Main content

Intensive 48hr Roll-On Anti-perspirant Deodorant

Intensive 48hr Roll-On Anti-perspirant Deodorant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 76.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product

Tackle intense perspiration with Vichy's Intensive Anti-perspirant 48hr Roll-On Deodorant. Enriched ... Read full description

Intensive 48hr Roll-On Anti-perspirant Deodorant

Intensive 48hr Roll-On Anti-perspirant Deodorant

Find a Store

Tackle intense perspiration with Vichy's Intensive Anti-perspirant 48hr Roll-On Deodorant. Enriched with aluminium salts, stay protected for up to 48 hours. For men and women of all ages. Free from parabens and alcohol. This long-lasting deodorant is enriched Vichy's mineralizing thermal water, offering 15 minerals to protect and comfort the underarm skin. Hypoallergenic formula. Clinically and dermatologically tested.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Aluminium salt
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Tackle intense perspiration
  • 48 hour protection
  • Quick dry formula
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Free from parabens and alcohol
  • Provide comfort to underarm skin
  • Clinically tested under dermatological control

When to use:

Use the deodorant daily after showering. Apply the intense roll-on free formula to clean, dry and non-irritated skin.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Use the deodorant daily after showering.

Apply the roll on formula to clean, dry and non-irritated skin

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

724426 01: AQUA / WATER ● ALUMINUM CHLOROHYDRATE ● CETEARYL ALCOHOL ● CETEARETH-33 ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● DIMETHICONE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Discover how Vichy can help you through every stage of life

Discover how Vichy can help to keep your skin looking and feeling its most beautiful – no matter what life throws at you.

Read More

The best skincare routine recommended by a dermatologist

What order should I use my skincare?

Read More

7 things to know about Vichy's volcanic water

Naturally-occurring Volcanic Water is the secret ingredient at the heart of Vichy skincare. Discover 10 facts about this precious water and the efficacy it brings to each of our formulations.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is by far the best product. I sweat a lot and this is the only antiperspirant that actually works for me, I have used it for over 10 years. Very nice scent. Highly recommended
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed perfume - very disappointed!! I'm incredibly disappointed!! I have been using this deodorant for over 8 years and I have loved it. Bought a new one a realized that you have changed the perfume, and I can't stand it! I see here that you have received a lot of comments regarding the same thing, and have also read similar comments on other sites - I really hope that you change it back again, or you will lose a lot of faithful customers around the world! Can imagine that you already now experience a drop in sales?
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent To be honest, this is the best anti-perspirant for me. I had a problems with my sweating, nothing worked. My friend recommended me this product and I am 100% satisfied. I sweat less and have no problems with the scent.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I had high hopes for this product but after a couple of weeks' use I can see no difference on perspiration and still have patchy clothes at the end of the day. I expected much more for the cost which is 3x my normal deodorant and is no different. Def not 48hr protection either. Still on the hunt!
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Recent change of scent ingredient - disappointing I have been using this deodorant for about 8 years, often going out of my way to find it in shops. However, I purchased one from Boots this week and am dismayed to find that it now smells different. Something has changed and it has a stronger chemical smell akin to cheaper deodorants like Sure. The only visible change to the consumer is the additional text to the right of the 'V' (without alcohol'). Really a shame. I will have to find an alternative.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever antiperspirant! After trying every kind of product on the market this is the best thing for anyone who suffers from perspiration. It doesn't take long to dry and is very kind to your skin especially after shaving. Since I've been using it I don't sweat at all even in the heat on holiday!!! It's given me my confidence back, thank you Vichy!
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it because it smells amazing, which makes me feel fresh and confident. It does what it promises)) I use it every day, obviously)), and it lasts me about a year!! It's incredible, I think!! So, if you think it's a bit dear for a deodorant, it's worth it, just treat yourself!)
Date published: 2015-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The smell has changed The smell of this has changed recently. It doesn't smell nice any longer and is no longer effective. I wish I had read the recent reviews before purchasing this. I didn't realise something I have been buying for years would have change for the worse.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job very well No smelly or sweaty armpits. Excellent product. Very happy. Will definitely buy again. Pleasant smell, very discreet too. Only minus side is the price but to be honest it does a very good job so will buy again.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VICHY deodorant I'm using this vichy deodorant about 12 years, and now I bought one last week and I'm so disappointed ...,is different smell what I can't stand ,and for the very first time doesn't work at all.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! The best anti perspirant I have ever used. Nothing else I tried worked and I was losing confidence so tried this. It seems expensive but is worth every penny to know you will not sweat and smell. I use it every day after showering just like an ordinary roll on. It dries quickly, has a neutral light scent and doesn't irritate the skin.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow amazing,all day freshness,exactly what i have been looking for...little pricey but its worth it..thank you Vichy
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I use this product since 2016, is amaizing, to have a better result use it after evening shower.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well The first antiperspirant I have found to be totally effective without any irritation. I have a very physical job plus I run to exercise. Since using this product I have remained dry and smelling good and more importantly I have not reacted to the product even using it immediately after shaving. Slightly pricey but well worth the extra money.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working Seemed great for the first week or two, no white marks, no smell smell and kept me dry. Not sure why but it now doesn’t work at all, within an hour or two it’s like I didn’t put any deodorant on. I thought it was going to be great, many of the stronger deodorants really damage your clothes or smell unpleasant. Disappointing. I’ve struggled with excess sweating since I was a teen and still yet to find a winner that tackles both smell and sweat.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Clinique I’ve been using the more expensive Clinique deodorant which works great but leaves horrible white marks. This deodorant keeps me dry and smelling fresh all day, even after a 14 hour shift. And no white marks!!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I love the smell and how long it last good for this hot wheather
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is the only anti-perspirant that is really working. Has no smell. Doesn't leave any stains. We both using, me and my husband form many years now.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I usually trust Vichy, but not this time It simply doesn't work for me all. It does not protect from sweat or odour, at all. Smell is also very masculine.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichi roll on deodorant I find this deodorant to be very good. It leaves a long refreshing smell. I have used it for work which is a hot environment and it has lasted well before having to apply again. I would recommend this deodorant.
Date published: 2014-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I've been using this for almost a month now, and it haven't worked at all for me... I still sweat loads as usual, but it does not smell so that's something. It takes forever to dry and leaves white marks on your clothes. Definitely not worth the expensive price.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No sweat no stink You will barely sweat or smell using this!! The effects last throughout the day and you don't even need to use much. Never really been a fan of roll on deodorants but this has changed me mind completely.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the spend I wouldn’t go back to any other deodorant again! My skin is so much better since I started on using this, no itching or dark patches. Smells lovely and really effective, even after a gym session
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver! A friend of mine recommended it to me and i have been using for a year already. It dries quickly, it doesn't leave white marks and it keeps my armpits dry and fresh!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deodorant ever This is my go to deodorant, Iv never found anything else that keeps all Oder at bay! Literally smell like nothing but natural clean skin all day.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than any supermarket deodrant Literally love this it really works I don’t smell and it’s better than all the deodrant s I’ve used from Nivea and brands from the superstore
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product - I have v sensitive skin and it's the only one I can wear with complaint - plus it free from par abend and aluminium.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't rate higher Very simply, this has completely changed the game. It's so so so effective and is the only deodorant I will buy from here on.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I have tried many many different deodorants/antiperspirants and this is my favorite. Been using it for years.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of them all! Excellent product. Makes life so much better. When I don’t find it in the shop, I order it online.
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-069, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device