Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

Liftactiv Supreme Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 466.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_466
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Liftactiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector, with 15% pure Vitamin C, brightens skin in just 10 d ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

Liftactiv Supreme Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector

Find a Store

Liftactiv Vitamin C Brightening Skin Corrector, with 15% pure Vitamin C, brightens skin in just 10 days.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • 15% Vitamin C
  • Vitamin C
  • Hyaluronic acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • In 10 days, skin is brighter, complexion looks rested, fresher and more radiant
  • More Vitamin C than in 20 oranges
  • The antidote to dull, tired skin
  • Concentratedantioxidant power with 15% pure Vitamin C, Vitamin E and fragmented Hyaluronic Acid
  • Hypoallergenic, minimalistic formula, no perfume, no silicon
  • Clinically and dermatologically tested

When to use:

Supercharge your skincare routine with a daily booster. The Vitamin C Brightening Corrector brightens skin in just 10 days. Cleanse skin, apply Minéral 89, Vitamin C Brightening Corrector and then your favourite moisturiser.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Place 4 to 5 drops in the palm of a clean hand.k

Apply once per day (morning or evening) using fingertips on freshly cleansed and dry skin.

Avoid the eye and lip area.

Follow up with a minimum SPF 15 product.

Use the product for 10 days continuously for best results.

This product can be used whenever your skin needs a shot of brightness.

It is recommended to not use this product along with any other skin abrasive peel or product containing acids as this may lead to skin irritation.

The initial reaction to the product may be a slight tingling sensation as your skin gets used to the Vitamin C.

This is considered a normal reaction however f you experience stinging or burning sensation, please discontinue use

Key Dermatological Ingredients

2Vichy Mineralizing Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2Vitamin C

Full Ingredients

688901 54 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • ASCORBIC ACID • ALCOHOL DENAT. • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • LAURETH-23 • NEOHESPERIDIN DIHYDROCHALCONE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • TOCOPHEROL • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • PINUS PINASTER BARK/BUD EXTRACT (F.I.L. B199063/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

7 Reasons Why Your Skin Looks Dull and Tired

If your skin is looking lacklustre but you don’t know what’s causing it, read on.

Read More

Get the Glow: How to Include Vitamin C in Your Life

When you’re feeling under the weather and like a cold is about to strike, you’ll probably start to load up on immune-boosting vitamin C – either in vitamin form or fresh fruit and veg

Read More

How antioxidants work to help your skin

Familiar with antioxidants, but not sure exactly how they help your skin? We take a closer look at the links between skin and so-called ‘superfoods’.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with this product I have used lots of vitamin c products from many premium brands, but I must say Im impressed with this one. Its super-light and non greasy, absorbs in to the skin almost immediately which is perfect as I can just apply next product in my skincare routine. Im very careful with my skin care products as Im prone to brake-outs and my skin is sensitive, but my skin loves it, have not caused brake-outs which is great and skin just looks fresher, brighter. It contains hyaluronic acid, skin feels smooth and plump after using this. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it!!! Love it!! Couldnt say more. It just amazing. Yea it smells a bit but all natural stuff stinks a bit, vit C smells. Yea its watery, but its not supposed to be heavy. It sinks in the skin as if into a sponge. After 7 days my skin got a bit dry and flaky so i stopped applying it for 1 day and that was enough to get it back to normal. Skin is glowy fresh smooth etc etc you name it. I use it differently than the leaflet says though. I dont put drops onto my hand, i place them directly onto my skin( practice makes perfect as they roll down your skin), forehead, cheeks and so on one by one, spreading them straight away with fingers. That way youve no greasy hand and no 'prescious waste' on your hand.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from an essential part of your skincare regimen I consider my Vichy Vitamin C product to be the most important component of my daily skincare regimen. This product has absolutely changed my skin. My skin is BRIGHTER and my skin tone is even. I've never received so many compliments on my skin and I know it's because of this product. It really delivered results in about a week. HIGHLY recommend that you add this to your daily regimen! It is a must.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improved skin tone! I received this product with #trywithtopbox and I’ve been using it for several weeks as part of my nightly skin care routine. I used this serum after cleansing and focused on the discoloration along my jawline and neck that appeared after my third pregnancy. I used 3-5 drops in the palm of my hand and spread the serum on my face focusing on my problem areas. It had a very light, pleasant scent and absorbed quickly. I followed up with a serum and moisturizer. I found after a few weeks of use my skin had a more even tone, and the discoloration lightened slightly. I’m interested to see how it will affect my skin with longer use! Very happy with the results so far! #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactiv Vitamin C Skin Brightening Corrector This certainly is a bottle bursting with VERY SPECIAL results. After using this product for 10 days my skin visibly looked clearer more even toned and felt smoother. After applying the product and waiting for a few minutes as per the leaflet instructions my cream glided over my skin as if on a smoother surface than previously felt before my use of this skin Corrector. I highly recommend this product to anybody who would like to give their complexion a vitamin c vichy holiday.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LIFTACTIV VITAMIN C WITH HYALURONIC ACID I recieved this product as part of the glamsense program. I have used this nightly for 2 weeks, and I must say that I have seen a significant improvement in my skin tone. I suffer from hyperpigmentaion especially around my mouth area. I am extremely happy this product and it will be my regular skin care routine. Price wise it fits my budget, I was spending a crazy amount of money on so many products that I found just didn’t do what was implied. Very happy that this is an affordable and effective product.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I have used This product is amazing, woke up with less acne scars, less tired skin, less lines under my eyes.... blown away by how much of a difference this product makes after one application...Best serum I have used in a while
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin is definitely firmer I have tried many skin care lines from the most expensive top products from Amore Pacific to the Korean Skin care line called innisfree and many others in between. I am 49 and I hAve always had good skin but I started to notice that it began looking a bit dull and my jaw line was beginning to droop a little and the first time I thought I look old. I had read that vitamin C and retinol were one the few ingredients that really do work, so I researched and found Vichy. It is the right price and it actually works! My skin is brighter, my dark circle under my eyes are gone and my jaw line is much tighter. I have using it for 4 months now and I have now recommended to all my friends. I recommend the vitamin c, the retinol and the eye product that has the caffeine . The combo is all you need.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely adore this product. I wasn't too sure because the smell is horrific. I wasn't even going to use it but I've been getting complimented left and right on how youthful my skin looks since I started using it. I wish they could have made it smell better in some way but I absolutely love how much it works. I was also scared because it was a little sticky going on but once it absorbed my skin felt so smooth. I truly do recommend it but beware it does have a little stench but nothing like hot trash or anything just a mild stench (at least that's what my nose has picked up since using it).
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tricky to apply This product is a little tricky to apply. I put 4-5 drops in palm then use finger tips from other hand to apply section by section of face picking up more product in palm each time. It absorbs very fast so work quickly. It then gets a little sticky but that goes way. After about 5 min I apply my cream over top. NOTE: You have to use all the product, you can't save it to use a few months later. Vit C is very unstable once you open the bottle and start using. Decide if you want to use for 10 days or until product is finished. It depends where you use product on how many days you get. Face, neck, decollete, hands. Once I got the hang of using, LOVE this product. My skin looks amazing. Will use again in Spring.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results I received this product as a sample and ill admit the first day I got it I wasn't sure it was for me. After a few days I started noticing little things and thought nothing of it until I started getting a lot of comments on how bright and radiant my skin looked. So of course I continue to use it and I noticed my dark spots were getting lighter and my scars were too. I use it in the morning after I wash my face and I love how it feels. Now im not sold on the scent but when you really think about it, id rather the results in getting than worry about the scent, besides you get used to it.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Serum I have been using this for the past two weeks. Although it doesn’t have a nice smell, the results are fantastic if used on a daily basis. My dark spot marks which were really stubborn have reduced by I’d say 85%. Which is awesome as I’ve always struggled to find something that works. My skin has become a lot clearer and has brightened up. I didn’t actually believe it would work but after reading the reviews I thought I would make the purchase and use this. I’m glad I did. My skin now looks a lot clearer, softer and smoother. I have received lots of compliments from family and friends as they have been aware of how long I have been struggling to clear my skin up. Super impressed!!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Using the Vitamin C brightening skin corrector daily has done wonders for my face! All of my blotchy patches are gone and skin is clear. It has helped brighten the tone of my skin to where I don't even need a concealer. I like that it doesn't leave an oily residue and doesn't have a heavy scent!
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice effects I got the chance to receive and test this product and here's my opinion: it is the first time I try a product like this. I have to say the effects can be seen really fast. I have felt that my skin start looking more even in 24h and a also a bit more hydrated too. It took a little more time to see the brigteness appear, but I got the effect after 3 or 4 days. In a way, I felt that my face look more "healthy" and that i look less tired since I use it. Which is a great feature to Liftactiv. The only that I didn't like is how we have to apply it, I don't feel that there's enough of it on all part of my face. But in face of all the results I got, it's not so bad. I truly recommend it!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable! I have just purchased my 2nd bottle and will never go without it! The results are amazing, I have aged skin with lack of firmness, this stuff is simply amazing I actually gotten comments on how " healthy" I look. The improvement on all my aging issues has been AMAZING! I also use mineral 89 booster serum (wouldn't go without that either") have used over a year now. Love love love all your products.!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without! Hi guys. I rarely write reviews but I have to review this surreal product. I’m 33 and my skin has been appearing less firm so before resorting to super costly creams I wanted to try vitamin c drops. I was always super hesitant using c bc I thought it would irritate me Due to my skin sensitivity but I was in awe using this product. It has a minimal ingredient list and is truly suited for ALL skin types. Not only does this product make your skin firmer, it is more radiant and smooth upon waking. I use 5 drops at night with Vichy anti aging moisturizer. For the price, I will never be without this product! It delivers!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and not irritating I had my own go-to vitamin C serum already but hated that it came at a high cost. I tried this Vichy product and was surprised that it wasn't as aggressive on my skin but also moisturized my skin (therefore saving me time on saving to put a serum then a moisturizer). While I find most vitamin C products to be really aggressive for someone in their early 30s, I think this product is good for someone who worries about aging.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vitamin c out there I am surprised to be seeing some negative reviews for this product. For me personally, I don't use it everyday, just the night before I want my skin to look perfect. Honestly, it says 10 days but I literally see a difference in my skin the day after. My skin appears brighther, glowing, smoother. I normally wash my face, apply the serum, leave it half an hour before applying Moisturiser and it has never failed me. This is my personal experience with it, I try to stay well hydrated and always moisturise my skin. I'm confident with a good regime anyone can benefit from it too. I've tried a lot of different products, this is the only vitamin c I'm spending my money on. It's a bit pricy for me hence why I can't afford to use it daily.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter Skin! This product has absolutely changed my skin! I've only been using this for a few weeks and I can't believe how much brighter my skin looks. I don't just use it on my face, but I put it on my neck and hands too and can instantly see a difference - younger, brighter skin. All of my friends - with different skin types - have started using it and they swear by it too. Love this product!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this skin corrector. My face was so dull before using this. Within in a few times of using I could already see it working. I have sensitive skin and had no issues using this.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from causes major blackheads I have never had acneic or blackhead-prone skin, or blocked pores anywhere else but on my nose (prone to whiteheads at the top of my nose), but since using this product for two weeks with no other changes to my skincare routine and daily routine, I have had blackheads all over my nose and cheeks. I usually have dry cheeks with no signs of any pores, but now all I see in the mirror are blackheads spread all over. It seems strange that a vitamin c product would act as a pro-oxidant instead of an anti-oxidant! I have not seen any changes in pigmentation in two weeks, but I unfortunately will have to stop using the product because blackheads are too high a cost.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I received this product for testing purposes and I'm honestly very happy with the results. I used this for around 10 days straight and I was definitely able to notice a difference in the radiance and firmness for my skin. The product also didn't noticeably dry irritate my skin so that was a bonus. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter and Brighter! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin looks visibly clearer and lighter since using the LiftActiv Vitamin C Skin Corrector by Vichy. I normally have fair skin and freckles, and lately I've noticed an overall lighter tone to my freckles and a few age spots have disappeared. I'll keep using this product!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury treat for a tired new Mum This felt like such a luxury treat! I’m a new Mum and so I’m sleep deprived. I’m self concious of how that lack of sleep shows in my skin. However after about 7 days of using this product, I kept catching glimpses of myself in the mirror and thinking ‘oooh my skin looks fresh and perked up today!’, then I realised the only thing I’d done differently is use this! I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to use, smells funny and made my face sticky. I tried this as it sounds amazing, but it was so fiddly to use. Instructions say to drop 5 drops onto your palm. These five drops absorbed into my palm. So I tried dropping straight on to my face, which was fiddly at best. It smells a bit funny - I was hoping for an orangey light scent, but this smelled more medicinal, though this was faint. It felt a bit sticky on my face, so I waited for it to absorb, as instructed. I then attempted to moisturise, it still felt sticky, so I had to cleanse it off. It did seem to leave my skin a bit brighter, but it felt tight, too. It would be much better as a serum/cream, which I think would resolve most of my issues, as I can see that the formula itself may work.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favourite! My skin was looking really dull and tired! It’s also extremely sensitive, so I am nervous to try new products. I decided it was time for a little help. I noticed the Liftactive vitamin C brightening skin corrector, and since using it, it is my new favourite, go to product.! Wash Your face as normal, then add just 5 drops each morning. Feels like it is working as soon as I put it on. Very easy to apply, using the dropper provided, no mess, just a pleasure to use. My face feels fresh and hydrated, brighter and radiant! My fine lines also seem to be less noticeable! I have had a few compliments on how well I’m looking! No rash or breakouts!! Just lovely radiant skin!! I love the fact that the goodness of vitamin c can be used directly on my skin!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results after 1 week! Pros: I am very impressed with the appearance of my skin after 1 week of using this product every other day. My skin looks brighter, more even, smoother, and healthier! It looks like I have a beauty filter on 24/7. I have even been told that I am glowing. Cons: This product is on the pricier side for me, but it is definitely worth it. Spreading 5 drops of the product all over my face is a bit tricky since it is such a small quantity, but I have been making it work. Note: While this product contains hyaluronic acid, 5 drops of the product is not enough to provide the hydration that I expect from hyaluronic acid. I suggest using a hyaluronic acid serum on top of this product as well as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright like a diamond [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is wonderful! I put this on before I put on my moisturizer every evening. It doesn't leave my nightstand! It dries like it's not even there so you can apply makeup or moisturizer if your skin is oily like mine! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Vitamin C serumn for beginners Really good Vitamin C product, I would recommend using it sparingly for a few days so you can watch for any reactions. I use it in the AM after cleansing, and I use about 2-3 drops for my cheek area. I follow it up with serum, moisturizer, and sunscreen. I've been using it a few days a week, and so far it has lightened up my skin a bit, but I don't see any drastic changes. I don't get any breakouts or rashes from this, which is good because my skin is very sensitive. I think it has a very minor smell, but nothing that is bothersome. I did receive this item as a free product, but I would really recommend it if you're looking for an affordable vitamin C serum to try.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stellar! This product is phenomenal. I have been with some discoloration/sun damage under my left eye for a few years now. I used this product for about 2 weeks and my tone and texture has really improved! And I have been burned by vitamin C in the past and this cause no irritation
Date published: 2017-11-21
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_466
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-071, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device