Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10

Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 673.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Serum 10 Supreme targets 10 signs of ageing whilst accelerating surface skin cell renewal. ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10

Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10

Select a Size
Find a Store

Liftactiv Serum 10 Supreme targets 10 signs of ageing whilst accelerating surface skin cell renewal. With over 10 years of research and 10 proofs behind it, including instrumental and clinical tests, it is Vichy's most powerful anti-wrinkle serum. The unique formula is enriched for the 1st time with 10% Rhamnose and both Hyaluronic Acid and fragmented Hyaluronic Acid. The ultra-concentrated formula delivers up to 2 times more Rhamnose in the epidermis* and helps accelerate surface skin cell renewal. The Skin looks firmer as if lifted and wrinkles look reduced.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Rhamnose
  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Size: 50ml
  • Accelerates surface skin cell renewal
  • Concentrated formula
  • Skin looks firmer as if lifted and wrinkles appear reduced
  • Dermatologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10 daily. Apply Minéral 89 then follow with Liftactiv Supreme Serum 10. For best results use with Liftactiv Supreme Day Cream and Night Care.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply morning and or evening before your Liftactiv Supreme Cream for normal to combination skin..

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

688834 40 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • RHAMNOSE • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • GLYCERIN • ALCOHOL DENAT. • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE • OCTYLDODECANOL • POLYSILICONE-11 • DIMETHICONE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE • BHT • PEG-20 METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • ADENOSINE • POLOXAMER 338 • DISODIUM EDTA • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • TOCOPHEROL • CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • LAURETH-7 • T-BUTYL ALCOHOL • POLYACRYLAMIDE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B180011/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Serum vs moisturiser benefits

You may be already using a hydrating moisturiser but with hydrating serums gaining in popularity - which is best? Let’s find out...

Read More

Finding the right anti ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide

Read More

The top ten rules a dermatologist lives by

Find out Anjali’s expert skincare secrets.

Read More
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor comparison to the previous SERUM 10 formula I can't believe this product has been introduced over and above LIFTACTIV SERUM 10. LIFTACTIVE SERUM 10 was the BEST skincare product I have ever used in my life- I can't tell you how many complements I got after I started using it everyday, twice a day for 3 years. I assumed the LIFTACTIVE SERUM 10 SUPREME was just a packaging/label change but it seems like a completely different product! It does not layer well I used to put LIFTACTIVE SERUM 10 on and then on top IDEALIA SMOOTHING & ILLUMINATING CREAM- I tried this with this new product but the 2 products now react with each other and congeal on my face creating white flakes- which is embarrassing in public! It used to be a serum and is now being touted as a serum and at other times a day cream- it's very confusing. I am now going to have to find a new serum and a new moisturiser that works with it. I would of course just use the new serum here as a moisturiser but "day creams" are not moisturising enough for my skin so its insufficient and as explained I cannot layer it with the IDEALIA moisturiser I used to use now as they react with each other- is this not checked in testing? I am very, very disappointed and I am sure I am not alone.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Creamy Let me start by saying I received this product for testing from Glam Sense. So happy I was chosen for this product testing. Love, love, love this product. I have been using the serum in conjunction with the Liftactiv Supreme Cream for a week now. The serum itself is light and absorbs quickly. A couple of drops on your fingers them massage into face and neck. A little goes a long way. Nice light scent that does not linger. Pores were minimized within days and I found the serum cooling on the face. Just what I needed. The applicator can get a little messy, a pump may work a bit better, but that is my only con on this product.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!!! I was sent Vichy Liftactiv Serum 10 Supreme 30ml to try and write a review. I have never been sure of the need for a serum if you are using a moisturizer, but have to say I do notice a difference using this with moisturizer - even though it isn't a Vichy one. A very little of this goes a very long way, and once applied my skin feels really soft and hydrated. I also think that my moisturizer goes a bit further when using this. Fine lines are disappearing which is always a good thing. The only thing I don't like about this is the pipette dispenser - it is rubbish and for quite an expensive product I would expect it to be better.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer gluten free Used the revised edition of what was my favourite face products and had a terrible reaction. Not sure why this product was changed , had to throw it in the garbage. Went to several Shopper Drug Stores and purchased the former version before they replaced with the new version. I now have one bottle left. So disappointed as this was a go to product for me as I have Celiac Disease and cannot use products that I react to. What happened to the blue lip balm which was fabulous and gluten free? I can only use very limited types of lip balm and Vichy was one of the best and now it’s missing from your line of products, do not want the sun block version.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I received this #freeproduct from Vichy and Topbox to test and review. I used this serum before my moisturizer at night and am super impressed with how hydrating it is. It is a serum, so it is a liquid and thus a little harder to apply than say, a moisturizer. I applied it right to the face and rubbed it in gently, as I found this easier than applying to the hands and then to the face. The smell is nice, light, not overpowering or floral, which I appreciate. After just a week of use, I'm seeing results to my forehead especially - And I have the tired, sallow skin of a mother of a 5 month old. Would definitely recommend for those with sensitive skin!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I received a sample of this from PinchMe, and while the sample size was small, there was enough product to test efficiently. I suffer from fairly dry skin, which can be problematic when trying to apply makeup, because the makeup tends to cling to dry patches. I decided to test this product out in the ultimate way, by using it as a primer for my makeup. I put it on and it was nice and creamy and absorbed quickly, then when I was sure it was settled, I put makeup on over it. It worked great to keep my skin moisturized and left me with fewer dry patches on my face. It lasted for the day and I was very happy with the difference in my skin.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumped and Bright I received Vichy liftactiv supreme 10 serum through the glam Sense program to test and review.this serum is a gem.It is fast absorbing fresh and light.The scent is super mild.I feel my skin is smoother softer and brighter,and I look less tired and fatigued.it doesn't clog pores (aha)my skin is plumped and brighter looking.I find I need less concealer too.The only draw back is the dispensing button dropper is messy a pump would be more appropriate.i would recommend this serum to anybody!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, pity about the pipette This serum lived up to its claims and did exactly what it says on the tin ! Light and non-greasy, it soaked easily into my skin leaving my complexion soft, smooth and fresh looking. I had no problem using it on my sensitive skin. I did, however, have a problem with the pipette which didn't seem to be very effective at dispensing the serum. That aside, I was pleased with the results I got from using the serum and my skin looks plumper and I noticed an improvement in the fine lines. I applied the serum before my usual moisuriser and found that I used less moisuriser than normal. I would recommend this serum for the more mature skin.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little drying I found that this serum dried my skin out. I used it and followed it when my normal morning routine. Shortly in, I discovered that I was getting weird clumping and flaking from my makeup which normally doesn't happen. The only thing that was different in the routine was this serum. I got a one-time-use sample from Influenster. I would have like to try it more than once so I could really determine if it was the serum that caused my skin to flake or if something else was going on. Unfortunately, I have to write this review based on the one-time experience so at this time, I can't recommend the serum for dry skin types
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Reviver This Vichy LiftActiv 10 Supreme was just what my skin needed after the cold weather and central heating. Firstly, the applicator is not great, and it is difficult to ascertain how much I needed as per application. However, this is only a minor point, as the quality of product outweighs the negative of the applicator. A little of this serum goes along way, it absorbed well into my skin, and immediately made my skin feel smoother and softer. It hydrated my skin and it left my skin looking radiant after the first application. I've only been using this serum for about 3 wks, so think it is too early to say whether it is effective on wrinkles, but I am hopeful.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum I ever used I have very sensitive combination skin. Most anti-wrinkle products irritates my skin. This product is amazing. I use it together with LiftActive Night Cream only 3 times a week and I can see changes. It gets absorbed very well and makes my skin smooth and silky. No burning or any discomfort. I love this product. You will not be sorry. The only thing that I would improve is the dropper that in reality doesn't work well and I struggle to get serum out of the bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifts and feels great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this every day in combination with other Vichy products like the Liftactiv Retinol or the Liftactiv Supreme, sometimes on its own. It feels great, not sticky, and lifts my skin. What I love about Vichy products is they are efficient but gentle on my sensitive skin, and help with both aging and acne. And I love their clean smell.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not see a change I received this product as part of a sampling program. I tried it for 7 days, both morning and evening. I used it underneath another moisturizer. I personally did not see a difference in the appearance of my skin, except that it felt hydrated. I think this product has a nice texture and scent, but does not 'perform' or do anything for my skin my regular skin routine does not. nnThis product did not cause any adverse reactions to my skin, as I have very sensitive skin.nnI received a free product sample from PINCHme in exchange for this honest review. All words are my own, and are based solely on the sample received and used.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not see a change I received this product as part of a sampling program. I tried it for 7 days, both morning and evening. I used it underneath another moisturizer. I personally did not see a difference in the appearance of my skin, except that it felt hydrated. I think this product has a nice texture and scent, but does not 'perform' or do anything for my skin my regular skin routine does not. nnThis product did not cause any adverse reactions to my skin, as I have very sensitive skin.nnI received a free product sample from PINCHme in exchange for this honest review. All words are my own, and are based solely on the sample received and used.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I was sad that I only received a small sample of this product because I think it much more beneficial than the cream I also received. The serum applied easily and was thin enough to penetrate my skin. There was no sticky residue once the serum was absorbed. In fact it almost left a velvet smooth finish. I really loved the fact that it went from liquid to powder. I have sensitive skin and I have been really impressed with the quality of these products and the fact that my skin did not break out. I would be interested in purchasing the product and I will be telling my friends about it as well.nnI received a free sample through Influenster but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective This serum is by far the best that I've tried. I just came back from camping and my skid was tired and dry dry dry. After only a few uses my skin has brightened and it is soft and supple. The crow's feet around my eyes have diminished. I love how lightweight this serum is, not thick and goopy like others are. Great product!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little drying I found that this serum dried my skin out. I used it and followed it when my normal morning routine. Shortly in, I discovered that I was getting weird clumping and flaking from my makeup which normally doesn't happen. The only thing that was different in the routine was this serum. I got a one-time-use sample from Influenster. I would have like to try it more than once so I could really determine if it was the serum that caused my skin to flake or if something else was going on. Unfortunately, I have to write this review based on the one-time experience so at this time, I can't recommend the serum for dry skin types
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this i love everything this product does , my face is soft and smooth and my skin tone is more even and firm, HOWEVER the applicator could be a bit easier to use , the top button gets stuck and it doesnt pick up enough product for my whole face , BUT i like what they are trying to do here i like the dropper applicator and the fact it is part of the lid, i would recommend this product because of the results i got alone / 9.5 out of 10 for sure!! it smells decent , just like regular lotion , i have sensitive skin so to find something that doesnt make my eczema flare up is rare and i will continue to use this ! #freesample
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ticks most boxes LiftActiv Serum 10 Supreme might be a mouthful but it has many claims to its name! I think its actually probably a first in that factually they might be correct!! It smooths and fights signs of ageing by using a new formula that not only has hyaluronic acid but also Rhamnose both often used in anti ageing cosmetic products. It's a thick cream that you apply and takes few moments to actually soak in. Has a strong scented fragrance which you love or hate. Giving this a few weeks to try out I can successfully say my wrinkles and dehydrated skin have really improved. Skin is softer less dull looking. Great product. Downside why 4* is the dropper idea why?? Spoilt a great product! Happy to continue to use though.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Serum I'm in my early 50's and have combination skin which tends to get quite oily in the summer months and l also have large pores. I found this serum used in conjunction with the complimenting moisturizer to be a combination that works on my skin. The texture is light and two drops was all that was needed for my face, so the product will last a long time before you use it up. I did find the applicator only dispensed a drop at a time so just to keep that in mind. The texture was very light and the serum had a light fresh scent. I did notice my pores looked reduced (yay) which is a concern for me.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This product combined with my aqua thermal moisturizer has been an amazing combination for my skin. I've been getting a lot of compliments on my skin since I started using the product about 1 month ago. I even saw a male friend I haven't seen in about 5 months and he said "Did you just use an avocado mask or something? You look so much younger!" As I've gotten older I don't like to wear makeup daily, and this product has made my skin glow so much I don't need it. I'm so grateful to have found the Vichy brand!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent product I cant even stress how nice this little serum is. it made me look 10 years younger. I get so many compliments and i cant even it. It is costly but if you look at it this way that I am confident in my own skin and dont apply foundation on day to day basis I find good value for money. It is like skin over your skin. I apply it twice a day and its making a difference. the aging is natural process but it makes the wrinkles less visible. I am happy that I found it at the right age and now I can slow down my aging.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really excellent serum I love this new version of Liftactiv - the texture is a little thicker than traditional serums but it spreads beautifully and leaves skin feeling soft and nourished. It's definitely different in feel from the older version. I find that this delivers a lot of hydration, which my skin definitely needs. As always, I remain cheerfully dubious about the grand anti-ageing claims. However, what this serum does is give your skin a much-needed hydration boost and creates a really smooth base for the rest of your skin care and make up routine. It's also brilliant for giving winter skin some of its life back - regular use does help restore a bit of glow and that can only be good.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The claims are true! This serum is stunning. A little bit goes a long way and feels so smooth and sinks into the skin so well. After a week I could see the difference it made and my skin feels so hydrated all day. Expensive but the claims are true! My only criticism is the applicator, I am not keen on the pipet. It sticks to the side and when you place it back in the bottle it drips down the side which is wasteful and messy. Would suggest the application is improved for the cost of the serem. Otherwise an outstanding product.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very effective! I received the Vichy Liftactiv Serum 10 Supreme free to try through the Glamsense program. I used it in combination with the Vichy Liftactiv Supreme cream. I used both products in the morning after washing my face and in the evening again after washing my face. The serum is thicker and absorbs nicely and quickly so I didn't have to wait long before using the cream after. I'm not a fan of the dropper and that's why I gave it 4 stars. Now for the results! I have dry skin with some lines and after a week I found that the lines were much less pronounced. Also my skin felt plumper and I think it even looks brighter.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle I love this product. My skin looks and feels amazing since I started using this. It goes on well and just sinks straight into my skin without Leaving any residue. My skin has been feeling dry over these winter months but feels plumper and softer now and there's a definite improvement in my fine lines. i don't think Ive used Vichy products before but will be encouraged to give them a try now & will be buying this product again.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as Silk! Awakened my skin! I received complimentary samples of Vichy LiftActiv Serum 10 Supreme and Vichy LiftActiv Supreme to try and provide my honest feedback on the products. I was impressed with both products. My only issue with most facial care or skincare lines is that they include fragrance which I feel is unnecessary since about 99% of them are strong enough to give me a migraine. The serum goes on smooth and silky like any great serum or primer. It really did lighten up and tighten under my eyes to make them not so dark and tired from lack of sleep. The serum does have a fragrance but it was mild enough not to bother me.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as Silk! Awakened my skin! I received complimentary samples of Vichy LiftActiv Serum 10 Supreme and Vichy LiftActiv Supreme to try and provide my honest feedback on the products. I was impressed with both products. My only issue with most facial care or skincare lines is that they include fragrance which I feel is unnecessary since about 99% of them are strong enough to give me a migraine. The serum goes on smooth and silky like any great serum or primer. It really did lighten up and tighten under my eyes to make them not so dark and tired from lack of sleep. The serum does have a fragrance but it was mild enough not to bother me.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using for 10+ years still love it. Have been using liftacriv serum for over 10 years now and never stopped loving it. So light and potent. Worth the money. Its light and doesn't make me breakout since I have oily skin.. almost everything I've tried makes me break out or makes my skin peel or red. Also just received sample of mineral 89 and it makes my skin instantly softer.. I have no idea how. Best products and haven't found anything for 10 years that is better. I always regret trying other things because my skin is very sensitive.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxuriously Effective yet gentle I was never someone to use a serum as I have oily and thick skin which is often left sticky and heavy with a serum. This serum is neither of the latter 2 descriptions! I was very pleased with the effectiveness of this product; I am a sun worshipper and I intend on keeping my skin as youthful as possible, I take very good care of it from what I eat to what I put on it. I have developed very mild expression lines on my forehead which are slowly but surely diminishing after every use of this serm. The mild scent of the product is excellent, I love how soft it is. This works SO well with the LiftActiv moisturizer, they are my new power duo and I can't imagine using anything else!
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_673
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-015, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device