Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 104ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Supreme SPF30, anti-ageing SPF face cream in Vichy’s expert anti-ageing line Liftactiv Su ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Find a Store

Liftactiv Supreme SPF30, anti-ageing SPF face cream in Vichy’s expert anti-ageing line Liftactiv Supreme that delivers clinically-proven results. This anti-ageing moisturiser with SPF has a non-greasy formula with Hyaluronic Acid to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and ageing skin and protect the skin from further damage caused by UV exposure.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • low molecular weight Hyaluronic Acid

Key Benefits

  • Formulated to target wrinkles whilst helping skin defend from new wrinkles caused by UV
  • Intense anti-wrinkle and firming care
  • Enriched with progressive release Hyaluronic Acid
  • Skin feels firmer as if lifted
  • Skin looks plump

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day SPF30 as your day time moisturiser with added UV protection. Cleanse skin, treat with a booster or serum, apply Minéral 89 then moisturise with Liftactiv Supreme SPF30. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Cleanse and tone the skin.

Pat dry.

Apply a corrective serum to face and neck.

Apply Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30 to clean, dry skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

2Vichy Mineralizing Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, OCTOCRYLENE, NIACINAMIDE, RHAMNOSE, ALCOHOL DENAT.,HOMOSALATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, TOCOPHEROL, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN,GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, SILICA,SODIUM ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2,SODIUM POLYACRYLATE,PHENOXYETHANOL,PARFUM / FRAGRANCE,

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right anti-ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide.

Read More

The smart guide to 40s skincare

Welcome to your 40s. This is no longer that life changing birthday it used to be and chances are that most women in this age group are busy juggling a career, home, family, and friends.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great day cream I loved this day cream, with its light whipped texture it went on amazingly, my skin looked less lined and my skin looked plumped and smoothed. I liked it because it has an SPF 30 so there were less creams to put on in the mornings.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product What I like about this day cream is its lightness and the feeling of hydration you get. It has a high SPF so you feel quite protected. Very easy to apply and fresh on the skin. And of course it smells lovely, as all Vichy products.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me It's an ok cream however, it's too sticky and takes ages to be absorbed. It seems to work well to firm my skin but not to hydrate. I use loads of Vichy products and this is the first time I feel that I spent my money for nothing.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a creamy texture love it Amazing cram which is so soft on the skin and works great with any foundation I have been using after applying the cream . Skin feels fresh and hydrated . The texture is so creamy and love the smell of it
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good cream I’ve been using this product for a couple of weeks and would definitely recommend it. The SPF protection is a must-have so a combined anti wrinkle moisturiser and protection is what you are looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good! Used this with hyaluronic acid and night cream - so all three worked well together, but I'm not sure I like the texture of this. Almost curdled-like consistency which was a bit unpleasant to put on.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury! I am so happy that I brought this cream. It feels so luxurious and leaves my face so hydrated and silky! I feel like my skin instantly looks healthier and i am glowing for the whole day. I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell, slightly dewy finish Smells lovely and dries slightly glowy after it goes on. Not sure whether I can tell the difference from the gradual tanning perspective but definitely haven’t been sunburnt whilst wearing this.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I got this cream over a week ago and started using next day. Usually cream with spf block my pores,this one didn't. It's rich enough for my dry skin but not to rich to use it under make-up.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a nice day cream with the added bonus of SPF30. Sun protection is very important to me for a day cream. I love the texture and feel this moisturises my skin really thoroughly.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich day cream that’s great for the drier skin This is a lovely day cream. It’s quite rich so is great for winter months or for those with a drier skin. It sinks in beautifully and my skin feels soft and plump afterwards.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture Sinks in so well to the skin and very quickly. Ideal to wear on its own or under makeup unlike some other day creams I have used. Skin feels and appears smoother and firmer.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it its worth every penny I am in love with this product its smells just perfect and it does a fab job. Vichy knows skin so well its worth the treat and your skin will show its being looked after
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich hydrating cream Like this cream, after sticking with the same day cream for so long I like this one just as much. Sits well under makeup, smells nice, moisturising but not to greasy!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Moisturiser this cream is lovely to use and is absorbed into my skin quickly. I've only had it a week so can't yet see any changes but my skin feels soft and moisturised all day
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick cream but fast soaking! Really happy with the outputs of this creams, love that it’s spf 30 and it really sets a good base on my skin. I’m not overly keen on the texture, it’s quite grainy
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just gorgeous This suncream is absolutely gorgeous- it's the only one I use. It's moisturising without being greasy, and goes on smoothly. Love the subtle tint it gives as well!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft touch This face cream is absolutely a gem! SPF30 helps you go through the day with protection. After just one use you actually see how less wrinkles is on you face.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Takes time I gave this to my my mum, but as yet she hasn’t seen much of a difference except for soft skin. This will take a bit longer before actual results can be seen.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely hydrating The cream is very hydrating and the fact that it has SPF 30 is convenient. However, it might too hydrating for oily skin, and your face might become shiny.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice texture, easy apply. Bought for a holiday to Bali where the sun is really strong and I didn’t burn during 35C, clear sky days. I didn’t tan well though, less than I usually do.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite thick Quite a heavy cream but it goes on well and sinks in, and my skin feels the benefit all day. I don't need to use much at a time so a pot will last awhile!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing cream i loved the texture of the cream even on my sensitive one, smell great does the job and skin look radiant in the morning, would highly advised to buy it
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for summer Lovely texture, light absorbs quickly and doesn’t leave any residue. Also doesn’t smell like sunscreen which I see as a big plus. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A highly moisturising cream that enhances skin hydration levels immediately. Does not leave any white caste and skin is noticeably brighter and plump.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firms my skin while protecting from UV light. Loving using this day cream. It really improved my skin during the day being perfect for protecting my skin from UV light which is a big plus for me.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits me perfect I couldn’t wait to try this product , doesn’t make my face look greasy or sticky.after 2 weeks of using it I’ve noticed my skin had been improved
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels Amazing I got this as a free sample and it’s brilliant so light on my skin and most importantly it doesn’t irritate my face and leaves my skin so soft.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing ! I’ve been using this for about two weeks now and it’s made such a difference to my skin. My skin feels plumped and hydrated with fewer lines.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to include SPF 30 Love Vichy creams, good for sensitive skin , Hyaluronic acid for moisture and anti - ageing and now SPF for protection . Winning combination
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device