when applied i felt that this really made my pores look huge, and over exaggerated the unevenness of some areas of my skin, which was really disappointing. In terms of coverage over red spots this was good - which considering thats what it advertises to do - i'm happy! However this is really unsuitable for oily skin! It pretty much slid off my face by lunchtime!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo ready make up I have always used liquid foundation but this is so much easier to use, I can blend up slowly and don't end up with any wastage that I have pumped from a bottle. When blended onto my skin using the sponge and mirror included, my skin looks beautiful and flawless. I use this along with the Vichy concealer and setting powder This product gives full coverage and lasts all day and night I have zoomed in on my skin after taking photos with the make up applied and the light diffusing particles really work and make my skin look perfect Very happy
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant coverage! This product works best with a primer as it is quite thick for decent coverage of scarring. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was expecting greats things however this has been a let down. Not great for dry acne prone skin, looked cakey and didn't provide any coverage. For the price, there are better products out there. Shade range is very limited and mostly pink undertones. I like the packaging.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this! I have the liquid foundation and its fabulous so I wanted to try this compact version too. I love it, it is so much quicker to use, the coverage is fantastic and hides my hyperpigmentation well even when exercising and getting sweaty. It glides on and stays on all day.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy dermablend foundation Think I expected a miracle but to me covers like any other foundation.... The colour I chose was to light for my skin but that's the downfall of ordering on line, next time I know to order a darker shade . Overall not too bad, saying I will order again says it all.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Natural radiance I'm not usually a fan of cream foundations but this is such a lovely little compact to have with you on the go and travelling abroad. Gives a really nice glow to the skin as well which will be great for winter when my skin goes a bit dull. Waterproof as well!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dermablend foundation This I do much easier to use than the foundation liquid I am very happy with th results. My skin is full of broken veins and blemishes and this has very good coverage. Will purchase agin.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great I love it, it is so much quicker to use, the coverage is fantastic and hides my hyperpigmentation well even when exercising and getting sweaty. It glides on and stays on all day.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage Applies well leaving a flawlessly complexion. Had to top up at lunch time. Overall a good foundation
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good coverage Ordered the compact creme as well as the fluid foundation, live them both
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This is the first time I've used a cream foundation and I love it. It can give light or heavy coverage to hide troubles blemishes. Its also a great shade match and isn't too yellow that a lot of fair foundations are. It has creamy even finish, but it is oily and I got a lot of transfer even with light application- so a setting power seems essential. But it isn't compact its a handy thing to keep in your bag and quick and easy to apply.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good foundation Dermablend covers really well and is so easy to use. I chose the compact cream with a sponge and really,you can't go wrong. I used the shade "nude", it is abit yellow, but then that seems to counteract the redness of my skin.this product is great and so easy to apply. Dermablend lasts really well on my skin and looks quite natural for a full coverage product.i think this product is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Dermablend Corrective Compact Foundation I loved how my skin looked and felt after wearing this foundation. The formula is super creamy and it glides on to the skin. It had made my skin super flawless and kind of brightened my skin like a glow from within. I wore this the whole day till the evening did not budge at all. I also love the packaging, black and sleek with a good size mirror. Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GO TO FOUNDATION! I've actually fallen in love with this product, the application is so easy and the coverage is perfect! I now use this as my everyday foundation and it covers up any redness or marks on my skin. The only slight downfall I would say is that it is quite drying on the skin but other than that I love it and would definitely recommend! A****
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. Really like this foundation, it's not heavy but coves even freckles. I did find it not lasting the 12 hours though that's the only downfall. The sponge is a little small so I applied with a make up brush would recommend to anyone with and blemishes to try this.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I suffer from part dry skin and have found that after a few hours it does settle on the dry patches, however on a good day it does make my skin look great the colour doesn't match me 100% as I'm in between and find I have to mix a lighter colour in
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is a fantastic foundation if you don't want that full thick look! It is goes on well and leaves a really natural finish while minimising pores. I'm not sure about the 12 hour coverage though...
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Average Good but not sure really suitable for minor skin problems. IE I think the thick coverage is better for severe skin conditions. The radiant finish is nice though!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looks very good This product looks very good l have not used it yet.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Vichy is my fave brand of foundation , it's long lasting great coverage and not too heavy on your face I can't reccomend it enough
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts all day and night Light coverage but enough to cover any nasty spots or blemishes! Makes my skin look hydrated and full of life!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Coverage Bought this product excellent product for price. Good coverage, lovely easy compact
Date published: 2016-11-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device