Main content

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 780.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_780
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 152ms
  • reviews, product

The partner to Vichy Minéral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Booster, Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifi ... Read full description

Mineral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Find a Store

The partner to Vichy Minéral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Booster, Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier is designed to hydrate and protect the skin barrier around the delicate eye area. A hydrating eye serum enriched by Vichy’s Thermal Mineralizing Water, Hyaluronic Acid and Caffeine to strengthen, hydrate and energise. The eye cream smooths and brightens the eye contours whilst protecting the skin barrier. Skin feel instantly soothed and looks revitalised and brighter. Hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water
  • Caffeine
  • Adenosine

Key Benefits

  • Hydrates and plumps skin with moisture
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Awakens and brightens tired eyes
  • Dermatologically and Opthalmologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use daily in the morning to awake tired eyes and boost hydration.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply to clean dry skin morning and evening.

2. Pump one or two of drops onto your fingertips and gently tap all round your eye-contour using your ring finger.

3. Using two fingers, softly massage under eyes to de-puff eye bags.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

689006 06 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • GLYCERIN • CARBOMER • CAFFEINE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 (F.I.L. B227478/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Vichy Minéral 89 – the science behind our plumping and protecting skin booster

Minéral 89 is our first fortifying and moisture-plumping daily booster designed to be your skin’s daily dose of strength.

Read More

What is hyaluronic acid and how can it benefit your skincare regime

Hyaluronic acid: The ultimate guide to the latest evolution in skincare.

Read More

All you need to know about Vichy Minéral 89 serum

Here’s everything you need to know about our best-selling protective serum, Minéral 89

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Amazing Treat for my eye area I've used this for over 2 weeks and I can't fault it! The gel pump is perfect to maintain freshness of the product and you only need a tiny squeeze for each eye. It feels cool when you dab it around the eye area and I've noticed a firming of the contours and a slight reduction of darkness in the under eye area. I've been searching for a lightweight product for so long and Minéral 89 Eyes has answered my prayers. With all of the latest "must have" ingredients packed into this amazing pretty little bottle my search is finally over. This little gem will hold it's own and I'm sure will become another top seller in the Vichy range for years to come.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eye Saver [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a frequent flyer of the “Tired Mom Airline Group” my eye area definitely needs some care and attention. It was perfect timing that the Stellar Product Testing Panel sent this eye gel my way! This product went on so nice and smooth, and absorbed very quickly. I noticed pretty quickly an increase in the moisturizing of my eye area, dry patches went away pretty fast. I also appreciate the natural clean ingredients. It’s only been a couple of weeks but I’m happy with this eye gel and look forward to more positive results. My only feedback was I wish it was a little thicker in consistency.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A marvellous miracle in a teeny tiny bottle. OHMYGOD I didn't think this would ACTUALLY work?! I have had dark circles under my eyes since my teen years; largely due to deep-set eyes. It's clearly a genetic problem as my mum's are exactly the same and NO amount of effort, beauty sleep or cover up has ever completely eradicated them... UNTIL NOW. I really didn't expect to be writing this as I didn't expect ANYTHING to work (& was kinda hoping it didn't at £15 for a tiny bottle, else I'd be obliged to buy it on the regular) BUT IT DID. It genuinely looks as if I've had surgery on my eyes! Never have I felt so confident first thing in the morning and have even braved leaving the house without any makeup whatsoever! All I can say is... Life-changing.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product through Influenster to review. When it arrived I was very impressed by the packaging. Very pretty and feels expensive. I noticed a huge difference within a week. Before I started using it the skin under my eyes was dark and had an unpleasant texture. After using it for a week the skin under my eyes brightened and smoothed. I have always had issues putting eye cream on during the day because I have very oily eyes which causes my makeup to run. I was able to wear this and if anything it made my eyes less oily and fixed that problem! Thank you Vicky for this complimentary product. I will definitely continue using it even after my freebie runs out ☺️
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing, Cooling, Smooth Just got this item complimentary of Influenster. My first impression of this eye cream is it’s light, smooth, and refreshing on contact. A little goes a long way for such a small area, so a nice one droplet is good. I have had dark circles for years, being a mother of three, lack of sleep is one of my best friends. So I can’t wait how this will transform the puffiness, the dull lines, and the dark circles! The packaging was good, it had all the ingredients clear to read right away. The box immediately shows the good ingredients it has that one needs for all the issues it targets. I would recommend this to all my mommy friends for sure!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel through WeeSpring Parent Panel. I’m always looking for products that do not have any harsh chemicals and are cruelty free. I’ve used it twice a day for two weeks in the morning and at night. My skin is very sensitive and using the product never irritated my skin.The products applies very smoothly and absorbs into my skin very quickly. After using this product I’ve notice that under my eyes look more refreshed. The best part is a little goes a long way (half a pump). I definitely recommend this product and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Right away I noticed a small difference in the appearance of my under eyes. They seemed less puffy and red. I don't have a ton of fine lines yet but the ones I do seemed less. I've been using now for 1 1/2 weeks and I can really tell a difference now. The photo I'm posting has 3 images, the top 2 are a before and after on my first day using it, about 1/2 hour apart, the last photo is of me right now. I am wearing eye makeup in that photo but no concealer on my under eyes! I can definitely tell a difference. Easy to apply, pretty bottle, no eye irritation, I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not the answer to real dark circles I have real dark circles - not the sort when you don't get enough sleep etc, but the sort that no serum/cream helps and no make up covers. The serum is okay, I find it hydrating but it doesn't help my dark circles. I will say I usually only use this at night because it balls up under my daytime SPF eye cream and make up, so I can't use it during the day. I will continue to use this at night, but it isn't a game changer for me and I'll probably try something else when the bottle is finished.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye product ive tried to far I have bought so many eye products and i received this one as a sample in Influenster's program. I didnt have any hopes for it but then i discovered my new favorite eye product ever. The texture is amazing, it didnt make my skin itchy or sensitive at all but the best part is that it gave results !! At first i tought ' maybe that's because i had a good night of sleep' then i tried it for a few days in a row, and even after no sleep at all, the results were there !! Absolutely love that product. Also it doesnt roll on the skin when you apply makeup on top of it !! Which is amazing because concealer is a primordial step in evey makeup i do on a daily basis
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light texture with powerful ingredients I just got into eye creams this year and I’m wondering why I’ve been lagging behind all this while. This is my 3rd eye product I’ve tried and I absolutely love it. I love how the bottle and the pump makes it so you take only what is necessary for your eyes. Mind you one pump is more than enough for both eyes . I also love that it is not heavy, it is super light weight but still does the job of waking my eyes up. I use this after applying my face serum before moisturizing. It has become a staple in my skincare regimen and even when I travel because it is so easy to carry. I received this product from Influenster complimentary to test and I’m so glad I did.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I received this product complimentary through Influenster to test out. I have been using it once daily before bed for the past couple weeks. I love the texture and feeling of this product. It is cool and soothing and doesn’t irritate my eyes at all. I have used other eye creams that felt greasy and this doesn’t at all and absorbs well and leaves the skin around my eyes feeling hydrated. My only complaint so far would be that it has too much packaging. I feel like the box is unnecessary, but I feel that way about most products from any brand. I will likely purchase this again when my bottle runs out as I prefer it over the other eye product I had previously.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so nice! My first impression of this is amazing! It feels so great, doesn’t smell like anything which I think is great, it shows there are no extra chemicals which is so important.i have dark circles and for sure would recommend to anyone who does too! I love that the formula has only 13 ingredients because you know it has nothing extra just what you need! The packaging is also simple and smooth which I really liked! This will become a staple in my everyday routine, simply put it on after I clean my face morning and night before I put make up on! I received this complementary to for testing purposes. I truly am a big fan and recommend it for anyone with dark circles!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little addition to the Mineral 89 family I've only started using this recently, but I'm a huge fan of Mineral 89 (as is my boyfriend), so I'm excited to see where it goes! From a design perspective, it's a beautiful little bottle, and the pump keeps things nice and clean (a pet peeve of mine when skincare comes in jars that encourage bacteria growth - not here). The product is smooth and silky and not at all sticky. It glides on and soaks in in seconds. Excited to see if the caffeine in it will help my genetically-stubborn under-eye circles, but loving it so far as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have just started using the Mineral 89 Serum and when this was advertised I thought, can it be that good....well the answer is YES!!<br style="box-sizing: inherit; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; color: rgb(102, 102, 102); font-family: Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">It really tightens the skin under my eyes for a definite smoother appearance and helps any make up just glide on.<br style="box-sizing: inherit; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; color: rgb(102, 102, 102); font-family: Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">Fabulous yet again Vichy
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this amazing eye gel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Mineral 89 Eye Gel for about 2 weeks now and all I can say is - wow! My under eye is so smooth from this product. It absorbs so quickly and I can really tell a difference in my under eye. A little goes a long way so you get a lot with this bottle. While it hasn't helped eliminate dark under eye circles for me, it's totally helped with smoothing and hydrating the under eye area. My fine lines are much less apparent as well! I received the product through the Stellar Product Testing Panel and I am so glad, I love it and will continue to purchase it.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the hydration I noticed smoother and brighter, more hydrated skin underneath the delicate eye area after the first few applications, and my whole eye area definitely looks more awake and nourished, thanks to the caffeine and my all time skin care fave, the hyaluronic acid. The undereye area looked so fresh and bright after morning application, that I didn’t have to put concealer on after I used it (which is a rarity for me!). Love Vichy products (and all French skincare brands), so was eager to try this one out, and it definitely does not disappoint! Would definitely recommend to those users who want to give their undereyes a drink.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed Eyes for this New Mom [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm a new working mom. My eyes are worn, dark, and tired from months of lack of sleep. When returning to work, it became obvious I needed something else to help with a more professional appearance (aka looking awake). I was excited to try this new eye gel to see if it could help. Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel helped my eyes feel less like tissue paper to the touch. I have very sensitive skin, so it was very important that the quality of the ingredients is high, without parabens or fragrances. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this eye gel in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) EYE-SURVIVED! Ive been using Vichy products for, well, just about all my life. I was sent the Vichy Minral 89 Eyes to test out and I am beyond thrilled with the results. I have always struggled with really dark circles and droopy eyes. In just 6 days I noticed a major difference. The darkness has lightened and my eyes dont look nearly as puffy as before. Id recommend this product to anyone. If this saved my eyes, it will save yours too. #VichyLover #Mineral89Eyes #contest #complimentary [user:VichyCanada] [user:InfluensterCa]
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight eye gel that absorbs quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product through the Stella Product Testing Panel. I used this gel every day in the morning for the last two weeks. It is very lightweight so I opted to use a heavier eye cream at night. I didn't notice any noticeable results in two weeks but also have been using another eye cream for the last 8+ months. I am giving it four stars because I like the fact that it uses natural ingredients and is free of parabens and fragrances. I would recommend this as a good option for a day time eye gel to use under makeup since it is lightweight and absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags be gone I don’t suffer from circles or puffiness however I tried this product every morning and evening after toning for a week. I love the serum like texture of the product as a little went a long way and it glided on. I instantly noticed a brightening effect after putting the product on and any darkness I had was immediately diminished. I can’t comment on its “de puffing” abilities but I do like it and will continue using. I hope to see more results as I continue using. I did receive this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seeing lots of improvement I'm onto my second bottle of this as it's been the first eye treatment that I've seen actual results. I have dark circles under my eyes, but also darkness in the corner next to my nose - I know a lot of that is shadow and in certain lights it looks better than others, but the skin is actually darker here as well. I've noticed that this product has improved the appearance of the darker areas, I don't look half as drained and tired as I used to, and the texture has improved as well. It goes on smoothly and soaks in quickly, my skin doesn't feel sticky or tacky afterwards.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Awesome Product! I ordered this during lockdown when I couldn't find my normal eye cream in stock anywhere. I wasn't expecting much (I'm super picky with eye creams) but this is amazing!! Really moisturises the dry skin around my eyes and lightens up my dark eye area - would highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sensitive skinned mom will try anything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel, I recieved the Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel. As a sensitive skinned mom, I need something that will help the dark circles, and not make my skin react. After 2 weeks of trying this twice a day (or as often as I remembered), I didn't notice a huge difference to the circles. I didn't react (yay!), my skin felt very smooth, and hopefully some wrinkles thinned out tho! I will keep trying to use it, and maybe my dark circles will go away... maybe my kid will sleep through the night... who knows what will happen!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look awake with less sleep!! I have been using this product for little over a week now, I work as a doula so I work long hours and often miss a lot of sleep. The dark circles and eye puffiness was at an all time high when I started. It has definitely helped rejuvenate my eyes. The dark circles didn’t vanish overnight but that would require an absolute miracle, but they did lessen and the hydration made them not as noticeable. I apply my toner, facial cream and save the best for last. I have extremely sensitive skin prone to break outs and eczema and this has not caused any adverse reactions whatsoever. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, however this review is 100% honest.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) When I opened up the box I was excited because I love Vichy products. The fuel and texture of mineral 89 is so light, Yet the first time you slowly Massage the mineral into your skin it feels like it it in riches the area around. This was a great addition to my normal Vichy routine which includes the masks, aqua thermal light moisturizer, and a mixture of cleansers and scrubs. Over the last five days Ive been using it and I can tell that my under eye area is softer, brighter, and a lot more rich in tone. The proper addition to a balanced Vichy diet for your skin
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging and super effective For the past 2 weeks, I’ve been using the @vichycanada Mineral 89 Eyes sent to me by @influensterca free for testing purposes. I noticed that it helped lessen the dark circles under my eyes brought about by stress, late nights, and crazy weather changes. It is also perfect for preventing crow’s feet as it really hydrates my eye area. I love how the packaging is so pretty and the pump is very functional. One pump gives the right quantity to be applied around both eyes. It’s lightweight and goes on smoothly. Great even when worn under makeup. It’s been so easy incorporating this as part of my skincare routine. Pro-tip: Use after toner and gently pat around eye area
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never used a product so consistently! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE trying products and playing with my skin care but I rarely use a product until it's empty. Often trying something new before finishing the old product. With this serum I have used it exclusively for my eye area since I received it and missed so few days/nights of application. This is by far my favorite skincare product I have ever used. I will buy again and I will recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cooling Eye Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this gel, in the morning and evenings after cleansing my face. The gel is cool to the skin when applying, which makes for a great summer skin regime. I used the Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel for about two weeks and I did notice the eye area was moisturized as well as brightening. The crow's feet around my eye, I noticed a slight improvement. The eye area is delicate, so having natural ingredients and free of parabens and fragrances is a must. I would recommend this to anyone who needs moisture and brightening around the eye area. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this eye gel.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this serum! I used it once, sometimes twice a week. It’s very concentrated and had immediate plumping and hydrating effects. I found it to be a great product for the price. I really liked that it only had 13 ingredients. When using strong products I accept that not everything is going to be super clean if it’s going to work but I felt comfortable with the ingredients here. As a mom my favorite result of the product was just how much more rested and well taken care of my skin seemed. I was given this eye gel to try as part of the Stellar Product Panel.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this Vichy 89 eye serum. I recieved a sample in the influencer box. I wanted to wait until I had used it daily for over a month before over reviewed. Honestly once a month had passed I saw a noticeable difference in my face. I would catch myself in the mirror, seeing bright refreshed under eyes, where there use to be dark circles. Due to life changing my routine, I stopped using the product. After about two weeks I REALLY noticed the dark circles come back. I swear it was because I removed the VICHY 89 eye serum from my daily routine. Now, I swear by it - it will always be apart of my nightly routine going forward!
Date published: 2019-11-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_780
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device