Main content

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 457.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_457
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 154ms
  • reviews, product

Vichy’s Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care Moisturiser targets concerns and provided 24 hour hy ... Read full description

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care

Find a Store

Vichy’s Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care Moisturiser targets concerns and provided 24 hour hydration. With 11 years of research and four UK patents. The blemish control moisturiser is enriched with an ultra-light substance called Airlicium, an innovation that works to disperse and absorb sebum. Combined with mattifying ingredients it gives skin a soft focus effect whilst reducing the appearance of pores. The formula also contains LHA: Salicylic Acid (1.5%), which targets oily skin and helps the skin look radiant and beautiful.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Salicylic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water
  • Airlicium

Key Benefits

  • Combats signs of imperfection-prone skin and immediately starts working to clear concerns, including hormonal blemishes
  • Skin looks radiant, hydrated and beautiful
  • Light texture, non-greasy and non-sticky
  • Ideal make-up base
  • Provides up to 24 hours hydration
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Tested on sensitive skin under dermatological control
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care Moisturiser morning or evening to moisturise the face after Minéral 89.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1 - Cleanse and tone the skin.

2 - Follow with your usual serum, applying to a dry face and neck

3 - Apply Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care to face and neck

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1SalicyclicAcid

Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, , DIMETHICONE, , GLYCERIN, , HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, , ALCOHOL DENAT., , BUTYLENE GLYCOL, , GLYCERYL STEARATE, , SALICYLIC ACID, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM, POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, , ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, , OCTYLDODECANOL, , PEG-100 STEARATE, , CI 42090 / BLUE 1, , STEARYL ALCOHOL, , DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, , SILICA SILYLATE, , SODIUM HYDROXIDE, , SILICA, , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, , PERLITE, , PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL, , POLOXAMER 338, , DISODIUM EDTA, , CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, , CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, , XANTHAN GUM, ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE, COPOLYMER, , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE,

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

How Vichy's Normaderm range can help oily blemish prone skin

Discover how a clay cleanser can help oily, blemish-prone skin.

Read More

What is the best skincare routine for oily skin

Anjali shares her top tips to reduce the appearance of oily skin.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for acne I bought this cream along with the normaderm face wash. I’m not someone who suffers from terrible acne but usually little bumps and acne that reoccurs in the same spots. I was looking for a product that could help control acne and make the little bumps go away. Since using both the face wash and cream my skin has never looked better! This cream really does help control and reduce acne as well as combating most oiliness on the face. I highly recommend this product it is now my go to for a face cream. Never have been so satisfied with a product. However only downside is that I wish they came in larger bottles instead of the normal ml amount.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer for acne-prone skin I got a free sample of the Normaderm Corrective Anti Acne Treatment during the week where random pimples started to appear on my cheeks and above my eyebrows. I've used this moisturizer for a week, day/night, and it works wonders! My pimples started to slowly diminish and got lighter. I also tried skipping a day without using this but my spots slowly came back..I'm very picky with anti-acne products, but this product is amazing and it gets absorbed really quickly onto your skin (would not recommend it for dehydrated skin). You just have to use it for a long time to see slight differences with your acne scars.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fixed my face!! I have been struggling with acne for years, and I tried sooo many acne products who never worked for me, they all made my skin so dry and I was breaking out even more!!! Seriously, this product is so effective, after 3 days I could definitely see a difference!! This product made a miracle for my face, in only one week I had no more breakouts, my pores are smaller, and no more rednesses, my skin looks so much more healthier and hydrated! Trust me, this product REALLY works ! I will definitely buy it again !
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but underwhelming I have used this product everyday since purchase, and I have no really issues with it. But for the price and the amount you get I couldn't help but feel disappointed. It is a very good hydrating moisturiser and it is very light which is great for my oily skin and also smells delightful. But I don't feel "radiant" as the tag line says I should (cliche I know). But I feel it has moisturised - but that is all I feel it has done. I still have blemishes that haven't reduce through use and don't feel I have a more even skin tone. I have used other moisturisers for the same price with better results - good, but not good enough Normaderm.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product Really nice cream smelt lovely & fresh, added bonus it has not irritated my spots so I would recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Left skin peeling I had two 3ml samples of this with my recent orders, i was really looking forward to using it after reading the good reviews. I applied a small amount on two small blemishes on my forehead before bed and sure enough in the morning they were certainly reduced and the redness had gone down, I was very impressed, they were practically gone altogether. That was two days ago and unfortunately now I have dry skin and slight peeling! I sometimes get dry skin around my chin but never my forehead and the peeling is confined to the areas I had applied the cream. So I am in two minds whether to repurchase.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Question Is this product safe during pregnancy? I really like this product, nice texture and effective. I just stopped using because not sure if it’s OK during pregnancy.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will require further time using it #trywithtopbox #freeproduct I received this treatment for free and found that while it was good I didn't really see any major difference on my skin. However, I should note that during the seven days that I tried this product I didn't not have any visible acne. I found the lotion balled up if you use to much so I would recommend using one pump for all of your face otherwise the lotion will start to ball up. I would want to try it on visible acne to see if it did anything to get rid of it. Overall the lotion went on smoothly and absorbed into my skin well. I will continue to use this to determine how helpful it is with my skin.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holy grail Moisturizer First off, it has perfect texture for a Moisturizer. A little goes long way. I've been using it for last 5 days with Normaderm cleansing gel and I can already notice the difference in my skin. A pea size is enough for my face. If I use too much, it gets kind of greasy. But my combinations skin looks very hydrating despite that it contains salicylic acid. All the products I've used with salicylic acid, made my skin between nose and cheek so dry. But this one doesn't. My skin gets oily after just 1-2 hours face washing. This one doesn't make that happen. So far it hasn't made me break out, and my existing acne has been improved.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing stuff Where to begin, I call this stuff a miracle in a bottle. I have oily skin and for some reason starting to get acne. I e been using this stuff for a few days now and don't know how's I ever lived without it before. First off the smell is absolutely amazing, I find myself just smelling it all the time. A little goes a long way and it's very smooth. You can instantly see a difference unlike other products. My skin looked and felt younger. It takes just about all the oilyness out of my skin, and I haven't gotten any new acne since using this product. Will definitely continue using it and recommend to all my family and friends.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awfull when apply primer/foundation I bought this item as a change in my skin care regime and I was so disappointed when it came to doing my makeup. I left the moisturiser to dry as always but as soon as I began to apply my primer the moisturiser slipped straight away causing it to congeal ogether with the primer leaving smears of White allover my face!!! I tried again and again and still the same result so I went straight back to my simple rich moisturiser and no Problem!! So let down as I wanted to love this new product!!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't be without this! I use on my chin area, every day and night. Keeps spots at bay, and helps any scars disappear. I've got sensitive skin, and this has never irritated it. Love it!
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have tired multiple face moisturizer and with eczema it's been a hard struggle from neost**** to doctor stuff but this whole line... no issues I have a super soft face and the little scars from pimples gone or almost gone !! I brought back my expensive items and got this whole line again... I won't be trying anything new again!!!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot Treatment Even though this is a moisturiser I use it as more of a spot treatment. Whenever I have a spot I will apply this over the area at night and by the morning my spot had either gone or reduced down. Highly recommend its amazing!
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer for Acne! I received this moisturizer as a #freeproduct from Topbox Circle in exchange for an honest review. I have acne-prone, sensitive and oily skin. I was quite hesitant to use this product as most moisturizers tend cause my face to breakout, but I’m happy to announce that this might be my new favourite product! It has a creamy non-greasy texture and a light fresh smell. I have used this product once in the morning and once at night for the past two weeks, and I don’t think I will use another moisturizer. The fact that this doubles as an acne-prevention treatment and keeps my face clean is a win-win for me – I will definitely be purchasing this product again in the future.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this :) I received this product free from topbox circle and I could not have been happier to have tried it! I received it when I was breaking out aggressively and I have now used it for two weeks and seen a great change. My active pimples are at bay and if a few new ones pop up they dry up quicker. This is the only moisturizer I use with no additional creams or products and my face is not dry at all, it has a thick consistency but absorbs quickly without an oily feel, it has seriously calmed my inflamed skin and I am going to continue to use it and most likely repurchase when I run out! The only negative I have that it has a strong rubbing alcohol scent, it does not bother me much but thats the only down side for me :)
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective and has a fantastic, subtle clean scent I received this product for free as part of the Topbox Circle review program. I have been using for 14 days along with the toner and the cleanser in the Normaderm line, and I am definitely seeing results. This moisturizer smells so lovely, I can't get over it. It's such a soft, subtle fragrance, and it makes me happy when I apply it. It's very gentle, no burning sensation. It helps to dry out current acne spots and provides a light amount of moisture to the rest of the face. I will likely continue to purchase this product when I run out, as I really enjoy using it, love the scent, and have seen results. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I got this product for free to try out from #topbox I used this product every night and day for the past 7 days. I used the 3 step normaderm system. The 24 hour acne moisturizer worked great it didn’t give my skin the burning feeling that I tend to get after using an acne lotion. My face still felt a slight tingling sensation when I applied this but I did not react. I loved the way this moisturized my skin while still fighting the acne. The smell was subtle and didn’t smell like most acne moisturizers. This 3 step system is my favourite one I’ve used. It was sensitive enough while still fighting my acne. #freeproduct #topbox #trywithtopbox #freesample #ad #vichycanada
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin looks better, love that its PF&noncomedogenic according to other people, my skin looks nice, pores are smaller or at least the black heads aren't as visible to them, areas(my t zone and nose) where i had damaged/dried out my skin with alcohol were easy places for pimples to form (that i solved with a moisturizer), but i would still get black heads, and while i could clean my face of them and temporarily shrink my pores with a face mask, they would come back like a day later the same. this does something to my skin, but its working. it like 'eats up' the blackheads, makes it easier for them to clean up (out?) and sized down my pores to an ideal level. i have dry, sensitive skin. i don't seem to have any negative results toward the ingredients, i don't use it as instructed all the time, i use it more like a mask or spot treatment for like 10 min on the areas. it does 'tingle' or slightly 'burn' this way, but it doesn't leave my skin red, irritated, peeling or anything bad, like i said, people say my skin looks better, but I'm just glad the blackheads aren't as 'there' as they were. when i do 'masks' with this product, i just wash my face afterwards. the bottle is pretty small, fits in my palm, amount seems standard tho, 1.7oz, a lot of products come in that size, im ok with the price for it if i used it like it tells me too, but as ive said, ive been using it like a mask mostly everyday, once a day. its been 3 weeks, its half way gone. i hope it doesnt lose its affect once my face gets used to it. i really liked it so i'm buying more but im planning on using it lightly now that its done a good amount of repair.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from :/ So i use this product everyday and it really work on my skin and it really did changes. What happened is that i open the bottle (i know its stupif) AND there is actually not a lot of cream and definitely not 50 ml (like, way less) so im really disappointed for that part and im kinda angry that i spend that much money on this product. it moisturize very well tho.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good for oily skin Amazing for oily skin. I apply my makeup and normally within a couple hours my face is very oily once again. This product has given me so much confidence, I now go all day with little to no oil to deal with. So happy! Only downside is the price...
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works amazing! I bought this a few days ago and just from using it once I can see a difference in my skin. I have a combination skin and very oily t-zone. My skin recently has been uneven with breakouts and small bumps that i have been drying out with other products but nothing seems to work well and they keep coming back. I was skeptical about using a moisturizer on my oily skin but after using it as directed 2-3 time daily I see a huge difference. My skin is more even, the bumps are gone and my pores are smaller. It also smells amazing which is a bonus. I highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice moisturizer for acne prone skin If you have acne prone skin, this moisturizer may work for you. Unfortunately it was a little too strong for my combination of hormonal acne and rosacea. It cleared up some pimples but left my skin sort of dry and exacerbated redness. I used it in the morning after cleansing, before applying makeup. At first I was using it with the gel cleanser from the same line, but the two together were too powerful for my sensitive skin. So then I started alternating AM and PM. When I use this I use a more gentle soap free cleanser. There is not a strong scent with this product, which is nice. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely A nice clean fresh smell. Just two pumps of cream did my full face and neck and no sticky feeling after. The bottle should last for ages because a small amount does go a long way definitely value for money and small enough bottle to keep in your hand bag. My face looks clearer and feels fresher.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This is very soothing and moisturising for blemished skin - it's a perfect base for make up. I have very oily skin and this moisturiser doesn't make it any oilier at all, it even keeps the oil at bay which is unusual as many of the other moisturisers i have tried don't do that. It has a very subtle light scent and is suitable for sensitive skin. I have used it for about a week now and it has definitely helped my skin to look smoother and has soothed any dry patches that have been over dried by anti blemish skin care. I have tried a few other anti blemish creams and treatments and none of them compare to this in terms of being moisturising as well as spot-clearing. I highly recommend this to anyone struggling with spots or oily skin.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser for combination skin I have used the Normaderm Hydrating Care cream in the past and found that one to be a little better for my super oily skin. I think if you had combination or normal skin this one would be perfect as it does a pretty good job at controlling oil but also offers lots of moisture. It is very easy to apply and rub in. It leaves my skin smooth and radiant. I can't comment on the anti-blemish aspect of it as I haven't been using it long enough to really see a difference. I probably wouldn't repurchase because it is a little too hydrating for my skin. But I would definitely try more products from the range.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from normaderm corrective anti acne care This product is great! I have been using it for 5 + years, my skin has been clear ever since. I also use the entire normaderm routine and it shows. My skin rarely ever breaks out and my pores have been extremely reduced. I would totally recommend this product for anyone who wants a cream for acne prone skin but also doesnt want their skin to dry out.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So much pilling I bought this a while ago and noticed that when I put a serum on first, there is pilling. Then I tried putting it on without anything on my skin and it still does the same thing. I love the smell and want to like this product, but there is nothing worse then scratching or rubbing your face or and feeling the product rub off under your fingertips. Not only that but it clearly isn't absorbing into my face. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this awesome product, Normaderm, for seven years! It has worked great for me in all types of climates: dry and cold in northern states to hot and humid in the south. My skin is combination with occasional breakouts. Normaderm has been the best product I have used because it keeps the breakouts in check yet it does not dry out my skin. A little bit goes a long way! It also smells great!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell I received this just as my skin was having a full on breakout so I could not wait to try it. I was sent this product by Topbox and I was not disappointed. I've used it both day and night but find I like the nighttime application more, I don't love the texture for under makeup. I have noticed a huge improvement in my skin after using it for a full week. My breakout cleared up and my skin was soft and hydrated. I am not usually a fan of anything scented but this was just light enough that it worked great for me. For the size it was a great value as well. Looking forward to purchasing in the future.
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_457
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device