Main content

Mineral Micellar Water

Mineral Micellar Water is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 378.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • reviews, product

A mineral micellar water formulated for sensitive skin to effectively remove impurities and waterpr ... Read full description

Mineral Micellar Water

Mineral Micellar Water

Select a Size
Find a Store

A mineral micellar water formulated for sensitive skin to effectively remove impurities and waterproof make-up in one easy step. The gentle solution cleanses the skin’s complexion with a formula based on micellar technology leaving the skin feeling hydrated, soothed and texture feels refined. Vichy Volcanic Water, a mineral-rich water sourced from the French Volcanoes, strengthens the skin’s barrier function to protect against external aggressors. The skin is left feeling smooth, with the complexion appearing brighter and texture refined. Suitable for sensitive skin. Non-comedogenic.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Size: 400ml
  • Effectively removes impurities and waterproof make-up
  • Micellar technology
  • Suitable for sensitive skin and non-comedogenic
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Skin is left feeling smooth, brighter and texture refined
  • Clinically tested under dermatological control

When to use:

Use Vichy Micellar Water daily to cleanse the face of make-up and impurities.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Apply using a cotton pad to face and eyes.

No rinsing required.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

689045 01 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • HEXYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • POLOXAMER 184 • PANTHENOL • SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE • DISODIUM EDTA • SODIUM CHLORIDE • MYRTRIMONIUM BROMIDE • BHT • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B239642/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

7 Things to know about Vichy’s Volcanic Water

Naturally-occurring Volcanic Water is the secret ingredient at the heart of Vichy skincare.

Read More

The Best Skincare Routine for Blemish-Prone Skin

From the cleanser you use first thing in the morning, to the powder that will keep your makeup set in place all day, discover the full skincare routine that will address the needs of oily and blemish-prone skin.

Read More

The best face mask for your skin type

The benefits of incorporating a face mask into your routine

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for many face types I received this product free for an honest review. I personally do not use makeup but I wanted to see how much dirt and grime from the day this would pull up. For my first time trying it I used it after my shower. I was shocked to see how much dirt was still on my face. I now only use this for my face. I feel so refreshed when I use it. I let my mom and sister try this product. My sister has really oily skin and easily breaks out. However it cleaned her face with no redness. My mom has sensitive skin and it took all the makeup off with no side effects. I can't wait to buy more. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it I got this as a sample and was afraid to try it because I have very sensitive skin, am prone to dryness and breaking out whenever I use a new product. I was so impressed after I first used this product. My nighttime routine is a face wash, makeup remover and then a toner before moisturizer. With this product, I only had to wipe it on my face, it cleaned off all of my makeup and left my skin fresh and tingly. I only needed to follow up with my moisturizer (for aging) and I was done! This cuts my routine in half, and my skin feels amazing. I have not broken out and my skin is not as dry as usual.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressive I received a free sample of Vichy 3 in 1 solution from Pinch Me to review. First off I would have loved more descriptive information about the product I received with my sample. Now lets get to the qualities I enjoyed about Vichy 3 in 1. I did not notice a strong smell when I applied the product, which is a super plus for me aggressive smells often make my head hurt. I used this product as directed and it did a good job at getting all my makeup off. Vichy 3 in 1 left my skin feeling clean. I also have skin that is super dry and prone to irritation, I did not have a problem with this product.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I received this product from PinchMe for free to review. I have rosacea and very sensitive skin and have had issues with makeup removers and wipes irritating my skin and this product is the only one I've tried that hasn't made my skin flare up. I use this with a microfiber cloth and it takes even my waterproof mascara off easily and without irritating the area around my eyes or losing any eyelashes. A little bit also goes a long way. I've been using this product consistently for a few weeks now and have only used maybe 10% of the bottle. I think this is a great value and will be purchasing.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it <3 I absolutely loved this product! I received the free sample from pinch me and decided to give it a try. I wear makeup on a daily basis and therefore it was the perfect thing to try. VICHY not only removed my makeup, it also cleaned it deep down. I tried using it after removing my makeup and washing my face, and I found that my face was still dirty afterwards. I live that when you use a cotton around your face, you can clearly see on the cotton the dirt. Also, it doesn't dry out your face which is fascinating. For some odd reason my face is oily in the day and dry at night, and Vichy kept it moisturized. As soon as I run out of this portion, I am definitely purchasing another one. Totally worth it.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Refreshing This is truly great. I'm usually not wowed by products that claim to do it all, but this one works great. It's so much more convenient than a multistep routine.nn1) It gets my makeup off easily without irritation (and my skin and eyes are incredibly sensitive).nn2) It cleanses and purifies, leaving my skin feeling refreshed. nn3) It isn't greasy like most makeup removers. I usually use those &quot;oil-free&quot; ones. Well this one truly leaves your skin clean without any weird grease left behind.nnDefinitely would recommend! Plus, I got this as a Pinch Me sample, so even better!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and Refreshing This is truly great. I'm usually not wowed by products that claim to do it all, but this one works great. It's so much more convenient than a multistep routine.nn1) It gets my makeup off easily without irritation (and my skin and eyes are incredibly sensitive).nn2) It cleanses and purifies, leaving my skin feeling refreshed. nn3) It isn't greasy like most makeup removers. I usually use those &quot;oil-free&quot; ones. Well this one truly leaves your skin clean without any weird grease left behind.nnDefinitely would recommend! Plus, I got this as a Pinch Me sample, so even better!
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not remove all make up I've been useing this make up remover for a week now and I can confidently say it's not great. It takes off some surface make up but you still have to wash your face fairly well to get off the rest of the make up. I wouldn't recommend useing this product as a make up remover especially if your like me and put on a whole face, because it does a horrible job with eye make up even if it's not water proof make up. I wouldn't waste my money on this to be honest, it just adds an extra step because you still have to wash off the residue and leftover make up that it left behind.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my routine! I was lucky enough to receive a sample of this PURETÉ THERMALE 3-IN-1 ONE SOLUTION and I love it! It's a great addition to my night time routine. I wear makeup everyday for work and I like how easily it removes my makeup. I personally wouldn't use this alone without washing my face either before or after using this cleansing solution. I usually use this before washing my face to help break down my makeup then wash my face like normal to rid my face of any makeup left behind. I do like how clean my face feels after so I will probably continue using this Micellar solution.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not remove all make up I've been useing this make up remover for a week now and I can confidently say it's not great. It takes off some surface make up but you still have to wash your face fairly well to get off the rest of the make up. I wouldn't recommend useing this product as a make up remover especially if your like me and put on a whole face, because it does a horrible job with eye make up even if it's not water proof make up. I wouldn't waste my money on this to be honest, it just adds an extra step because you still have to wash off the residue and leftover make up that it left behind.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to my routine! I was lucky enough to receive a sample of this PURETÉ THERMALE 3-IN-1 ONE SOLUTION and I love it! It's a great addition to my night time routine. I wear makeup everyday for work and I like how easily it removes my makeup. I personally wouldn't use this alone without washing my face either before or after using this cleansing solution. I usually use this before washing my face to help break down my makeup then wash my face like normal to rid my face of any makeup left behind. I do like how clean my face feels after so I will probably continue using this Micellar solution.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy make-up remover! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work long 12 hrs days and often use waterproof mascara, otherwise I look like a panda by the end of my workday. This is a perfect product to remove eye make-up, it is effective yet very gentle. It also fortifies your lashes and I noticed my lashes looked healthier and fuller after just a couple of weeks of using this product. Fantastic and gentle make up remover, I would definitely repurchase #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from i don’t want to give this an awful rating, for a micellar water it does exactly as its supposed to (takes off makeup prior to cleansing) - i just personally can’t stand micellar water. i received a sample of this for my training and wasn’t crazy about micellar water before - it feels much too oily and greasy, for me it’s just how micellar water feels. i much prefer using face wipes for taking off my makeup (i have no brand preference). i hesitantly tried my sample and - i still can’t stand micellar water, no matter the brand. i didn’t want to give this one star because it’s not vichy’s in particular i don’t like, its micellar water in general. like i said, for what it is it works fine; again, it’s a matter of preference.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will confess - I never heard of micellar water. This is my first experience with it. And a terrific experience it is! This product removed my makeup so quickly and easily. I usually use cold cream. That works but takes forever and many cotton pads. The micellar water did the job much more quickly. I will say, I did not use this on my eyes. The bottle says it is safe for eyes, but I noticed alcohol in the ingredients, and was afraid to use it. Also, I did find some articles that suggest not using it around your eyes (not because of alcohol, but other reasons).
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Refreshing Amazing daily cleanser. It’s gentle on the skin yet so refreshing and leaves your skin feeling rejuvenated.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean Facer then Perviously This product was better then my previous cleaner by far. I love the way it made my face feel afterwards. No nasty smell either like most. It made me realize that my previous cleaner did not work. I would use it and then use this after I got out of the shower and dirt plus makeup still came off my face. When I just use this product then again right after to test there was no dirt or makeup left behind. So needless to say I would for sure use this again. Thank you again for a awesome experience and showing me my previous cleaner did not work.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product as a free sample from PINCHme. All opinions are my own. nI've been cleaning my face every day for a couple of weeks now and all I can say is this product is amazing. My skin is a combination of oily and dry and this product has helped maintain and healthy balance. It removes all of my makeup including the water proof mascara. I also feel like this product has been helping clear up the few pimples I get now and again. I don't use any other skin product so I think this must be what's helping with that.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for removing makeup dirt and oil I'm honestly in love with Purete Thermale Micelllar Water because of how effectively it removed stubborn matte lipstick and sticky glitter residue from my face post washing. I'm incorporating this is a part of my regular skincare routine. My face felt soft, smooth yet undeniably clean after use.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up cleaner I received this product from pinch me to try out in a small size.I wear makeup every day and use makeup wipes to take off make up but after trying this cleansing micellar I was impressed.Also very easy to use I put some on a cortonball and made all my make up come off .Leaves your face clean and not oily like other products I have tried.No rinsing is awesome too .After I use wipes I still feel my face dirty and with this product it feels clean and fresh.Will definitely be buying this product in bigger size.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make up cleaner I received this product from pinch me to try out in a small size.I wear makeup every day and use makeup wipes to take off make up but after trying this cleansing micellar I was impressed.Also very easy to use I put some on a cortonball and made all my make up come off .Leaves your face clean and not oily like other products I have tried.No rinsing is awesome too .After I use wipes I still feel my face dirty and with this product it feels clean and fresh.Will definitely be buying this product in bigger size.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging issue First of all the package doesn't have a protection seal!!!! Why? It feels just like water. It seems like it removes liquid foundation all right with only 3 cotton pads. It smells really nice. Skin felt tight after using this solution. I had to spray water before putting the serum and cream on. The only problem with this product is a package. You have to flip it up side down to get it on the pad, water stays on the flat slightly impressed surface of the lid, so it is wasted every time you use it. Other brands micellar water packages have tops that you rotate around to take of completely (Vichy doesn't let a normal word for this concept to be used on the web-site) with very little opening. It is a lot easier to use it that way. I will probably pour it into more convenient package.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great for face, but so-so for eyes I received a sample from Pinchme of the Vichy Pureté Thermale 3-in-1 One Step Solution. My first issue is with the bottle - the cap is pretty hard to pry open, and I think that could use some additional redesigning. The product itself, cleans well, as evidenced by the VERY dirty cotton pads after a few swipes. Foundation comes off easily, but eyeliner does not. I end up using a separate eye-make up remover, in addition to this product. I would recommend this product as a great general face cleaner.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skin at 55 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Vichy Micellar water for several months. I have tried several other brands and noticed an improvement in my skin within a few days! My skin is softer, smoother and glowing!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works effectively I received a sample of the Vichy one step cleansing solution from pinchme and was excited to try something new. I normally just use a soap and warm water rinse as a routine but this worked way better. I was a little thrown off by it being in another language but that's just fancy for you. And it's not as if it's complicated yo figure out. I was happy to see how effective it was and it didn't cause any breakouts because I do have sensitive skin. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works effectively I received a sample of the Vichy one step cleansing solution from pinchme and was excited to try something new. I normally just use a soap and warm water rinse as a routine but this worked way better. I was a little thrown off by it being in another language but that's just fancy for you. And it's not as if it's complicated yo figure out. I was happy to see how effective it was and it didn't cause any breakouts because I do have sensitive skin. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not thorough enough I have found this product and the cream version not to be thorough enough to remove fill make up. Make sure you have plenty of cotton wool pads as I use about 5 at one cleansing. I wouldn't buy it again. I prefer a liquid wash.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have a very sensitive skin and had bad reaction in the past but decided to give it a try on the Micellar Water and I'm glad I did! It's gentle, it cleans, remove make up and I even use after washing with soap. I love it!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product removes all my makeup easily, even stubborn waterproof mascara. I definitely recommend this. I have incredibly sensitive skin and it does not irritate it.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new addition to my nightly routine I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I've tried several micellar waters and have not liked them at all, this by far is the best I've tried. I put this on a cotton round and use it at night to remove my makeup. It really gets everything off, and doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped. I have acne prone skin, so I do go on and use my cleanser after, as I find just makeup removal isn't enough to keep my skin clear. I will gladly buy this again when my sample bottle from PinchMe runs out.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice new addition to my nightly routine I was pleasantly surprised by this product. I've tried several micellar waters and have not liked them at all, this by far is the best I've tried. I put this on a cotton round and use it at night to remove my makeup. It really gets everything off, and doesn't leave my skin feeling stripped. I have acne prone skin, so I do go on and use my cleanser after, as I find just makeup removal isn't enough to keep my skin clear. I will gladly buy this again when my sample bottle from PinchMe runs out.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device