Main content

Liftactiv Specialist Collagen Anti-ageing Day Cream

Liftactiv Specialist Collagen Day Cream is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 678.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_678
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product

Inspired by the new generation of aesthetic procedures, Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Day Cream targ ... Read full description

Liftactiv Specialist Collagen Anti-ageing Day Cream

Liftactiv Specialist Collagen Anti-ageing Day Cream

Find a Store

Inspired by the new generation of aesthetic procedures, Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Day Cream targets all the ageing signs that are linked to collagen loss. With age, collagen naturally decreases leading to our skin showing multiple signs of ageing.Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Day Cream boosts the skin's collagen production and fights ageing signs by lifting wrinkles and fine lines, redefining contours and bringing a more even skin tone. With Vitamin CG and Collagen protecting biopeptides, Liftactiv Collagen Specialist Day Cream has a soft, velvety touch formula that instantly smoothes your skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Vitamin CG
  • Biopeptides
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Targets visible signs of ageing linked to collagen loss
  • Lifts wrinkles & fine lines
  • Evens skin tone
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Clinically and dermatologically tested

When to use:

Apply Vichy Liftactiv Specialist after Minéral 89. Cleanse, treat then moisturise.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply every morning and/or night to clean dry skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1Vitamin C

Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER ● GLYCERIN ● DIMETHICONE ● ISOHEXADECANE ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● SILICA ● HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID ● PROPANEDIOL ● SYNTHETIC WAX ● PEG-10 DIMETHICONE ● EPERUA FALCATA BARK EXTRACT ● PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● SORBITAN OLEATE ● DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER ● DIMETHICONE/POLYGLYCERIN-3 CROSSPOLYMER ● CETEARETH-6 ● SODIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER ● SODIUM CITRATE ● SODIUM HYDROXIDE ● SODIUM PHYTATE ● CYCLODEXTRIN ● ADENOSINE ● ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE ● NYLON-12 ● ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL ● PROPYLENE CARBONATE ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-9 ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ● DEXTRIN ● PISUM SATIVUM EXTRACT / PEA EXTRACT ● TOCOPHEROL ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

4 collagen benefits for skin

Discover how collagen benefits the health of your skin and the ways you can boost your levels as you age.

Read More

Our best anti-ageing creams explained

Discover what ingredients make our best anti-ageing cream and find out how to include it into your skincare regime

Read More

The benefits of vitamin C and peptides for skin

A bluffer’s guide to two of skincare’s most powerful active ingredients

Read More
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) The packaging of this product is nice and I also liked the consistency of the cream. However, the fragrance is way, way to strong and mildly lingering which is a huge con for me. I really cant speak to the effectiveness of this product which is why I gave it a 3 because of how irritating the scent was (which wouldnt both everyone, in all fairness, Im sure). I also didnt find it was moisturizing enough to replace that part of my current routine. However, this would probably work very well for normal to oily skin. I am quite dry.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product Very poor product. Does not absorb into skin. It sits on the skin and withun seconds falls off like an exfoliator. No where near a real collagen product.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubs off I have been using this cream from 3 months now didn’t notice anything on my skin at all. I have some deep wrinkles on my forehead and it just did nothing to it. The next problem what I had with this cream is that it rubs off, I was struggling for 3 months to keep this cream on my face, just a waste of money for me going back to olay
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the consistency of the LiftActive Peptide-C Anti-Aging Face Moisturizer. It's creamy, glides onto my skin like butter & soaks in quickly. Doesn't have that sticky feeling like other moisturizers and leaves my skin feeling smooth. I love that it doesn't have a super strong scent, and doesn't use parabens. I've only used it once so far, but plan on using it instead of my usual moisturizer to see how quick and well it firms & brightens my skin. I will definitely leave another review or update this one once I've been using it for a few weeks to add more details.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I typically use all natural, unscented products because I have very sensitive skin. That being said, as soon as I smelled it - I loved the light fragrance. It feels really luxurious. And despite my concerns, it did not break me out or make my skin react negatively at all!! It is a lovely consistency, creamy and soft, leaving my skin feeling hydrated and plump. The packaging is nice, my only complaint would be that the container is not filled to the brim (lol). So really, no complaints. I will definitely be purchasing when it runs out, it fits in nicely to my routine!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I got this product complimentary from influenster. Ive seen Vichy products for years and they were quite popular when I worked at shoppers drug mart in high school. Outside my budget in those days but a little surprised I havent ever tried their products before. Everything about this moisturizer screams quality. Its in a beautiful red glass jar, and is a light peach colour. It soaks into the skin very fast and leaves your face feeling great. I am very impressed with this product and use it every morning (I am using a retinol serum in the evening instead of this).
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) If there is one thing that I love the most in skin care its a good skin cream! Lift Active Collagen Specialist by Vichy corrects all the signs of collagen loss on the skin. It helps firm, lift and even skin tone! . . This formula is enriched with mineralizing thermal water, peptides and vitamin C. These ingredients will boost collagen production deep with the skin by improving those pesky wrinkles, hydrated your skin, lift and improve the appearance of skin texture. The scent is soft and subtle and is perfect for all skin types. . Hypoallergenic, Paraben-Free. I also recieved this product for free too test and review.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I needed a new anti-aging moisturizer and decided to try the LiftActiv Peptide-C by Vichy . I am so impressed with this product! I have been using it a few weeks and I already can see a noticeable difference in my skin. It has a healthy glow and I have started to notice some of the fine lines around my eyes are fading. Oh, and this moisturizer smells absolutely AMAZING!! I will definitely be purchasing more of this ! I highly recommend you try it !!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this moisturizer. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and hydrated without a greasy or heavy feeling.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love how my skin feels and looks after applying this cream. It doesn't leave my skin looking glazed, which I think is wonderful for morning application before putting on your makeup. It's a thick cream and doesn't feel heavy at all. I'm so happy that I got to try out this product. I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) As soon as i felt the texture of this cream i knew it had quality. It feels think between your fingers but not when you apply on your skin. The cream is absorbed immediately. I have a bit of acne and i love how it makes it tingle. As if it was helping it heal even though its not specifically made for acne. Ive noticed it helps keep my skin well hydrated during this time of year (its winter right now and often very cold). The scent isnt my favorite though. Smells a bit mature but nothing crazy. I still like the cream enough to maybe repurchase it in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this moisturizer!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I waited 2 weeks before reviewing this moisturizer and I actually love the results!!! My face has been dry and red from the cold weather but after using it my face feels so much softer and looks a lot more hydrated. The redness went away after acouple days. It's a little on the thick side so a little goes a long way. It's worth the price and will last. I will definitely buy again!!
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this Vichy moisturizer from my BeautyFix subscription box. I’m a fan of Vichy products, I currently use Vichy Volcanic Water and Vichy Aqualia Thermal Serum. I definitely wanted to try this moisturizer. It has Vichys Volcanic water, Phyto Peptides that work to viably firm skin, and Vitamin C and provides 48 hour hydration. First I love the scent, it’s a light clean floral scent that’s not overbearing. It has a nice creamy texture that’s not too heavy. After using it for about 3 days at night, my skin looks brighter and more hydrated. I will definitely Continue to use this and hopefully reap the benefits.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for my oily skin))) I got small sample of this product when I bought Vichy tonic and lotion for body in store...and I was surprised how pleasant is this cream after just one use. So, i bought full format of this product without any hesitation!!! It is rich, but not oily and sticky - it's very important for me because of my oily skin. I'm using it after Vichy Booster 89 before go to sleep. Now I have a good helper in my daily beauty routine!!!)))
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Leaves the skin feeling smooth and silky, but its a bit heavier than I normally prefer and sits on top of the skin. Definitely couldnt be used as a day cream if you wear makeup, but I find its the perfect overnight cream. Ive definitely seen improvements in my skin as the tone has been evened out. Would definitely consider purchasing! Love it. #influenster #freesample
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I really like this cream! The past few weeks have been very cold where I live, and while normally my skin would get very very dry from that, this cream helped keep it moisturized! I was very impressed. Im not the biggest fan of the perfume used in the cream, just because its not my my kind of scent and it sort of lingers for a bit on my face (but would ignore what I say about that because friends and family who have smelled the cream said that they love the smell)! My personal feelings about the creams scent are also definitely something I can ignore when taking into account the results this product has on my very picky skin!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Happy Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a super excited to try this product--because who wants lines and wrinkles. I have been using this moisturizer for a week now, and definitely noticing a difference! My skin is feeling tighter, firmer, and most of all hydrated. VICHY did not disappoint! This moisturizer is on the thick and creamy side--honestly more of a creme than a moisturizer. As always VICHY provides gentle dermatologist tested paraben free skin products--which means safe for sensitive skin!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just got my sample and have always been upset that a little package is not going to show what a product can do and companies should at least send 2 or 3 so a person can really see what it will do. I am amazed that after just that one sample I could see my skin glowed. I am a senior and I have spent a fortune over the years and have never seen something that didn't take awhile to see a difference and now that I am older I figured I never would but I honestly can't find the words to say how impressed I am.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like how this makes my skin feel. Quite soft and even. My skin is pretty particular with moisturizers and this one makes my skin feel nourished and hydrated. BUT the scent is 10 times stronger than it needs to be. Ive put this on before bed and had to rinse it off because the smell was so strong it was distracting me and keeping me awake. I dont mind it so much during the day as there are more scents abound but geez... the scent is far too strong to be in a face cream. I havent used it long enough to notice any improvements or changes in my skin but in terms of immediate impact, it makes my skin feel good. Not good for anyone who is sensitive to synthetic scents/perfumes though.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but strong scent I purchased this cream approximately two months ago and use it once a day, usually as a night cream. While following a complete Vichy regime using the mineral 89 nothing and night, day cream and this at night. My skin definitely had improved it's glow, and hasn't had any blemishes but this specific product is very scented which lowers rating of it. I would much prefer perfume free products.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This product is awesome for winter months , I have been using this cream for about a month everyday and my skin has behaved . Pros : works for Ontario dry winter . Cons : it has a wierd smell plus I dont think the cream will last more than three months so pricey product . FYI I use Vichy green colour cleanser and absolutely love it, I was planning on buying their face cream and lo influencer sent it to me for free . I would maybe try another cream from Vichy once I finish this jar . Vichy Liftactiv Collagen SpecialistVichy LiftActiv Collagen Specialist
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful product, DO NOT BUY, do not waste your money This is the WORST moisturiser I have ever used and I have tried many, many products. This pills horribly, even when I tap my skin I can feel some pilling coming off on my fingers. This leaves skin looking dry and does not work well with anything, please DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY on this. I am very disappointed in Vichy, pilling is a problem with their products and they are nowhere near as good as their adverts say. I have never used a worse product on my face than this moisturiser, unbelievably bad.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I really thought and I was going to love this product, but Im so disappointed. Im usually unbothered by scents, but this product has strong a strong, perfume scent that I just didnt like. I was not a fan of the silicone-like texture that applied so thick on to my skin. I did not find this to be moisturizing at all. Immediately after application, I still noticed dry patches on my skin. I did not notice an overall difference in the experience of my skin. I will not likely recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tighter skin around my eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using Vichy LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Face Moisturizer for a few weeks now. The skin around my eyes feels tighter and the little lines are less noticeable. My husbands been using it too. He's also noticed his skin feels tighter and the dark circles around his eyes are less noticeable as well. Having 2 young kids under 5 I don't always get the most rest, but at least with this cream I look well rested.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I LOVE this cream! It has the best texture, it finishes almost powdery on the skin- but in the best way imaginable. I really enjoy the slight floral scent as well. Ive noticed that I look more awake, and my skin feels bouncier since Ive been using this. I highly recommend this to anyone! 10/10 will be repurchasing
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I received this from Influenster in exchange for my honest review. The container is lovely and heavy duty. Upon first impression, I thought the cream was a little thick, but my skin just soaks it up. It's super silky, doesn't leave an oily residue and is very luxurious feeling. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin and will likely purchase this product in the future. Also, the smell is light and divine. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to up their skincare game. #VichyLover #CollagenSpecialist @vichycanada @influenster
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from wanted to love it Just switched to Vichy and really wanted to love this line; however, all I get is pilling. I have exfoliated, but it still pills. very frustrating! waste of my time and money cause I have to wash it off!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It pills horribly when you apply foundation after. Felt nice going on but when I applied my foundation 15 minutes after apply this cream all I got was a lot of pilling, had to wash my face and start over without this, glad it waS just a sample.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated skin This product is great, my skin feels plumped and hydrated. My lines look less prominent.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay, not great This Vichy c peptide moisturizer cream is moisturizing but has a very strong smell. Overpowering and does not subside quickly at all..... there’s no need for all of the fragrance, ruins the product in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_678
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device