Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 105.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 142ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Supreme SPF30, anti-ageing SPF face cream in Vichy’s expert anti-ageing line Liftactiv Su ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Find a Store

Liftactiv Supreme SPF30, anti-ageing SPF face cream in Vichy’s expert anti-ageing line Liftactiv Supreme that delivers clinically-proven results. This anti-ageing moisturiser with SPF has a non-greasy formula with Hyaluronic Acid to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and ageing skin and protect the skin from further damage caused by UV exposure.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • low molecular weight Hyaluronic Acid

Key Benefits

  • Formulated to target wrinkles whilst helping skin defend from new wrinkles caused by UV
  • Intense anti-wrinkle and firming care
  • Enriched with progressive release Hyaluronic Acid
  • Skin feels firmer as if lifted
  • Skin looks plump

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day SPF30 as your day time moisturiser with added UV protection. Cleanse skin, treat with a booster or serum, apply Minéral 89 then moisturise with Liftactiv Supreme SPF30. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Cleanse and tone the skin.

Pat dry.

Apply a corrective serum to face and neck.

Apply Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30 to clean, dry skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

2Vichy Mineralizing Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, OCTOCRYLENE, NIACINAMIDE, RHAMNOSE, ALCOHOL DENAT.,HOMOSALATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, TOCOPHEROL, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN,GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, SILICA,SODIUM ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2,SODIUM POLYACRYLATE,PHENOXYETHANOL,PARFUM / FRAGRANCE,

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right anti-ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide.

Read More

The smart guide to 40s skincare

Welcome to your 40s. This is no longer that life changing birthday it used to be and chances are that most women in this age group are busy juggling a career, home, family, and friends.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to include SPF 30 Love Vichy creams, good for sensitive skin , Hyaluronic acid for moisture and anti - ageing and now SPF for protection . Winning combination
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I don't have lots of wrinkles (yet) but I've found the few lines I do have on my face this has helped to make them look less obvious.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! I have been using this product for about a week now and I can’t recommend it enough! My skin is feeling better than it ever has!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Once you put it on your skin , you feel the difference straight away. After 1 week my skin was tighter and it look healthy
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely amazing cream. Consistency of the cream is good. My face is smooth, wrinkles are disappearing. Love this cream.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream Great to have a face cream from Vichy with a decent spf! Cream is light and easy to apply. Feels lovely on my skin
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super hydrating Nice product, quite thick but the move it’s soaked in really hydrates your skin and leaves it feeling super smooth
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daycream I have been using this for 2 weeks and I’m impressed so far. I only use a small amount as it’s a very rich cream
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Ideal Soleil This spf is super light and genuinely does feel like water on your skin. No sticky residue, just protected skin.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product been using this product nightly for over a week it has a lovely smell and feels good on skin highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Very easy to apply and non greasy. Smells nice. Helped me achieve a darker tan quicker. Very kind on the skin.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin feels and looks amazing The scent alone is so satisfying! Highly recommend, with SPF all year round is also very important for me.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and supple Lovely rich cream that left my skin soft and dewy. Great base for my make up. Lessened those fine lines.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely Smells and feels amazing. Don’t think I could go back to drugstore sunscreens now! It just feels lush
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Lovely product- doesn’t feel greasy and definitely enhances tan. I but it everyone I go away.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels fresh A refreshing morning cream that I have now incorporated into my routine as a firm favourite
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rich day cream This is a lovely, rich day cream, with lovely texture and leaves my skin feeling nourished.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight easy suncare Easy to apply, smells nice and offers good sun protection without feeling greasy or heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Feels very suncreamy, was hoping for something that felt more like a normal moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovel smell, not greasy This is a lovely everyday day cream, light, non greasy and with a gorgeous fresh scent.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Have nothing bad to say. It does exactly what it says on the box. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for oily skin. Nice texture, no smell. A bit heavy. I do not think it is good for oily skin.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good Sorry, I have not tried this yet as I have barely left the house this week.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So moisturising!!! Instantly hydrates my skin and gives it a glow as soon as I put it on.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely product its really very nice day cream texture is really very smooth and silk
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy moisturiser. Feels lovely on the skin but too soon to tell long term benefits.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sun oil I’ve used this sun oil for several years and absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is a great product! Feels lovely on my skin, really enjoy
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day cream Lovely day cream for under makeup. Great that it has SPF too!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item, does exactly what it says Great item, lovely smell, easy application, would recommend
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device