Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Eye Cream

Liftactiv Supreme Eye Cream is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Eyes is designed to target wrinkles, dark circles and under-eye bags. Wrinkles appear mini ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Eye Cream

Liftactiv Supreme Eye Cream

Find a Store

Liftactiv Eyes is designed to target wrinkles, dark circles and under-eye bags. Wrinkles appear minimised and eye lids feel firmer. Formulated with Rhamnose, a naturally-derived plant sugar. The formula is clinically proven to target skin rejuvenation and combat the signs of ageing. With Caffeine and Escine, the product works to noticeably reduce the appearance of dark circles and puffiness.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Rhamnose
  • Caffeine
  • Escine
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Smoothes the appearance of the eye contour
  • Wrinkles and crow’s feet around the eye contour appear reduced
  • Eyelids feel firmer
  • Dark circles appear reduced
  • Non-greasy, non-sticky texture texture
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Eye Cream daily around eye contour evening and night. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream and Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Cleanse and tone the skin. Pat dry.

2. Apply corrective serum and light daily moisturiser to face and neck

3. Apply Liftactiv Supreme Eyes in gentle smoothing action

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

688493 34 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • DIMETHICONE • HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE • GLYCERIN • RHAMNOSE • CETYL ALCOHOL • GLYCERYL STEARATE • POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE • PEG-40 STEARATE • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX • PENTYLENE GLYCOL • STEARIC ACID • STEARYL ALCOHOL • SORBITAN TRISTEARATE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • CAFFEINE • SODIUM DEXTRAN SULFATE • MYRISTYL ALCOHOL • ESCIN • PALMITIC ACID • PHENOXYETHANOL • ADENOSINE • MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • POLOXAMER 338 • ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL (F.I.L. B159709/2).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right anti ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide.

Read More

The smart guide to 40s skincare

Longing for some me-time? Read Vichy's five steps to caring for your skin in your 40s.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Under Eye treatment I recently have tried three of the highest rated eye care treatments by different companies. This is the one that worked the best! My husband actually noticed when I used this product! I don't normally write reviews but since I am 48 I wanted to try to take of my face a little better - very excited about these results!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! I simply love this eye cream. I have tried a few others in the last year but have come back to Vichey. It is soothing, even when my delicate eye area is irritated. and at 53 - I dont have a single wrinkle! I have used it for years. you don’t have to spend more for a high quality eye cream - this Vichey product is the best!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I have been using this product for over 2 months now and I am seeing a big difference the skin under my eyes appears to be less puffy and very hydrated and smooth. I love that this eyecream is very soothing to apply and absorbs quickly. I would definetly recommend this eyecream for anyone that is starting to get fine wrinkles or puffiness around the eyes. I received this product free to try from Topbox Circle for my honest review. #trywithtopbox @topbox #VichyLoverCA #VichyCanada @vichycanada
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome Awesome "I just bought this eye cream, along with the day and night anti aging cream and I notice a difference after 5 days of using it!!!! My wrinkles around my eyes are "filling" in and I look like I'm glowing!!!! Its AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME!!!"
Date published: 2014-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this cream for one year. It does its work, but you still are going to have wrinkles. We move our eyes and we have emotions, thats why there is no cream in the world that will make you like a baby skin.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally an eye treatment that worked for me! I have been using Vichy Liftactiv Eyes Supreme for just over a week. After the first couple of days I noted a real improvement under my eyes. I usually have dark circles with some puffiness and fine lines. I have fairly dry skin so I need a gentle but effective treatment. I was sceptical because so many other products I've tried were a waste of money. This eye treatment was different. I could see the difference. My eyes look lifted, more open, younger, brighter and overall much better. Younger, maybe! I'm really happy with this eye treatment and I'm looking forward to seeing continued results.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EYELIFT IN A BOTTLE! I purchased this and saw a difference within hours! This is like a lid lift in a bottle. I am very sensitive around the eyes and this is like pure butter going on with no tearing or irritation. I have been using this for 2 weeks now and a dramatic difference is noted. The crepiness is diminishing under my eyes and the crows feet are beginning to subside. Be patient and use it as directd and you will be elated!
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels good I have very sensitive eyes and bad circles under my eyes since I was a child. I tried to use different products but they were just irritating and made my circles worse.This cream is very smooth and the very fist time I applied it it felt good. I've been using it for almost a month and I see a decent improvement.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have only used it for about a week so far and I find my fine lines are less noticeable and the skin around my eyes appear brighter
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye cream I’ve been using this eye cream for half a year. It’s effective. Moisturizing and tighten the skin around eyes, and Not greasy at all. Love it.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly! I’m 40 years old and have taken good care of my skin since my 20’s, but I recently noticed slight crows feet around my eyes. I tried another brand, “regenerist” and I swear it made the lines worse. I had used Vichy in my 20’s and decided to try it again, and I’m glad that I did! Within one week my crows feet are less noticeable!! I use it just once a day, sometimes at night too, if I remember. the best part is, there’s no heavy perfume scent and it doesn’t irritate my dry, sensitive eyes!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best eye creams I have used! I am in my very early 20's but University and work over the past few years have awarded me some lovely under eye bags and hideous dark circles. I've used a number of eye creams over the past few years, trying to combat my dark circles, puffiness and dry skin. I tend to find most eye creams are too thin and so watery that they don't really make a difference. This is thicker than your average eye cream so is really nice and moisturising. It actually feels like it is working. I've nearly finished my first tube (which has lasted me about 2 or 3 months) and i've only just sat and thought about how much of a difference it has made! Looking back over the past 2 months, I have had far less of an issue with my under eye bags whilst using this and my dark circles have been drastically reduced. This may have something to do with having more sleep, water and exercise but I do think this eye cream has had a significant impact on the improvement of my under-eyes. I will definitely re-purchase and would recommend to all ages and skin types :) (I have combination skin with dry under-eyes).
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, instant results in my case I received this as a #freeproduct to try from #topbox and I am SO glad I did. I have used other products that claim to be a firming eye cream but this stuff is amazing! I don't sleep the best so often have bags, and this product is like an instant cure! Just a teeny bit and a few minutes later the bags are way less noticeable!! I've been so happy with the bags that I never even noticed my laugh lines are looking better too! I don't know if other ladies have had this experience but I am very, very happy with it. I have even used it after work as a touch up for those tired days. Zero scent and bazinga results!!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wrinkle eye cream! I have tried hundreds of eye creams but this was the first Vichy eye cream I have tried. I found it quite nice. It has a great texture and left the under eye skin smooth and soft. It absorbed well and was the perfect base before under eye concealer. I will definitely be purchasing this for myself and friends. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing uplifting eye cream Thanks to Topbox Circle, I got the opportunity to try "Vichy liftactiv supreme eyes" for free. It is wonderful eye cream. It reduced the dark circles and puffiness under my eyes. My eyes look very well rested after exhausting day's sleep. My skin feels moisturized. I have even started using it in my day care routine.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it so far Havent had this very long, a couple weeks max but really liking it so far. I think I have noticed a difference in fine lines. The longer term effects of decreased dark circles and puffiness are definitely there. I tried the other vichy eye cream in the red bottle for puffiness/dark circle before this one and really liked it but I can already tell the overall lasting effects are much better with this one.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Standard I have been using this for a few months now, as even though it is a small tube, a little goes a long way. I haven’t really noticed any outstanding results from using this cream, however I am quite pleased with it. The consistency is nice, thick and rich, but not too much that it isn’t easily absorbed, it doesn’t leave a greasy residue, and your eyes area is left moisturised and healthy looking. The only thing that will stop me purchasing it again, is the price
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been on the search for an eye cream that actually deals with and improves my fine lines under and around my eyes for years and I have finally found one that works! This cream is a joy to use, beautiful texture and blends in really nicely and it's already helped my fine & very obvious dehydration lines underneath my eyes after just 3 weeks. I will continue to use this one and hope that it will also help the slightly deeper smile lines that I have at the corner of my eyes.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mature skin I absolutely loved this product so much that I used it all up within a few months or so. I don't get much sleep and wake up with huge puffy bags every single day. I apply some of this bad boy and I'm set! Absorbs really well into the skin and barely has a scent.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! i am 52 years old lady.i am using this product for the first time and for 20 days now and i feel and look very good and lifted.i recommend this eye care to every body.so happy about it.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this eye cream for about 18 months and I really enjoy it. My skin is very sensitive and this eye cream does not irritate me at all. It is hydrating and feels so good when I put it on. I have dryness and puffiness around my eyes and I can tell the difference since I started using this. A little goes a long way; one tube will last me around 5-6 months!
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Edwardine "I have tried liftactiv and it seems to have taken away some of the fine lines from around my eyes. I will have to continue to use it to see just how much of a change it has made, as I have only used it about 1 week."
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS EYE CREAM [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this product every day and night. My eyes have lost the hooded appearance totally!!! I couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! This eye cream really does its job - reduces wrinkles and smooths the skin. I've been using it for 5 months now and love it. Its not heavy and absorbers super fast!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I was worried because I’m about to turn 30 and in a matter of a year my skin has changed drastically. I’ve had under eye bags, dark circles and even fine lines around the eyes when laughing. In just a few days I saw huge difference in my eyes with this product. My under eye bag is gone, and the skin looks tighter. Amazing product!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for eyes I have been using this product for over 6 ml the and I love it. It does not burn eye area, there is plenty of moisturizer with out a greasy feel.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating I recently had the opportunity to try this product free through Topbox. I found the product hydrated my eye area nicely. Goes on easily and not too much product is needed. I didn't notice any reduction in puffiness, however my wrinkles did seem to start filling in a little over time. It is a nice easy to use eye cream.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great! Been using this for over 2 weeks and I feel like the lines around my eyes have lessened and it looks smoother around my eyes.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from liftactiv eyes "absolutely love this product. I have been using it for 4 years and use it everyday with out fail. It plumps the wrinkles under my eyes almost immediately!"
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very good for sensitive eyes Have tried different products, but not as good as this one.
Date published: 2015-02-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_223
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device