Liftactiv Supreme Eyes & Lashes Serum

Liftactiv Supreme Eyes & Lashes Serum is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 266.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 178ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Serum 10 Eyes and Lashes is our first anti-ageing eye serum that strengthens the feel of l ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Eyes & Lashes Serum

Liftactiv Supreme Eyes & Lashes Serum

Find a Store

Liftactiv Serum 10 Eyes and Lashes is our first anti-ageing eye serum that strengthens the feel of lashes. It targets signs of ageing around the eye contour, loss of radiance and weakened lashes. Enriched with Rhamnose ceramides and instant light reflectors, the serum illuminates the skin for a more radiant look.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Rhamnose
  • Ceramides
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Our first anti-wrinkle and lash conditioning eye serum
  • Smoothes and firms the look of the eye contour
  • Lashes feel fortified
  • Eye contours look radiant & illuminated
  • Satin texture leaves eye contour feeling refreshed
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10 Eye and Lash Serum daily around eye contour evening and night. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream and Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Gentle fingertip application to entire eye contours.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER ● RHAMNOSE ● GLYCERIN ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● DIMETHICONE ● HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID ● PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● MICA ● TRIETHANOLAMINE ● SODIUM HYALURONATE ● SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ADENOSINE ● AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE ● CHLORPHENESIN ● DISODIUM EDTA ● XANTHAN GUM ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right anti-ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide.

Read More

The smart guide to 40s skincare

Welcome to your 40s. This is no longer that life changing birthday it used to be and chances are that most women in this age group are busy juggling a career, home, family, and friends.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positive results Liftactive serum for eyes gives me very satisfactory results, firmer undereye area and a reduction in crows feet lines. May be my imagination, but my lashes seem a tiny bit thicker and definitely softer than before. Very pleased to find a product that delivers better results than the far more expensive products that I have used. Have already purchased a bottle to have in reserve.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product does have a lifting and brightening effect and sinks into the skin easily. The only downside is that the pump dispenses too much serum however gently I press it down so could work out expensive.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Eyes & Eyelash Serum I've Ever Tried When I received this product in the mail from Glam Sense, I was extremely happy & Very excited to try LIFTACTIV SERUM 10 EYES & LASHES MADE BY VICHY PARIS!!! I couldn't believe just in 7 Days the extreme difference & feeling that this product had given to my Eyes & Lashes!! They felt much firmer, & looked very much refreshed!! Thank You VICHY PARIS & GLAM SENSE for this amazing opportunity!! I will definitely be purchasing this product when I run out!! By the way I received this product free of charge, in exchange for my honest opinion!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but A-mazing!! I love this product. Is so light and suited for sensitive skin that you can literally rub it over your eyes without hurting. It does not smell either. I have not use it long enough to see changes to my lashes yet but the formula is so light you could even use it during the day. The only tiny thing they could improve is the fact that the pump releases a lot of cream each time so I guess I will be getting a second one soon.
Date published: 2014-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got my lashes back After losing all but 6 lashes during chemo in 2011, I didn't think I'd ever get them back the way they were. I received a sample of this product with another order and it seemed to help my lashes grow back. I have now ordered the full size and I'm finding my lashes looking fuller. Not sure if it's a miracle or not but I'm very happy
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "What great results! I found the serum to apply smoothly without feeling like I had a paste on my face. There were 4 main factors I was very impressed with! The first being how smooth almost silky feeling when I applied the serum..I did not have a pasty feeling left after the application. The 2nd factor was how small amount of the serum actually covered a wider range than previous serums I have tried. The 3rd factor I really liked was despite having super sensitive skin there was no burning sensation! I have to say I am very skeptible about new products claiming noticable results in a set amount of time. I found the 4th factor to be noticable results in just a few days!!! I will deff buy this product again as well as recommend it to my friends and family !!"
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two in one eye serum....fab My eyelashes were starting to look sparse and thin. I needed an eyelash serum but to be honest it is just another procedure to add to my ever in creasing skin care regime in the morning and I just don't have to much time. I saw this product in Boots and read the reviews and decided to try it. It is a serum for the skin round the eyes as well as the lashes. I have only been using this for 3 weeks and already I can see a difference to the skin a round my eyes and my "bottom" lashes. The pump is really easy and hygenic to use. I hate having to dig fingers in a jar to get eye cream out, all the bacteria that are on your hands are then transferred to the pot! Anyway one small pump is all you need. As well as improving the appearance of the eyes it does make the skin feel lovely and soft, it isn't greasy at all so it is fine under eye make up and mascara.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "I'm very happy with the product, as it's able to replace two of my regular product: eye serum/cream and lash serum. It does not only save money, but it saves time as well, since the lash serum I use requires brushing on with a mascara wand. I have sensitive eyes, so a lot of products on the market cause irritation for me. This product is very gentle on the eyes, I experienced no sensitivity at all, which I'm very surprised since I'm sure I've accidentally got small amount in my eyes at times. My lash look better with this product than using a pricier lash serum. I've also started using much less mascara after only 3 days on this product, as a result I needed less makeup removing product. "
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream I was really upset after eyelash extensions left my eyelashes looking quite sparse when they came off. Looked online for a good eyelash serum and decided to try this one. After a month of twice daily use my eyelashes are probably better than they were before and the skin around my eyes is smoother with wrinkles less prominent. I love this product and will buy it again.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my skin AND my lashes and eyebrows One of my essentials. It helps keep the skin around my eyes stay fresh and wrinkle free, AND has helped regrow my eyelashes, and my eyebrows as well! Love this product, I use it morning and night. Penetrates fast, not sticky, works well under lotions or makeup.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "I am 42 and have some what neglected my facial care. I thought I knew everything I was young had great skin and didn't really think much about it. As I got older had children and life happened, I noticed my eyes getting darker, puffier and basically very dull. I have been trying to find something that will wake up my eyes, and not break the bank either. If a product can make my husband say "wow" when I come out the bathroom ready for the day then that product becomes priceless. I love looking in the mirror now, my lashes take mascara better, look longer and make my eyes pop again. "
Date published: 2013-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wrinkles 5 stars Eyelashes 0 stars I just purchased my third Vichy Liftactiv Eye & Lashes so obviously I like the product - I used lots of Vichy products. I find it works well on wrinkles & firmness around my eyes but I really haven’t seen any difference in my eyelashes - that was what prompted me to try in the first place. What exactly is it supposed to do ???
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC PRODUCT! "After using this product for only a few weeks, I've noticed much thicker lashes and brows! My mascara goes on much smoother than before, and have even started noticing the crows feet at the outside of my eyes disappearing! I love that it is a product that you can lather on your lids, lashes and brows all in one! Would highly recommend this product and will never go without it again!"
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, but more instructions please! I really liked this product - I noticed a difference in my lashes, I seem to be losing less of them, and they do seem more full. I also noticed a nice smoothness around my eyes when using it. I would like to see more instruction - is this for day use? Nighttime use? I have only been using it at night, and I noticed some of the other commenters use it during the day and it helps keep their eye makeup in place. That didn't occur to me to use it during the day. So - clearer directions would be helpful. That being said, I think it's a great product and I look forward to seeing how it works after using it for more than 2 weeks.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME AWESOME PRODUCT!!! HAVE BEEN USING ONLY 3 WEEKS BUT I HAVE NOTICE A CHANGE AROUND MY EYES ALREADY. THEY DON'T LOOK TIRED OR DROOPY AFTER WORKING ALL DAY AND NOT A CREASE OR LINE IN SIGHT. WILL USE THIS FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE. THANK YOU VICHY!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Vichy products! This stuff is such a nice all in one for eyes. Helped give me moisture that I really needed, and is not greasy. Very absorbing and didnt make my eyes feel dry like some other brands Ive used. I ordered on line and this was a bonus sample I received! Such a great price!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift for the Eyes I really like this product. I am 67 years old and as you get older, skin begins to lose elasticity. I feel that this eye product gives a little lift to my eyes and the skin feels firmer around my eyes. I haven't swept it across my eyelashes yet so I can't speak to how my eyelashes feel. My husband likes this product too. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results "I have been using this for a month or so and i have noticed great length and fullness to my lashes and my 22 year old daughter loves it too, along with some of you other products we both use."
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful light eye serum This is the third time I have purchased this wonderful eye serum. It has reduced the bags under my eyes, and also the fine wrinkles in the corners - can't praise it enough. Thank you
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I started using this on my eye lashes been using it for about 8 weeks and my lashes are long love it !! Would recommend it to anyone!!!
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok I bought this 3 months ago and i still can't decide if it works or not. I'm going to try for another 3 months and see. It has a really nice firming effect that makes my eyes more awake and better looking. The problem is that the formulation doesn't go well with my makeup, especially my concealer (it sort of flakes) so i can wear it only at night, when i don't really need awake-looking eyes. The lenghtening effect i think is real, it just takes forever (I'm just starting to see it now).
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I received this item through the Glam Sense program. I was skeptical about this product, but I have to say... I was pleasantly surprised. It smoothed out the wrinkles in the corners of my eyes, and my lashes look better than ever. They look darker & fuller. This product is easy to use, and a little goes a long way. Small bottle, but will last a long time. In love with this product.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Product I haven't ever seen a product quite like this one so I was excited to get one from glamsense to try out. I was a little skeptical about how it would work but after only a few weeks of using it I'm feeling a little smoother and less dry. You really only need to use a tiny bit of the product each time you apply. I did find that when you pumped the serum from the packaging it gave you too much product - more than enough to apply to both eyes. In the short time I've been using it I haven't really noticed much of a difference with my lashes but I'm going to stick with it and see what happens long term.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Better! I've sworn by this product since I learnt about it and had samples of it a few years back working cosmetics. I used to wear fake lashes for a couple years straight and noticed my lashes we thinning and falling out real easy. Within a couple month my lashes were back and full and better than before using the tiniest drop every morning or night. Best Vichy product ever!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Night time treat I used the Vichy liftactiv serum 10 eyes and lashes at night time. I tried to use this in the morning but really why am I putting lotion on my lashes right before I am going to put on mascara. So it made more sense to me to use it at night. I wear contact lenses and I had no issues with this serum. It felt very night, soothing and had no scent. This is a keeper!
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for a month now. It has by far, met my expectations. Its the first product that is gentle without burning my eyes. For me, I spend money on skincare, so it isnt pricey. I have ordered again!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt a real lift My eyelids have become quite hooded with age. This has given me a definite lifting effect and my eyes seem more open. I have used this under eye makeup, with a primer, with no problem. It has not caused any irritation. This is exactly what I have been looking for to help my aging eyes. I hope it will improve my eyelashes to, but I use a separate product for that.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite eye serum. Make my skin feel fantastic. I have bought this one numerous times and I will again
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Love Love Love this product!. I've always used some sort of wrinkle cream/moisturizier around my eyes so I really wan't excepting dramatic results around my eyes but where I really noticed was in my lashes. I normally have med.- long lashes but I've always noticed that every couple weeks I experience breakage resulting in stubby lashes lasting a couple weeks. i never know what I'm going to get when I wake up in the morning, My normal lashes are broken stubs. After using Vichy there has been zero breakage. Yipeee!"
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from "As a 45 year old woman, I am a regular user of ""premium"" eye creams. I found the Vichy Liftactiv Serum to be at least as effective as my current eye cream, although my daughter did mention that I ""looked younger"" yesterday... so maybe the Serum had slightly more efficacy than my current product. I did notice that the fine wrinkles around my eyes appeared reduced immediately after applying the serum and that the skin surrounding my eyes was illuminated resulting in a less tired-looking appearance in general."
Date published: 2013-05-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_266
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device