Main content

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 721.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_721
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product

The partner to Vichy Minéral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Booster, Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifi ... Read full description

Mineral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Find a Store

The partner to Vichy Minéral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Booster, Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier is designed to hydrate and protect the skin barrier around the delicate eye area. A hydrating eye serum enriched by Vichy’s Thermal Mineralizing Water, Hyaluronic Acid and Caffeine to strengthen, hydrate and energise. The eye cream smooths and brightens the eye contours whilst protecting the skin barrier. Skin feel instantly soothed and looks revitalised and brighter. Hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water
  • Caffeine
  • Adenosine

Key Benefits

  • Hydrates and plumps skin with moisture
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Awakens and brightens tired eyes
  • Dermatologically and Opthalmologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use daily in the morning to awake tired eyes and boost hydration.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply to clean dry skin morning and evening.

2. Pump one or two of drops onto your fingertips and gently tap all round your eye-contour using your ring finger.

3. Using two fingers, softly massage under eyes to de-puff eye bags.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

689006 06 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • GLYCERIN • CARBOMER • CAFFEINE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 (F.I.L. B227478/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Vichy Minéral 89 – the science behind our plumping and protecting skin booster

Minéral 89 is our first fortifying and moisture-plumping daily booster designed to be your skin’s daily dose of strength.

Read More

What is hyaluronic acid and how can it benefit your skincare regime

Hyaluronic acid: The ultimate guide to the latest evolution in skincare.

Read More

All you need to know about Vichy Minéral 89 serum

Here’s everything you need to know about our best-selling protective serum, Minéral 89

Read More
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this product as a part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I was excited to try it because I love new skincare products. I'm giving this eye-gel 3 starts because I found it to be mediocre. It wasn't too heavy or greasy, but was still moisturizing. I didn't notice much of a difference in the dark circles around my eyes or looking more awake, so I don't know if it "worked" really. I don't typically need a special eye cream in addition to my every day moisturizer, and using this product further cemented that notion. I like that it's harmful-chemical free.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! I received this item complimentary from influenster to review ! I am so happy and lucky to have this as I have had super dry skin over the summer. I love the way it glides on the skin and you need very little and it goes a long way. Ive used it twice before writing this review to see how well it stands up throughout the day. I am very happy with it ! My under eyes don’t feel crusty and creasy at all when I’m using concealer. I love the way it has a tightening feeling after it dries but it’s not uncomfortable. Very happy with this product and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail of eye products I received the Vichy mineral 89 eyes complimentary from influencer and as a person who has natural dark circles under my eyes at all times I was a bit nervous. However I have never had such incredible results in just a couple days, day one my puffiness was down significantly, day two the darkness was disappearing and by the end of the week my eyes without makeup never looked better. The formula is nice and light, goes on smooth and leaves your eyes feeling refreshed with out a harsh smell, your really can’t even notice the product once in and that’s a big thing for me. The bottle is very pretty and small so I can take it any were with me, simple and easy to read all the ingredients too. This is now my favourite product and I have even bought it for my mom and have seen results all ready!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Eyes! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. One of the many things I love about this product is the fact that it’s so lightweight and does not irritate my sensitive skin! It absorbs quickly and helps my dark circles to be lighter and more hydrated. This continues to be an excellent addition to my skincare routine and helps me to feel comfortable in my skin. I particularly love this product for the summer months. In the summertime, I tend to want to be lighter on the makeup. The Mineral 89 Eyes helps my eyes to be brighter without the need to pack on the under eye concealer. Vichy never disappoints and I will continue to firmly stand behind their products!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I’ve been looking for Recently I revived this eye cream from influenster and it couldn’t has come at a better time as I was looking for a good eye creams to incorporate into my routine. For starters, the real glass bottle is stunning and feels so luxurious. I’ve been using this product for almost a month now (day and night) and I love how nourishing it is on my skin. It has a gel cream consistency in a little bit goes a very long way. I see a difference in my dark circles as soon as I apply it. My eye area feels super hydrated and soft. I haven’t experienced any breakouts from it and it has quickly become an integral part of my skin. I received this product complementary for testing purposes only
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I received this Eye gel from the Stel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this Eye gel from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used it most evenings for about a month and I noticed more dehydration the most. I really liked the clean ingredient deck : no parabens and no other non-safe ingredients. While I care about performance I really care about the safety of the product. Cleaner skincare is paramount to me and this product fit the bill! My fine lines smoothed a tiny bit which is pretty good for 30 days! I think it was more from the hydration and caffeine though. When I didn’t use it I did see the hydration drop and fine lines come back. Overall, a great product that has a great price point.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must item I haven’t used any eye cream until I was 24 and then when I noticed my first small fine lines under my eyes I had to do something. I was trying many products like crazy, mostly creams, it was all waste of money and no result, and what I needed was a good moisturiser when all the creams just left my under eyes greasy. Once I read the reviews of this product I thought I have to try it as I liked the fact it is more like serum them cream texture. And since I’ve tried it my life has changed. I just finished my first bottle that lasted quite a few months and I am going to get the second one definitely!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, but I had a reaction to it I wanted to love this product as much as I love the face serum, but, unfortunately, it caused an allergic reaction which in turn flared up the eczema on my eyes. I didn't want to bash the product because that's not on the product, it just didn't work for me. I tried it for 3 weeks, thinking a different product was causing the flare up, and was so sad when I realized it was this because it's so gentle in formula and scent which is key. I do has particularly dry under eyes and would recommend people use this if they have normal-oily skin. ***I received it for free from influenster for the review.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing and renewing! I recieved this product complimentary to try out for Influenster, and I've been using it for a couple weeks now. Coincidentally I've also been at home with my newborn for the last month. I have been very thankful for Vichy's Mineral 89 eyes, it's one of the only things keeping my dark circles at bay. The texture of the serum is wonderfully creamy and absorbs really well, leaving my eyes feeling refreashed and as if I'd had at least a tiny bit of extra sleep. I would definitely recommend this to a friend, and will be planning on buying the full size product once my trial is over. Thank you Vichy!
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration! This eye cream is a real drink for your eye area! This has been really refreshing after a day in the sun to rehydrate my delicate eye area. I have extremely sensitive skin and have had no issues with this product. I would reccomend this eye cream if you're looking for a fragrance free, extra hydrating, affordable eye cream to Include in your skincare routine. I recieved this as a sample size for product testing and am super happy with it!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daytime saviour This is my daytime eye cream. I think I’ve gone through maybe 5 since I started using it so it’s safe to say I’m a fan. It absorbs so well and still leaves the eye area feeling refreshed and moisturised. And it’s great under makeup too. I’ve got sensitive skin around my eyes and I’ve had no issues using this.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using 89 eye serum for about 4 weeks now. It has made a remarkable difference in the skin around and over my eyes . The puffiness and sagging skin beneath my eyes has visibly reduced. And the skin above my eyes has tightened up so my eyes don't look as hooded as they did before.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Gel that works! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel after having tried countless eye creams. I’m in my mid-thirties and have been noticing crows feet appear over the last few years. This, along with puffy eyes, has made my eyes look older than they are. Vichy Eye Gel is the very first eye product that I have used that actually made an improvement. The gel is silkier than expected and not sticky at all. It goes on smooth and I can feel an immediate difference. I’ve been using it morning and night, after washing my face. It’s been a little over 2 weeks, and I’ve seen a slight improvement to the crows feet and overall brightness of my eyes. I highly recommend Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel if you’re like me and want to actually get results. I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth & Effective I received this item as a gift from the influenster app, and it did not disappoint! My first impression was that this product has a great consistency, like a gel moisturizer. All you need is a very small dab to cover your entire eye area. I was shocked that this didn't irritate my sensitive skin at all! I've been using it for two weeks every evening and morning, and my under eye area has definitely been brightened. The attached photo is me straight out of bed on a Monday morning. As I enter my later twenties, it's nice to have found something that still makes me look awake, lol!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mineral 89, a treat for your eyes! I received this product complimentary for testing purposes from influenster canada and vichy canada, thank you! This product has become a staple in my skin care and makeup routine! The mineral 89 eye fortifier helps to smooth out the appearance of my fine lines and reduces the discoloration on and around my eyes. It is super moisturizing as well which is why it has helped me with flawless makeup application. I would recommend trying the product out for at least a week to really see results for yourself! I use it morning and night and cannot believe I never used any kind if we cream before!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Ive been using this product for a month now and I love it- With 89% of Vichy’s thermal spring water to fortify this thin skin layer, hyaluronic acid to plump and hydrate (literally an ESSENTIAL ingredient in any skincare item!) and caffeine to reduce water retention and depuff the eye area, it really does have everything you need to achieve that youthful, eye-opening effect. It immediately opens my eyes and I’m starting to feel like my hydration lines are going away- I also love the watery texture- it dries right away
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but mighty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. The bottle is small but the product is mighty. You only need to use very little to cover the eye area. I used this every night for about 3 weeks. The solution leaves a slight sticky residue on your fingers but it definitely feels like it has a tightening effect on my eye lids after just a few weeks of use. I have sensitive skin and this had no adverse effects. It also doesn’t have any noticeable smell. It was a great product and I’m glad I got to use it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Achieve that dewy look! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream was very similar to a serum and was light to put on. I purposefully starting taking a little more and applying it further around my eyes because it gives off a very refreshing, dewy look.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must in daily routine One more great product from Vichy and the one to keep on daily routine. Used it for a bit more than a week and even though it is a bit too early to comment on dark under-eye circle reduction (mine are really dark and related to blood vessels close to skin) I can definitely say that this solution provides great firming and moisturising. I used a different product from well known brand and it would rub of like a ball of dead skin every time I touched my eyes but not with this product. It doesn't feel like an extra layer and just sets in skin very well and fast and provides this firmness.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, Airy and feels great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this Eye gel! I have been using it twice a day, morning and night time, for about 2-3 weeks. I really like the way it feels when I apply it- It is not greasy, it goes on smoothly and doesn't leave any residue. I like that there is no fragrance, and feels like I'm putting on water- it feels so natural! I can continue to put moisturizer over and not feel clogged up. I have not seen any major difference in reduction of fine lines, but that could take a lot more time. While I have not seen any results yet, I would still recommend this product to a friend for all the other reasons above!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely lovely Its absolutely amazing.Quickly absorbed cream-in-gel formula,lightweight,non sticky.After a week applying my eyes looked a lost less shadowed underneath,so its definately great for dark circles.I feel that this cream helps smooth and wrinkles.Make up sits well over it too which is a fantastic bonus.I've become a little bit obsessed. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Hydration and Brightening I am in love with the new Vichy Eye Fortifier!! As a pregnant woman who is also the mother of a 9 year old, I am always busy looking after my home and my child and everything else motherhood entails. Due to this, I don't get all the sleep I should. This product instantly hydrates and brightens my undereyes. The cooling effect also depuffs and refreshes my eyes to help them look more awake. I have sensitive skin and eye creams that are too rich feel too heavy but this product is lightweight yet effective! #VichyLover #Mineral89Eyes #contest #complimentary @VichyCanada @InfluensterCa
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this refreshing eye gel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always looking for skincare products to help minimize and prevent fine lines. I have two little kids and definitely look more tired than I would like ;) The mineral 89 eye gel is awesome! I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel, but I will certainly purchase it again and have recommended it to my friends. I love that it's paraben-free -- something that is becoming increasingly important to me when choosing new skincare products. It feels cool and refreshing (I look forward to applying it, especially in the morning!). It smooths on and dries quickly and you only need a small drop to cover both eye areas. Another bonus is that it doesn't cost a fortune and it seems like it will last a long time. Love it!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MINERAL 89 EYES I love the mineral 89 eyes. I have been using now for several months, and watch the wrinkles disappear! I use this product day and night and I am sold on Mineral 89 eyes, it really works!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Recently, I began using the Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel. At first, I was skeptical because lately I have been inundated with ads for skincare products (I guess the marketing people have my age in their systems!). Anyways, I ended up really loving this product. I use it every morning as part of my routine now and I can definitely tell a difference. When I use it my underage area looks more firm, plump and refined. I'll be purchasing more products from this line. Thanks Stellar Product Testing Panel for the free trial.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to be applied [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dark circles always concerned me and within 1 month of day and night using the product the dark circles was clearly fading
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I have been using this day and night for the past week. I love how moisturizing it is and now my skin still feels plump and less tired by the end of the day. It’s perfect the for summer months as it’s not heavy feeling and it doesn’t irritate my under eyes or eyelids. I highly recommend. I received this product for free for testing purposes courtesy of Influenster.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS EYE CREAM I recieved this product as complimentary for testing purposes and I have to say I am highly impressed by it. I was already a fan of other vichy products and this did not disappoint me at all. It helped eliminate my dark circles and reduce my puffy eyes. It was suitable for my sensitive eyes and I would highly recommend it to others. The price point for this product is reasonable as you only need a dime size amount. The only thing I would suggest is to have this product in a travel size item so that its easier to travel with. I travel alot so for me I had to careful with taking care of an glass bottle. If this was in a plastic bottle that more travel sized, I would have been happier. Overall, good product :)
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This eye formulation has a fresh clear gel-like texture with no smell to it. It came in a glass bottle with a silver and white pump dispenser. A little of it goes a long way so you don't need much. After using this gel for a week it is allready showing a big difference around my eye area. It has started to tighten my fine lines and wrinkles. I found it to be very gentle on my skin, no irritation, leaving my skin more hydrated than any other eye gels I have tried. My skin is quite dry and needs a lot of dehydration, so I was a bit cautious when putting new products near my eyes. I'm so glad I gave Mineral 89 eyes a chance, it is possibly the best one. I would give it 5 stars, and highly recommend it to all.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed! I received this product through Influenster for free and fell in love after trying it out for a few weeks. The bottle comes with a mini pump and you only need one for both eyes! It's instantly cooling and hydrating on application, so it's great on mornings where you can feel the tiredness in your eyes. It dries down without feeling gross and layers beautifully under makeup. I have tried many, many eye creams in an attempt to feel better about my dry, dark, puffy eye area. This was a such a pleasant surprise as it helped with all of those things and felt so soft to boot!
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_721
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device