Main content

Liftactiv Specialist Micro Hyalu Patches

Liftactiv Specialist Micro Hyalu Patches is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Powered by cutting edge microneedle technology, each patch contains 160 micro-cones that gently dis ... Read full description

Liftactiv Specialist Micro Hyalu Patches

Liftactiv Specialist Micro Hyalu Patches

Find a Store

Powered by cutting edge microneedle technology, each patch contains 160 micro-cones that gently dissolve into the skin's surface and deliver a targeted dose of 100% hyaluronic acid of eye contour rejuvenation.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Hyaluronic acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Targets crow's feet and wrinkles around the eye
  • Rehydrates the eye contour area
  • 160 micro-cones of Hyaluronic Acid diffuses onto the epidermis for an anti-age effect
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Clinically and dermatologically tested

When to use:

Use Liftactiv Specialist Hyalu Eye Patches as your weekly skin recovery under eye.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Apply along the contour of the eye - be careful not to touch the lower lash line.

Apply light finger pressure to activate the cones to ensure the patch is well fixed.

Leave on overnight or for 8 hours for optimal results.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

What does Hyaluronic Acid do and what are its benefits?

Hyaluronic acid: The ultimate guide to the latest evolution in skincare

Read More

Why do you need a face moisturiser?

It sounds like the most basic of beauty questions, but since age, skin type and even the time of year can all significantly affect your complexion, what moisturiser you use makes all the difference to your complexion. Read on to find out how to pick the right one for your needs.

Read More

7 Things to know about Vichy’s Volcanic Water

Naturally-occurring Volcanic Water is the secret ingredient at the heart of Vichy skincare. Discover 10 facts about this precious water and the efficacy it brings to each of our formulations.

Read More
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be great So excited to try these, but I found positioning them quite difficult and they’re quite hard. Managed to get to sleep on my back, but as usual I woke up on my front in the morning and one patch was nowhere to be seen and the other was on my chest! Therefore I can’t give an accurate review of the efficacy of the contents.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided! I've never used eye patches before so wasn't too sure what to expect, and I'm not sure that they're for me! I put them on before bed, but put them too close to my eyes, so peeled them off and moved them down a bit. Very sticky pads - and they stuck back on again just fine. You tap them gently to release the product and it feels almost sharp. The pads are very tight and it says they're meant to feel like a second skin, but I was very aware of them and didn't find them that comfortable! I had every intention of leaving them on overnight but found them by my bed in the morning - so had obviously peeled them off in my sleep! I don't know that I got the full intended effect, but my eyes did look less grim than they usually do in the mornings, like i'd had a big glass of water and plenty of sleep.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuinely stunned with the results! I got these Vichy LiftActiv Micro Hyalu Patches to try out and I LOVED THEM. Initially, I was a bit nervous as sometimes my eye areas can be very sensitive but using these was a wonderful experience. The packaging was lovely, and the instructions for use where clear and concise. Placing the patches under my eye was easy! You have to apply very slight pressure to make sure they make full contact. The microneedles of pure Hyaluronic Acid were barely felt when the pressure was applied and were not uncomfortable in any way. Once applied the patches where almost completely transparent and felt like a second skin. The next morning my eye area looks bright and replenished! Fine lines appeared smoother and generally the skin looked plumper. Highly recommend giving this fun product a go for instant results.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No change I applied at my eyes for more 24hours but no change really after it just like making a mask . Would not recconend it .
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results! I tried this product yesterday for the first time and left it on overnight. The next morning I was honestly surprised to see such positive results. My under eyes were plumped and the lines greatly reduced. The reason I have not given it five stars is because I have not been using it long enough. Hopefully I will keep experiencing these results. Only negative for me is that it seems the patches only last for one use and are €20 which is a bit expensive for just one pair.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok i found the patches quite harsh on my skin as they very stiff and hard. I am not sure if i would buy again
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obvious results! Initially I wasn't too sure as there was a definite tingling / spiky feel to the patches (wasn't sure if they were meant to do that!) but I persevered and very glad I did! Totally forgot I was wearing them overnight and my eyes & skin looked so refreshed the next morning. Will definitely use again - maybe just add a warning that you should feel little bumps / spikes on application! Loved the box packaging too.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unsure about these After applying these before bed, I was a bit unsure because the patches felt a little tight around my eyes. This feeling did disappear quite quickly though. I can’t really give a full review as because I get quite warm in bed (very hot actually!) I found that the patches began to lift off my skin a couple of hours in so were not left on overnight. My eyes did feel somehwat hydrated in the morning though.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less lines I have never tried eye patches like these before, they have tiny cones on that feel like they are sinking into your skin. They felt a little strange to begin with but felt excited because they penetrate into your skin once you gently tap them to activate. You wear these at bedtime. I woke up and my eyes looked less lined and rested. Would defiantly use them as part of my routine.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed and hydrated For someone who has naturally dark circles and thin skin around the eyes, I love a good eye mask. With this one having hyaluronic acid in, I knew I would love it and they did not disappoint. Eyes felt so refreshed and supple after use. And even after one use they looked brighter. I tried these on a morning and felt more awake, would definitely but some more.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results Always on the hunt for new products to try I found these . I tried them on the lines from my nose to lips . The patches have little raised pieces that dissolve overnight into your skin . When you apply them you press them gently to start them off next morning peel them off and voila my lines had virtually dissapeared . Really good moral booster.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hyalu Patches What a great idea this patches are. I have applied them at night and removed them in the morning .They where still on,they stick to the skin so well.Unfortunatelly didnt see much diffrence .Skin under my eyes felt dry and uncomfortable . I also think they are to narrow.The micro needles shoud cover entire patch.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looks like new These are so cool, they come in gorgeous looking packaging which always helps. You put them on before bed and wear them overnight, in the morning my under eye circles were gone and my skin looked dewy and fresh. So sad to put makeup on but it went on really well. Would be amazing to use like once a week.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow These are amazing I just got a new boyfriend and spent a week with him with hardly any sleep and my eyes looking awful so I got these patches and I couldn't believe how nice my eyes looking in the morning back to normal if not better definitely will be buying these again
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LiftActiv Micro Hyalu Patches They stick on the skin well, the micro needles did not bother me at all, I'd stay they were actually comfortable. I also liked they way it fit under my eye. Although unfortunately, I didn't see much of a difference after having them on during the night.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! These eye patches work wonders! Leaving them on overnight the results in the morning were amazing. My eyes felt less puffy and more awake. Easy to apply and they actually stay on overnight which I was worried about them slipping.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype I tried this a few months ago and was worried about hylarounic cones which described to be like needles. I applied this over night and found didn't stick to well finding one stuck to my forehead when I woke up.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential for night before a big event I used these before a big event and they ensured that my eyes were bright, no bags and looked awake the following morning. I would use these for all big events as it’s like a guarantee you’ll look your best.
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoother plumped skin! Received his and was a bit sceptical at first however my opinion changed after using for a few weeks! Left my skin feeling very plumped and radiant. So quick to get great results!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! I could see difference after 1st time using . My wrinkles under eyes are less visible, in fact they have gone !!! Best patches ever ! Will defo buy some more !
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and visible results These patches are wonderful at brightening the under eye area minimising fine lines temporarily and freshens the whole look of the eye. Really easy to use too!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Under my eyes looked fantastic when I first woke up and my bags looked much better... then after 10 minutes of gravity. No change! Wouldn't buy again.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Comfortable to wear while sleeping and under eye area looked visibly different in the morning, really effective! Would use before a special occasion.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! For a quick fix this is the product that works!This is best for a night out or special occasions.Very visible result!Great product, worth the price.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Intereating product as I never bougjt before anything similar. Afyer 1st use, my eyes felt so refreshed and supple . I recommend
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from looks good Found that the product done nothing for my skin and actually thought it pulled the skin around the eyes. Would not use again
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% love and recommend this! You can see instant changes after just one use of this product. Effective in a very short time one of the best I've tried!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These were easy to use and my skin felt hydrated and firmer after using. I will definitely use them again.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much difference This is nice enough but didn’t really make much difference, it’s quite pricey for what it is.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this I’m so glad I got to try this amazing product as it has transformed the texture of my skin!
Date published: 2018-10-05
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device