Main content

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 175.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • reviews, product

Neovadiol Phytosculpt is Vichy's 1st anti-ageing, firming balm for menopausal skin. Targeting the vi ... Read full description

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream

Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck and Face Contour Cream

Find a Store

Neovadiol Phytosculpt is Vichy's 1st anti-ageing, firming balm for menopausal skin. Targeting the visible signs of ageing, it visibly reinforces, tightens and redefines neck and face contours. Suitable for all skin types including sensitive skin, Phytosculpt melts in contact with the skin to allow for absorption but once cooled down, the balm transforms into a film that lifts and firms the skin. Formulated with Natural origin active ingredients including skin-tensing Phytosterol, anti-ageing Pro Xylane and antioxidant Vichy Mineralising Thermal Water.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Phytosterol
  • Proxylane
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Tightens, firms and lifts neckline and facial contours
  • Skin feels Instantly hydrated, plumped and more even looking
  • Quickly absorbed and not sticky or greasy
  • Clinically proven efficacy
  • Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck Contour Cream morning or evening. Apply Minéral 89 then follow with the hydrating and nourishing moisturiser.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply to skin with firm circular movements.

2. Gently pinch along the jaw, from chin to ears to aid tightening process.

3. Smooth product into skin with gentle massage, outwards from the centre of the face.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

688994 03 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • GLYCERIN • CYCLOHEXASILOXANE • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • DIMETHICONE • HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL • ZEA MAYS GERM OIL / CORN GERM OIL • ELAEIS GUINEENSIS OIL / PALM OIL • ALCOHOL DENAT. • BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER • GLYCERYL STEARATE • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PEG-100 STEARATE • CETYL ALCOHOL • CERA ALBA / BEESWAX • MYRISTYL MYRISTATE • PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS OIL / SWEET ALMOND OIL • HYDROXYETHYLPIPERAZINE ETHANE SULFONIC ACID • ADENOSINE • METHYLDIHYDROJASMONATE • PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE • PHYMATOSORUS GROSSUS LEAF EXTRACT • SODIUM HYALURONATE • TRISODIUM ETHYLENEDIAMINE DISUCCINATE • CETYL PALMITATE • CITRIC ACID • ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER • AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE • CAPRYLYL GLYCOL • ISOHEXADECANE • MYRISTIC ACID • PALMITIC ACID • POLYSORBATE 80 • PROPANEDIOL • SORBITAN OLEATE • SORBITAN TRISTEARATE • STEARIC ACID • POLYSILICONE-11 • CI 15985 / YELLOW 6 • PHENOXYETHANOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B226829/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Menopause and collagen loss

Skin sagging occurs quite often in postmenopausal women, particularly due to the loss of collagen. But don't worry, there are plenty of soft solutions that can help you.

Read More

Skincare routine for menopause

How can I help my skin during menopause ? Best advice for a good skin care routine.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Impressed!! Thanks to Topbox, I was able to sample Neovadiol Phytosculpt Neck & Face Contours cream, which is fabulous beyond my greatest expectations (and I'm already a huge Vichy fan). Firms neckline? YEP!! Reinforces facial contours? YEP!! While marketed as a "menopausal" skincare solution, I'm just not there yet. But years in the sun, dramatic weight loss and well, hitting 40... I was curious to see how Phytosculpt would benefit my skin. After using a small amount for 6 weeks, both AM/PM, smoothed along my jawline & upwards on my neck, I'm seeing definitive results from the tensing phytosterol of natural origin and densifying proxylane, which are the two main ingredients. Lastly, it has such a beautiful floral scent, very similar to most Vichy skincare (bonus aromatherapy for me). #trywithtopbox #freeproduct #honestreview
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Firming Cream Thank you to Topbox Circle and Vichy for the complimentary Vichy Neovadiol Phystosculpt Neck and Face Contours Cream for my honest review. I am in love with this cream. Not only does it work wonders on the lines on my neck, but it also works great on the dry skin and creases on my forehead. The smell is fresh and although the cream comes out thick from the tube, but melts beautifully into my skin. The cream has more of a balm texture but absorbs quickly. Highly recommend to anyone who is just starting to notice neck creasing as I was. After a few weeks of using, I noticed and felt this cream made my skin more smooth and firm along my neckline.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product that delivers on its claims! I received this product for free from Topbox in exchange for my honest review. I have enjoyed using this cream and noticed results almost immediately! It has a light fresh scent. While it comes out thick from the tube, it warms up easily and applies smoothly. I used it morning and night on my neck and face. The crepiness on my neck was reduced right away and the skin became smoother and softer. It is a noticeable difference! Am very impressed with this cream and am glad to have had the opportunity to test it. Thank you Topbox! I look forward to trying more products from Vichy and will be purchasing this cream on my own. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricey but good I am mid 30s and had been previously using the Prai neck cream (also good) but tried this when it was offer after seeing the good reviews. It works really well, sinks in quickly and isn't greasy. I think it does improve the look of the fine lines I'm starting to get. Unfortunately it is expensive for me to justify a separate neck product for continuous use. Although a little goes a long way, the neck area is a big area! I applied evening only and the product ran out quickly, it didn't last a month. Also difficult to get all of the product out of the tube. At least this kind of tube is easily recyclable as opposed to pumps so bonus points for that!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious Cream I received this product to review from Topbox Circle. I've been using it nightly for the past 3 weeks. I love that it comes in a tube, as it makes for easy dispensing! The cream is thick and luxurious, and it just melts into my skin! It doesn't leave my skin feeling greasy at all, which is nice. It has a very light scent, which doesn't linger. It has made my skin feel very moisturized and smooth. However, I have not yet seen a difference in terms of skin firmness or wrinkles. Perhaps it's because I'm not yet in menopause? I'm still going to use the rest of the tube, because it does feel like it is moisturizing my skin quite well.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lack of noticeable effect I received a bottle of Neovadiol Phytosculpt for free from Topbox. The product is supposed to fight skin sagginess and lack of firmness, but I didn't notice any change in my skin while using it. It is possible that the reason is because I have not yet entered menopause. I did enjoy the richness of the product. It was thick without feeling heavy. It also absorbed quickly. There was an initial scent during application which I didn't like, but it seemed to dissipate quickly and left a hint of floral behind. I will continue to use the product, both on my face and neck, but it is unlikely that I would repurchase at this time. #trywithtopbox #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Have been using for almost 2 weeks, and this is a gorgeous rich and silky textured cream that applies easily and absorbs well into my skin. The skin is left feeling velvety smooth and there is a definite firming effect to my throat and cheeks, even after only a fortnight's use. Very pleased and will purchase when this tube is used up. Thank you, very pleased!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very silky and refreshing! I received this product from #Topbox as a #freesample to test and provide a review. This product has a very nice floral scent. The cream itself is thick and isn't greasy and is easy to apply and you don't need to apply very much, a little dab will do it. The product provides a nice lubricant which leaves your skin feeling refreshed. I have been using it for a short time and can see results. I am very pleased with this product and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoother Skin I am glad I had the opportunity to try this product. I've been using it for about 2 weeks now. I use this at night because I find it has a greasy feel on my skin. I'd wash my face and then apply to my face and neck. It smells really good and went on smoothly. Although I didn't notice changes to my fine lines or any changes to my neck (yet), it did make my skin softer and smoother. Being pre-menopause I was really looking forward to trying this and helping my skin now before changes occur. This was a great product to try and I enjoyed using it and will keep using it to keep my skin soft and firm. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I'm 52 i love looking young but the wrinkles and sagging do come with age....this is fab I would say it takes 3 -4 weeks or more to work ...but it does make a huge difference.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a difference! I am so impressed with this product. The first thing that began to suffer during the menopause was my neck. Even just after a short time of using Phytosculpt, my neck started to feel smoother and now is feeling firmer too. I've also noticed that my cheeks seem to have plumped out a bit. It leaves my skin feeling wonderfully soft and I only have to use a thin film. It asorbs immediately and is non greasy. This will definitely be part of my beauty regime from now on and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong Smelling I really wanted to love this product and was very excited to try it. The first thing I noticed was it seemed rather hard to squeeze from the tube. I am not a weak person so that was concerning. Then the perfume smell was so strong I could only apply this at night instead of twice a day as my work place is scent sensitive. Then I broke my hand from a fall on the ice and haven't been able to get the product from the tube easily. I still was trying to apply it but couldn't shape it out in the way you are suppose to with only one hand. I did not see any difference in my skin but that may be because I could not apply twice a day.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! This product has left my skin looking so beautiful. I am confident with my skin after using the cream. I had fine lines that were really starting to bother me. But with consistent use, I got the results I was looking for! #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I noticed a visible difference in a week just using it once a day!!! Even my husband saw the difference!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Non-Greasy Hydration and Firming. Aim for at least 50 words for each review. I received this #freeproduct #trywithtopbox to get my opinion on this product. I used it after cleaning my skin in the morning and in the evenings on my face and neck. I noticed after a few applications that my neck was more firmer. The product is a thick cream that absorbs almost instantly into the skin once you massage it in well and doesn't leave a greasy residue. My skin feels hydrated. A little goes a long way. It does take a little bit of pressure to get the cream out of the tube. I also like the light scent. I would recommend it to my family and friends.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence in a bottle I am so happy I found this product! I use it at night, but I also found another great use for it. I mix it 50:50 with my foundation, and it is a dream. The foundation goes on super smooth, and blends easier with Phytosculpt than without it. I have been looking for a firming cream, but I harbored skepticism that such a thing could deliver results. With the twice-a-day application, I definitely notice tighter skin at my jawline. My partner noticed too - and he started using it! This product won over our whole household (except the cat, but you know how they are!)
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I love the easy to use, unfussy packaging. How to use instructions are very clear and easy to follow. You really don’t need to use a lot as it goes along way. Lovely creamy texture that melted into my skin quickly and easily. I love this product and will be buying it as a staple for my skin care routine. My very sensitive skin showed no reactions at all and the cream really does seem to tighten the sagging of my neck and jewels. Definitely give this a go, it’s a little bit of magic in a tube!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightness archived I received this product to #tryitwithtopbox as a #freeproduct. I have been giving it a try for over two weeks and I mostly love it. When you’re of age you get sags and wrinkles and parts you just want to hide. This is very true for the neck area. I have tried so many things, exercises, diets, oils, gels, creams and was at the point that I might need more. This cream helps! I do see visible change, after two weeks. I’m betting it will be even more pronounced after 6 weeks. I do enjoy the thick cream, the absorption; but with my arthritic hands I have a hard time squeezing the tube. Wish it was in a tub. Can’t have it all I guess ;) I will definitely be repurchasing it. As always, Vichy produced something that is fantastic.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels like a balm I bought this and found it incredibly difficult to get it out of the tube. It’s SO thick. In the end, I decanted it into an empty Vichy Neovadiol pot I had. It’s really unctuous and leaves a lovely “gleam” to the complexion but, so far for me, it’s quite a cosmetic effect. I’m not certain it’s helping with my fine lines and sagging jawline.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodbye Turkey Neck!! #trywithtopbox #freeproduct I recommend this product and have tried it free from Top Box Circle as part of their honest review program! I tried it out for 2 weeks and found it tightened up my loose and crepey skin.I am 42 and my neck has been giving me issues in the last couple years.Its been loose and how I would say a turkey neck.I am happy I got to try this out.I was contemplating cosmetic surgery.I think this is an awesome alternative.Thank you.My neck is not as loose and I feel more confident.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Temporary results I received this product to test for reviewing purposes. I have sagging skin on my neck, so I was excited to try. There are a lot of steps for application, but I could see some tightening of skin. I’m not convinced that the cream itself was responsible as the rubbing on the neck in circular motions caused a bit of swelling and redness and I feel this procedure made the skin look firmer.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm actually on my 2nd tube ..it has made a difference ....I'm 52 and I have always looked after my skin so it's hard when you start ageing ....but it has made it look smoother ..and less wrinkled...but it takes about 2 weeks to work.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smoothing cream that reduces signs of aging #topbox #freeproduct I was excited to try the Neovadiol Phytosculpt. The cream was a thick consistency and had very little smell. I used it on the underside of my jaw. I was hoping that it would reduce the lines and signs of age that I have been noticing. I put it on in the morning before my regular make up routine. It smoothes the area and makes it look better. I have been using the product for 10 days and every morning I start with the same wrinkly skin and get smoothness for most of day. I like that it gives me more confidence and I do not have to feel self conscious about the signs of aging.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seems promising I haven’t decided how I feel about this product yet. I was given this as a #freesample from #tryitwithtopbox and I was excited to use it! Product is thick but absorbs well. I didn’t notice a strong scent but I’m not very sensitive to fragrance. I used it at night but I haven’t seen any dramatic results. I’ll continue to use it because the extra moisturizing would not hurt and maybe I just have to be more patient for the results. I have nothing negative to say about it other than it doesn’t work as quickly as I’d like so I can’t say for certain if the results are worth the price.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Turkeyneck fix I love love love this product.. blows away the turkey neck wrinkles. Only downfall is i wish it came in jars just like all the other products as its hard to get to the last drop out ...squeezing the toothpaste like container. Love you Vichy!
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice rich cream ..... Was given a sample from Vichy to try and found this a very nice rich cream that soaked well into my neck and jaw area. I noticed a good difference within a few days... Will be buying full size of this product...
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth and hydrates skin I have using this product for the last 10 days now. I really like how it hydrates and firms up my skin in the lower sides of my cheeks. I use this in the morning and before I go to sleep. I like the smell, it is not too strong. I will recommend this product to my friends. #freeproduct I have using this product for the last 10 days now. I really like how it hydrates and firms up my skin in the lower sides of my cheeks. I use this in the morning and before I go to sleep. I like the smell, it is not too strong. I would recommend this product to my friends. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite Impressed!! I received this free product to give my opinion on its effectiveness and I must say I am quite impressed. Like many Vichy products it was lightly scented. The consistency is quite thick so a little goes a long way. On my first try I got a little tingle in the most sensitive part of my face but it went away after my second application. I used the product daily, and I notice my pores are less noticeable. I got a compliment from my neighbour about my skin looking younger and my face slimmer. Which means it’s working. Thanks Vichy for the #freeproduct and the chance to #trywithtopbox.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Subtle change I received this product from free from topbox for me to review and provide an option. I have been using this product for a couple weeks and have been enjoying it. I have noticed subtle difference in the appearance of my neck and jawline. The cream is thick and has a subtle fragrance. I didn’t find the fragrance overwhelming but if your sensitive to fragrance you might find this cream difficult to use. The cream wasn’t greasy and absorbed fairly quickly. I do sometime have issues with breakouts with some creams and this one did not cause and breakouts. #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke me out and didn’t firm up anything. I normally like Vichy products so I was really excited to try out this #freeproduct from Topbox. I used it for two days and had two of the deepest pimples I’ve ever had. I stopped using it for a week and tried it again for a whole week before I broke out badly again. I don’t normally break out from new skin products so this was very strange to me. I must be reacting to something in it. I’ve given it to a friend to try out to see if they react at all, hopefully they have a better experience with it.
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-107, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device