Main content

Dermablend Corrective Fluid Foundation 16HR

Dermablend Fluid Corrective Foundation 16HR is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 142.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 114ms
  • reviews, product

High coverage, long-hold foundation suitable for minor to moderate skin concerns including acne and ... Read full description

Dermablend Corrective Fluid Foundation 16HR

Dermablend Corrective Fluid Foundation 16HR

Select a Color
25 -Nude
Find a Store

High coverage, long-hold foundation suitable for minor to moderate skin concerns including acne and blemishes, dark circles, rosacea, vitiligo, tattoos and scars. Dermablend Corrective Fluid Foundation is formulated with 25% pigment concentration for a flawless finish, and provides up to 16 hours of wear, even coverage and 24-hour hydration. Suitable for all ages and all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Shade 25 Nude
  • Buildable coverage
  • Long-hold finish for up to 16 hours
  • Skin concerns are concealed and complexion looks more even
  • Comfortable feel on the skin
  • Light fluid texture blends easily into the skin
  • 24-hour hydration
  • SPF 35 sun protection, excluding shades 65 and 75, which are SPF 25.
  • Non comedogenic, paraben free & hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Dermablend Fluid Foundation to build up coverage on the face or body. Use with Vichy Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick and Setting Powder for best results.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply a small amount of corrective foundation with your fingertips or a brush

2. Work the foundation with a brush or your fingertips gently from the centre of the face outwards. To conceal more visible skin concerns, dab the foundation onto the area concerned then spread out lightly.

3. Blend downwards towards the neck, and then out to the ears and up to the hairline. Repeat application until desired coverage is achieved. Extend wearability with Dermablend Setting Powder.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G790586 AQUA / WATER ● UNDECANE ● DIMETHICONE ● GLYCERIN ● TRIDECANE ● POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ● HEXYL LAURATE ● MAGNESIUM SULFATE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN ● CELLULOSE GUM ● ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ● DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● ACETYLATED GLYCOL STEARATE ● ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE COPOLYMER ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● ] Code F.I.L B54769/6

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

A beginners guide to using Dermablend

Looking at the finished results, you might think it takes expert application to get great results with Dermablend. But it’s actually a simple one-two-three process.

Read More

Finding the right foundation shade for your skin tone

Choosing the right foundation shade for your unique skin tone can often seem like a challenge - but not any more - find out how to get the perfect match!

Read More

How to get flawless foundation coverage if you have rosacea or redness

Vichy’s Expert Make Up Artist Claire Ray shows you how to apply foundation if you suffer from rosacea

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype! Read about this in the Sunday Times and found it at various prices. Feelunique price is incredible! I have dark patches ( sun damage) on the sides of my face and am quite self conscious. Other foundations cover for an hour or so. This one is much better. Needs careful blending but I'm so pleased with the result. Tried Beige as I used 05 Natural Clinique Even Better and 201 Classic Beige Rommel Lasting Finish. But why would you spend £25 when you can spend £6 and it's just as good?
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tricky but good overall I did not get on with this foundation so I passed it on to my sister who loves it. She claims that it gives her amazing coverage and she stopped use concealer while wearing it. Based on this I would say that this foundation is suited for more normal than oily skin. It is also quite dark, even the lightest shades.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage! I would only use this if I'm going out somewhere fancy or an event to really cover up my blemishes and redness , as much as I'd love to use it as an everyday foundation because I hate my skin I cannot because the bottle is just too small in my opinion. This product is amazing if you have scarring on your face or any blemishes that you dislike this will cover it! Not cakey at all , was suprised at how light it was on my face:) Worth the but if you really want full coverage
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Always use this foundation as it helps to cover blemishes and it stops as many re appearing :)
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor foundation I was excited to try this - years ago I used to wear the dermablend they sold in little pot & it was amazing - this is awful! I can’t believe it’s so highly rated! I’m so disappointed. I’ve had £5-£10 foundations look better! This has poor coverage, it’s heavy, sits in every line & looks awful! Really cheap looking.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from God Send! As someone with very acne prone skin (and scars from over the years) I needed something that would cover my outbreaks and blemishes, but also didn't cause more acne. This foundation is perfect for doing just that, since I've used this product my acne has calmed right down, so it now lasts a long time too!
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation I have used this for a few years now and nothing else compares I love it!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I brought this about a month ago and wouldn't use anything else now.. I've been on roaccutane for 6 month and this is defiantly the best foundation I've used
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I received this foundation this week and have worn it twice, I am really disappointed o be honest. I don’t know if I’m doing something wrong here as the reviews say it has great coverage to cover those nasty acne breakouts and scars. This covers no better than any of your average off the shelf foundations. I have cystic acne on my cheeks and you can see every single red mark and scar. I applied with a brush and then the second time tried with a sponge, no difference. Picture after applying the foundation, even a second layer over my problem area
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flexible and buildable long lasting, next to no creasing, great coverage and feel. works great with a mineral powder if you like to set.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver Ive had this foundation for about a month now and its easily the best i have bought, much better than my previous more expensive foundations like clarins. It completely covers my acne without feeling at all cakey or heavy, and gives my skin this awesome healthy glow, and stays that way all day! had loads of comments on how good my skin looks since - now an essential beauty product
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my skin This was my go-to for a good 5 years. I then ventured into higher-end foundations, but recently came back to this, and was reminded how perfect it is for my skin. I don't suffer from the skin conditions that they market for so I cannot speak for that. But I have sensitive, dry skin, and this looks so natural and blends perfectly. I do use this conservatively, due to the coverage, and also putting too much, like any foundation or concealer, it can settle into lines at the end of the day. Plus, it is VERY decently priced.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same! This was my go to foundation for many years. I'm truly devastated that they have changed the ingredients. On the box that I purchased it stated the old ingredients so I assumed that I would still be OK to use this foundation only find out that I has taken a very bad allergic reaction to it.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great coverage, wrong colour Been hoping to try this for some time, ordered the lightest shade but when trying it out shade was darker and pinker than expected. Definitely not porcelain as described. Sadly lightest shade is still a bit dark, if pale complexion would not recommend
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage! I bought this a month ago and have not looked back. It's fantastic for oily/combination skin. I chose it after reading the great reviews and it has really helped my acne. It's calmed it down a lot and not really noticeable at all. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing coverage I purchased this a month ago and the coverage is amazing, it also lasts as long as it says. I put it on at 1pm, went to work and then went out and the foundation stayed the whole time. Would recommend, only problem is the smell
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from full coverage had a sample sachet of this foundation which lasted ages because of how full coverage it is, a little goes a long way, plus, its great for mixing with other foundations to give a fuller coverage without looking too heavy
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good everyday foundation Ive been using this for a few months & my skin is good and clear of my normal skin breakouts. Its good coverage but not a long lasting cover. Great for work but i prefer a heavier coverage for evenings out!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey At first the application is great and looks fab but after an hour the foundation becomes very patchy and literally slides of your face, very disappointed after seeing some good results and reviews online
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this a month ago and I gave time to myself to consider well but still have a same idea that it is not great foundation if you have a combination face . After in 3-4 hours it starts shining and cakey view on you face also it is not covering your scar well. It has 35 spf and not oily but still you can find better foundation formula for your face . I don’t recommend to anyone . Don’t waste your money
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish I used this twice and will never again. Goes on thick, would not blend in after a few hours at work looked like it was melting of my face. Absolutely shocking, very poor quality product.
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection Must be using this for 2 years now. Great coverage and love the sand colour. Recently started using foundation brush and actually use less product, so this will last even longer.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I just bought this and I am so glad I did the coverage is brilliant I bought opal and it was a perfect colour for me also was delivered earlier than expected which was brilliant
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff Have been using this foundation for a few years and it's so good at covering imperfections. The finish is best when you use the setting powder they also make.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a blemish free face Very high coverage... A bit cakey if you don't apply it to a prepared face. Do not apply blusher or other layers to your look without letting it properly set.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation Great cover but not thick. Smooth and delicate. It takes small amount to cover my whole face. I recommend this foundation. I bought two and would buy again.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad bad bad I wanted to love this. A little goes a long way, which is great but after a short period, it all separates on my face and becomes cakey/bitty.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Excellent coverage and stays put all day! Covers acne and scars really well.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great makeup Excellent coverage and gentle on skin and good value for money
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation Great coverage and not drying. I've had so many compliments
Date published: 2016-09-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device