Main content

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 90ms
  • reviews, product

Natural-finish pure mineral pigment foundation for a flawlessly matte, healthy glow. For those looki ... Read full description

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation

Select a Color
12 -Sienna
Find a Store

Natural-finish pure mineral pigment foundation for a flawlessly matte, healthy glow. For those looking for a flawlessly natural finish with breathable coverage and a 'lit from within' glow. Mineralblend Fluid Foundation's water-based formula is lightweight and contains hyaluronic acid to deliver up to 24h hydration, similar formulation to a BB cream. The appearance of fine lines and wrinkles are minimised and the formula leaves a non-shiny finish. The spreadable, non-greasy formula is easy to apply and ultra blendable, melting into skin upon application. Improves skin quality over time. Mineralblend Fluid Foundation is enriched with pure mineral pigments, hyaluronic acid and glycerin, to hydrate the skin while providing long wear coverage. With 70% mineral rich water from the French volcanoes with active ingredients, Vichy water helps to leave your skin looking healthy and glowing.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Mineral Pigment
  • Glycerin
  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Shade 12 Sienna
  • Matte healthy glow
  • 24 hydration
  • Easy and quick to apply
  • Glides onto the skin
  • Blendable formula
  • Buildable colour
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Clinically tested under dermatological control

When to use:

Use Vichy Mineralblend Fluid for a healthy glow every day.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Place a small amount of Minéralblend Fluid Foundation on the back of your hand. Buff your beauty blender/brush or use your fingertips to apply the product to the skin.

2. Apply the foundation evenly on the face, smoothing from the center outwards Step 3: Blend the foundation downwards towards the neck to avoid any line of dermarcation.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G2025404 AQUA / WATER ● GLYCERIN ● CAPRYLYL METHICONE ● PROPANEDIOL ● DIMETHICONE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER ● TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SODIUM HYALURONATE ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ALUMINA ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● DISODIUM EDTA ● TOCOPHEROL ● ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● 

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right foundation for your skin tone

Choosing the right foundation shade for your unique skin tone can often seem like a challenge - but not any more - find out how to get the perfect match!

Read More

Finding the right foundation for your skin tone

No Make-Up Make-Up: Prepping Your Skin For Summer Make-Up

Read More

Tips for glowing skin as you mature

Discover the best products for maintaining a glowing radiant appearance as you mature

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation! This foundation is my new favourite and I've tried a huge variety of brands. The texture is super silky and light and it gives you a perfect amount of coverage without feeling heavy and being obvious you're wearing make-up. Had lots of compliments on my skin wearing this!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s nice! This is a tint...if you’re looking for med/full coverage this isn’t for you. This goes on very light and it blends nicely. It also smells great...a soft fragrance. I’d recommend this product to someone who doesn’t like wearing heavy foundation and lives the natural look.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from radiance in to a bottle So today is my 5th day of wearing these magic foundation and i can tell you, that my skin, apart of a good coverage , it feels moisturised and glowier with every day. This is one of the best products from Vichy make-up, and i recommend this for the summer.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great day wear foundation ! I have been using this product for a week now, its light and doesn't feel like I am using a foundation but has great coverage ,it goes on smoothly and feels fresh on face also blends in well with my skin tone ,definitely will be purchasing it in the future
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish I’ve wasted a lot of money on foundations over the years. Ordered this in Clay. When it arrived I thought it would be too dark for my pale, pink skin. It’s perfect. Easily applied. Blends to a flawless finish. Makes my skin look healthy and even. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this The foundation felt very creamy and silky to put on, great coverage with using a small amount! Coverage didn’t need topped up and lasted all day. I liked the smell which isn’t overpowering and have decided that this is my new go to foundation!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Amazing product! This is an absolutely amazing foundation. It goes on smooth and light and hides my discoloration and age/sun spots. My skin looks flawless without your typical foundation caked on look. I have never used a product like this before. Amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was given this product to review. It wasn’t the right foundation for me. I felt it was not enough coverage for my skin. Also it left a sheen to my face that made it look greasy. Maybe this would suit a younger skin and not a 60 year old.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! I haven’t try it on my face yet :) but it feels lovely and the hyaluronic acid is really soothing. It feels like a moisturiser! But the colour I’ve received it way too dark unfortunately, and I hope I’ll be able to use on or after holiday.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural color Have used it for about a week. I am prone to breakouts this didn't cause any.Have nice texture,moisturising.Didn't settle in any lines.Coverage is light to medium, where needed I used concealer . Makes your skin looks dewy and fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic coverage I went on a night on Saturday and used my new mineralblend foundation for the first time, it was amazing, I have really dry skin but this foundation made my skin look flawless and no dry patches at all, the coverage was brilliant.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural coverage I don't normally wear foundation as it seems to look heavy and emphasise my redness and rough texture. However this Vichy mineral foundation feels light and matte, without being cakey. Also it feels more healthy and breathable.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth foundation I really like this foundation. Feels smooth and light on my skin. Light coverage and lovely elegant tube. Well recomended. Skin looks more bright and glow. Few ppl asked me what foundation I ma using as it looks very natural.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blendable and luxurious! I stumbled upon this foundation by accident. I thought I was buying a different brand but actually so so happy I ended up buying this. It was a perfect match to my shade, very blendable, medium-full coverage, and breathable.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mineralblend I recieved my free product a three days ago ,so i started to using asap .I quite like the texture and the colour ,however i found it that its not covering my imperfect skin ...as i have mature skin which need better cover
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover A great foundation which feels very light on my face but with very good coverage, I had no need to even apply extra coverage on my rosy areas. Lasted until I took off in the evening too with no extra top ups during the day.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous coverage I thought I would try this foundation after seeing it advertised. I am so glad that I did. The foundation goes on like a dream and gives a flawless but not too heavy finish. My skin felt lovely and soft after using.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid I have used! This is probably the best liquid I have used for both coverage and lasting power. I wore it all day in circa 30degree heat and sun and there was no slippage or loss of cover. So impressed with this product
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture This foundation glides on so easily. It has quite a nice smell to it as well! The coverage wasn't great for me as I have alot of scarring but if you're after a lightweight foundation that this is perfect!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blend nicely I got the vichy mineral blend in copper and I love how nicely it hydrates my skin without making my face oily even though I wore it for the whole day! It gives me natural look and glow and I love it!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural finish This foundation gave a natural finish, which is what I was looking for. I will be using it with some concealer, as it doesn't quite cover my uneven skin tone, and also with some spf underneath.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect! This foundation has the perfect texture for all skin types. It’s thin and lightweight but can’t be built up to achieve flawless skin without being too drying! Perfect for summer days
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks and feels great! I got this product and as with all other Vichy products I was not disappointed. The texture is nice, doesn’t feel too heavy - however still gives good coverage. Would recommend
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and fresh Firstly, the shade matched my skin perfectly. I can never find that. I would say it's a light to medium coverage, so it still looked like your skin. Lasts well. Lovely scent.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Such amazing coverage whilst still giving you that hydrated dewy feel... no cakey look which so many companies get so wrong and you can still build on top of it! Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation i received my mineral blend foundation about 3weeks ago it is really good on your skin you don’t even need a lot it is very easy to apply will definately buy it again
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great once its on! Feels very wet whilst applying, but after a fee minutes settles lovely and you do not need too much, it is builable and you do not feel like you are wearing makeup!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good moisturising foundation Foundation covers well, it’s quite moisturising, doesn’t feel heavy on the skin. But the coverage is quite thin. Overall I am using it as my everyday foundation.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural This foundation is super natural and like a second skin. It’s has just the right amount of coverage.it’s easy to blend and lasts all day
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my cup of tea Product it self is good,what I personally don't like is a watery consistency and poor coverage. It's moisturisers through out the day
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device