Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Dry Skin

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Dry Skin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 123.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Supreme is Vichy's everyday moisturiser that targets the signs of ageing as they appear to ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Dry Skin

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Dry Skin

Find a Store

Liftactiv Supreme is Vichy's everyday moisturiser that targets the signs of ageing as they appear to protect and rejuvenate. It has a unique formula that smoothes the appearance of wrinkles and helps the skin to feel firmer. Liftactiv Supreme has an instant smoothing effect. The formula penetrates quickly, and provides a fresh and comfortable feel on the skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Rhamnose
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Skin looks smoother and feels firmer, day after day
  • Suitable for dry skin
  • Free from parabens
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream daily for skin hydration. Cleanse skin, treat with a booster or serum, apply Minéral 89 then moisturise with Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Cleanse and tone the skin. Pat dry.

2. Apply a corrective toner to face and neck. Apply LiftActiv Supreme Cream for normal to combination skin to dry skin

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

688795 30 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • RHAMNOSE • PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE • DIMETHICONE • ISOHEXADECANE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • STEARYL ALCOHOL • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX • SILICA • PEG-20 STEARATE • BHT • BIS-PEG-18 METHYL ETHER DIMETHYL SILANE • PEG-100 STEARATE • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • STEARIC ACID • SORBITAN OLEATE • GLYCERYL STEARATE • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • DIMETHICONOL • CAFFEINE • NEOHESPERIDIN DIHYDROCHALCONE • MYRISTIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • ADENOSINE • NYLON-12 • POLOXAMER 338 • DISODIUM EDTA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • XANTHAN GUM • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • POLYSORBATE 80 • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B185655/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Why do you need a face moisturiser?

It sounds like the most basic of beauty questions, but since age, skin type and even the time of year can all significantly affect your complexion, what moisturiser you use makes all the difference to your complexion. Read on to find out how to pick the right one for your needs.

Read More

Our best anti-ageing creams explained

What goes into our best anti-ageing creams? Discover what ingredients make our best anti-ageing cream and find out how to include it into your skincare regime

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super rich velvet Rich on fingers - Felt smooth and luxurious. Glides on well - absorbs well, no sticky or wet feel on face. Rich moisture on immediate contact with skin. Doesn't sting at all - and I do have a tendency to be a bit sensitive on my face. Always used Clarins moisturiser because of this. (Similar consistency to Clarins Multi-Active day cream) Light fragrance, not perfume smelling, more fresh/clean fragrance. Make up goes on well over top (in fact in order to review well I've not used Beauty Flash Balm prior to make up either and provides a brilliantly smooth base!) After one week skin felt as does with Clarins product, after 3 weeks I feel like my skin is perhaps not as dry as it usually is this time of year, with outdoor sports and indoor central heating. Verdict - will carry on using :)
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Made my skin drier. As with all Vichy products the packaging is high quality. The glass jar looks classy. The cream is quite thick but with a pleasant fragrance. It sinks into your skin easily. You only need a small amount, so one pot will last several months. I used this for a period of two weeks before discontinuing use. My skin became very blotchy and even drier, resulting in red patches and dry skin within the few wrinkles I have. This is the only Vichy product I have tried which has had this effect. Maybe I was just unlucky and others with have had a more positive experience. Sorry Vichy, two stars this time.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Perfect for my super-dry mature skin. Appears to lift features!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely face cream, smooth and non-greasy This is a lovely moisturiser which feels great on my skin, especially at this time of year (winter) when the weather and central heating can be harsh. It has a smooth, creamy texture which goes on well without leaving skin shiny or greasy, and can be used for day or night. The jar is a nice shape (octagonal?) to hold, and the packaging is distinctive, it looks attractive on my dressing table! Not sure if I look any younger, but I would buy this again and reccommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream! I have been very happy with this cream, it has got a very pleasant smell, a nice consistency and it absorbs very well. I have been using this cream as a day and night cream. The lines and wrinkles in my face seem less defined and the skin feels smooth and very well hydrated. It has protected my skin from the drying wintery conditions. One minor thing is that this cream doesn't give you any protection from the sun, but all in all this cream is a big favourite with me!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice thick texture I have very dry skin, so no matter what I add to my routine I must still ensure that I use moisturizer. The Liftactiv Supreme was great at keeping my skin hydrated. I hope as I continue to use it that will see better results. I love thick moisturizers however I did learn that I have to wait for each stage "serum" "moisturizer" etc. to dry well or I will get balled up moisturizer. I don't love that. I would like different products from the same brand to work well together and not repell it's self. Used at night or given time to sink in I found it worked nicely.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Smile for My Skin! I got this free from Glamsense for review. LiftActive Supreme comes in a beautiful jar;it actually looks pretty unassuming; I certainly did not expect that it would quickly become one of my favourite skin products of all time. At 50; my skin is starting to show it's age; more so now that the Winter weather has set in. Between colder temperatures and very dry indoor heat; my skin was screaming for moisture. LiftActive Supreme delivered that; and more! The product itself is thick and goes a long way; without feeling greasy or leaving a film on the skin. It absorbed quickly with no irritation and left my skin feeling refreshed. I tended to use it under make up most of the time and it worked beautifully this way. After a couple of days; I realised that my skin had a beautiful glow of its own; almost as if I had dropped a couple of years of age. I suspect that this has to do with the skin brighteners in this product; it just looked pretty! I was more than comfortable going make up free; which hasn't happened in a long time! I love this product.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A drink for my skin!!!! I bought this because it stated that it was for very dry skin. I was most impressed as it did exactly as stated. My skin just drinks this in. Glad I bought it and will be purchasing more from feel unique as they have great prices and offers.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great everyday moisturiser I suffer from really dry skin and have found that previous moisturisers that I have used didn't tackle this, and I ended up with flaky skin by the middle of the day. I've used this product for 2 months now on a daily basis and have noticed that my skin is much more hydrated and smoother, I no longer suffer from any tightness or flakiness. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and plan to also purchase other products in this range.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti Wrinkle, Moisturizer & Firmer in 1 - PERFECT! I have been using Vichy Liftactiv Supreme as my daily moistuiser for about 10 days. My skin is normally quite dry and I have a lot of fine lines, dry patches and lack luster overall tone. So happy I tried this one! I can't say how many countless products I wasted money on over the years. This was really worked. It's quite rich but absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue. I didn't have any clogged pores and didn't break out. My skin is cleaer than it's been in years. Firm, clear, barely visible fine lines and more healthy looking all over. Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great night cream I liked this cream, the smell was subtle & pleasant the texture was quite thick but absorbant. I did try to use as a day cream but found it didn't absorb into my skin as quickly as i would like. Maybe i need to get up earlier!! So i now use it as a night cream & i love it. My face still feels moisturised in the morning. I would recommend it if you have very dry skin, mine obviously isn't as dry as i thought but a great night time treat.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Liftactiv Supreme The Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream comes in a pleasant, convenient mirrored jar. It leaves your skin smooth to the touch with a refreshed looking complexion. This cream absorbs quickly into my sensitive skin and keeps it moisturized all day. The lightly scented, rich cream leaves my skin firmer with noticeably less wrinkles. When combined with the Vichy Glam Sense program box I received skin is more hydrated for the harsh winter weather.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant results I have been using this cream for a few weeks and I can visibly see a differance in my skins appearance.My skin once was very dry and tired looking but now has a shiny healthy glow and appears less tired and more firm. My wrinkles seem less evidant than before The cream is so easy to apply and has a lovely thin texture to it I will be buying this excellant cream again.In my opinion it is one of the best I have ever used .
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I really like this cream as my skin is very dry so the thickness of the cream absorbs well my skin keep it moisturised . The cream as a pleasant smell too doesn't irritate the skin when applying at night when i have found alot do . my skin looks clearer and more vibrant and as a women entering her 50's that's good . I would definitely buy this product again and also recommend that you try it also it is very good .
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liftactiv Supreme I was a little apprehensive on first testing this product, in the shop, as I thought it would be very thick and hard to rub in. I have previously used face creams for Normal to Dry skin, but with the effects of winter I felt I needed something more moisturising. However I was very pleasantly surprised. The cream does feel quite thick in the pot but felt much lighter when applying it on my skin. It was easily absorbed and not at all greasy and my skin still felt moisturised several hours later. It worked well under make-up and on its own and I have used it at night as well. My skin feels more hydrated. It may be a little heavy for the summer months when my skin is not as dry, but I would certainly recommend it against the cold winter days.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly not a miracle cream. For the price, I was expecting a little more but after using this product for a few weeks have noticed no difference to the appearance of my skin. One plus point is that unlike other creams for very dry skin this one did not leave me with a greasy feeling that some have. Does go on lovely and is very rich and soaks in nicely, but really didnt notice any results. Sadly was not for me.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not for me This cream has a horrible smell which I just hated. It feels rather thick to apply but does absorb well, I didn't see any results with this cream but in all fairness I only used it for 3 days as I couldn't stand the smell any longer. the reason I gave it 2 stars is because it absorbs well. There is no mention of any spf in this which is also a disappointment.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Daycreme I was really excited as I found out that I was selected to try this product. I am in my forties and of course my skin is not as tight and fresh anymore than it was years ago. So this just came at the right time. And I absolutely love it. It has a very light texture that makes it easy to apply and you only need a very small amount to cover all parts of your face. It also has a lovely but very subtle smell that does not interfere with other perfumes or product smells. I am using this product in combination with the Supreme night creme and the effects are clearly visible. Though I would wish that it would absorb into the skin a bit faster. On some days I still was looking kind of shiny even hours later. Other than that a great product that I can only recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sophisticated I enjoyed using this very light textured and very low fragrance face and neck moisturiser. Using it daily and most nights I found my skin feeling soft, smooth and re-hydrated. I love the packaging and pot, it comes in a good size, I also found easy application with the wide neck opening. I would definitely recommend this product .
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product but not sure it's perfect This is a nice cream that feels as though it helps. However it leaves a thick, sticky residue on skin unless you rub it in really well - not sure rubbing delicate facial skin is great idea for aging skin?! For the price it needs improving, it really didn't do anything more for my skin then the regular Vichy moisturiser does.
Date published: 2015-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I won't be able to stop using this - HUGE effect My skin is very dry in areas and this cream was like a miracle to take away that dull tired look and renew it to a youthful look that lasts throughout the day. It's a luxurious product. I love everything about it. A little goes a long way. The results are apparent after one use even. Smells good and packaged nicely.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily moisturizer for dry skin I was sent this Vichy Liftactiv supreme free for review from glamsense and Vichy. I have very dry skin with quite deep lines on my forehead. This moisturizer seemed to somehow blur those lines and gave my skin a healthy glow. It was a great base for my foundation. Although I wasn't a big fan of the light floral scent initially I did get used to it and it disappears after a few minutes. I think this is a great moisturizer for anyone with dry to very dry skin and who may be wanting a fantastic anti aging product.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nourishing My initial reaction when I opened this cream was that it would be too thick and greasy but I was wrong. The cream applies very easily, you don't need to use much and it absorbs quickly into the skin leaving the skin smooth and ready to apply make-up. I would recommend this product to friends.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not suit my skin This cream is nice to apply and the fragrance was nice. It did change the look of my skin. However, after using for a week my face came out in spots. I stopped using for a week and then tried again with the same result. I must be sensitive to an ingredient within the product.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best moisturizer for dry and sensitive skin I have dry and sensitive skin and I've been using this product for 8 years. It works pretty well even in Edmonton with extreme low humidity at minus 30 degrees Celsius. I can't find any alternative. Thank you Vichy for producing such a wonderful product!!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I was very impressed with this cream, it's a quality product. You don't need much to cover your face. It sinks in immediately and doesn't leave a greasy feel. My skin felt supple. It also smells divine
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing & hydrating This daytime cream is really moisturizing, isn't greasy and leaves my skin feeling refreshed and hydrated throughout the day. I found it a little heavier than what I've used in the past the first time I used so I quickly found that a little goes a long way with this moisturizer (which is also a good thing because it will last longer). Being a daytime product I do wish there was sun protection but otherwise the Liftactiv line has me seeing improvements to my very dry skin's appearance.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product This cream has a lovely thick texture that soaks into the skin very quickly and does not leave a greasy film or residue. Pleasant fragrance and leaves my skin feeling very soft
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Dry to Very Dry Skin 50ml This looks a bit thick and greasy but as long as you don't use too much it goes on fine. I have dry skin and this left my skin feeling very soft. Makeup goes on Ok over this.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its worth it! I bought this product a month ago and its soo great!! Just wanted to know if i can use the night cream of supreme lift activ at evening too? Ps: Im 25 years old
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_123
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-021, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device