Main content

Liftactiv Supreme HA Epidermal Filler Serum

Liftactiv Supreme HA Epidermal Filler Serum is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 645.
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_645
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 147ms
  • reviews, product

Introducing Liftactiv Supreme HA Epidermic Filler, an intensive Hyaluronic Acid serum that reduces ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme HA Epidermal Filler Serum

Liftactiv Supreme HA Epidermal Filler Serum

Find a Store

Introducing Liftactiv Supreme HA Epidermic Filler, an intensive Hyaluronic Acid serum that reduces the signs of wrinkles and fine lines on the skin. Formulated with dermatological active ingredients such as Vitamin CG and B5, the serum plumps skin with moisture and helps to smooth the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles with a filling effect. Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologically tested. Hypoallergenic. Non-comedogenic.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • 1.5% pure Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vitamin CG
  • Vitamin B5

Key Benefits

  • Leaves the skin feeling smooth, plumped and youthful with a health-looking glow
  • Enriched with 1.5% Pure Hyaluronic Acid . Helps to plump, smooth and intensely hydrate skin
  • Offers up to 24-Hour Hydration
  • Highly concentrated anti-wrinkle serum
  • Clinically proven to strengthen the barrier function
  • -47% wrinkles in 6 weeks
  • Dermatologically tested and tested on post-procedure
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme HA Epidermal Filler Serum daily. Apply to a cleansed face and neck avoiding the eye area. For best results use morning and night.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply morning and or evening before your Liftactiv Supreme Cream for normal to combination skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

689084 01 LIFTACTIV SUPREME- HA EPIDERMAL FILLER AQUA / WATER ● GLYCERIN ● HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID ● SODIUM HYALURONATE ● PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL ● SECALE CEREALE SEED EXTRACT / RYE SEED EXTRACT ● CALCIUM PANTOTHENATE ● DIPEPTIDE DIAMINOBUTYROYL BENZYLAMIDE DIACETATE ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● CHLORPHENESIN ● ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE ● DISODIUM EDTA ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● Code F.I.L B255659/1

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Serum vs moisturiser benefits

You may be already using a hydrating moisturiser but with hydrating serums gaining in popularity - which is best? Let’s find out...

Read More

Finding the right anti ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide

Read More

The top ten rules a dermatologist lives by

Find out Anjali’s expert skincare secrets.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful serum! I had the opportunity to try Vichy Liftactiv HA Wrinkle Filler Serum for free for my honest opinion from #topboxcircle and #loreal.ca. It is 30ml with a squeeze applicator, it has no fragrance, no color, no paraben, no silicone, but only 13 ingredients. I squeeze 2-3 drops (that’s all you need) on my hand and apply it to my face ( few more drops for my neck). I’ve been applying it both in the morning and night before moisturizer. It is lightweight, but not watery, goes on smoothly and absorbs very well. Within 2 weeks I am able to see the difference - my fine lines are faded away and my skin is moisturized well. I love it! Thanks #topboxcircle and #loreal.ca. #trywithtopbox #topbox # freeproduct #loreal.ca
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very promising I got this #freeproduct to try with #topboxcircle. I’ve been able to use this this serum day and night for the past two weeks. For my first week i used once a day to get my skin use to it and then twice a day, day and night.Serum is fragrance free.I love how lightweight the formula is and how quickly it absorbed. Doesn’t fell tacky or sticky. I did notice immediate plumping, glowing and helped heal some of my persisting pimples. I have sensitive akin and this serum did not cause any breakouts at all. I am happy that i was given a chance to try this serum. Thank you #topboxcircle. I will consider buying another bottle to get the best result.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After several weeks of using this product, I don't really see a noticeable difference in my crows feet, but I can feel the difference with my formerly dry skin more hydrated and plumped than before. This is a relatively quick absorbing, lightweight serum, non-irritating. The bottle is a bit tricky to use the first time, and I would've preferred a dropper, but once you figure it out, it dispenses just the right amount. A little goes a long way, too, so while the price tag may seem a bit high if you're used to drugstore brands, I expect the # of uses per vial would make it quite reasonable.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combination of ingredients I have been usisng Vichy Liftactiv HA Wrinkle Filler Serum for a couples weeks, and I can see the results on my skin. The appearance of my skin have changed and now it looks hydrated and it gives boost to my skin. This serum has the great combination of ingredients to helps skin looks plumped, reduces wrinkles and have the exact hydrating and moisturizing properties. Also, I really like that this serum leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth without a greasy feel. It is really easy to spread on my face I just need a couple drops to cover the wrinkles. This serum absorbs quickly and deeply. I received this product for free from #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised!! I received this #freeproduct from topbox approximately 1 month ago. I have used hyaluronic acid in the past but this one was different in the sense that it did not just add moisture but it also made my skin feel plump. I used this product at night and I wake up with plump and soft/glowy skin. It really worked wonders on me and I do plan on buying it when I am done with this bottle. The one thing that bothered me at first was the dropper. It is different from other droppers but I grew to love it because I get the right amount each time and I don't have to take the dropper out of the bottle and potentially contaminate the product with bacteria. Thank you vichy and topbox!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Noticed Quick Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Vichy LiftActiv H.A. Wrinkle Corrector is a game changer! I had three people ask me why I've been so glowy-looking during this pandemic. The serum is smooth and my super-sensitive skin really loves that its fragrance and paraben-free. I was able to use it every other day and it works similarly to lip plumpers. I used it under my eyes and on the furrows of my brow. My skin was plump, supple, and there was a HUGE difference in the worry lines of my face. The applicator was a bit tricky for me at first, but I like the eco-friendly glass bottle. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me try this ahh-mazing product.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye wrinkles reduced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tested this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel and in doing so changed up my normal skincare routine for the two week testing period so that twice a day I prepped with toner and then put on the product on my lined areas (eyes, bridge, forehead, smile lines). Right away I noticed a plumping, and at the end of two weeks, I notice a reduction in my lines, especially around the eyes. It didn't do a ton on my forehead. I would use this product again as a night time serum, or on days when I don't wear makeup or leave the house, as it does pill, which I didn't like. Overall good product.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] While I wouldn’t consider myself as someone with sensitive skin, I think this was too much for my skin. I started by putting the product on the lines around my mouth and on my forehead. Maybe a day or two later I had really bad breakouts in those area. I stopped using the product for a few days to give my face a rest and then switched to using the product every other day. The breakouts came back with a vengeance. I really wanted to like this product but I think there was just too much of something in it that didn’t agree with my skin. I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visible Improvements I got this #freeproduct as a sample from #topbox awhile ago. I decided to try it out for 2 weeks before posting a review. After using this serum, i have noticed that the wrinkles on my forehead are less visible compare to before. I usually use this serum twice a day, in the morning and before bedtime. According to the instruction, you only need 3 drops of the serum for the entire face but i find that i need more than that to cover my face. Also i think the applicator is a good idea but it's not the most user friendly, it can be a little difficult to squeeze during application. Overall, i really enjoy using this product as it is scentless and effective.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect addition to my beauty routine! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love beauty products. That said, I've never truly felt that "anti-wrinkle" serums or creams would actually work. That is, until I hit my mid 40's and tried Vichy. After 3 weeks of using it morning and night on my crows feet and some small lines on my forehead, I've noticed a difference. I feel there's a reduction in fine lines but also, it just feels REALLY good to put on every day. It's silky and luxurious and when I put it on I feel like I'm doing something really good for my skin. I also looked up the retail price and feel that it's within reason for the results you get.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating Serum I received this serum from Topbox Circle and I've been using it for just over 3 weeks as part of my night time skin care routine. First off, I love the dispenser. It's easy to get out just the right amount without wasting a ton of serum (a little goes a long way!). The serum absorbs nicely, and doesn't feel greasy. I love that it's fragrance free! It feels hydrating, but so far I haven't noticed a marked improvement with my fine lines. The overall texture of my skin has improved, though. I'm hoping with continued use I'll see more results. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to use, felt bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had high hopes for Vichy but I found myself very disappointed. I opened the product and had intended to use it every day until it ran out. The glass bottle was nice, but the nozzle was impossible. You don't get more then a drop of product out at a time, and I get that this might be the point, but I didn't even have enough serum to put on more then a spec of my face. What I did put on made my skin feel very dry. The smell was chemically and over all, just hard to use. I kept trying to see if I was using the nozzle right and there was nothing to indicate that I was doing it wrong. I gave up on it.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating serum I was fortunate to receive a complimentary wrinkle filler serum from Topbox and Vichy. I have used the serum as part of my night routine for approximately two weeks. As per the recommendation, I used 3 drops of the serum using the applicator. The serum is fragrance free and light weight is easily absorbed by my skin. It leaves your skin feeling soft and smooth. I would like to continue using this serum a bit longer to determine the impact it has on fine lines. Great product thus far. Highly recommended for people looking for a gentle serum that leaving skin looking and feeling rejuvenated. #gotitfree #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump and fresh result I received this amazing serum as #freeproduct from Topbox to test. It is highly concentrated with hyaluronic acid which is my favorite ingredient in skin care products. I am in my mid-30s and skin hydration is very important for me as it prevents premature aging. This serum is safe to use for any skin type, even the most sensitive ones. I followed the instruction three drops at a time two times a day for about two weeks long ( I would say that 30ml will go a long way). I applied all over my face, including sensitive areas like around my eyes. It absorbs very well and leaves my skin plump and not sticky. I would say that I’m very satisfied with the result.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely some skin improvement after two weeks [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received free product, but the review is completely my own opinions. I have used this product for approximately two weeks using about 3 drops morning and night on a clean face. I mostly concentrated using it on my forehead and the 11 between my eyebrows. I did not see much change in my forehead lines, but there is definitely a marked improvement in the 11 between my eyebrows. I will keep using this product since it's one of the first I've ever used that has shown a noticeable improvement. The price is very reasonable compared to other high end skincare serums. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum! I received the Liftactiv HA Wrinkle Filler Serum as a #freeproduct from @Topbox and @Vichycanada in exchange for an honest review. I've been using this product after applying my essence. It comes with a little nozzle that lets you apply the serum via droplets and I can honestly say that I really like this method. The serum is precisely dispensed for you and since you don't need to touch anything, it keeps the serum sanitary and clean. No scent which is great since it also goes around the eye area. I found that adding this serum into my daily skincare routine has actually improved my skin. It is not greasy and absorbs relatively quickly. I have to give this 5/5! I am in LOVE! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New addition to my daily routine! I’ve used this product for about two weeks, and definitely notice a smoother complexion and some of my more prominent wrinkles lessening. Time will tell about the extent of wrinkle reduction, but I’m encouraged by what I’ve seen so far! Nice smooth feel and scent-free serum makes this an easy product to use. No irritation, redness or discomfort whatsoever after using twice/day for two weeks. I feel great about the natural ingredients and the applicator works perfectly as well. Definitely a part of my daily skincare routine I will continue to use! I received this product for free as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin I really enjoy using Vichy Lifactiv Serum because it helps minimizes the appearance of fine lines on my face. After two weeks my skin looks less tired and feels bright. Also, it helps restore its glow. It doesn’t feel greasy and doesn’t leave behind a sticky residue. My skin feels hydrated and feeling soft, not oily. It has a faster absortion and a lighter texture. It is fragrance free. It has a special applicator to dispense the right amount to apply and gives more effective results. #trywithtopbox #gotitfree
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and soft face I used one time at night and my skin was smooth with less wrinkles and my face was brighter with pink blush to my cheeks.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my skin! I can attest for how effective this filler is, the size of the ingredient list makes it all the more better. It gets absorbed in the skin and makes it smooth instantly. Being fragrance free, it did not make my skin get irritated in any way nor breakout. It's perfect! Using it regularly AM and PM makes my skin feel soft and make the fine lines seem much less obvious. I can't wait to see how it helps my skin when I use it for longer. The applicator also makes it to my top three favourite things about the filler. I only take out as much as I need at a time which is 2 drops and the rest of the bottle does not get contaminated in any way. I got to try it for free #freeproduct but the opinion is my own.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm 30 but thanks to long days in the Florida sun sans sunscreen during my college years and the stress of, well, anxiety, my face is showing noticeable signs of aging already. I got to test this serum as part of the Stellar Product testing panel and I'm pleasantly surprised! (I was skeptical.) I chose my facial cleanser and moisturizer by how they actually felt on my face because a bazillian Instagram ads are not helpful, so I noticed right away that this serum felt hydrating but not greasy. First impression was great but I was still skeptical that it would actually do anything. Well I've only been using it for about three weeks now and I have noticed a change! The fine lines are still there, but when I get right up next to the mirror, I can tell that the skin in the wrinkly areas (outsides of my eyes and mouth for me) is smoother and looks less old. I'm stoked I found something that is actually making it better and I'm excited to see how my skin has changed a few months from now! (I apply this before my moisturizer morning and night- only few drops - less is more!)
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have sensitive skin and I found this product to be sensitive skin friendly. Besides having few ingredients it felt nice and smooth. It looked like it could be gooey but it actually absorbed nicely. The first week I used it once and right before bed to make sure it didn’t make me break out. Then I started using it once in the morning and then at night. I feel after using it for 2 weeks I my skin looks like it glows more and I feel like my skin is smoother. I also feel like with all the mask wearing it doesn’t add any extra oil or make my face break out wearing it with my mask all day. I don’t wear make up or use a lot of face products other then a daily cleaner but I would definitely add this into my facial routine. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for letting me try this. Great product.!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic potion for mature skin I was glad to receive this #freeproduct from topbox and Vichy in exchange for my review. I am simply in love with this product. I have been using it from past three weeks now and have noticed a very prominent change in how my face looks. I had deep wrinkles on my forehead and under my eyes which now have become very very light. I have oily skin and it perfectly suits me since it absorbs immediately because it's water based serum. Comes in a beautiful bottle. It's very light and is best to retain the lost plumness of the skin.. The best thing is it's fragrance free. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light and great product I've been using this product for the last month and I can see how much my skin improved already. The texture is really light, not greasy at all. For me with a combination skin, the lightness of it avoids any acne. I am using on daily basis, morning and night, after shower. It moisturizes my skin as well, specially this time of the year. After I shower during winter, my skin gets dry and when I apply the serum, I can feel it smooth out instantly. I am really happy with this product and will be def using for a long time. Also it's very easy to apply. I like to apply emphasizing my forehead eyes and mouth area, where I get more wrinkles. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Like This! I really enjoyed using this product. I am always skeptical of HA serums as I have used some in the past and have never found them to do much. I am 32 and I used this both day and night as my serum. I like the texture, it is nice and thin and spreads evenly all over your face. The bottle is interesting as you have to flip it upside down to squeeze the product out but that is to control the amount coming out. I do not have too many set wrinkles yet but I have noticed that this product really has made my face plumper and smoother as well as helped to keep it moisturized during the cold winter. This also did not irritate my often sensitive skin. I received this #freeproduct in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great product by Vichy This is a great unscented serum and yes it does create a plumping effect I've used it day and night approximately 3-4 drops as directed and do see hydration of my dry sensitive skin I do think the bottle is a little difficult to use because product doesn't really want to come out and requires patience and shaking as always with hyaluronic acid products i will spray my face with water before and after (or use on damp skin) It's been about a week of using this so i will wait a bit longer before i decide to repurchase or not. The product is kind of pricey but you don't use a lot of it at once so it will last a while.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture of this serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using serums last year at 44, so I'm quite late to the game. I have tried several different types as I try to find the one, which this just might be. I use it after toner morning and night prior to moisturizer, sun block, and my night cream. This goes on feeling so silky smooth and doesn't leave my face feeling heavy as it quickly absorbs and doesn't leave a oily residue as many have in the past. My face feels moisturized, not greasy and I'm so happy with this serum. I especially like how it's dispensed as it's not a messy dropper. Try it and you'll be amazed.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great multipurpose serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector as the first step of my treatment regime, after cleansing and toning. With just a few drops, it adds a lot of moisture back into my skin, making it feel more plump and supple. Hyaluronic acid is such an essential skincare ingredient, and I love the way it sinks in and delivers moisture. I also really like the unique applicator tip and how easy it is to let just a few drops out at a time. I would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking for a great hyaluronic acid serum available in drugstores.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 30s Must Have! I received this #freeproduct to try out for my honest opinion and this is probably one of the most effective serums I've tried. I've been getting more fine lines on my forehead especially when I lift my eyes and I have been on the hunt for an anti wrinkle product for quite some time. I'm glad I stumbled upon this product. I've been using it for 3 weeks and it has shown visible results. Definitely would continue using this in my daily routine to prevent further fine lines and wrinkles on my eyes and under my forehead. The applicator with the product makes it easy to apply on my skin. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an effective serum!
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm always skeptical that a product will actually truly work as advertised. But I like to give the benefit of the doubt and really try a product before making any pronouncements. So I gave the Vichy LiftActiv Supreme H.A. Wrinkle Corrector two weeks to show me what it could do. I haven't really use Hyaluronic Acid before and I was curious to see how it worked. After two weeks of dutiful use, I really feel like I see a difference. Definitely around my 'laugh lines' but the serum works and feels great on all my skin. It's definitely a product that I will continue to use.
Date published: 2021-05-28
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_645
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device