Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Supreme SPF30, anti-ageing SPF face cream in Vichy’s expert anti-ageing line Liftactiv Su ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30

Find a Store

Liftactiv Supreme SPF30, anti-ageing SPF face cream in Vichy’s expert anti-ageing line Liftactiv Supreme that delivers clinically-proven results. This anti-ageing moisturiser with SPF has a non-greasy formula with Hyaluronic Acid to help reduce the appearance of wrinkles and ageing skin and protect the skin from further damage caused by UV exposure.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • low molecular weight Hyaluronic Acid

Key Benefits

  • Formulated to target wrinkles whilst helping skin defend from new wrinkles caused by UV
  • Intense anti-wrinkle and firming care
  • Enriched with progressive release Hyaluronic Acid
  • Skin feels firmer as if lifted
  • Skin looks plump

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Day SPF30 as your day time moisturiser with added UV protection. Cleanse skin, treat with a booster or serum, apply Minéral 89 then moisturise with Liftactiv Supreme SPF30. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Cleanse and tone the skin.

Pat dry.

Apply a corrective serum to face and neck.

Apply Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30 to clean, dry skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

2Vichy Mineralizing Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, GLYCERIN, OCTOCRYLENE, NIACINAMIDE, RHAMNOSE, ALCOHOL DENAT.,HOMOSALATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, SODIUM ACETYLATED HYALURONATE, TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE, TOCOPHEROL, CETYL ALCOHOL, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM ETHYLENE DICOCAMIDE PEG-15 DISULFATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN,GLYCERYL STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, SILICA,SODIUM ACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2,SODIUM POLYACRYLATE,PHENOXYETHANOL,PARFUM / FRAGRANCE,

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right anti-ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide.

Read More

The smart guide to 40s skincare

Welcome to your 40s. This is no longer that life changing birthday it used to be and chances are that most women in this age group are busy juggling a career, home, family, and friends.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I saw this mentioned in Red magazine and had been looking for a decent quality, reasonably high SPF spray that was light enough for me to convince my husband to wear (who appears to be allergic to protecting his back in the garden). Result! This is so light to wear, easy to apply and feels amazing on the skin. This will be our go-to sun cream of choice now. It's expensive compared to what I'm used to, but anything I can get my husband to use rather than burn to a crisp is worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Struggled with this I found this difficult to use and not great for my skin after application my skin felt quite greasy so not for me
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell! This product spreads really nicely and smells great!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite a heavy cream I have been using this supreme cream within my morning routine and have found that it is quite heavy. This doesn’t distract from the fact that my skin feels really spoilt when I’m using it. Slight perfume smell but no adverse reaction on my sensitive skin. I love the texture but it does take a little longer to absorb than the collagen nighttime cream. Definitely the right cream for the autumn chill and wind! Super for my super sensitive skin!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firmer skin immediately! I could really feel the difference in my skin from the first application. It immediately felt firmer. An amazing result! It doesn't have a 'tight' feeling which makes you want to apply more moisturizer. It also makes by skin feel very soft and toned. My skin is feeling much plumper than before which, at my age ( mid sixties), is a great benefit. I'm very impressed with this product and look forward to more results the longer I use it.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture all day long!! This is now my go to moisturiser for my daily skincare regime. Luxury in a jar and a treat for the skin especially as I am spending a lot of time indoors. It is lovely and creamy and seeps into the skin beautifully. Leaves skin firm, smooth and glowing and also has the added SPF30 protection for when your out and about. Visible results almost immediately and great value for money. I am loving this range from Vichy. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect day cream and an amazing overall skin range I am using this daily moisturiser together with the night face and eye cream. The whole range is superb. It has an incredible effect on improving the quality of your skin and more importantly it quickly treats any small imperfections that you might have. I have only used the range for 10 days and I can honestly say that my skin looks so much better already. I expect even better results in longer term
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious skincare! This is such a lovely product the smell is divine. I always worry with creams as I have oily skin but this was so lovely on my skin. I also like that it has spf. I would say it was about a week before I saw any difference with my skin after it looked a lot brighter and so soft. I have broken out with spots recently but this cream didn’t effect them. Would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Greasy I've been using for a couple of weeks so have not really had chance to see any improvement in my skin. What I did notice immediately, and which I did not like compared to other brands was the consistency of this cream. It felt very grainy on application and my skin felt greasy all day long. I'm still to see improvement in my fine lines so will continue to use until I finish the jar
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results within weeks I've only been using this cream for a matter of weeks and absolutely love the results. It absorbs easily and makeup goes on smoothly. Deeper lines have been much reduced and little lines almost vanished, in general my skin looks and feels like it did 10 years ago! Loads tighter and firmer, makes me feel so much more confident. Can't believe how fast it worked - wonderful!!!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisterising A lovely rich, hydrating cream that works perfectly with my normal/dry skin. I feel like my skin drinks it up and really benefits from it. It has SPF 30 which makes it an ideal day cream. It has quite a strong scent which isn’t off putting but strong nevertheless. Sits so well under make-up, and a generous pot, 50 ml. Will rebuy, as it makes my skin feel very soft.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture of the cream I have used this in conjunction with the new serum and I really love it. The texture of the cream feels like it is absorbed into the skin immediately and it really feels like it works straight away. This is a really lovely product from Vichy and I think together with the serum it would work on so many different skin types. Well done (yet again) Vichy!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too oily for combination skin I bought this cream recently without having tried a tester unfortunately and it is very greasy and oily for my combination skin. Even though i read in other reviews that there was a light pleasant smell to it, i didn't find any smell. i would recommend to all girls with a combination skin to use a tester before buying, i surely will from now on.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I've been using this cream for few weeks now and I'm really loving it. It has 30spf and it's very moisturising at the same time. SPF creams can cause breakouts for me but so far this one had been great. It's anti-wrinke and SPF in one jar, which is just perfect. It works great under the make-up too. Will keep on using it, fantastic day cream.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I have been waiting for . Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30, WOW. This cream is a beautiful consistency that sinks into my skin and feels great. It leaves my skin feeling hydrated and I am seeing an improvement day by day in the firmness, my make up goes on beautifully over the top making it look fresh. This is definitely going to be my everyday cream
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daily Moisturiser I really love this day cream. The thick texture absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue behind, it's very moisturizing and not too heavy on my skin. After using this cream for a few days my face is glowing and my fine lines are beginning to disappear. I was very pleased with results, I will definitely be buying it.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've used this cream for a few weeks and I can say this moisturiser it's absolutely fantastic!Leaves the skin hydrated and smooth all day, it's absorbed quick without feeling greasy.My skin looks younger and firmer already!Also pleased with the SPF30 and the scent(has a light scent),it works well as a primer under make up.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy day cream I was sent this to test from Vichy. Im not a massive lover of having cream on my face in the mornings but this wasn't greasy, it felt light and smooth. It smells pleasant. My make up went on lovely over the top. I would highly recommend this product. Oh and it lasts all day. My skin still felt smooth at the end of the day.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF30 is important! It’s extra bonus that Vichy LiftActiv Supreme SPF30 protects from the damage of UV exposure on the skin. It feels very light on the skin and leaving you with pleasant feeling from hydration. Make up goes on top of it very nicely. My skin is sensitive and hypoallergenic and I had no problem at all from using this cream.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite tanning oil the perfect tanning oil! very light and sprays on almost like an oil mist but did not leave me feeling or looking overly oily. Very easy and quick to apply and definitely helped me tan quicker and I did not burn at all (for reference I am quite pale and freckly and used under Portuguese sun). Definitely a new favourite.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Having dry skin, I usually struggle to find a moisturiser that hydrates my skin without feeling greasy and heavy. So when I started using this I was so impressed to find my skin wasn't dry and tight at the end of the day. I just love it, texture, smell, just perfect! Bit early to see results but my skin has improved.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious product I was given this product to review honestly for Vichy. The LIFTACTIV Supreme day cream is a slightly scented, colourless face cream. It is rich is texture which feels luxurious to apply. I used it mostly after applying the LIFYACTIV Supreme H.A. Epidermic Filler. It goes onto the skin effortlessly. At first I felt that it was too “thick” for my skin as it didn’t seem to absorb properly but I reduced the amount of cream I was using and it made a huge difference. It was a good base for my foundation - enough base for my foundation to sit on but not sticky. Has it reduced my wrinkles? The jury is still out on that one but It has definitely smoothed my face a little. To be fair, I am over 60 and have abused my skin with the sun in the past so it has a hard job to do! The skin definitely feels more firm though. I will continue to use this product until the pot is finished in the hope it continues it’s work and then make a decision on whether I will buy this product again.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I don't normally use moisturisers with high SPF values as I find they feel a bit cloggy on my skin, and leave it looking a bit chalky. This one is different, it smells lovely and absorbs quickly leaving skin feeling fresh and dewy, really surprised me, highly recommend
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Texture SPF Spray Best SPF Sun tan lotion yet! I have tried a whole range of different products over the years but this is by far the best. It really does disappear into the skin, my skin often has outbreaks due to oily lotions but nothing with this. Really is a fantastic buy.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bye bye wrinkles It's perfect for plumping,hydrating and smoothing the wrinkles. The results are fast , after a few days of using you can see the that the product is doing what promise to do. It's a non-greasy cream, easy to apply and keeps your skin moisturise for hours!!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This cream has a lovely consistency and works well over serums and oils. Not too greasy, nice finish and doesn’t roll off when applying spf. Can’t really comment on long term benefits as haven’t been using it long enough, but happy to continue using it.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for daily use I've been using Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream SPF30 now for a couple of weeks and it's been lovely. The cream feels luxurious without leaving a greasy residue behind. It's working wonder on my fine lines and I'll be using this for the forceable future!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a staple in my routine from now on A great moisturiser for combination skin. I used in the morning after applying my toner. I have used this product for only a week but I can already see great results. My skin looks healthier and brighter and my fine lines are less visible.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it I use Liftactiv supreme for many years, and i was very happy when I discovered that new one with SPF. It is excellent as all the Liftactiv products, i use it on top of Liftactiv Supreme Dry to Very Dry Skin and before make up. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very rich I was happy to recieve this product. At my age my skin does need help. I found it to be very rich and supportive. I have been using it on my forehead and upper lip area, as it was too rich for the hollows of my cheeks. I got breakout.
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-132, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device