Main content

Liftactiv Specialist Hyalu Face Mask

Liftactiv Specialist Hyalu Face Mask is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 383.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

Inspired by the new generation of aesthetic procedures, the HYALU-FILLER MASK delivers an injection- ... Read full description

Liftactiv Specialist Hyalu Face Mask

Liftactiv Specialist Hyalu Face Mask

Find a Store

Inspired by the new generation of aesthetic procedures, the HYALU-FILLER MASK delivers an injection-strength dose -1% hyaluronic acid to the skin. In just 5 minutes, skin recovers from tiredness, fine lines and an uneven skin tone. With a combination of high and low weight hyaluronic acid and agave extract, the Hyalu Mask boosts skin’s natural production of Hyaluronic Acid. In a translucent fresh texture that glides and melts onto skin, use as your weekly quick-fix.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Agave Extract
  • Hyaluronic acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Recovers skin from tiredness in just 5 minutes
  • Evens skin tone
  • Plumps skin and boosts radiance
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Clinically and dermatologically tested

When to use:

Use Liftactiv Specialist Hyalu Mask as your weekly skin recovery. Apply for 5 minutes before massaging into the skin.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Apply a thin layer to skin for 5 minutes.

Use a damp cloth to gently remove excess.

Do not rinse.

Follow up if a cream if desired.

Use up to 3 times a week at night.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

2 Hyaluronic Acid

2Vichy Mineralizing Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

688957 36 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIMETHICONE • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • SODIUM HYALURONATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • CYCLODEXTRIN • PHENOXYETHANOL • ADENOSINE • DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • LAURETH-7 • CITRIC ACID • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE • PISUM SATIVUM EXTRACT • FAEX EXTRACT • POLYACRYLAMIDE • ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN (F.I.L. C223924/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

7 Reasons Why Your Skin Looks Dull and Tired

If your skin is looking lacklustre but you don’t know what’s causing it, read on. We reveal the 7 most common reasons for dull skin and how to get your glow back.

Read More

Get the Glow: How to Include Vitamin C in Your Life

When you’re feeling under the weather and like a cold is about to strike, you’ll probably start to load up on immune-boosting vitamin C – either in vitamin form or fresh fruit and veg.

Read More

How antioxidants work to help your skin

Familiar with antioxidants, but not sure exactly how they help your skin? We take a closer look at the links between skin and so-called ‘superfoods’.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AH-MAY-ZING In full disclosure I received this complimentary through a subscription box. And I am in LOVE!!! I usually don't use hydrating masks since my skin is more combo/oily so I tend to prefer purifying masks. However I tried this and it worked wonders for me. First of all the texture is very light, fresh and rather cooling. It feels great on, you actually wont want to take it of after the recommended 5 mins. I then removed it with a damp cotton pad as suggested and i could see a difference right away. In the following days I noticed my texture and lines looked smoother and it did not break me out! Im hooked
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Gold star, Vichy, gold star! Im a huge face mask person, so Im always down to try a new mask out. And this one does NOT disappoint!! My skin soaks the product right up, and my face feels smooth like a babys bottom ~ but for real. Its beautiful. #ProTip: Exfoliate your face in the hot, steamy shower and do the face mask right after. Your skin will drink it all in even more so. Oh, and age doesnt matter ~ fine lines or not, anyone can use the mask! Never too young to work on that beautiful skin and self care. Cant wait to use it again & again...!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Totally impressed and in love with this product - and boy did I try quite a few skincare products. The #hyalumask by [user:vichycanada] is THAT good. My skin felt plumper than ever and baby-skin soft (I kid you not) after only one use Ive been using it 2-3 times a week now and it has totally rehydrated my skin. Also, the gel texture is so fun and fancy! Love it! Ive found my saviour for next winter, but lets not talk about that yet Thank you Influenster C. for this discovery! #influenster #complimentary #influenstervoxbox #vichy #vichylover
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Im a bit on the fence with this. I do like how my skin looks when I use the mask, and my skin does feel more smooth the next morning. That said, I really dont enjoy the application. It feels like a gel moisturizer in a jarso its hard to know how much to applyand then youre supposed to remove excess with a wet cotton pad after 5 minutes? Its inconvenient and non-intuitive; Id rather be able to leave a product on all night, or have a thick mask consistency that I wash off. Additionally, I cant tell if its making a difference to my skin longterm, so at this point I cant say I would repurchase. Need to use it for a few months to really determine.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This product has beautiful packaging! Its a beautiful bottle and is a great gift to give if its for your skin type. I have very sensitive skin and I found the product did slightly burn my skin after leaving it in for 3-4 mins. I followed instructions and left it on for 5 mins and gently removed with warm wet cotton pads. I let my mom try the product and she absolutely loved it! My skin just didnt, I would still recommend this product even though it didnt work for me. Thanks influencer!! #hyalumask #complimentary Vichy LiftActiv Hyalu Mask
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) There was a few things I liked about this mask, and a few things I didnt... Hence the 3 star rating. What I liked: 1. I love that they are using hyaluronic acid of a natural origin. Using naturally based items is important to me. 2. I liked the texture of the mask. It was slightly cooling and easy to apply. What I didnt like: 1. Even though the mask is created for sensitive skin, I still found the product to be itchy and I was a bit red after removal. 2. I didnt like that the mask was clear. It was difficult to see where I had applied it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Im a big fan of Vichy products so was so excited to give this mask a try. I have a dry T-zone and find that products with Hyaluronic Acid work well with my skin. I would put the mask on after showering at night and after the suggested 5 mins, the mask had fully soaked into my skin with no residue to wipe off (contrary to the noted Product Instructions). Its a clear gel and Im partial to creams; they seem to work better with my skin and I prefer the texture. After a few tries, my skin is brighter but not as hydrated as I would have hoped. Ill keep using it and see whether I notice a lasting difference but likely would not purchase the product.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Calling everyone with dry skin!... @vichycanada have the answer for your skincare needs. It contains 1% hyaluronic acid that helps skin to replenish, and keep it smooth and hydrated. Its a mask which you apply on your face and wipe the access off after 5 mins. And say hello to fresh plump skin i have been lucky enough to get this package for free to review by influenster I. influenster I.ca #vichy #vichylover #vichycanada #hyalumask #liftactiv #VichyLover #complimentary [user:vichycanada] influenster I.caVichy LiftActiv Hyalu Mask
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) As said in my orginal review this mask is ideal for extremely dry skin like I have. After using this mask a few times I can vouch that after using this before my regular night time skin care routine, I woke up in the morning with my skin still feeling moisturized and plump which is amazing! Usually regardless of if I use a heavy moisturizer at night I will still wake up with some dry patches. Not now! Also enjoy the gel like texture and pleasant scent (not too overwhelming). Great addition to anyone with normal/ dry skins routine!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I am so grateful that Vichy chose me to send a complimentary Liftactiv Hyalu Mask! I absolutely love this product! I tried this with no expectations because I had not had much experience with Hyaluronic acid products. But I will definitely be buying this product when I run out! It makes my skin look and feel so soft and moisturized and fresh! It is a very cool product, when you rub it between your hands or on your face it feels like water, and leaves the skin feeling very refreshed. 5 stars for sure!! Vichy LiftActiv Hyalu Mask
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I received this product complimentary from Influenster for review. Before trying to remove this product, I thought it was great! It was easy to apply, didnt make my sensitive skin react and it smelled great. However, once I tried to remove it, I was disappointed. The packaging instructs to remove without water, so I used cotton pads. I spent 5 minutes trying to remove it but my fave was left with a lot of remaining product (and my face looked like I had a lot of peeling dry skin). I ended up having to use water to remove it.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I never usually pose with products but had to do it for [user:vichycanada] Hyalu Mask. My skin improved a lot after using this. My skin was not in a very good condition since I couldnt take care of it much. But After adding this to my proper skincare routine my skin feels more hydrated and smooth, not to mention glowing as apples. Haha! This mask has changed the way masks work. Just a thin layer, wait 5 minutes, wipe off with damp cloth and Voila! . . #hyalumask #liftactiv #vichylover #vichy #complimentary influenster I.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Ive always loved Vichy products ever since I discovered them while working at Shoppers, and I love how clean their products feel. Ive been using all of their masks so I was especially excited to receive this new one from Influenster. It left my skin feeling very soft and supple and I could feel my skin feel super hydrated and bouncy! The only reason I didnt give it 5 stars was because of the after sticky feeling I would get after wiping it off but its nothing too too bad that would deter me from purchasing it on my own!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this product! Im not just saying that but wow what a change! I have super oily skin and usually dont like to put anything on my face thats a moisturizer. I received this from Influenster and used it immediately by layering a thick coat on my skin. It says to keep it on for 5 mins but some of us like to bake a little longer :) I then use a damp cloth to wipe away the remaining gel on my face. What Im left with is a moisturized non greasy tight face. Thats heaven for a girl like me who suffers with oily skin!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Thank you to Vichy Canada for sending me the Vichy Liftactiv Hyalu Mask to try out! I am very impressed and would say this is one of my favourite masks that I have tried. It feels super nice on the skin, nice texture, its very soft, sinks into the skin right away and absorbs quickly. After only a few uses of this product at night I have noticed I wake up with more glowy and plump looking skin :) I would most definitely purchase this product again. The only downside is the smell but you dont really notice it too much (only if you put your nose right into the packaging). Overall I would rate this mask very well! My skin is more refreshed and glowing after only a few uses.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I wanted to take the time and really use this product before I reviewed. Iam a mother or two with little time to take care of myself. This product gives me the refresh I was looking for. It has help with my overall appearance and glow. I have been using Vichy LiftActiv Hyaluronic Mask for over a month now and I love it. I will be buying more once the container is done. The texture is nice and smooth and easy to apply. Once rinsed off my skin feels instantly rehydrated. I give this product a 10 out of 10. Love!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic mask Love this mask.My skin is combination&sensitive and this works amazingly.Cleans skin,brightenes and makes it so smooth after using it.Wrinkless dont look as deep as they were.Leaves skin feeling soft and "lifted".Good product and can say-I will buy again.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) So I just finished using this Vichy Liftactiv Hyalu Mask for 2 weeks (3 times a week) and honestly even after the first time I could see a plumpness to my skin the next morning. Not only plump but also moisturized- said goodbye to the little flakes on my nose. It smells like hyaluronic acid - its key ingredient a little chemically but that is no problem to me! I really like how its also not intended as a daily product because thats less pressure for me to keep up with . HyaluMask, #LiftActiv #VichyLover
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin rejuvenate I jede the mask at least 3 times a week. I rinse it off after a while, sometimes longer then the recommended 5 minutes. Immediately my skin looks fabulous refreshed, firmer and glowing. I love this mask !!!
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I quite enjoyed this mask and the simplicity of it. I was surprised at the translucency of the formula but it went on super smooth and looked like I wasnt wearing anything. You also just leave it on for a quick 5 min which is key for a busy mom like myself. I did find my skin was more bouncy and full feeling which I liked. I think with even longer use I would be able to see even more benefits. Id also like to add that I have adult acne and it did not affect or irritate it at all which is an added bonus
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooling and refreshing mask! After receiving this mask I was keen to try it as i love hydrating masks! The texture and cooling feel upon application was lovely, I didnt like the smell though it smelt quite a bit of alcohol. I didnt like the fact you just remove the excess and dont rinse.. I feel that leaves a residue ln your skin with Im not keen on to then apply creams on top! In terms of result my skin looked bright but not an instant wow!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sceptical, but.......!! I admit I was sceptical when I applied this mask, but results combined with the daily use cream have been pretty amazing. I asked my husband for his opinion just in case I was trying to convince myself, but his opini9n backed me up. Appearance of lines is reduced, skin feels so much softer. I will say that I am not mad keen on the fragrance, but that soon dissipates, and for how my neck looks now, I’ll cope with the smell! Coverage is great and as with Vichy products a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My face feels so incredibly soft and refreshed after using this product. Just love it!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this My face feels so incredibly soft and refreshed after using this product. Just love it!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Recently received this product for free in my first voxbox. I have used Vichy products before and know they are high quality. It claims in only 5 mins your skin will feel more firm and I would definitely agree with this statement. There is a decent amount of product provided and I have already used it 3x this week. It says to wipe off any residual after the 5 mins but my skin just seems to soak it all right. Im excited to continue using this product. I could definitely see this being a great addition to my skincare routine. The only reason I docked a star is because I wish it was lightly scented. #complimentary #vichycanada #influenster #thankyouVichy Filler Mask Facial Treatment - 1.69 fl oz
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I received this product to try out through Influenster. I enjoyed using this, and a little certainly goes a long way. It was effective especially when the weather was not as warm yet, and my skin was dry from the cold weather. It did a fantastic job at leaving my skin feeling soft and moisturized. The only downside is the scent. It did have an alcohol scent, which I didn't particularly enjoy. However. I'd definitely continue using and would recommend to others with combination skin types.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) Alright so heres my final review about this product. First off, as you can see, it has a very smooth gel-like consistency. Applies very smoothly and does not irritate or sting. You literally need a thin even layer for it to work its magic. Skin feels super soft and plump after every use and with every product, consistency is the key. Definitely great for dryness and its loaded with moisture retaining properties. Perfect for moms on the go especially who barely have time for themselves.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) It took me a while to write this review because I kept using this product. Each time I used i thought no way my skin is this soft... must have been because of x.. but each time I used it i kept getting the same consistent results. It is fantastic. I did not burn my skin,it was so gentle and worked great. Even after cleaning off i was preparing for a sting. But nope!! From the first time i used this product i noticed results. I was soo shocked. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I absolutely love this mask! It's super convenient and effective for my skin. It leaves my face soft, plump and absolutely glowing. I would have provided a little stick to get out the product so you don't have to stick your fingers in it everytime, but I had one from another product that I like to use. Love the packaging! Even had my best friend use it on her face during a girl's night :D and she LOVED it! I am SO thankful I got to test this product, and would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) This is a nice mask, and super quick. It definitely left my skin feeling hydrated. There was no overpowering fragrance which I enjoyed. It also had a nice cooling effect. What I should note is this product is probably better suited for your night time skin regime. I did it in the morning and my makeup was pilling when I was blending it in. My foundation never pills, so I was not to fond of that. Hard to say what the long term effects would be. But overall it was a nice treatment.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_383
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-092, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device