Neovadiol Rose Platinium Day Cream

Neovadiol Rose Platinium Day Cream is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 155.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 190ms
  • reviews, product

Neovadiol Rose Platinium provides expert daily moisturising care for mature skin and contains rosy p ... Read more

Neovadiol Rose Platinium Day Cream

Neovadiol Rose Platinium Day Cream

Find a Store

Neovadiol Rose Platinium provides expert daily moisturising care for mature skin and contains rosy pigments to restore inner vitality, radiance and colour. The nourishing and fortifying formula withbeeswax and minerals, is quickly absorbed leaving skin feeling comfortable and younger-looking. The formula combines ingredients such as rosy mineral pigments balanced with mother of pearl to fuse seamlessly with any skin tone and add radiance, natural-origin beeswax to protect and nourish skin and natural calcium to boost the barrier function and fortify skin against the passage of time. Also contains LHA, a salicylic acid derivative that speeds up cell renewal and eliminates excess pigmentation and IGEFYL to improve skin quality and lessen wrinkles.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Rose Minerals & Mother of Pearl
  • Beeswax
  • Calcium
  • LHA, Salicylic acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Skin appears more radiant and toned
  • Revives dull and pale-looking skin
  • Contains rosy mineral pigments to revive pale skin
  • Infused with a delicate rose fragrance (57% pure rose extract)
  • Formulated with beeswax to nourish skin
  • Suitable for sensitive skin. Dermatologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Neovadiol Rose Platinium Day Cream in the morning after cleansing. Apply Minéral 89 then follow with the radiance boosting moisturiser for a rosy glow.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Cleanse and tone the face. Pat dry.

2. Follow with your usual serum to face and neck.

3. Apply Vichy Rose Platinium moisturiser to a clean, dry face.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1 Salicylic Acid


Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER ● GLYCERIN ● ALCOHOL DENAT. ● DIMETHICONE ● PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL ● BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII BUTTER / SHEA BUTTER ● BIS-BEHENYL/ISOSTEARYL/PHYTOSTERYL DIMER DILINOLEYL DIMER DILINOLEATE ● C30-45 ALKYL DIMETHICONE ● PEG-20 STEARATE ● SILICA ● ORYZA SATIVA BRAN OIL / RICE BRAN OIL ● TIN OXIDE ● PEG-100 STEARATE ● PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE ● CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES ● CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ● CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX ● STEARYL ALCOHOL ● PARAFFIN ● CERA ALBA / BEESWAX ● POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE ● CARBOMER ● GLYCERYL STEARATE ● CALCIUM PCA ● TRIDECETH-6 ● SODIUM PHYTATE ● SODIUM HYALURONATE ● 2-OLEAMIDO-1,3-OCTADECANEDIOL ● PHENOXYETHANOL ● AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE ● TOCOPHEROL ● HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE ● CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID ● CITRIC ACID ● SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ● PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ● FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT ● OCTYLDODECANOL ● CETYL PALMITATE ● ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER ● ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Menopause and collagen loss

Skin sagging occurs quite often in postmenopausal women, particularly due to the loss of collagen. But don't worry, there are plenty of soft solutions that can help you.

Read More

Skincare routine for menopause

How can I help my skin during menopause ? Best advice for a good skin care routine.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from *Radiant Skin* I was one of the lucky ones, chosen, by the staff, at #TopBoxCircle to #trywithtopbox a *New skin care moisturizer, made by #VichyCA ... "I also received this #ForFree, *In exchange for, my honest opinion, and product review!!!" This product is called: 'Vichy Neovadial Rose Platinum' moisturizing cream. This new moisturizer, is made for, mature, dull ski!! Which, is extremely easy to apply, with a slight tint, making your skin look 'fresh, revived, and naturally radiant too!!' It is made with *Beeswax and *Calcium, as well as, Hypoallergenic, & can be used on sensitive skin!! Not to mention, that it contains Vichy mineralizing thermal water!! "At the age of 54, (years young), my skin, has never looked better!!!" "I am so excited, & pleased to say, that after 3 weeks of use, I would have to give this product, a *5 Start rating!!" And highly recommend it to all of my friends and family!!!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked this a lot ! I received this moisturizer for free from Top Box Circle #freeproduct #trywithtopbox in exchange for my honest review. Thank you to Top Box and to Vichy for the entire Neovadiol line to try, which this was a part of. I loved the mild rose fragrance, and when applied to the face, it leaves a nice rosy tone with shimmer, which I loved. But for my oily skin it didn’t work as a day cream- it left too much of a shine or a greasy look to my face. But I did use it as a night cream and I loved it as a night cream. I would continue to use it as a night cream in the future but I am disappointed I couldn’t use it for daytime. For those with drier skin, I think this moisturizer would be fabulous.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice texture, strong scent First of all, it wasn't clear to me from what I read on the box of the product that this is also a make-up product. The first time I used it was before bedtime and I woke up to pink splotches on my pillow! Live and learn. :) The texture was rich and silky yet absorbed into my skin quickly. My skin felt soft and moist upon touch and had a delicate rosiness from the pigments in the product. Nice! I did find the scent strong, though not unpleasant. It could clash with other scents you might be wearing. I look forward to continued use and seeing changes in my skin over the next month.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it. Great moisturiser. . Leaves a lovely healthy glow.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just amazing! I absolutely love this cream! I wasn't sure that the whole rosy cream, glow-thing really did anything but when I applied the cream to only half of my face, that was all the proof I needed. This rosy cream immediately makes my face look glowy, plump, lifted, healthy, and hydrated. It's really amazing! It also has long term benefits, too, so you really can't lose with this product. I've had no irritation or breakouts and it's nicely hydrating on it's own, but I used it over the Neovadiol serum and day cream. I look more rested than I am and my skin looks plump and hydrated. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE MY ROSY COMPLEXION! I have been using this product daily for one week. It's texture is creamy and wonderfully soft without being heavy. It's a lovely pink colour and seems to adjust immediately to the complexion of my skin once applied. It absorbs quickly, leaving no residue or visible layer and does not leave my skin feeling or looking shiny. It has a rose scent which is light and pleasant without being overpowering. This cream is a great base for make-up. My skin feels soft to the touch, looks more radiant & illuminated! I've received a number of compliments on how great my skin looks! Thank you to Vichy and Topbox Circle for the opportunity to test this product complimentary in exchange for my review. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NEOVADIOL ROSE PLATINIUM I received this #freeproduct #freesample from #trywithtopbox for my honest review regarding this cream designed by Vichy for menopausal women who may also happen to have an ashy gray colouring to their complexion. I used this rose cream on days where I was looking a bit pale & wanted a little pop of colour to help even out my complexion. I like this product; however, this has a very strong rose scent to it, which definitely is not going to be useful for those with any type of skin or fragrance sensitivities.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy Glow This winter has been very drying to my skin however since trying Neovadiol Rose Platinium I have seen a difference in my skin. This was a totally different creme than I had ever tried before, at first I wasn't sure about the rose scent as I am used to other products by Vichy that are unscented and even the color seemed so different when you are used to white creams, however, after a few days, I noticed my skin seemed to be softer and not dry like it had been as well my complexion seemed brighter.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing indeed! I have been using Vichy the past 2 years, so getting a freebie from this brand made me ecstatic. I use this product before makeup and has a tiny hint of rosy scent - I am not a big fan of this scent, but it is not overly fragrant too so that is fine. I noticed that using this the past week made my skin more glowing, softer and moisturized. And I know the secret to young skin to MOISTURIZE,MOISTURIZE,MOISTURIZE!! IT is a good base under makeup and gives me that glowy pinkish look. I totally recommend this product. And with Vichy has been my go-to brand for skincare. :)
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left my skin glowing! I received the Vichy Noevafiol Rose a Platinum moisturizer from Glamsense Sense for my honest review. I was initially a little concerned that the scent would be a little intense for me, but the scent was actually lovely. A kind of slightly sweet rose scent. This moisturizer is a pretty pink shade, and you don't need to use much product, as a little goes a long way! I have been usin this every morning for the past few weeks as part of my daily skin care routine. It gives my skin a beautiful natural glow, and works well under my makeup. I have truly enjoyed using this product.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy and soft I received Vichy Neovadiol Rose Platinium from Glamsense to try. I don’t like creams to be overpowering in scents but this one was just right for me. It was not very overpowering at all. The scents of the roses were heavenly. My skin felt more hydrated, brighter and soft after using it for several days. The cream is not too heavy and is prefect for the dry winter cold weather that we have at this time. this is one cream that I would definitely recommend to friends and families.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine Luxury! I am so thrilled with NEOVADIOL Rose Platinuim cream. The texture is so soft and silky, easy to apply and leaves my skin feeling nourished and tingly. I absolutely love the subtle smell of Roses that I fall asleep to. I've noticed that my skin is looking healthier and feels wonderful too. A must have for my daily skin routine.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it now! I was recently given the opportunity to #trywithtopbox a selection of @vichycanada products from their Neovadiol line in exchange for my honest opinion. I applied this daily after the Neovadiol Compensating Complex Serum. I found the scent to be light, which is a bonus for me. I have to say, this is my favourite product from this line. I don’t think I realized how much I needed this rosy boost until I actually used it. It’s subtle but definitely makes a difference! 
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! I have very sensitive skin so I am reluctant to new creams on my face. I tend to break out and get red patches an my chin and cheeks. Vichy does a great job with their sensitive skin creams that i am always confident trying their creams. The Neovadiol Rose Platinum cream did not disappoint! It felt luxurious and smooth to apply. It absorbed beautifully without irritating my skin and it smelled so fresh. The light rose scent made it feel like a treat to apply. My skin felt soft and supple and smooth. I will definitely repurchase this cream. Its a keeper!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cream with a Very Light Scent I’m not a fan of the rose scent, however, it is so subtle it’s barely discernible. The cream is easy to apply and absorbs easily. Since using this cream I’ve noticed my skin feels softer and more nourished. I like how it gives your skin just a hint of colour. I can’t say what the long term results would be as I was only given 7 days to test this sample although I’m sure it said I would be given 14. The product page clearly states that you won’t really notice results until after one month. I really wish Glam would give longer to test these products.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I wasn’t originally very keen on this - quite a strong rose smell, but it’s a fantastic cream - very hydrating and leaves the skin with a lovely glow. Have reordered.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rosy glow. I received this a part of package from Vichy and Top Box Circle in exchange for my honest opinion, #freeproduct #tryitwithtopbox. With daily use and in very short time I noticed a difference in the firmness of my skin. It left my skin with a light rosy glow without an overpowering smell. It absorbed quickly and didn't leave my skin feeling sticky. I loved the glow it gave even on days I didn't use any makeup over it.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glow I have been using this cream for 3 weeks and I am in love. The texture is smooth and almost cooling on the skin, leaving me feeling so glowy and plump feeling.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fragrance This is a lovely face cream, so easily absorbed and moisturising. It has a lovely scent and leaves skin moisturised but not greasy.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a try No one wants to talk about aging skin, but after menopause, skin pigmentation can increase, resulting in spots and duller more pale skin. This process creates more fragile skin, which loses its fullness and elasticity and can become dry and rough.I'm not a fan of rose scented products, though it was pleasant enough to use. My skin felt soft & smooth, the cream absorbed well into my skin & my face had a rosy healthy looking glow. Skin felt refreshed after using it also. #Vichy #roses #new #skincare #glamsense #gotitfree #foritifying #revitalizing #sensitiveskin #hypoallergenic #tonedskin #meneralizing #neovadiol #fresh #rosycream #thermalwater #beeswax #calcium #roseplatinium #noparabens #matureskin #dullskin #radiance #face #skin #beauty
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Product I received this product from Glam Sense to try. I tried it a few days, but I have to say this is not the product for me. The texture is really nice and it feels nice on my skin. I have rosacea so I try to reduce the rosy colour, therefore it wasn't something I could benefit from. I also didn't like the scent - but that is just a personal preference.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Rose Glow Neovadiol rose platinum cream is such a unique product. I tried this cream along with the Vichy compensating complex serum first thing in the morning. With a light pleasant scent and texture, it gave my skin a beautiful glow that I haven’t gotten with other creams. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite!!! First off I totally love the scent!!!! A little really goes a long way. When applying this product you massage it lightly in an upward manner. It's just like going to the salon for a facial without the high price or leaving your home, lol. But, seriously this product is my new love! I will never go a day without it. It really helped my skin's elasticity and firmness. The little fine lines (aka crow's feet) have almost disappeared. And did I say how much I loved the scent!!!!! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Been using this product daily and have noted some improvement to my face, smoother texture and some decrease in fine lines. The smell of this product is devine, silky smoothness is heavenly. Absorbs well into the skin, works well on dark skin tone. #freeproduct from topbox circle
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides rich and comforting Wonderful creme. I've tried many of the moisturisers from Vichy this is by far the best! I have good skin don't wear a foundation yet require a rich creme to moisturise. My skin looks and feels radiant. Thank you very much indeed for this fab product!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth as silk. I received this product free to try as part of the Neovadiol system and am kind of on the fence about it. It has the scent of those old rose shaped soaps my grandmas had in their bathrooms, so if you’re sensitive to smells you may not like it, however the scent does not linger. I love the way my skin feels overall...very smooth and firm. The texture is very rich, silky and luxurious but there is a thick silicone barrier type feel when on the skin, even when applied sparingly. I think if you do not wear makeup this is a wonderful cream but feels pretty heavy under makeup and the “glow” can give off a greasy appearance. I will finish using this jar but I am not yet sure if I would buy this cream in the future, will see how much more my skin improves over time. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vibrant Skin I received this product from #trywithtopbox #freeproduct and have been using it for about 3 weeks. I love the idea of boosting radiance to your skin with a rose based cream. It does give my skin which can be fairly sallow toned a bit of a rosy glow. I love the scent of this product and the texture of my skin after using it. I was a little confused about when to use it - before moisturizing, after moisturizing and before serum? I ended up using it after a serum but before moisturizer.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t feel rich enough Bought this and feel it should be in the middle aged category
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great rosy glow I received this product as a free sample from TopBox. I loved the rosy glow it gave me but the scent was a little unpleasant
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosy & Soft! I am a fan of Vichy products. They work well and are a reasonable price point. This cream is no exception. The fragrance is pleasant and subtle, the color is unusual but blended well into my very fair skin. It added somewhat of a glow. I found it to be very moisturizing, I’m a bit younger than the recommended age so while my skin is dry/normal it may be something that I only need in winter. That said I do like it and hope to see some further benefits as I continue to use!
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_155
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device