Main content

Normaderm 3-In-1 Cleanser

Normaderm 3-In-1 Cleanser is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 113ms
  • reviews, product

Acting as a cleanser, scrub and mask, Vichy Normaderm's 3-in-1 Cleansing + Scrub + Mask is a one-sto ... Read full description

Normaderm 3-In-1 Cleanser

Normaderm 3-In-1 Cleanser

Find a Store

Acting as a cleanser, scrub and mask, Vichy Normaderm's 3-in-1 Cleansing + Scrub + Mask is a one-stop solution for oily and imperfection-prone skin. When skin produces too much oil and becomes overburdened, clogged and imperfection-prone, it needs gentle care to make it feel fresh and comfortable again. Normaderm's 3-in-1 Cleansing + Scrub + Mask combined cleanse, scrub and mask action is rich in soothing properties and clarified Clay, making it perfect for even sensitive skin.Use Normaderm's 3-in-1 Cleansing + Scrub + Mask as a cleanser by lathering onto a damp face and rinsing off with plenty of water. Alternatively, use the cream as a daily scrub to unclog pores, and make the texture of the skin more uniform, or use as a mask once a week to intensely cleanse and remove dead skin cells. Apply in a thick layer and leave on for 5 minutes before rinsing away thoroughly. Avoid the eye contour.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Clay
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • 3-in-1 treatment that can be used as a cleanser, scrub or mask
  • Impurities and excess sebum are removed
  • Intensely cleanses and removes dead skin cells
  • Skin is left feeling soothed, fresh and comfortable
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleansing + Scrub + Mask morning or evening to cleanse away make-up and impurities or as a 5 minute mask. Follow with Minéral 89 and a moisturiser.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. As a cleanser/scrub: lather onto damp face and rinse off with plenty of water.

2. As a mask: apply a thin layer to your face and leave to dry for 5 minutes.

3. Rinse with clear water.

4. Avoid the eye contour.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

688820 04 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • KAOLIN • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • ZEA MAYS STARCH / CORN STARCH • GLYCERIN • DECYL GLUCOSIDE • CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CARRAGEENAN • PEG-7 GLYCERYL COCOATE • CI 77288 / CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS • GLYCOLIC ACID • ZINC GLUCONATE • PUMICE • SILICA [NANO] / SILICA • SALICYLIC ACID • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • SODIUM CHLORIDE • PHENOXYETHANOL • COCO-BETAINE • DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZATE • DISODIUM EDTA • XANTHAN GUM • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B176094/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

How Vichy's Normaderm range can help oily blemish prone skin

Discover how a clay cleanser can help oily, blemish-prone skin.

Read More

What is the best skincare routine for oily skin

Anjali shares her top tips to reduce the appearance of oily skin.

Read More
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin My skin can be particularly sensitive so I usually stick to products I am used to, to avoid any outbreaks or skin rashes. I had never used Vichy before, but was keen to try it, given their products are suitable for sensitive skin. This mask/scrub/cream was fantastic, it left my skin feeling really soft to the touch and gave me a fresh face, but was not dry at all. I particularly like using it as a scrub as it is particularly exfoliating, however it was also great as a mask too. Overall I think this is a lovely face scrub, and loved that you can use it as a mask and would definitely buy and use it again!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle exfoliation I received this product through a Glam Sense campaign. I really like the gentle exfoliation it provides as a face wash, and it leaves my skin feeling clean and not dried out.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flaming brilliant for anyone with combination skin I am on my 2nd tube, this is amazing, leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean. I had a “monthly” spot that appeared and this got rid of it in 2 days. Cannot recommenced enough
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattifying Keeps the shine down for about 3 days. Use 2x a week and skin becomes more refined and less shine!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must-have. Thank you Vichy ❤ 100% worked for me. Ingredients are amazing and I trust Vichy for their quality. My breakouts are much better and skin feels deep cleaned after using this product. I've tried many face washes, tried this because it was on sale and fell in love with it for life.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy This product left my skin feeling velvet to touch! Wonderful and reduced the redness of spot love this stuff, the first Vichy product I bought and now I have most of the products can't get enough
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's definitely better than most products Doesn't do miracles if you have a really oily skin or big pores but it does improve more than most products I've tried in terms of making your skin more matt. It is good like a cleanser.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for oily skin Love it! I had very problematic skin due to contraception and this helped it clear a lot! Combining it with vichy normaderm moisturiser, a perfect duo!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 in 1? Can't go wrong! "I use this stuff about 2 - 4 times a week. I use it as a mask once a week and a scrub/cleanser the other days. It's amazing at removing dead skin cells and also helps dry out pimples. For a scrub it's pretty gentle. I find scrubs from other brands irritate and dry out my skin but this one leaves it soft and perfect. Believe it or not I also use it as a spot treatment before bed and in the morning the breakout is either smaller or completely dried out! IM IN LOVE! I used to use proactive and I must say I will never use them again. Vichy is now my secret weapon to clear skin. "
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy this product This is a really great scrub, and mask when im in a pinch. I have used this product quite a bit, and I think it is quite good. The scrub is fine, but is a good exfoliant and leaves my skin smooth but not tight. The mask dries well, and rinses off easily and i think that it has helped to reduce the size of my pores after several uses.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like how my face feels and looks! I was so embarrassed about 3 or 4 years ago when menopausal acne struck. I tried so many other products that were formulated for acne. I spent hundreds of $$'s. A beauty expert recommended this product(Normaderm Tri-Activ Mask) and gave me a bit to sample. I came back a week later and bought a full size tube and have used it ever since. Thanks Vichy for making, Normaderm Tri-Activ Mask such an incredible product. My face has been more cleaner and clearer looking now for years!!!
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use as an exfoliating deep clean occassionally I use this as an exfoliating deep cleanser occassionally as I found using as a face mask left my sensitive skin a bit dried out. But it is great for a bi-weekly deep cleanse and the level of exfoliating beads makes it an ideal exfoliator. Nice smell too. I'm only not recommending it because of the mask element not working for me.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product this product is very good quality. I haven't used it for too long, maybe three times but my skin is usualy very sensitive and this is very good. I felt my skin very clean and smooth and not dry after use.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I found this scrub/cleanser/mask to be gentle and effective. It felt like my face was deeply cleansed, without any irritation. It helped reduce my break-outs and my pores appeared smaller. Received this product to try from Glam Sense and I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-tasking genius! I bought this before my wedding and used it once a week. It had a huge impact on my skin. You don't need to leave the product on for long and it washes off easily. The exfoliation did not irritate my skin and my face was left feeling soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent formula! I have been using this product for years after trying so many products due to my hormonal acne. After about a week I noticed a huge difference in my complexion. It started to clear up. By week 2 it was gone. Thanks Vichy!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT I absolutely love the Vichy products. I use this morning and night and I also use your night serium (the one that's blue in a small slim tube). My skin has NEVER ever ever looked better than it does now.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This cleanser is great. It is the only cleanser I use when I travel. I have "reactive" skin, rather than sensitive skin. So when I travel, during climate change, stress/hormonal changes etc. my skin breaks out. But I can use this as a cleanser, scrub or mask and it keeps my skin in great condition when I am travelling. It cleans very thoroughly, exfoliates and leaves my skin looking poreless but somehow is never drying. I love it.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product. The mask is great and the scrubbing after is vert gentle. I even lend it to my son sometimes so that he could get read of his pimples. Works great for both of us.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use I’ve been using this product for a long time now and it’s a must have in my beauty routine. Face wash and or a mask? Yes please! Works very good and I’ll continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Silicone rubbish. Has absolutely no scrubbing power at all. Really they shouldn't be selling this as a scrub (which is what I bought it for) since it is basically a face wash that you can leave on and call it a "mask". Just be aware it has barely any cleaning power, and is way too slippy and slidey with what scrubbing power it has since it feels a bit like hair conditioner with a few scrubbing bits in there. Doesn't really get in to the skin and clean at all. If you want a super mild face wash that leaves a silicone residue, then get this.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am in love with this great scrub. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works wonders I love this one specially for its versatility. It works amazing as a cleanser, leaving your skin squeaky clean and shiny while maintaining it's moisture. It exfoliates deeply without being too harsh, unclogging your pores on its way. And using it as a mask for just over 10 minutes will give you an even and radiant complexion. It's great for sensitive and acne/imperfections prone skin.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST AS A DAILY 3 IN 1 CLEANSER SCRUB AND MASK I got this product as a complementary gift , for free from the Glam Sense program of Topbox , l have one week when l used this product , and l was surprised by the result , it works well with my skin with a triple action on the same time , it cleans deeply my skin , it also helps to minimizing the look of the large pore that i have , they are less visible , highly recommend .
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing A very good products I loved this 3 in 1 normadream scrub,cleanser, and mask for sensitive skin , it is a paraben free product it helps to unclog pores and reduces the sebum and impurities and matifies skin and clarifies complexion it gives you a good results in a short time it did really did the job for me and helped me to have a radiant skin
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose! I used this product both as an exfoliating cleanser and a mask - sometimes I let it dry, and sometimes I just used it as a scrub. I thought it was a good product for both. It doesn't take a long time to dry, which is great when you don't have an extra 20 minutes to sit around with a mask on your face. Also, the scrub is very gentle.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleansing+Scrub+Mask I've only used this product for a week and it already gave me great results. I've used it as a cleanser and a scrub, not yet as a mask but I'm sure it would do a great job as a mask too! I'm very wary of scrubs.. as they tend to be either too creamy or too oily and having a combination/oily prone to breakouts skin, I find it very hard to scrub my face without having to suffer the breakout consequences for the subsequent weeks!! With this product the consequences of breakouts are totally minimized. Although at first it seems and feels quite creamy, after washing off my skin is not left oily at all! But also not dry, which is what my skin needs: a perfect balance. Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleansing+Scrub+Mask does this and more! I couldn't recommend it more if you are looking for a scrub which you can also use as a cleanser and a mask, and which will leave your skin very smooth and exfoliated but not dry or flaky. Very happy with it so far.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value for money for the quality. My skin is sensitive with oily t zone and blackheads. When I used this scrub for the first time I fell in love. It's really refreshing , doesn't dry out skin or irritates, skin feels soft. . It's good product for a decent price comparing with bigger names. Would definitely buy again. Thanks to Vichy!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mask I find this so handy to have a 3 in 1 product to help all of my needs. It works so well as all 3 too! The scrub is not too harsh and the mask feels great on my skin. I will say, it's a bit hard to wash the mask off once it hardens but that is not a big issue. It does not dry out my skin and it leaves it feeling clean and fresh . I don't use it everyday and I mainly use it as a mask more than a cleanser. I recommend this to anyone who has oily skin as it helps with reducing oil and helps with breakouts.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Given the all clear! I adore this product, just randomly gave it a go as I was feeling hopeless and like I was going to be covered in spots forever, I use this twice a day as I have problem skin and I'm almost clear of all spots and never felt more confident!
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_136
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-064, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device