Main content

Neovadiol Perimenopause Plumping Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin

Neovadiol Perimenopause Plumping Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 66.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 130ms
  • reviews, product

At perimenopause, due to accelerated hormone depletion, skin loses firmness and density, causing ski ... Read full description

Neovadiol Perimenopause Plumping Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin

Neovadiol Perimenopause Plumping Day Cream for Normal to Combination Skin

Find a Store

At perimenopause, due to accelerated hormone depletion, skin loses firmness and density, causing skin to sag, wrinkles to appear and skin tone become uneven and loses radiance. Neovadiol Perimenopause Plumping Day Cream improves skin hydration and specifically targets the signs of ageing that can appear as a result of menopause.

Formulated with dermatological actives: proxylane, cassia seed extract and hyaluronic acid combined with Vichy volcanic mineralizing water with 15 minerals, this lightweight moisturiser improves the appearance of skin tone evenness, radiance and texture for supple, softer-feeling skin. This nourishing gel-cream helps skin look firmer and boost elasticity, helping skin to appear plump and facial contours more defined.

Hypoallergenic. Tested on menopausal women with sensitive skin. Tested under dermatological control. Vichy is committed to supporting women throughout menopause, with over 20 years of scientific research into the impacts of menopause and skin health science.

Key Dermatological Ingredients
  • Proxylane + Cassia Seed Extract
  • Vichy Volcanic Water
  • Hyaluronic Acid
Key Benefits
  • Improves hydration
  • Skin looks smoother and more plump
  • Visibly improves skin tone evenness
  • Helps skin look firmer
  • Boosts elasticity

Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Follow cleansing with Neovadiol Menopause Redensifying Lifting Day Cream. Apply to face and neck and allow to softly sink into the skin.

2. Finish your morning routine with sun protection with minimum SPF 20. Apply minimum two pumps of Capital Soleil UV-Age Daily SPF50+ water fluid sun protection to face and exposed areas including neck and ears.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

689093 10 - INGREDIENTS :AQUA /WATER / EAU • ALCOHOL DENAT. • GLYCERIN • PRUNUS ARMENIACA KERNEL OIL / APRICOT KERNEL OIL • NIACINAMIDE • DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL • PROPANEDIOL • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • ISONONYL ISONONANOATE • ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH • SILICA SILYLATE • POLOXAMER 338 • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • OCTYLDODECANOL • DIMETHICONOL • CAFFEINE • SODIUMACRYLATES CROSSPOLYMER-2 • SODIUM HYALURONATE • SILICA • PERLITE • ADENOSINE • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/STEARETH-25 METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID • LAURETH-7 • CITRIC ACID • CASSIA ANGUSTIFOLIA SEED POLYSACCHARIDE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • MENTHOXYPROPANEDIOL • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • POLYACRYLAMIDE • C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE.Code F.I.L. : N281553/1

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Menopause and collagen loss

Skin sagging occurs quite often in postmenopausal women, particularly due to the loss of collagen. But don't worry, there are plenty of soft solutions that can help you.

Read More

Skincare routine for menopause

How can I help my skin during menopause ? Best advice for a good skin care routine.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s been a while since I have tried some cream which matches my skin perfectly and shows good results . I must say I m very impressed with this cream it left my skin feeling extra soft and smooth also I felt my skin is glowing as I had dull combination skin .I really like the texture of the cream it’s just right not too light or too heavy and it absorbs into the skin very well and you feel very fresh. I have seen great results and I will definitely recommend this.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective As I have combination to oily skin I was a little concerned at first with how rich this cream is but it didn’t leave a greasy film on my skin as I had expected it sinked in beautifully and plumped my skin up. I noticed that my make up seemed to go on a lot smoother than usual while using this product which is an added bonus. I haven’t been using this product for that long but I have already noticed my skin looking a lot firmer which is amazing.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful daily care. I was asked to try and review this cream. It has a beautiful smell as soon as you open the lid. The texture is light,fresh and a little goes a long way! It is totally non greasy and moisturisers perfectly,leaving no tightness. I noticed an immediately noticeable improvement in my skin's appearance. I have very very sensitive skin and it hasn't caused any negative reaction at all around my eye area. I will certainly be buying this long term.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect results This is a really nice hydrating cream. I have religiously used both the day, night and face serum and I’m really impressed with the results. My face is definitely brighter while the wrinkles and eye bags have reduced considerably. It also gives you a really nice after feel and my skin is so much softer. I expect even better results after I finished the products which also lasts a lot. You just need a pea size and the results are amazing!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go to I normally use Vichy Liftactiv Collagen cream which was very happy with but this is now my go to. Into the menopause for a year now so was very interested in trying this out. It’s like a little pot of sunshine the fragrance is lovely and the texture is not too heavy or light. My skin now feels more supple and nourished and no need to wait to put on my make up for the day if needed. Just need a bigger one for all over body lotion.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishing yet light, great scent This day cream has worked well for me and smells fantastic. I usually have oily skin, but as I'm pregnant this has become normal/combination skin instead and I've been struggeling to find a cream that is nourishing enough to combat my dry patches and at the same time, be light enough to not cause breakouts and make me oily. I think this cream has worked well helping my skin maintain glow and suppleness without becoming oily.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved It My skin has been very dull looking since going through the menopause. I've tried numerous face creams,with no effect. Since using this product my skin looks so much better and hydrated. I found the texture is very rich but light and you need very little of it. It has a lovely light fresh scent. I would definitely recommend trying this day moisturiser and will certainly be buying it in the near future.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this. I have been using this for only 10 days and already it has made a massive difference to my skin. It is more plumped and soft and my skin looks really refreshed. It goes on really well and is long lasting. It also smells so fresh and clean. The packaging is great. I will definitely be purchasing this again. I couldn't recommend this enough it really is one of the best I've tried to date.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The results are amazing after using Neovadiol I gave this to my mum which she now she have a beauty ritual. Using Neovadiol Redesifying plumping day cream after a week she can see her new face, a new improving of the skin-more firmer and the elasticity of skin changed and you can actually see a redefined contour of the face. Her skin radiates now and it looks so much healthy!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neovadiol Perimenopause oilycombination day cream I bought this cream to try as I'm perimenopausal and I'm glad I did as its perfect for my oily combination skin I let it absorb fully before I put my make up on top and it doesn't make my skin sweat like a few products do at the moment. The cream is a nice texture and improved my skin it felt comfy instead of itchy and smoother.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointment Compared to Other Vichy Products I already use a lot of the Neovadiol range and really wanted to like this new addition but it has a major downside which is that it does not absorb into the skin, it leaves a residue on the skin that rubs/peels into flaky pieces. This means it is impossible to use the cream under foundation or anything else.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent moisturiser Been using for over a week now and skin feels and looks smoother. This is a lovely moisturiser. It feels light and absorbs well into the skin but still feels really hydrating. My skin looks healthy and plump after applying this stuff. It is also a great make up base, keeps the foundation on all day
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating day cream I've been using this cream for few weeks now and I can say it's a very hydrating cream, it really made a difference after few weeks of use. My skin is more luminous, plumped and firm. My complection looks and feels a lot better after using the neovadiol perimenopause day and night cream.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More radiance and softer skin This face cream has such a lovely and feminine scent, not too strong or heavy but very delicate. I like how this cream makes my skin softer and it keeps it moisturised whole day. It has a nice texture that absorbs quickly into the skin. It feels light and it makes the skin radiance.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel amazing This day cream is a pleasure to apply. It looks smells and feels amazing on my skin, I absolutely love the texture. It has reduced the look of my fine lines and plumped my skin beautifully. I actually look forward to applying it everyday, skincare is no longer a chore.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream This cream has a very nice texture and feels light. It leaves my skin plumped, smooth and hydrated, not sticky at all. Unlike a lots of anti ageing creams, I enjoy using it as it is not heavy. It’s light scent is pleasant too. Really recommend this product!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I've been using this day cream just for a couple of weeks, but I like it so far. I use it just after Vichy Neovadiol Meno 5 Bi-serum and it's a great combination, leaving my skin soft and plump. It also absorbs quickly so I can put my make up straight away.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump finish This day cream is just amazing! It’s so smooth and soft on the skin. Absorbs well, and okay with makeup under. Gives a plump radiant and moisturized feel afterwards. Smell is really subtle and doesn’t disturb be even though I have sensitive eyes!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Brought one week ago it smells lovely and the texture is just right.. I use it on my face and my neck unlike other creams ive used this is the best.. My neck stays hydrated and soft all day im sure im glowing i will be buying again and again
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relief for peri-meno skin I have suffered from rosacea and dry skin during peri-meno. This cream has made my skin feel more comfortable and given me confidence so that I don’t feel the need to layer with extra makeup. I wish I had discovered this a few years ago.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite day cream! This one is perfect, I can feel how smooth it is right away and it doesn't make my face greasy. My skin is sensitive and it calms it everytime. It nourishes and hydrates my skin leaving it glowing. It also works very well with make up.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for warmer weather This is a super nourishing cream, yet lovely and light. Perfect for warmer days! The skin looks plumpier and healthier, just really really happy! Absorbs really quickly too. I have zero complaints.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I really like this cream. It makes my face smooth and I can see less wrinkles around my eyes. The extra plus side the smell of it just not too strong it is just pleasant. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I started using Vichy a couple of months ago and I absolutely love the effects especially the neovadoil range the night cream and day are both so nourishing and the effects are mind blowing.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This cream is simply amazing ! I love this gel cream formula, absorbs quickly into my skin My skin looks brighter, hydrated, firmer and my wrinkles are less visible. It’s my new favourite
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neovadiol Redensifying plumping day cream, i have been useing everyday for 8 days, i have noticed a loveley difference in my skin and softness, i recomend this cream and will be useing it myself
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t use with spf This cream feels delicious on the skin but I haven’t found a single spf that doesn’t pill dreadfully when used after this cream no matter how long I leave it between layers.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Have using this now for two weeks and just love it, the texture the smooth and easy application and the wonderful smell will most certainly continue and re purchase.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day cream I have been using this product for 3 weeks and I like the light texture. It’s not as thick as other creams I have used in the past and sinks into my skin quickly.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell and texture This cream smooths into the skin like silk and smells amazing! I’m yet to see the full benefits however it does feel plumper already just a week after using it.
Date published: 2021-10-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device