Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 717.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_717
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 158ms
  • reviews, product

The partner to Vichy Minéral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Booster, Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifi ... Read full description

Mineral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier

Find a Store

The partner to Vichy Minéral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Booster, Minéral 89 Eyes Hyaluronic Acid Eye Fortifier is designed to hydrate and protect the skin barrier around the delicate eye area. A hydrating eye serum enriched by Vichy’s Thermal Mineralizing Water, Hyaluronic Acid and Caffeine to strengthen, hydrate and energise. The eye cream smooths and brightens the eye contours whilst protecting the skin barrier. Skin feel instantly soothed and looks revitalised and brighter. Hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water
  • Caffeine
  • Adenosine

Key Benefits

  • Hydrates and plumps skin with moisture
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Awakens and brightens tired eyes
  • Dermatologically and Opthalmologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use daily in the morning to awake tired eyes and boost hydration.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply to clean dry skin morning and evening.

2. Pump one or two of drops onto your fingertips and gently tap all round your eye-contour using your ring finger.

3. Using two fingers, softly massage under eyes to de-puff eye bags.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

689006 06 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • PROPANEDIOL • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • GLYCERIN • CARBOMER • CAFFEINE • SODIUM HYALURONATE • ADENOSINE • PHENOXYETHANOL • CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT • CITRIC ACID • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-1 (F.I.L. B227478/1)

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Vichy Minéral 89 – the science behind our plumping and protecting skin booster

Minéral 89 is our first fortifying and moisture-plumping daily booster designed to be your skin’s daily dose of strength.

Read More

What is hyaluronic acid and how can it benefit your skincare regime

Hyaluronic acid: The ultimate guide to the latest evolution in skincare.

Read More

All you need to know about Vichy Minéral 89 serum

Here’s everything you need to know about our best-selling protective serum, Minéral 89

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A marvellous miracle in a teeny tiny bottle. OHMYGOD I didn't think this would ACTUALLY work?! I have had dark circles under my eyes since my teen years; largely due to deep-set eyes. It's clearly a genetic problem as my mum's are exactly the same and NO amount of effort, beauty sleep or cover up has ever completely eradicated them... UNTIL NOW. I really didn't expect to be writing this as I didn't expect ANYTHING to work (& was kinda hoping it didn't at £15 for a tiny bottle, else I'd be obliged to buy it on the regular) BUT IT DID. It genuinely looks as if I've had surgery on my eyes! Never have I felt so confident first thing in the morning and have even braved leaving the house without any makeup whatsoever! All I can say is... Life-changing.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I received this product through Influenster to review. When it arrived I was very impressed by the packaging. Very pretty and feels expensive. I noticed a huge difference within a week. Before I started using it the skin under my eyes was dark and had an unpleasant texture. After using it for a week the skin under my eyes brightened and smoothed. I have always had issues putting eye cream on during the day because I have very oily eyes which causes my makeup to run. I was able to wear this and if anything it made my eyes less oily and fixed that problem! Thank you Vicky for this complimentary product. I will definitely continue using it even after my freebie runs out ☺️
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, Airy and feels great! Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this Eye gel! I have been using it twice a day, morning and night time, for about 2-3 weeks. I really like the way it feels when I apply it- It is not greasy, it goes on smoothly and doesn't leave any residue. I like that there is no fragrance, and feels like I'm putting on water- it feels so natural! I can continue to put moisturizer over and not feel clogged up. I have not seen any major difference in reduction of fine lines, but that could take a lot more time. While I have not seen any results yet, I would still recommend this product to a friend for all the other reasons above!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing, Cooling, Smooth Just got this item complimentary of Influenster. My first impression of this eye cream is it’s light, smooth, and refreshing on contact. A little goes a long way for such a small area, so a nice one droplet is good. I have had dark circles for years, being a mother of three, lack of sleep is one of my best friends. So I can’t wait how this will transform the puffiness, the dull lines, and the dark circles! The packaging was good, it had all the ingredients clear to read right away. The box immediately shows the good ingredients it has that one needs for all the issues it targets. I would recommend this to all my mommy friends for sure!
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Right away I noticed a small difference in the appearance of my under eyes. They seemed less puffy and red. I don't have a ton of fine lines yet but the ones I do seemed less. I've been using now for 1 1/2 weeks and I can really tell a difference now. The photo I'm posting has 3 images, the top 2 are a before and after on my first day using it, about 1/2 hour apart, the last photo is of me right now. I am wearing eye makeup in that photo but no concealer on my under eyes! I can definitely tell a difference. Easy to apply, pretty bottle, no eye irritation, I would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good! I received this Eye gel from the Stel I received this Eye gel from the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I used it most evenings for about a month and I noticed more dehydration the most. I really liked the clean ingredient deck : no parabens and no other non-safe ingredients. While I care about performance I really care about the safety of the product. Cleaner skincare is paramount to me and this product fit the bill! My fine lines smoothed a tiny bit which is pretty good for 30 days! I think it was more from the hydration and caffeine though. When I didn’t use it I did see the hydration drop and fine lines come back. Overall, a great product that has a great price point.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is not the answer to real dark circles I have real dark circles - not the sort when you don't get enough sleep etc, but the sort that no serum/cream helps and no make up covers. The serum is okay, I find it hydrating but it doesn't help my dark circles. I will say I usually only use this at night because it balls up under my daytime SPF eye cream and make up, so I can't use it during the day. I will continue to use this at night, but it isn't a game changer for me and I'll probably try something else when the bottle is finished.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye product ive tried to far I have bought so many eye products and i received this one as a sample in Influenster's program. I didnt have any hopes for it but then i discovered my new favorite eye product ever. The texture is amazing, it didnt make my skin itchy or sensitive at all but the best part is that it gave results !! At first i tought ' maybe that's because i had a good night of sleep' then i tried it for a few days in a row, and even after no sleep at all, the results were there !! Absolutely love that product. Also it doesnt roll on the skin when you apply makeup on top of it !! Which is amazing because concealer is a primordial step in evey makeup i do on a daily basis
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light texture with powerful ingredients I just got into eye creams this year and I’m wondering why I’ve been lagging behind all this while. This is my 3rd eye product I’ve tried and I absolutely love it. I love how the bottle and the pump makes it so you take only what is necessary for your eyes. Mind you one pump is more than enough for both eyes . I also love that it is not heavy, it is super light weight but still does the job of waking my eyes up. I use this after applying my face serum before moisturizing. It has become a staple in my skincare regimen and even when I travel because it is so easy to carry. I received this product from Influenster complimentary to test and I’m so glad I did.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I received this product complimentary through Influenster to test out. I have been using it once daily before bed for the past couple weeks. I love the texture and feeling of this product. It is cool and soothing and doesn’t irritate my eyes at all. I have used other eye creams that felt greasy and this doesn’t at all and absorbs well and leaves the skin around my eyes feeling hydrated. My only complaint so far would be that it has too much packaging. I feel like the box is unnecessary, but I feel that way about most products from any brand. I will likely purchase this again when my bottle runs out as I prefer it over the other eye product I had previously.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so nice! My first impression of this is amazing! It feels so great, doesn’t smell like anything which I think is great, it shows there are no extra chemicals which is so important.i have dark circles and for sure would recommend to anyone who does too! I love that the formula has only 13 ingredients because you know it has nothing extra just what you need! The packaging is also simple and smooth which I really liked! This will become a staple in my everyday routine, simply put it on after I clean my face morning and night before I put make up on! I received this complementary to for testing purposes. I truly am a big fan and recommend it for anyone with dark circles!
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little addition to the Mineral 89 family I've only started using this recently, but I'm a huge fan of Mineral 89 (as is my boyfriend), so I'm excited to see where it goes! From a design perspective, it's a beautiful little bottle, and the pump keeps things nice and clean (a pet peeve of mine when skincare comes in jars that encourage bacteria growth - not here). The product is smooth and silky and not at all sticky. It glides on and soaks in in seconds. Excited to see if the caffeine in it will help my genetically-stubborn under-eye circles, but loving it so far as a moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cooling Eye Gel I used this gel, in the morning and evenings after cleansing my face. The gel is cool to the skin when applying, which makes for a great summer skin regime. I used the Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel for about two weeks and I did notice the eye area was moisturized as well as brightening. The crow's feet around my eye, I noticed a slight improvement. The eye area is delicate, so having natural ingredients and free of parabens and fragrances is a must. I would recommend this to anyone who needs moisture and brightening around the eye area. Thanks to Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this eye gel.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I have just started using the Mineral 89 Serum and when this was advertised I thought, can it be that good....well the answer is YES!!<br style="box-sizing: inherit; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; color: rgb(102, 102, 102); font-family: Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">It really tightens the skin under my eyes for a definite smoother appearance and helps any make up just glide on.<br style="box-sizing: inherit; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; color: rgb(102, 102, 102); font-family: Arial, sans-serif; font-size: 12px; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">Fabulous yet again Vichy
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the hydration I noticed smoother and brighter, more hydrated skin underneath the delicate eye area after the first few applications, and my whole eye area definitely looks more awake and nourished, thanks to the caffeine and my all time skin care fave, the hyaluronic acid. The undereye area looked so fresh and bright after morning application, that I didn’t have to put concealer on after I used it (which is a rarity for me!). Love Vichy products (and all French skincare brands), so was eager to try this one out, and it definitely does not disappoint! Would definitely recommend to those users who want to give their undereyes a drink.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) EYE-SURVIVED! Ive been using Vichy products for, well, just about all my life. I was sent the Vichy Minral 89 Eyes to test out and I am beyond thrilled with the results. I have always struggled with really dark circles and droopy eyes. In just 6 days I noticed a major difference. The darkness has lightened and my eyes dont look nearly as puffy as before. Id recommend this product to anyone. If this saved my eyes, it will save yours too. #VichyLover #Mineral89Eyes #contest #complimentary [user:VichyCanada] [user:InfluensterCa]
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just meh... I received this product as part of the Stellar Product Testing Panel. I overall liked the design of the bottle and the pump aspect. Eye creams that are packaged like this are less messy in my opinion. I don’t think I was given enough time to fully test the product before reviewing. I will say my skin around my eyes feels hydrated. The puffiness and dark circles feel like they have gotten worse in comparison to the eye cream I normally use. I feel like they are more noticeable which is never a good thing. Would love to be able to use more of the bottle to see if this is still true. Although I love clean skincare, I am probably going to stay with my current eye cream.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags be gone I don’t suffer from circles or puffiness however I tried this product every morning and evening after toning for a week. I love the serum like texture of the product as a little went a long way and it glided on. I instantly noticed a brightening effect after putting the product on and any darkness I had was immediately diminished. I can’t comment on its “de puffing” abilities but I do like it and will continue using. I hope to see more results as I continue using. I did receive this product complimentary for testing purposes.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Awesome Product! I ordered this during lockdown when I couldn't find my normal eye cream in stock anywhere. I wasn't expecting much (I'm super picky with eye creams) but this is amazing!! Really moisturises the dry skin around my eyes and lightens up my dark eye area - would highly recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look awake with less sleep!! I have been using this product for little over a week now, I work as a doula so I work long hours and often miss a lot of sleep. The dark circles and eye puffiness was at an all time high when I started. It has definitely helped rejuvenate my eyes. The dark circles didn’t vanish overnight but that would require an absolute miracle, but they did lessen and the hydration made them not as noticeable. I apply my toner, facial cream and save the best for last. I have extremely sensitive skin prone to break outs and eczema and this has not caused any adverse reactions whatsoever. I received this product complimentary for testing purposes, however this review is 100% honest.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed Eyes for this New Mom I'm a new working mom. My eyes are worn, dark, and tired from months of lack of sleep. When returning to work, it became obvious I needed something else to help with a more professional appearance (aka looking awake). I was excited to try this new eye gel to see if it could help. Vichy Mineral 89 Hyaluronic Acid Eye Gel helped my eyes feel less like tissue paper to the touch. I have very sensitive skin, so it was very important that the quality of the ingredients is high, without parabens or fragrances. Thanks to the Stellar Product Testing Panel for providing me with this eye gel in exchange for an honest review.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) When I opened up the box I was excited because I love Vichy products. The fuel and texture of mineral 89 is so light, Yet the first time you slowly Massage the mineral into your skin it feels like it it in riches the area around. This was a great addition to my normal Vichy routine which includes the masks, aqua thermal light moisturizer, and a mixture of cleansers and scrubs. Over the last five days Ive been using it and I can tell that my under eye area is softer, brighter, and a lot more rich in tone. The proper addition to a balanced Vichy diet for your skin
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging and super effective For the past 2 weeks, I’ve been using the @vichycanada Mineral 89 Eyes sent to me by @influensterca free for testing purposes. I noticed that it helped lessen the dark circles under my eyes brought about by stress, late nights, and crazy weather changes. It is also perfect for preventing crow’s feet as it really hydrates my eye area. I love how the packaging is so pretty and the pump is very functional. One pump gives the right quantity to be applied around both eyes. It’s lightweight and goes on smoothly. Great even when worn under makeup. It’s been so easy incorporating this as part of my skincare routine. Pro-tip: Use after toner and gently pat around eye area
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never used a product so consistently! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I LOVE trying products and playing with my skin care but I rarely use a product until it's empty. Often trying something new before finishing the old product. With this serum I have used it exclusively for my eye area since I received it and missed so few days/nights of application. This is by far my favorite skincare product I have ever used. I will buy again and I will recommend to others.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (This review was collected as part of a promotion.) I love this Vichy 89 eye serum. I recieved a sample in the influencer box. I wanted to wait until I had used it daily for over a month before over reviewed. Honestly once a month had passed I saw a noticeable difference in my face. I would catch myself in the mirror, seeing bright refreshed under eyes, where there use to be dark circles. Due to life changing my routine, I stopped using the product. After about two weeks I REALLY noticed the dark circles come back. I swear it was because I removed the VICHY 89 eye serum from my daily routine. Now, I swear by it - it will always be apart of my nightly routine going forward!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturizer for my eyes I've been using this particular product for a month and from day 1 I've loved it. My usual eye moisturizer just wasn't doing its thing anymore, as I'm 49 years old, so picked up this to try. From the actual effectiveness of this product, being incredible for moisturizing my eyes without being greasy whatsoever, to packaging perfection as the pump literally dispenses a single drop (zero wastage) to the price point, I am 100% satisfied!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! I received this item complimentary from influenster to review ! I am so happy and lucky to have this as I have had super dry skin over the summer. I love the way it glides on the skin and you need very little and it goes a long way. Ive used it twice before writing this review to see how well it stands up throughout the day. I am very happy with it ! My under eyes don’t feel crusty and creasy at all when I’m using concealer. I love the way it has a tightening feeling after it dries but it’s not uncomfortable. Very happy with this product and I highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail of eye products I received the Vichy mineral 89 eyes complimentary from influencer and as a person who has natural dark circles under my eyes at all times I was a bit nervous. However I have never had such incredible results in just a couple days, day one my puffiness was down significantly, day two the darkness was disappearing and by the end of the week my eyes without makeup never looked better. The formula is nice and light, goes on smooth and leaves your eyes feeling refreshed with out a harsh smell, your really can’t even notice the product once in and that’s a big thing for me. The bottle is very pretty and small so I can take it any were with me, simple and easy to read all the ingredients too. This is now my favourite product and I have even bought it for my mom and have seen results all ready!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright Eyes! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. One of the many things I love about this product is the fact that it’s so lightweight and does not irritate my sensitive skin! It absorbs quickly and helps my dark circles to be lighter and more hydrated. This continues to be an excellent addition to my skincare routine and helps me to feel comfortable in my skin. I particularly love this product for the summer months. In the summertime, I tend to want to be lighter on the makeup. The Mineral 89 Eyes helps my eyes to be brighter without the need to pack on the under eye concealer. Vichy never disappoints and I will continue to firmly stand behind their products!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I’ve been looking for Recently I revived this eye cream from influenster and it couldn’t has come at a better time as I was looking for a good eye creams to incorporate into my routine. For starters, the real glass bottle is stunning and feels so luxurious. I’ve been using this product for almost a month now (day and night) and I love how nourishing it is on my skin. It has a gel cream consistency in a little bit goes a very long way. I see a difference in my dark circles as soon as I apply it. My eye area feels super hydrated and soft. I haven’t experienced any breakouts from it and it has quickly become an integral part of my skin. I received this product complementary for testing purposes only
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_717
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device