Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 825.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_825
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Supreme is Vichy's everyday moisturiser that targets the signs of ageing as they appear to ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin

Find a Store

Liftactiv Supreme is Vichy's everyday moisturiser that targets the signs of ageing as they appear to protect and rejuvenate. It has a unique formula that smoothes the appearance of wrinkles and helps the skin to feel firmer. Liftactiv Supreme has an instant smoothing effect. The formula penetrates quickly, and provides a fresh and comfortable feel on the skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Rhamnose
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Skin looks smoother and feels firmer, day after day
  • Suitable for normal/combination skin
  • Free from parabens
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream daily for skin hydration. Cleanse skin, treat with a booster or serum, apply Minéral 89 then moisturise with Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Cleanse and tone the skin.

Pat dry.

Apply a corrective toner to face and neck.

Apply LiftActiv Supreme Cream for normal to combination skin to clean, dry skin

Key Dermatological Ingredients

2Vichy Mineralizing Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

688779 56 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • DIMETHICONE • RHAMNOSE • ISOHEXADECANE • ALCOHOL DENAT. • PROPANEDIOL • ISOPROPYL ISOSTEARATE • VINYL DIMETHICONE/METHICONE SILSESQUIOXANE CROSSPOLYMER • CETYL ALCOHOL • DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • BEHENYL ALCOHOL • NYLON-12 • PEG-100 STEARATE • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • STEARIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • SORBITAN OLEATE • ARACHIDYL ALCOHOL • CETEARYL ALCOHOL • CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE • CAFFEINE • NEOHESPERIDIN DIHYDROCHALCONE • MYRISTYL ALCOHOL • MYRISTIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • ADENOSINE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • DISODIUM EDTA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CITRIC ACID • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • T-BUTYL ALCOHOL • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • POLYSORBATE 80 • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B185653/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right anti-ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide.

Read More

The smart guide to 40s skincare

Welcome to your 40s. This is no longer that life changing birthday it used to be and chances are that most women in this age group are busy juggling a career, home, family, and friends.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful texture. Make it unscented! This review reflects my initial impressions after using this cream for about ten days. The cream left my skin feeling soft and smooth. This cream comes in a jar, which is worth noting for those who are concerned about exposure to air, fingers, etc. contaminating the cream. The jar has a mirror on the lid, which is a cute touch. Fragrance is light but I would prefer a fragrance-free option. Pro: Love the texture of the cream. Very rich but easily absorbed. Medium heavy. This would be good for dry skin or winter air. Those with oily skin might find it greasy. Overall I liked this cream and found it tolerable despite the fragrance. It is too heavy for me to use in summer time, but it is a good winter moisturizer or sleeping pack. I would recommend it to someone who is looking for a heavy moisturising cream that is not too greasy and is easily absorbed.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD!.....however..... i bought this cream as i am inbetween my next expensive purchase of many products including estee lauder supreme line i cherish, so that is why i wanted to try this cream to hold me over. i am pleased that it is rich but not heavy and mattifys and illuminates the skin within the first week !! the thing that concerns me is the amounts of alcohol in your products!! especially DENAT ALCOHOL, it is kind of alarming for me, so with all the good ingrediants in this cream (s) i am afraid there is counteracting happening-i really hope the vichy people who create these products take my concern very seriously and shouldn't they know most *but not all alcohol is not great for skin??? i hope one day i will notice vichy ads saying "revised and without denat" at the very least
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy Liftactiv Supreme and Serum 10 Supreme. I've been using Vichy products for a while now, and they are my favorite. I use their sunscreen and the thermal water daily, but is the first time that tried the anti-aging.nnThe lotion is creamy and a little heavy, but it isn't oily. I've been using for only a week so it's to soon to say something about any anti-aging effect, but if this product follow the quality of the other ones that i've been using for years now, I'm sure that I won't be disappointed. I also received a small sample of Vichy Liftactiv Serum, it has a nice serum and is quickly absorbed. nnI received the product for free, with the intention to review it and express my honest opinion.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, even for sensitive skin! I received a free sample of this product from Influenster in exchange for a fair and honest review. I found this cream to be a fantastic product. I have fair, somewhat sensitive skin. I chose to use this product in the evening (since I already have a great day cream with sunscreen). The scent is very light, and the texture when applied is also very light and it didn't make my skin sticky or tacky feeling. The next morning, I awoke to gorgeously soft and moisturized skin! I was actually surprised how much I enjoyed this product. Worth every penny and I'll be buying it once my free sample is gone!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturiser!! Love it I got this#free product to give my honest review on this product. VICHY line of products, I can say are very well made and using this product daily for my combination skin type has worked very well. It is very very good as a daily day cream. It has a very rich texture and I can definitely say that I have never felt that it has made my skin oily by any means. It is good for anti aging and reducing wrinkles and also for firming the skin from within. I can say that I can definitely see the improvement in the firmness of my skin and the general texture of my skin and will keep using it to for its anti aging properties. Love the cream!!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy delivers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this sample of Vichy Liftactiv Supreme and I have been so excited to try it out. I first noticed the light and very non offensive smell of the lotion. My skin has been dry this winter and the lotion was very hydrating. I do feel the lotion is a bit greasy so I will be using at night mainly. I almost feel a "tingle" on my face when I use it, which makes me feel like it's working some kind of magic. I feel that for this price point this lotion is definitely worth the purchase. I will recommend to my friends that are looking for an aging cream. I will more than likely replace this product.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good moisturizer for combination skin I received Vichy Liftactive Supreme for normal to combination skin as #freeproduct from Top Box. The cream has light creamy silky smooth texture and pleasant not overpowering scent. It absorbs by skin fast and gives enough hydration even during cold Manitoba winter. I use this moisturizer as my day cream and it works really well under my foundation without leaving skin looking oily. It's definitely makes my skin look more supple and much smoother. When it comes to reducing wrinkles and fine lines, I think it takes time and hope that with continuous use I can see results. All in all, I am happy with this moisturizer and would recommend it to everyone who is looking for anti-aging cream.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First experience with Vichy was great I enjoyed the substantial yet creamy feel to this moisturizer. I apply this day and night after washing my face and definitely felt more awake and bright after using it for just a few days! I will continue to use this until my product is gone. I use products from the Mary Kay Timewise Collection and feel as though this is just as high quality as that! I was able to use the sample I received for a few days and would most likely purchase if I did not already have a skin care regimen. Perhaps when I run out of my MK I will begin to use Vichy! nnI tested Vichy for free, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I received this product from Topbox in exchange for my review. I have applied on my face and neck every morning for about 3 weeks now and can see a difference in the tone of skin. I typically use foundation every day to even my skin tone, but have discovered that I can get away with just some concealer and powder lately instead. It has a great mattifying effect and I am definitely less shiny in my t-zone throughout the day. The cream has a pleasant, light scent and a rich texture. A little goes a long way! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it does not have SPF. I will definitely re-purchase this! #freeproduct.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give this amazing product a try! I just left a joyous review on LiftActive Serum 10, so if you get a chance to read it; I think you'll be convinced that LiftActive is worth a try-you'll be delighted. My skin is so happy, smooth, and soft now that I've returned to Vichy. I was concerned that something this moisturizing would cause break outs, but not to worry. I simply can't say enough about LiftActive products. I'm so glad I've returned to Vichy. Do try LiftActive Supreme, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable results after just one week! I received this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox in exchange for my honest review. I've been using this product in the morning for the past few weeks. It is a light cream that goes on very smoothly and doesn't feel heavy when combined with other products in my daily skincare routine. After a week, I was already starting to notice changes to my skin (I also use the Liftactiv Night Cream in the PM). My face looks fuller, smoother and well-hydrated. My complexion looks healthier and even my family started to compliment me on my skin. I am really satisfied with this cream and already bought more during the recent Cyber week sale.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and moisturizing The packaging is very luxurious, I loved how the top of the jar came with a mirror. The scent was light and fresh, nothing overwhelming which I loved. It’s a very rich and moisturizing cream so a little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly with no greasy residue which is a plus. My skin felt so soft and plush, and I feel like the texture of my skin has improved greatly. It has like a blurring effect when applied. I haven’t used it for a day and my skin still feels velvety smooth and soft, how amazing is that? I’m so impressed with this product I will be purchasing this once I’m finished.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way! A small amount goes a long way! The texture is very nice. The skin stays hydrated and soft for a very long time. Moisturizes very well without being greasy and you don't need to use a whole lot of product for it to be effective. It has a fresh scent that is not overpowering but very pleasing. I think I would find it too heavy in the summer but it’s perfect during these colder months. I have been using it for two weeks and while I don’t see much improvement with wrinkles, my face has been hydrated and smooth. I received this product complimentary to test and review as part of Topbox. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox #topboxcircle
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used it every morning and night and I have to say I loved it. The scent was very pleasant and rather refreshing. I noticed that the appearance of my skin was greatly improved. Dark spots are starting to lighten and my skin looks smooth and lines are becoming less noticeable. nIt has a wonderful texture and it did not leave my skin oily which is what I normally experience with products of this kind, but this did not leave my skin oily. It left my skin feeling silky smooth. I wish I had this for my whole body.nI received this product free to test and try. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from rose5812 I really like this product. It has a good texture, not too thick and applies to the skin well giving a good base for make up. I like the scent and having used for a couple of weeks have seen a definite improvement in my skin. It appears more toned and firmer and has lost that drab 'winter look' that it had . I would recommend and will continue to use this in place of my usual more expensive cream. No parabens - a big plus from me.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactiv Supreme Wow this product is amazing. It’s so light putting on my skin and lightly scented which is great if you have skin sensitive to scents. It goes on like silk and not heavy at all. Dries right in which is amazing. A lot of other products out there take time to dry. I would highly recommend this product. It helps with firming the skin and I will definitely buy this product. I received this #freeproduct to test and review and I am so glad. I normally do not buy such products but this one does such a great job. I cannot believe the area of my skin I used this on how much smoother it is now compared to the dry and slightly wrinkled skin that was there. Amazing product.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attractive packaging but unfortunately no SPF rating This is a lovely looking product but I could not find any information about its sun protection rating and can only conclude that the cream does not have one. This is a pity because the one I usually use has an SPF of 15. The cream itself has a very nice smell and I like the mirrored lid. However it has quite a greasy feel on my skin. I haven't noticed any difference yet in the appearance of my wrinkles but my skin is very soft. A little goes a long way and so it is good value for money.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Small package full of softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream came in a small package - which to be honest wasn't something I'd normally pay for given the lack of value for the volume. The product itself was a smooth white cream. After applying it to the skin with the directions followed, it didn't leave a sticky residue as many do. It simply absorbed into the skin feeling lightweight and simply like it wasn't there. That being said, after weeks of continued use, I didn't notice any anti-aging effects or any more firm skin, but it did feel very well moisturized and soft. All in all a good product, but not for the price.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for sensitive skin First of all I like that this cream is suitable for sensitive skin and contains no parabens. The cream comes in a nice box and a very nicely shaped tub which I like is plastic and not pot as I have once dropped a pot one in the bathroom and broke the sink but that was obviously my fault and not the product! On opening the tub the cream has a nice fragrance which isn’t too strong. I thought the cream would be slightly thicker but it is ideal for use in the day and I also use it at night. My neck is looking older than I would like and so I use the cream on my neck as well. It sinks in nicely and does not leave my skin greasy and I can then apply makeup over the top. It does say use for at least a month for good results so I have probably not been using it long enough to see any drastic results but the early signs are promising with my skin looking smoother and firmer and it works as a good base for makeup. It works excellently as a moisturising cream and it will hopefully keep working on my lines and wrinkles. All in all a nice product which did not upset my skin in any way which some other creams can do. Not five stars yet as still in early stages.
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth finish I received this product free for an honest review with the top box Glam sence program. The containers are gorgeous, Beautiful packaging, I love the mirror on the top of the cream, the Jar wad surprisingly heavy, obviously a lot of care and was put into the designing of the containers. My skin felt amazing, I loved how fresh and beautiful it made me look after I did a very simple summer make up application, The cream is thick and smells amazing, but goes on smooth and sheer my only complaint is that there is absolutely no instruction on the bottle as to how to use the cream it's self, and I had thrown away the box without remembering the instruction
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have tried better Even though the product packaging was intact my face cream arrived with a broken cracked lid. Although the cream does has the appearance of a high end product. However the fragrance reminds me of a much cheaper high street brand, and despite the fact I have dry skin when applied this cream leaves my skin feeling greasy. This means I have to wait about 15 minutes before I can apply my make up. The cream does feel light and my skin feels soft and a little does go a long way,my own preference would be to use it as a night cream.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels so nice I am usually loyal to one brand with face cream due to staying with what works and not upsetting my skin. But this cream is so nice. Once you have put it on it just feels ok, its after a few minuetes that your skin feels nice. even later in the day my skin was soft. A nice light ceam that dissappears into the skin.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer I received this #freeproduct with #trywithtopbox but these are my honest opinion on the product. As someone who has normal skin type, this was a pretty good moisturizer. It light weight even though it looks thick. It left my skin feeling hydrated but not oily. I did notice my skin was more supple and firm, however I have not used it long enough to notice a difference in my wrinkles (but that may be because I didn't take a before & after pictures). I personally don't mind fragrance in my skincare but the scent if pretty strong. My other other problem is that it is pretty pricy for how much product is in each product.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seen improvements in just week using This stuff is amazing! Fortunate enough to receive #freeproduct. At 37 this was just the thing needed, #trywithtopbox. Yes, I felt thickness texture right away. It worried me it would feel caked on. It is a rich cream without feeling greasy. Believe me it rubs on smoothly. I am terrible at getting into a routine washing my face at night, but to follow Vichy LIFTACTIV SUPREME NIGHT that's what it required. Actually gave me a minute of peace. Just in week the cream began making a difference. It has smoothed out and brightened my skin. It tightened the crows feet around my eyes. This cream has very mild smell and requires very little to apply, which will last you a while.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but I can't see much of a difference I can't tell the anti-aging claim or wrinkles for this product. I've been using it for two weeks. Though I have noticed that it makes my skin plump, its not greasy, it smells nice, and it makes my skin feel velvety like my Biore Sunscreen does. Not sure I would buy it for the price compared to my budget, but if I had more disposable income I would probably buy it. I haven't found anything budget-wise yet that gives me the same feeling. I love my skin feeling so soft.nnI received this product for free in exchange for a review. My opinions and completely my own and were not influenced by the company.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've used Vichy Liftactiv Supreme for at least a year now and love what it has done for my face. It erases wrinkles, and tightens my skin beautifully. I am not young, but people think I am. What more could I ask?
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So great! I received this product free to try with top box circle. This day cream is meant to plump skin and reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles. This cream did just that! Within the first week of use, I already noticed a more plump and youthful complexion my usually dry and aging skin. With more time I did notice some areas with fine lines to look slightly better! I highly recommend this cream. It has a thick texture but as soon as you put it on your skin it just sinks in and feels lightweight. It’s keeps skin moisturized incredibly well! I used this in the morning and the liftactiv supreme night cream at night.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic, non irritating I could not be happier with this product! I received this product to review and it came at the perfect time as I was transitioning away from a product I had used for years but had started to notice the results were not as good anymore. This product soaked into the skin beautifully, was not sticky, and smelled great. I had no negative reactions at all. I have seen a difference in my skin already after only three days of using. Fine lines are definitely decreasing! Amazing. I will definitely be buying this in the future. Love!nI received this product for free from influenster but my opinion is 109% my own!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me, sadly. This cream didn't work out for me. I find it doesn't absorb very well, and it makes my skin feel like it's suffocating. Because it doesn't absorb fully, it doesn't play nicely under makeup, as it balls up and flakes off. I decided to try it out at night instead, but just didn't like the "results" it gave me, if any. The lack of absorption is even worse when I tried using it in conjunction with the Liftactiv Serum 10. I might consider attempting to continue to test this cream, but I just can't see that happening, in all honesty. *I received this product via the Glam Sense program, in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydrating and soothing I received this product from #topboxcircle to test for my honest review. I have been using this day cream for a little over two weeks and i have enjoyed it so far. Its so light on the skin and absorbs so easily without leaving my skin feeling greasy or oily which is great because i have oily skin. It has a very fresh scent which i love because its not to overpowering. I also noticed that a little bit of cream goes a long way! As i have only used this for 2 weeks i haven't seen extreme results but my skin has never felt smoother and more moisturized then right now. I will definitely continue using this product!
Date published: 2020-12-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_825
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device