Main content

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 169.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 167ms
  • reviews, product

Neovadiol Phytosculpt is Vichy's 1st anti-ageing, firming balm for menopausal skin. Targeting the vi ... Read full description

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream

Find a Store

Neovadiol Phytosculpt is Vichy's 1st anti-ageing, firming balm for menopausal skin. Targeting the visible signs of ageing, it visibly reinforces, tightens and redefines neck and face contours. Suitable for all skin types including sensitive skin, Phytosculpt melts in contact with the skin to allow for absorption but once cooled down, the balm transforms into a film that lifts and firms the skin. Formulated with Natural origin active ingredients including skin-tensing Phytosterol, anti-ageing Pro Xylane and antioxidant Vichy Mineralising Thermal Water.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Phytosterol
  • Proxylane
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Tightens, firms and lifts neckline and facial contours
  • Skin feels Instantly hydrated, plumped and more even looking
  • Quickly absorbed and not sticky or greasy
  • Clinically proven efficacy
  • Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck Contour Cream morning or evening. Apply Minéral 89 then follow with the hydrating and nourishing moisturiser.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply to skin with firm circular movements.

2. Gently pinch along the jaw, from chin to ears to aid tightening process.

3. Smooth product into skin with gentle massage, outwards from the centre of the face.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

688994 03 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL • ZEA MAYS GERM OIL / CORN GERM OIL • ELAEIS GUINEENSIS OIL / PALM OIL • ALCOHOL DENAT. • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • GLYCERYL STEARATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PEG-100 STEARATE • CETYL ALCOHOL • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX • MYRISTYL MYRISTATE • PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / SWEET ALMOND OIL • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • ADENOSINE • METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • PHYMATOSORUS GROSSUS LEAF EXTRACT • SODIUM HYALURONATE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • CETYL PALMITATE • CITRIC ACID • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ISOHEXADECANE • MYRISTIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • POLYSORBATE 80 • PROPANEDIOL • SORBITAN OLEATE • SORBITAN TRISTEARATE • STEARIC ACID • POLYSILICONE-11 • CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 • PHENOXYETHANOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B226829/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Menopause and collagen loss

Skin sagging occurs quite often in postmenopausal women, particularly due to the loss of collagen. But don't worry, there are plenty of soft solutions that can help you.

Read More

Skincare routine for menopause

How can I help my skin during menopause ? Best advice for a good skin care routine.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Vichy My skin was saggy at the jawline and felt like a double chin. I applied a little Vichy Neovadiol Phytoscrupt neck and face contour creme with my fingers on my face, neck and especially my jawline. This skin sensitive, light weight and lightly scented creme tightened and lifted my skin after only a few applications I felt younger even though I am 58 ! I have added the Vichy creme morning and evening to my skincare routine. I received this product from Topbox Circle. #freeproduct #trywithtopbx
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and silky I received this #freeproduct for my honest review. I use my Vichy product before bed and after my night time routine. I love the control of application amount and the scent is wonderful. The silicone base allows for such a smooth Easy effort to apply. I noticed some small changes in my neck creases and I will continue to use as I am definitely seeing results
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great I was sceptical about this product but I’ve been using it during the Christmas period when my skin tends to suffer from over indulgence. I love the texture, thick and smooth, sinks in beautifully and very comfortable on my menopausal skin. Did it lift and sculpt? I’m not 100% sure but I would definitely say that my skin doesn’t look dry and puffy, which is par for the course at this time of year. I shall continue using and post further comments if there are any significant changes
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realny love this product I have started to use this cream about 3 weeks ago and I really love it. I am 38 years old and I can notice than my neck is getting older. Cream smells realy nice and is very rich. I noticed an big improvement on my face and neck. Skin was plumper and tightening. I will definitely repurchase this product again. Really recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells lovely At first I thought this was going to be too greasy but it sinks in well. I really like the smell and it feels luxuorious.I liked having a seperate product just for my neck, I think it made me concentrate a bit more on it which probably makes the product more effective! I definately noticed a difference after a week of using it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product that works for you This is a very unique niche product from Vichy with a very good price point. I love the texture and consistency of the cream not greasy at all which I am very particulaI specially apply it at night after a few weeks of using it I can see the difference straightaway.Wonderful product from Vichy it will be a cult favorite!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just simply amazing Is luxurious and lightweigt treatment for neck and face.You see/feel the results even after using it twice.Skin is firmed and lifted.Easy to apply.Its great for reducing puffiness and generally smoothing the contours of the face and neck.I absolutely love it!!Its a miracle for my skin.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I really wanted to love this I received this #freeproduct for testing purposes. I wanted to love it..the promise of firming up an aging chest area is appealing. It has pretty, slim packaging, and the texture of the cream itself is really nice and thick and has a luxurious feel. However – I unfortunately couldn’t get past the strong perfumey scent. I don't mind scents, but I found this overwhelming for me, I think mostly because it was rubbed on my neck the scent wafted upwards and I couldn’t handle it and had to wash it off. I tried it a couple of times to no avail. If this ever comes out non-scented or with a different scent, I would try it again as the cream itself has such a gorgeous texture, which is why it's getting at least 3 stars still.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Good I got the pleasure of getting to try this product from #trywithtopbox and #VichyLaboratories as well it was #freeproduct I have used it now for over a couple weeks now and have noticed some results as to my skin feeling and looking more softer. As I don’t have aging or maturing skin as of yet I think this product will be a great one when I do. The product has a nice light scent and was fairly thick which is great to apply on to yourself and seemed to blend in quite well.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very hydrating! I received this product from #Topbox for free, to provide my honest review. The first think you notice is a lovely scent. This slight floral scent is subtle and dissipates quickly, but if Vichy were to make this as parfume I would purchase it! While I normally prefer no scent in my facial products, I found no issue with it in this product. The cream comes out very thick and a little goes a long way. You massage it into your skin in an upward motion. I started at my jaw line and worked my way up my face and then on my neck. I wouldn't call it greasy, but the product provides a nice lubricant to the massaging motion. IT feels wonderful and I know that the method of application is amazing in itself. I had been reading a lot lately about facial massage and exercise and the benefits of it to firm the face. I used this for a few weeks and was really starting to see results on my neck. I was only using once a day in the evening, but I can see if you were using it both night and day you would see quicker results. The cream completely absorbs and leaves your skin feeling so soft and hydrated. The price point at first seems high, but the product goes a long way and if you aren't over using, would last you a few months. All in all, I am pleased with how this preformed. Would expect nothing more from Vichy as they make quality products.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improvements were real I was lucky enough to try this product thanks to Topbox Circle and after using it for a month I could see so many improvements in the skin on my face and neck. As we age the skin does start to lose firmness and this product helped combat that right away. I will continue to use this product as I approach menopause as I can see that great care went in to making this product and getting the formula right. I used it every evening so it had all night to work. I liked the scent as it felt very calming to me and the product absorbed very quickly. #freeproduct #gotitfree
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A must try! It is too soon to see the results but goes on smoothly with no greasy feeling and skin feels hydrated all day. The scent is very mild and caused no irritation. There were no instructions how to apply the balm like cream but after finding them online, warm up in the hands, then apply it (recommended). As Vichy makes great face creams I am sure this one will be a winner as well and will continue to use it. I received this #freeproduct from #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A work in progress I've used this product for approximately two weeks now, and while I think it's too early to start seeing results I love the way this cream makes my skin feel. I've never used a cream that makes my skin feel like silk- love it! I have quite dry skin and finding a cream which hydrates but doesn't feel heavy and greasy is a challenge. So much that I'm going to try the other products in this range. Vichy, maybe you could extend it to a full body range too!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich and creamy I received this product to try and review. #trywithtopbox. #freeproduct. I applied this product daily before work. The fine lines I have around my lips and eyes were barely visible. The larger lines on my forehead were improved significantly. The scent was light and not at all overpowering. I have very sensitive skin and this product didn’t irritate my skin at all. The cream was very rich and smooth, easy to apply. A little goes a long way. I would totally recommend this. I have loved every Vichy product I have tried. I love the clay mask and mineral mask.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is pretty amazing!! I’m loving this fabulous cream from Vichy!! It’s only been 3 and a half weeks and I can already see a little bit of improvement on my neck, face/jawline. I always use it in the evening after my bath or shower. The scent is very subtle and pleasant. The cream is kinda thick and absorbs really well. Vichy suggests using a couple really easy methods to kinda sculpt your skin after you apply the cream. I think that’s helps. My skin looks super hydrated and so healthy. I love it! Product was gifted in exchange for a honest review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face looks sculpt! sculpt I was super excited to try Vichy Neovadiol Phytosculpt after reading that it is made for mature skin and it works to contour 2 key areas: the neck and face! Given that I am 41 and am going through an early menopause I thought this would be ideal for my skin. The key ingredient in this cream is PHYTOSTEROL which is derived from wild fern and is said to stimulate collagen formation. It has a balm like texture that turns creamy when it touches your skin making it easy to spread. The cream comes in a tube and you only need a small amount each time. I have been using it for the past 3 weeks and can truly notice the difference in my skin firmness. The fine lines around my forehead have diminished and my face looks more sculpted. It doesn’t sit on the skin or make the skin tacky after but gets absorbed quickly. I love the subtle nice scent that fades away quickly! Overall, so far I am loving it and am going to continue using it in hope of more astonishing results! *I received the product for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cream I have been using Vichy for years now and was pleased to be selected to try this cream through the TopBox Circle program. The bottle size is generous and nicely made. The cream itself has a very subtle, pleasant scent and the texture is quite dense and smooth. I have aging skin and have experienced a noticeable lack in elasticity in my late 60’s. My neckline is one of my problem areas so I have been applying this cream nightly after my usual skin care routine, covering my face, neck and chest. I find it very hydrating and notice and immediate effect. Over the weeks I do find my skin has an overall healthier and tighter feeling that I love. This is a fantastic product for older skin and I only wish I had started using it sooner.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOWZA! Mini Face lift in a tube I have always been a huge fan of Vichy Skincare. The NEOVADIOL PHYTOSCULPT FIRMING CARE FOR THE NECK AND FACE CONTOURS did not disappoint I am so grateful to #TopBoxCircle Canada and #VichyCanada for being selected to try this.#FreeProduct It is a silky formula that I found to be Non greasy. I warm it up in my hands and apply to the neck and jawline massaging as instructed. You can almost immediately feel a gentle lift and tightening. I was amazed. This is definitely a must in my skincare routine. A little goes a long way. The scent is fresh and light. The price may seem higher than expected for the size of the tube but a little really does go far. I have told so many of my family and friends about this! So glad I tried this!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as always I got this just 2 weeks ago, I think I need more time to see any effect but for now I love the feeling it leaves on my skin. I am a great advocate of Vichy products, as they feel natural and fresh and are very effective at the same time. I promise to keep you updated.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating I found this to be wonderfully hydrating on my skin. It left the area feeling smoother and looking fresher. I was surprisingly impressed.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super product! I received this product to try from Topbox circle. I am a 41 year old woman and my skin is starting to age. I have been using this cream for a few weeks now in the morning and evening. It has a pleasant scent and the cream feels nice on my skin. It absorbs well and I found it very moisturizing. I feel much more confident now with my skin looking healthier and smoother. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good after much research I bought this cream today, to soften the skin of my neck, I am luca to start the treatment. I am 59 years old with excellent skin on my face (I have no wrinkles on my face) but I’m very sad about the situation of my neck, the whole skin fell I am full of expectation with this cream. I hope I won't be disappointed. I will be back to tell the result. wish good luck to me girls
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful Scent I got this as a #free product and have been using it now for 3 weeks every night. I am in my 50's already in menopause and felt like the product didn't do anything for me. I did however love the scent I could almost eat it...lol.....It does pour out a bit thick from the bottle and wish it was a different bottle because when you get near the end, you really have to squeeze it out and I'm sure you don't get it all out. I do like the way he felt though over all but didn't notice any difference so I would not purchase this item in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely works. [ #freeproduct ] I didn't need 4 weeks to see an improvement in facial contours. It's subtle, but it absolutely firms on first application. That initial firming is temporary, so I will use it for the full 4 weeks and see what happens. In the last decade or so, I've only found one other firming cream that works immediately, however, that cream is difficult to get my hands on in Canada. I'm so happy that this one gives me the same results and potentially even further results in the long term. This cream is very thick and can be difficult to squeeze out of the tube, I'd rather that, than to have it repackaged in to something like a jar. This cream is slightly pricey, but worth it, in my humble opinion...I will be purchasing this over and over.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Soothing I received Neovadiol Phytosculpt as a #freeproduct from #topboxcircle in exchange for my honest review. First of all, this product comes in nice packaging- a squeezable flat tube, I prefer it over the outdated glass jars. It smells lovely, not too strong at all. It has a medium consistency that really seems to absorb well as you apply it. I used the product every morning and every night for two weeks. I noticed that it worked well at firming my neck and face immediately after applying. Overall, I have noticed a difference in my skin, especially my face. My cheeks and face overall look and feel more youthful. The skin on my neck appears slightly firmer, enough for me to notice anyway. I’ll continue to use this product and will purchase it in the future.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt look much but it is very hydrating Doesn't look the best product from Vichy, but it packs a punch, is very hydrating and gentle on my skin. I used it as a night cream and in the morning my skin was very soft. Love the fact that it is in a tube rather than a jar as well, as opposed to post other Vichy products. Probably a product you just wouldn't pick up, but it is great, I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I received this product as a #freeproduct from Topbox in exchange for my honest review. I like the packaging. The consistency has a thick formulation thus a little squirt goes a long way. The scent is a fresh citrus scent, love it! I have been using this every night, massaging the product well onto my neck to ensure absorption. I have been using for 3-4 wks now and i see that my skin is less saggy, more stretched and lesser creases. I love Vichy and this one is another one i will purchase . #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cream for Mature skin I got this as a free product to try with Topbox and I was thrilled as I have been looking for a firming cream for my neck and jawline as I just turned 50 and saw how my jawline was slowly sagging. I first off love the scent which is so fresh! Most of Vichy products are beautifully scented. I love how it goes on and while I have only been using it for a week every night I have noticed a subtle difference already. I am eager to see what a few weeks use reveals. It’s non greasy and absorbs nicely into jaw and neck. Great product!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Review time! I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review. I was given the opportunity by @topbox to try Neovadiol Phytosculpt for your neck & face contours made by @vichycanada . I’ve been using it daily for over 30 days and sometimes at night, too. The scent of it is beautiful! It’s a very light floral smell that dissipates as it absorbs into your skin. It has great texture as it squeezes out of the tube as much as you want. A little goes a long way! It’s not messy and no wastage of any kind because of the control the container gives you. I used it on the base of my neck and then spread it upwards under my chin, then on to my jowls which are starting to sag. It almost has a primer feel to it but believe me...my skin sucked it all into my pores! I even skipped moisturizer some days and applied my makeup right on top and it worked better than my primer! It held my makeup in place for hours. All in, this cream didn’t magically make my wrinkles go away but it did help to smooth and firm my already sagging skin near my jowls and my décolleté area and my husband noticed it first. I will recommend this product along with purchasing it myself. #FreeProduct #TryWithTopBox #Topbox #TopboxCircleMission #Vichy #VichyCanada #VichyLaboratories #Neovadiol #NeovadiolPhytosculpt #PauseOnMenoause #TryWithTopboxCircle #FreeSample #Gifted #ProductTester #BrandReviewer #Skincare #SkincareProducts #SkincareLover #AntiAging #VichyLover
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great ! Bought this product 5 weeks ago. Doesn't work save your money!
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_169
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device