Main content

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 162ms
  • reviews, product

Natural-finish pure mineral pigment foundation for a flawlessly matte, healthy glow. For those looki ... Read full description

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation

Mineralblend Fluid Foundation

Select a Color
15 - Terra
Find a Store

Natural-finish pure mineral pigment foundation for a flawlessly matte, healthy glow. For those looking for a flawlessly natural finish with breathable coverage and a 'lit from within' glow. Mineralblend Fluid Foundation's water-based formula is lightweight and contains hyaluronic acid to deliver up to 24h hydration, similar formulation to a BB cream. The appearance of fine lines and wrinkles are minimised and the formula leaves a non-shiny finish. The spreadable, non-greasy formula is easy to apply and ultra blendable, melting into skin upon application. Improves skin quality over time. Mineralblend Fluid Foundation is enriched with pure mineral pigments, hyaluronic acid and glycerin, to hydrate the skin while providing long wear coverage. With 70% mineral rich water from the French volcanoes with active ingredients, Vichy water helps to leave your skin looking healthy and glowing.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Mineral Pigment
  • Glycerin
  • Hyaluronic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Shade 15 Terra
  • Matte healthy glow
  • 24 hydration
  • Easy and quick to apply
  • Glides onto the skin
  • Blendable formula
  • Buildable colour
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Clinically tested under dermatological control

When to use:

Use Vichy Mineralblend Fluid for a healthy glow every day.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Place a small amount of Minéralblend Fluid Foundation on the back of your hand. Buff your beauty blender/brush or use your fingertips to apply the product to the skin.

2. Apply the foundation evenly on the face, smoothing from the center outwards Step 3: Blend the foundation downwards towards the neck to avoid any line of dermarcation.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G2025404 AQUA / WATER ● GLYCERIN ● CAPRYLYL METHICONE ● PROPANEDIOL ● DIMETHICONE ● PENTYLENE GLYCOL ● DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER ● TRIETHOXYSILYLETHYL POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● SODIUM CHLORIDE ● SODIUM HYALURONATE ● SODIUM CITRATE ● ALUMINA ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● DISODIUM EDTA ● TOCOPHEROL ● ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE ● CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ● ] 

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right foundation for your skin tone

Choosing the right foundation shade for your unique skin tone can often seem like a challenge - but not any more - find out how to get the perfect match!

Read More

Finding the right foundation for your skin tone

No Make-Up Make-Up: Prepping Your Skin For Summer Make-Up

Read More

Tips for glowing skin as you mature

Discover the best products for maintaining a glowing radiant appearance as you mature

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So blendable & perfect colour So I have been looking for a good foundation for the longest of time! Honestly so tough - because I have dark brown skin, and sensitive skin with open pores and dryness. My skin type is dry. Often problems with foundation would be not right colour, not easy to blend and too much or too light coverage and sticking to my dry skin. I love how this product is so blendable and I can build up the coverage to my choice, and it doesn't break me out and doesn't stick to my dry skin! Def recommend using the vichy serum before though for extra hydration.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a perfect foundation for someone who wants their skin to look healthy and glowing. It gives a light coverage which can be built upon to cover up any imperfections. It makes the skin feel very soft and mositurised and look radiant. It looks beautiful on the skin, making it look naturally luminous. It's not so glowy that it makes you look oily. It just makes your skin look very bright and the light reflects off it nicely.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me unfortunately First Vichy product ever (I think) that I just haven’t got on with. It went on ok, tried sponge, brush and fingers. It looked ok to begin with, but to get a good coverage, I had to layer/build it up. I found it quite sticky on my skin and this bothered me during the day. After a few hours, it was no more, disappeared in to oblivion. Very disappointing as I really wanted to love this.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have a problem with acne skin and this product is amazing for my skin, definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m in love This foundation is light, medium coverage and it looks so natural. No strong scent. It gives hydration and if you have dry or combination skin type this is for you. I’m in the edge of combination-oily skin, I’m not sure it fits oily skin, it’s a little bit greasy
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid Foundation Love ....love.....love this product.......easy to apply , quickly absorbed, non greasy.....felt really light after applying......coverage was brilliant......lasted all day without touch ups.....my new favourite go to will be replacing my old foundation with this......also loved the fact that a little was all that was needed to provide the coverage i got......excellent value for money.......every woman should have this in her make-up bag!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Every day fave I have been using this foundation for a couple of weeks now and I really enjoy it, so much so that it is now my go to for every day wear to work etc. I must say when I tried the product on my hand I thought it would be too dark for me despite having the lightest shade, it blended out into my skin quite nicely It is very light weight and light coverage. I would definitely buy again but would hope to see some more shades added.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Foundation This is the best foundation I have tried in a long time. It really does plump and hydrate my skin and naturally conceals the imperfections. I have fair sensitive skin and have been looking for the perfect foundation, this one ticks all the boxes for me. The foundation is not too thick and glides on your skin smoothly. It really does deliver what it sayes on the box. Its wounderful and can't recommend it enough.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not for my skin type Lovely scent and texture, almost gel like! This is for all skin types but as I have combination skin I felt it slipped away and didnt give enough coverage to last the whole day. On the other hand I would definitely use this for holiday or if popping out to the shops etc as it is lovely and light and very hydrating. For oily skin types you will need a matting powder on top.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great foundation So after I tried it 4days in a row(shade 09) I would say it's a lightweight foundation,it looks sheer when it first goes on your face but it's buildable so you can add more layers till you get the desired coverage,looks even,covers blemishes without caking and it's also moisturising.Would definetely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I tested this as a product review, I was so fortunate in being able to do so. The foundation is fantastic, it glides on easily with just the right amount of coverage, I don’t use concealer very often as I like to be able to complete my make up quickly. WOW I was able to achieve a light natural looking make up but in the areas that I needed extra coverage I was able to cover the redness with no trouble and still achieve a light natural looking coverage. Brilliant!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little greasy but good coverage I was so excited to try this, really quick delivery and a decent size. I used Vichy mineral 89 hyaluronic acid booster as a primer, you don't need a lot of this product I used a damp beauty blender to apply, really easy to blend I did find it made my face a little greasy I used Vichy Dermablend Setting Powder to set and no more grease! really good coverage and no orange glow so a good shade. Lasted well and covered flaws will consider buying in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great discovery You know this foundation is Vichy from the moment you put it on your face. It is so fresh and light, as if you were applying moisturizer, but with the right cover for my skin. I chose the Clay tone online, it blends well now, but it will be better when all the sun tan has gone. I applied it in the morning and it stayed put all day, no shine or greasy feeling. I love it.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fabourite I love this foundation, it’s so light my skin looks fresh and smooth ! Make up looks very natural Blends into my skin perfectly covering all defects without “mask” effect ! I love the fact that doesn’t block my pores and my skin is breathing when I’m wearing this foundation! my face is glowing for all day long with this perfect foundation
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made me look yellow Bought online as I can't get to the shops, chose the palest shade after looking at the colour advice (which is not on the new website). Good foundation if the colour suits but it made me yellow. Returned another product and heard nothing, no refund after 2 months, rubbish customer service from Vichy, won't buy from them again.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still learning I find the colour a bit dark orange for my skin tone so I think I could probably have chosen a better shade. Each day that I've used it I've used less and less as it seems to go a long way but I'm going to keep experimenting with it as it's lightweight and my skin is definately plumper when I use it
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible My mum bought this in the summer and the first time I used it I was amazed and had to go get one myself, I never felt something so soft and luxurious on my skin that was a makeup. I have acne prone skin and this doesn’t have any negative effect but although light has nice coverage. A 10/10 from me!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pampering product Excellent foundation, I absolutely love it. It’s so easy on your skin, non-greasy, leaving it so soft and smooth, more like a moisturiser but with the right degree of coverage. Looks great as a day to day wear, as well as a more special make up with added powder to keep everything in place.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous silky foundation Very pleased with my foundation, goes on smoothly and gives great coverage without looking thick and cloggy! Agate is a really natural beige that blends beaitifully, and the finish is a gorgeous youthful gleam without being shiny. Lovely product, very happy. Vichy always great quality.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant coverage I have used this foundation every day for the past week and I love it so smooth easy to blend and stays put all day I have she spots n freckles and at my age hard to cover without concealer but with this I hardly need concealer I will be buying this from now on not my Laura Geller
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage I’ve been using this product for 2weeks now and I’m pleased with the coverage it gives. It feels really light on my skin and blends in really well. It’s just a little too dark but I mix it with a lighter foundation. Would definitely buy this product again in a lighter shade.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Foundation! This foundation is my new favourite and I've tried a huge variety of brands. The texture is super silky and light and it gives you a perfect amount of coverage without feeling heavy and being obvious you're wearing make-up. Had lots of compliments on my skin wearing this!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s nice! This is a tint...if you’re looking for med/full coverage this isn’t for you. This goes on very light and it blends nicely. It also smells great...a soft fragrance. I’d recommend this product to someone who doesn’t like wearing heavy foundation and lives the natural look.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from radiance in to a bottle So today is my 5th day of wearing these magic foundation and i can tell you, that my skin, apart of a good coverage , it feels moisturised and glowier with every day. This is one of the best products from Vichy make-up, and i recommend this for the summer.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great day wear foundation ! I have been using this product for a week now, its light and doesn't feel like I am using a foundation but has great coverage ,it goes on smoothly and feels fresh on face also blends in well with my skin tone ,definitely will be purchasing it in the future
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless finish I’ve wasted a lot of money on foundations over the years. Ordered this in Clay. When it arrived I thought it would be too dark for my pale, pink skin. It’s perfect. Easily applied. Blends to a flawless finish. Makes my skin look healthy and even. Love it.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this The foundation felt very creamy and silky to put on, great coverage with using a small amount! Coverage didn’t need topped up and lasted all day. I liked the smell which isn’t overpowering and have decided that this is my new go to foundation!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Amazing product! This is an absolutely amazing foundation. It goes on smooth and light and hides my discoloration and age/sun spots. My skin looks flawless without your typical foundation caked on look. I have never used a product like this before. Amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was given this product to review. It wasn’t the right foundation for me. I felt it was not enough coverage for my skin. Also it left a sheen to my face that made it look greasy. Maybe this would suit a younger skin and not a 60 year old.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texture! I haven’t try it on my face yet :) but it feels lovely and the hyaluronic acid is really soothing. It feels like a moisturiser! But the colour I’ve received it way too dark unfortunately, and I hope I’ll be able to use on or after holiday.
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device