Main content

Mineralblend Tri-Colour Powder

Mineralblend Tri-Colour Powder is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product

Get healthy, glowy-looking skin with our natural-finish mineral pigment make-up. A lightweight make- ... Read full description

Mineralblend Tri-Colour Powder

Mineralblend Tri-Colour Powder

Select a Color
Tan
Find a Store

Get healthy, glowy-looking skin with our natural-finish mineral pigment make-up. A lightweight make-up powder that improves the texture of the skin and minimises the appearance of colour imperfections whilst letting the skin breathe. Skin looks smooth and skin tone is visibly even. The mineral make-up powder formula does not dry out the skin and leaves the skin looking fresh and rested.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Mineral Pigment
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Shade: Tan
  • Glowy, matt but not flat coverage

  • Up to 10 hour wear
  • Easy and quick to apply
  • Glides onto the skin
  • Blendable formula
  • Buildable colour
  • Non-comedogenic
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Clinically tested under dermatological control

When to use:

Use Vichy Mineralblend Tri-Colour Powder for a healthy glow every day.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply Minéralblend Tri-colour Powder alone or as a finish powder to reveal your everday glow..

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G974016 - INGREDIENTS: TALC • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH • COCOS NUCIFERA OIL / COCONUT OIL • MAGNESIUM STEARATE • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • TIN OXIDE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • SILICA • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 15850 / RED 7 • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES • CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES • MICA]. (F.I.L. B222816/3).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right foundation for your skin tone

Choosing the right foundation shade for your unique skin tone can often seem like a challenge - but not any more - find out how to get the perfect match!

Read More

Finding the right foundation for your skin tone

No Make-Up Make-Up: Prepping Your Skin For Summer Make-Up

Read More

Tips for glowing skin as you mature

Discover the best products for maintaining a glowing radiant appearance as you mature

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bronzer I have the tan bronzer and love it! It is a nice colour and has a gold highlighter in the palette. It comes with a sponge that you can use if you want heavy coverage. I think it’s a fab compact.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lovely natural glow This is what I call a natural glow in compact. The packaging is nice, clean not too fancy and is so easy to use either with sponge applicator (provided) or a make-up brush.. It glides on effortlessly and really wakes up the skin and is great on its own without foundation to create a healthy glow. I've used similar products in the past which can appear too glitzy but this is the best for a natural look. It doesn't try out the skin either. A great product to always have at hand.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not great. Really nice powder but wouldn't recommend for pale skin as it goes on very dark.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly amazing! As a lover of Vichy skincare I was a bit dubious about trying makeup which only offered two shades. Being Asian it’s always challenging to find an off the shelf makeup item that actually matches but boy was I wrong here! The powder is light but matched and blended amazingly. The first day I wore it two people said how fresh I looked and one even asked if I had had a treatment done! Will definitely be recommending this product and repurchasing! Well done Vichy!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and easy I've used this in two ways: First as an all over light cover just to brighten and smooth the complexion and secondly as a light dusting over under eye concealer just to 'set' it for the day. It works well for both. It's a light powder which gives good coverage with a hint of a sheen. you can't really feel ( or see) it on your skin which is great and if worn over foundation or concealer it definitely helps to maintain it's fresh look for a few hours.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice finish on the skin! I loved the look of this & the simple packaging..... however I have always been Medium colour for all of Dermablend (Nude) but I found this a little too light. I used mostly the darker colour otherwise I couldn't see it on my skin. Maybe my face is a little more tanned than usual but if I bought this again I would go for tan colour. It doesn't feel like anything is on my skin. I also think the 3 colour sections should be equal sized.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! I was a little worried that this powder might be too heavy but it goes on like silk and is so light that you hardly feel as though you have applied it. The mixture of the colours when blended onto the applicator give a very slightly rosy and healthy look to the skin. It really feels as though your skin can breathe through it. I love the silky feel to the powder and shall be using this a lot in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I don't wear make up everyday, due to the fact I don't like the feeling of foundation on my skin. I usually use a pressed powder to give a light coverage and combat shiny patches. This gives my fair skin more coverage, I think I might try the medium shade next as the light shade is quite pale. So far I've only used the compact with a brush and am pleased with the results.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Such a lovely product, lovely finish. I use it on my temples, forehead and apples of my cheeks. The lighter shade works wonderfully as a highlighter and pretty pink as a blush. For the overall glow I just swirl all the three shades together. It works great on my combination skin, it's not drying and doesn't make my face look shiny either.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow I'm usually a use powder user but got this press powder recently. The coverage is lovely, not too dark and doesn't look blotchy at all, perfectly covers my double wear foundation. You can use the colours separately or together, I mixed them together on the brush and they give a gorgeous glowy look. Dewy and light, would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good powder This is a good standard powder but nothing out of the ordinary. The try colour pallet is pretty but as it isn't a highlighter/blush/bronzer I don't really see the practical functionality of it, it could just as well be one colour. It is a little bit mattifying which I like in a powder but still give a nice lustre.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This is so lovely - the mixture of bronze, blusher and powder foundation gives such a natural look. You could wear it over foundation, but I just used a little concealer where needed. Had comments about how healthy my skin looked! Gives a gorgeous flush of colour - I used it all over. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its not for those who need a high coverage This is very light powder, it basically sets the light make up, probably your sun screen or moisturizer, rather than your foundation. also its more suitable for those with fair skin and those who want an invisible coverage. I am happy with it since I only put sun block and the powder coverage is satisfactory.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent I’ve used this a few times now and I’d say that the product itself is pretty good, but that the separate sections don’t really add much so I just swirl them all together for a quick bit of extra colour on my cheeks rather than using them individually. I won’t be repurchasing when I finish it though
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful silky feel This has a beautiful silky feel on the skin. It illuminates and makes skin look youthful and glowing. It doesn’t provide a high level of coverage but that’s not what it’s for. It highlights and provides a perfect finish to makeup. A great product to use as a “touch up” throughout the day too.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Most suited to combination and oiler skin types I was hoping this product would have suited me but my the powder didn’t sit well on my dry skin. Instead of using all over the face I used the pink shade as a highlighter and it looked lovely, not shimmery or glittery but just a lovely shade that gives a nice subtle glow.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I like the results, but i would've preferred if every shade will be individual....i feel like i need to use a diferent brush if i used the highlighter previously. I need to practice more to get wright technique. Overall gives a good coverage and nice glow
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I love this powder! It’s perfect for me when I travel, as don’t need to take three different products (face powder, bronzer and highlighter). You can mix it up or use it separately :) It gives my face great finish and stays on for long hours.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glow Lovely powder which gives a subtle glow to the skin without feeling cakey or heavy. I particularly like that the bronzer and blusher are in sections so you can use alone or mixed together. One of my favourite products I’ve tried from Vichy.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great finish I got this product a few months back but I do use it almost daily. It has good coverage without leaving my face too caked and the tri-colour mix is great for when I want it slightly lighter (winter) or build up on the colour for summer.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and flawless I really love this powder. I got it in medium even tho I'm fair but I love that I can use it as a bronzer or a face powder. It adds a little coverage which I also like and doesn't look too dry or matte. A little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous powder! Have been using this tri-colour powder for a week now and love it! It has a lovely silky texture which adds a glow to the skin without looking too shiny. The colour is just right, not too dark but adding a nice bronzed hint.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent multi use product I found the tan to be a little dark to use for anything other than a contour powder but its really good as that. Very blendable and silky. I have used the lightest powder as a browbone highlight and this looks lovely.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glowing This product is suitable for allergic skin and does exactly what it says - it gives you a healthy glow with some sparkle. It would be perfect for a holiday. I am very pale so not so suitable for everyday use for me.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mineralblend Hydrating 16hr Foundation This is an amazing foundation...feels and is light as a BB cream but with staying power...I sampled the tan which gives a healthy glow for this time of year..loved, loved, loved it. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose powder I thought that this powder would be good for bronzing / illuminating the skin but in fact used with the included sponge it covers as well .Easy to use and portable it’s a good all round product
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good This is a lovely product goes on well & your face does not feel overloaded with makeup.After putting on my foundation, this is my go to powder, it does not dry your face out & feels silky.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage This product is fabulous, I have the medium colour and I love it. The coverage is great and applies evenly over the skin. It feels so light to wear considering the coverage it gives.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Very good quality powder, easy to apply. The only downside is that it’s very light, I ordered the medium and expected it to be a bit darker but it’s not a problem. I’m happy with it.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice powder The powder is ultra fine, it gives a natural glow, it's very light and easy to apply. It gives a nice silky feel on the skin. It illuminates the skin and gives a nice glow
Date published: 2020-01-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device