Main content

Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick

Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product

Vichy Dermablend SOS Cover Stick provides up to 16 hours of full coverage, and conceals intense colo ... Read full description

Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick

Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick

Select a Color
35 - Sand
Find a Store

Vichy Dermablend SOS Cover Stick provides up to 16 hours of full coverage, and conceals intense colour flaws such as dark circles, acne, scars, and irregular pigmentation. Allantoin-enriched formula soothes skin redness and irritation, while a carefully dosed formula of mineral pigments, beeswax, carnauba wax and a lightweight oil allow for more spreadable and waterproof coverage that blends in effortlessly.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Allantoin
  • Mineral Pigments
  • Beeswax
  • Carnauba Wax
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Shade 35 Sand
  • Melts in upon touching the skin

  • Upgraded creamy texture
  • Covers even intense flaws in one swipe
  • Non setting and non-cakey
  • Sweat, water and rub resistant
  • SPF 25
  • Available in 5 shades with perfectly matching 3D correction
  • Recommended by dermatologists & used by makeup artists
  • Non-comedogenic, paraben free and hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick with Dermablend Fluid Foundation and Setting Powder for best results.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Cleanse skin thoroughly and apply your usual moisturizer before make-up.

2. I apply Dab the stick onto desired area using light touches

3. I blend Pat and spread the product with your fingertips to blend the formula into your skin

4. I reinforce Depending on the imperfection you wish to correct, apply one or several layers

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G927433 - INGREDIENTS: PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL • TALC • ISOPROPYL PALMITATE • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX • STEARYL STEARATE • COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA / CARNAUBA WAX • KAOLIN • CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX • ALLANTOIN • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77713 / MAGNESIUM CARBONATE]. (F.I.L. B198008/2).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

A beginners guide to using Dermablend

Looking at the finished results, you might think it takes expert application to get great results with Dermablend. But it’s actually a simple one-two-three process.

Read More

Dermablend foundation and concealer

Let us help you find the right Dermablend coverage for your skin type

Read More

A beginners guide to camouflage makeup

Looking at the finished results, you might think it takes expert application to get great results with Dermablend. But it’s actually a simple one-two-three process..

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I have quite bad acne scars that hardly any concealers can cover up but this did the job... It is amazing! Highly recommend to anyone struggling for coverage. I didnt need foundation underneath, it worked fine by itself!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous concealer Have used this product for some years and would say it is the best on the market. Great for concealing dark circles under the eye, rosacea or any other skin imperfections. When used in conjunction with setting powder will last all day. Could not be without this product in my make up bag.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Concealer for Acne Scars Great concealer for hiding my acne scars, is quite velvety, it blends well and applies well over itself to build up coverage. On the down side can be slightly drying and didn’t sit will on my under eye area. However overall I do like this product and would buy again.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural effect and good coverage I use Vichy Dermablend foundation most days and Benefit hello happy makeup when I want something lighter. I find this concealer compliments both well and eradicates my dark under eye circles and sun spot without issues. It’s thick but not too cake-y.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer for acne scarring Personally, I find this product is best used over foundation. The colour is a bit pink for my skin, however once blended in its barely noticeable! Would recommend for those who are on acne treatment.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not something I use often This is another great product by Vichy it's just not something I would use very often I find that the foundation alone gives me great coverage and I don't need to use a concealer or cover stick .
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for Fair Skin People I am very pale, and trying to find concealer that matches is hard. This is practically orange though and the coverage hardly covers my blemishes let alone my tattoos. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from accentuated fine lines Really regret spending money on this. Its greasy and settles in to fine lines that you can't even tell are there without this on. It also smudges easily and moves around.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, have used many times! I've used this product, and shade several times before. It's great for covering up pigmentation on my forehead, which is always more prominent during the summer months.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best product for tatio coverage Great coverage. Can not be used without fixing powder if used for tatoo, as it would move. Use a white or green tatoo concealer as base before applying this product
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB! I have used this product for years and could not live without it, a dab covers the worst looking spots a real hardcore cover up for those really bad days!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing. I chose the lightest shade this makeup could come in as I'm very very pale, and found it to be very dark, with overly yellow undertones. It was far too dark on my skin and once it was on my skin, it seemed to oxidize and go even darker, giving my skin a dirty, dull look. The quality is that of a concealer stick. It has a slightly grainy look to it once you begin using it and look at the stick and it's a very small product for what you're paying and I personally do not think it's worth the price. Coverage was terrible. It felt very slippy on the skin as if the product was not staying in place and did not cover acne. If anything it ENHANCED my bad skin and made it more obvious. All in all I do not think this product is worth the hype or money, particularly if you have bad acne and are very pale in skin tone.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer stick Utterly amazing product as it covers any tiny blemish you may have, I love it and so happy to find something that really works……..
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solved my skin makeup problem Vichy makeup is least irritating I can find for my extremely sensitive skin - and I can no longer find it in shops locally - even Boots. It is difficult to choose the colour on line - which is my only doubt; a mistake can be expensive, and I might have done better with a slightly darker shade. But this isn't bad so I shall continue with it.. The same remarks apply to the Vichy Dermablend Corrective Foundation - easy to apply and less irritating than any other I've found.
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Good product I have had to buy 2 to try and get the right colour and still not right. Colour chart terrible. Not happy at all
Date published: 2016-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good coverage Covers blemishes well however not so easy to apply slightly too thick. Does the job. I have tried better
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for target areas This cover stick is great for target areas - it has really good coverage but not too thick or obvious!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Opal got some extreme tan I used to always buy Dermablend Vichy Opal 12. I got this Dermafinish Opal 15 which I found out only I received it. The color is extremely dark for my skin. The container became 4 times smaller, but Vichy kept the price. Bad product.
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Orange on fair skin- disappointing Very disappointed! I have fair skin (although not the palest) and purchased the palest shade- 15 Opal. Unfortunately this concealer is very orange on my skin and only extenuates my imperfections and highlights them. As I am a student this was fairly expensive for me and feel very let down by what seems to be a professional, higher end brand. Do not purchase if you have fair skin. I am sure this product is great if you have more tanned to darker skin however.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Brilliant coverage and smooth application. I should have gone slightly lighter but I still use this product and I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Check your tone I ordered the same shade concealer as i did foundation which was a BIG mistake. The concealer is a much darker, orangey shade so was very hard to blend in. Unfortunately for me, they were also both the lightest shades available so there was nowhere else to go with it. On a positive note, the texture is quite thick so provides good coverage over my acne scars.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this to cover up mosquito bite scars on my ankles - it covers well on application but doesn’t stay on very long
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great for the price I've used Vichy Dermablend for over 1 year now and wear it every day, so when I needed a new concealer I naturally went with this one. Appearance is great, small and easy to apply. Colour choice is also good and found a great match for my skin. That's unfortunately where the good points end. On initial application, the coverage is good and it goes on quite smoothly, but when mixed with Vichy foundation, it all goes wrong. I assumed I was applying it incorrectly as it's odd that 2 products in the same range aren't compatible. After trying all ways, it seems that regardless of the way this is applied, it slides off my face after an hour and takes whatever foundation and powder I have with it. Doesn't cope well in even moderately warm temperatures and when hit with water it creates a slimey streak down your face. I really wanted to love this, but unfortunately I wouldn't recommend it unless you enjoy reapplying your makeup several times a day.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for hiding dark circles I use this after the Vichy corrective foundation and it glides on easily under my eyes and easy dab onto blemishes and imperfections. It completely covers these and makes my skin look flawless. When used with the setting powder it lasts all day and night. Would recommend this product
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage, stays on for hours Switched over to this product ever since I had a breakout of adult acne, 1 year ago. Now that it's over, I definitely won't be looking back. This concealer has great coverage, stays on for hours, and more importantly, contains all the right ingredients for my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The creamy texture of this concealer glides on the skin great! It is perfect for using under the eyes to hide dark circles and provides amazing coverage. Really like the formula as it is hypoallergenic and paraben free which is great for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from covers well I really like this cover stick, it definitely does the job. the only down side is the shape of it is quite difficult to run smoothly under my eyes so I have to put it on a sponge first. apart from that it's a good size and price and would recommend
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice I really do like this concealor and the colour opal is a good match for my skin! It doesnt cover quite as well as id liike though and isnt too long lasting. Its non comedonogenic too meaning its good for oily and acne prone skin
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as advertised I have a lot of thread veins on my face and wanted a concealer to help hide them. This wasn't any better than cheaper alternatives. Needed several layers before any sort cover and it didn't look very smooth.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of the best. This has really good coverage and lasts all day. I find it easier to apply with my fingers rather than using a concealer brush or beauty blender. An exact match to the Dermablend foundation.
Date published: 2018-05-29
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device