Main content

Naturalblend Lip Balm

Naturalblend Lip Balm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product

Natural Blends lip balms enhance the natural colour of lips whilst hydrating and softening them. The ... Read full description

Naturalblend Lip Balm

Naturalblend Lip Balm

Select a Color
Non-tint
Find a Store

Natural Blends lip balms enhance the natural colour of lips whilst hydrating and softening them. The creamy, soft texture glides onto lips, improving the appearance of lip dryness by up to 26%* without leaving them feeling sticky or greasy.

*cosmetoclinic study, 42 women

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Mineral Pigment
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Non-tinted
  • 96% Natural

  • Creamy soft texture
  • Easy to apply, glides onto lips
  • Softens and hydrates
  • Non-greasy and non-sticky texture
  • Protects the lips against external aggressors like the cold and wind
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Clinically tested under dermatological and ophthalmological control

When to use:

Use Vichy Naturalblend Lip Balm to keep lips hydrated throughout the day.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply the lip balm directly on the lips from the middle to the corners. A brush can be used for a more precise application.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G2016714 1 - INGREDIENTS: CANOLA OIL • RICINUS COMMUNIS SEED OIL / CASTOR SEED OIL • CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE • POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED CERA / SUNFLOWER SEED WAX • BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE • CETYL PALMITATE • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX • HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL • SILICA • ALUMINA • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • TOCOPHEROL • COCOS NUCIFERA OIL / COCONUT OIL • CITRIC ACID • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 15850 / RED 7 • CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 LAKE • CI 45410 / RED 28 LAKE • CI 45380 / RED 22 LAKE • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 75470 / CARMINE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]. (F.I.L. B226208/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Simple skincare routine for busy mums

These quick and simple tips will help you keep your skin looking great even when you have no time

Read More

Your summer makeup and skincare regime

No Make-Up Make-Up: Prepping Your Skin For Summer Make-Up

Read More

Tips for glowing skin as you mature

Discover the best products for maintaining a glowing radiant appearance as you mature

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Bought Vichy products before, and this tinted lip balm is as good as the other Vichy stuff I've bought. Great product.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising tint Favourite lip tint to use, great if you’re not a fan of lipstick but like some colour in your lip balm
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay It’s okay, not the best lip balm ever. I prefer burts bees.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Lasts a Long time . Really worth the money.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm favorite!! Absolutely loving this Vichy Lip Balm. Very impressed with the long lasting results from this balm. I suffer really badly from dry dehydrated lips for most of the year. I have been using this for a while now and I am adding to my permanent skincare collection. So easy to apply, no sticky residue at all from this. Left my lips sof and, hydrated all day long and has made such a difference in such a short space of time. Very impressive!!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Lips!! I am always on the lookout for lipbalm that doesn’t taste of chemicals and will give my lips a mere hint of colour as I am very pale and tend never to wear make up. This lip balm is absolutely great, not greasy, very easy to apply and leaves no weird taste on my lips, my lips stayed so moisturised after using it, was very impressed. I used nude and it worked£ really well against my pale skin.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really rich on my lips I received this item which I assumed would be like any standard lip balm. I have really dry and cracked lips so thought I'd try something new. Although it looks like a normal balm once I'd tried it on my lips I could feel the difference almost instantly. It's really hydrating and moisturising and it lasted me all afternoon and evening without reapplying.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luscious lips. Beautiful creamy lip balm that hydrates smooths and makes the lips feel totally comfortable. Available in a range of colours, I have the red which is great as a buildable colour for a more intense look. The packaging is neat and simple, smells great too... TIME TO PUCKER UP LADIES, a great buy with no disappointment...I've got mine, go get yours...!!!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous finish and moisture that lasted ALL DAY! I love this for everyday! Its great just for a quick application but you can build up into a fuller, more pigmented look. The moisture lasted all day long with minimal reapplication too. I'll definitely be buying more colours from the collection and it'll be a ''must have'' for my make up bag!
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I was thrilled with this from day one!It is smooth,moisturizing and has a really pleasant fragrance( at little similar to Play Doh,but in a good way :-) ) It leaves my lips feeling wonderful and all with a nice splash of colour too! It glides on like a dream.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Absolutely love this lipbalm, it's lovely when on, definitely one to keep with you everyday, keeps lips lovely and soft keeps them smooth and the colour is perfect, Definitely recommend to friends and family also buying more in the future
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I picked the none coloured product as a man. I found the product to be very hydrating and leaving no colours or huge sheen gloss like some other balms it also smells amazing with a packaging that is not to in your face.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth, so comfy... just love it! Hydrates upon application, leaves your lips smooth with a subtle hint of natural colour... the “bitten lips” look with all the comfort you need! Cute, natural, great price point - what else do you need?
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautifully natural look I use a lip balm or salve several times a day. I like this one because it felt moisturising and softening but not sticky. The colour was natural yet enhanced the look of my lips with a soft lustre.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic formula! I have had this for two weeks now and the improvement to my lips has been unbelievable. They are so much more hydrated. The scent of the balm is lovely and the formula is super smooth and creamy.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I have been using this product for over a week now and I am pleased with the results. The lip balm is moisturising and soothes chapped lips. Also the scent / flavour is not very strong
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and smooth This product is soft on the lips and makes them feel smooth. The colour is also nice and isn’t too over the top. A nice alternative to plain lipstick or lip balm, it is a combination.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm This lip balm is really moisturising and I love the tint. Perfect for everyday use. I am really bad with lip balm and lip stick wearing off very quickly but this lasted really well!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural! Love this product! It feels very moisturizing and importantly, as someone who doesn't like to wear bright lipsticks, it looks very natural. Thanks Vichy!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Touch of cookie It’s just the right touch of colour you can put on without even looking in the mirror. great texture and moisturising, keen to get all the shades!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! I am not a 'lipstick' person so this NaturalBlend in Nude works perfectly for me giving hint of colour whilst keeping my lips moisturised.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My lips were so dry and sore and cracked this is the only lipsil which has helped my lips are soft and smooth again now really happy.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colour and moisture Gives a great colour but feels light and so moisturising. Nice for casual occasion as when your lip colour needs a bit of a lift!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good texture The product is very useful and creates a good feel, however I did feel the colour leached into the surrounding skin.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lip balm [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So rich and velvety with a gorgeous smell, thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Weird finish Not keen on the colour - comes off on lips sort of pearlescent. If you like this finish then would be good.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft lips I love this I carry it everywhere with me. I have the non tint and love it. It keeps them soft and supple
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works!!! Not a lot of lip balms actually work but this one does! Lovely subtle scent and feels glossy on the lips.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely lip balm Love this balm for naturally beautiful effect that makes my lips moisturised. And giving natural colour.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lip balm Everyone thinks I am wearing a lipstick but I am not :) Makes my lips soft and I feel nice wearing it!
Date published: 2021-01-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device