Main content

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 457.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_457
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 88ms
  • reviews, product

Vichy’s Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care Moisturiser targets concerns and provided 24 hour hy ... Read full description

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care

Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care

Find a Store

Vichy’s Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care Moisturiser targets concerns and provided 24 hour hydration. With 11 years of research and four UK patents. The blemish control moisturiser is enriched with an ultra-light substance called Airlicium, an innovation that works to disperse and absorb sebum. Combined with mattifying ingredients it gives skin a soft focus effect whilst reducing the appearance of pores. The formula also contains LHA: Salicylic Acid (1.5%), which targets oily skin and helps the skin look radiant and beautiful.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Salicylic Acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water
  • Airlicium

Key Benefits

  • Combats signs of imperfection-prone skin and immediately starts working to clear concerns, including hormonal blemishes
  • Skin looks radiant, hydrated and beautiful
  • Light texture, non-greasy and non-sticky
  • Ideal make-up base
  • Provides up to 24 hours hydration
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Tested on sensitive skin under dermatological control
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care Moisturiser morning or evening to moisturise the face after Minéral 89.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1 - Cleanse and tone the skin.

2 - Follow with your usual serum, applying to a dry face and neck

3 - Apply Normaderm Correcting Anti-Blemish Care to face and neck

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1SalicyclicAcid

Full Ingredients

AQUA / WATER, , DIMETHICONE, , GLYCERIN, , HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, , ALCOHOL DENAT., , BUTYLENE GLYCOL, , GLYCERYL STEARATE, , SALICYLIC ACID, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM, POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, , ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE, , OCTYLDODECANOL, , PEG-100 STEARATE, , CI 42090 / BLUE 1, , STEARYL ALCOHOL, , DIMETHICONE/VINYL DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, , SILICA SILYLATE, , SODIUM HYDROXIDE, , SILICA, , SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, , PERLITE, , PHENYLETHYL RESORCINOL, , POLOXAMER 338, , DISODIUM EDTA, , CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, , CAPRYLOYL GLYCINE, , XANTHAN GUM, ACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE, COPOLYMER, , PARFUM / FRAGRANCE,

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

How Vichy's Normaderm range can help oily blemish prone skin

Discover how a clay cleanser can help oily, blemish-prone skin.

Read More

What is the best skincare routine for oily skin

Anjali shares her top tips to reduce the appearance of oily skin.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Shine! I have been using this hydrating cream for about a week now with the Normaderm Deep Cleansing purifying Gel and the Pore tightening Lotion and I can already see a difference in the appearance of my skin. I have combination skin which gets very oily on my forehead with other moisturizing creams but I have found that this doesn’t! My small acne bumps on my forehead are very reduced and my skin is looking clearer. The cream is not greasy or drying on my skin. The scent is great too, not overpowering. I have had no irritation or redness using this product. LOVE LOVE LOVE. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works I got this as a sample and used it with the other products by Vichy. It's a lotion that goes on the skin and stays on. I used it at night, and being a lotion you didn't need a lot to cover your face. It says the main ingredient is salicylic acid, which is good because a lot of dematologists say that is the main ingredient you need to help acne. I used it 2 nights, and it helped my acne a bit, so if I used it more often and longer it may even help it more. I did feel my skin was too oily after application, but I think that's how it is with any lotion, I'm not sure. #freeprpduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works. This stuff is amazing. I've been using it ever since I first started noticing acne on my forehead nearly ten years ago. If I run out (the only time I ever stop using it), the acne comes back immediately. Once I start using it again, it disappears within a couple of days. This stuff works. Period.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I've been using this for a couple of weeks and I love it! I have combination skin and it works well at fighting my acne while also keeping my skin moisturized. My pores have been less noticeable and my skin doesn't get as shiny as it used to. While I have only been using it for a short time, my acne hasn't been as bad as it usually is, so I would say it is working. I also really like that it doesn't have a strong scent as I tend to go for unscented products. I've also been using this as a daytime and nighttime moisturizer and I really love it. I will be buying this again in the future.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not more oily skin NORMADERM CORRECTIVE ANTI ACNE TREATMENT24H OIL FREE MOISTURIZING ANTI-ACNE TREATMENT I was given this amazing #Vichy product thanks to #trywithTopbox #freeproduct amd I notice that with this treatment my sebum production really stopped, not more oily skin, my pores are a little smaller and not pimples since 1 month ago. I use it every night in combination as the 3rt step, after the cleansing gel and the purifying lotion.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I received this #freeproduct from Vichy and WOW. It is amazing. I noticed an improvement in my complexion the very next day. I have acne and have had it since I was a preteen. I am now 24 and still dealing with it. This product smells fresh, does not irritate my skin (it is extremely sensitive), makes my skin feel tighter, reduces scarring drastically. I have used this product at night before bed and in the morning under my make up. I absolutely love it and will likely make it my new skin care routine. Be sure to #trywithtopbox as they are the ones who hooked me up along with Vichy!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fixed my Face Bought this a month ago, used it for 2 weeks before seeing unbelievable results. I'm a 40 yr old male - Had acne rosacea, doctor prescribed metro gel and cortisone. Now I wash my Face 2X a day with Normaderm morning and night. Highly recommended, fixed my acne problems.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful I bought this recently as I have never been able to find a moisturiser I like for oily skin. Yet again this one is disappointing. It feels quite thick and not very moisturising and when I go to apply my foundation it flakes off and leave a white residue. Awful.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer for my face This is the best moisturizer for my combination type of skin. I tried so many. This is so perfect, it controls my oily skin but in the same time i feel my face clean, hydrated and no grassy feeling. I just really like all the products that I tried from them.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Skin I received this product for free from TopBox and Vichy in exchange for my honest opinion. I really liked the packaging of this product as it was easy to dispense the product onto my finger for easy application. The product had a very high scent that was not overpowering at all. I used this product as a spot treatment and I found it helped heal my acne quicker than without a product. It might not work miracles, but it does definitely help. I also applied this product to the blackheads on my nose and I found it helped reduce them. Overall, I liked this product and would continue using it.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good... I like it!! So I was given this product from Vichy through topbox and I’m sure glad I did. I have struggled with acne my entire life andstill struggling to this day. I used the cream last night after washing my face with the deep cleansing purifying gel and the purifying pore-tightening lotion. First off I can tell u that the smell is divine. It smells refreshing and not strong at all. I love that there is no greasy feeling after I apply the cream and my face didn’t become irritated from it throughout the night. I didn’t wake up oily in the morning either. I can’t wait to see the long term effects from these products.the only reason I didn’t give this 5 stars is that I wish the bottle was bigger. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Scent! I received this moisturizer free from Glamsense to test and review. I have to say I am incredibly happy with the results!! It leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed, as well as eliminating shine. Working on a farm I'm used to getting a breakout every other week, but my face has been clear since using this product every morning and evening. I've tried acne fighting products that are triple the price that have not worked as well as this! This moisturizer is gentle on my skin, and the smell is amazing, so fresh and clean! I definitely recommend giving the acne treatment lotion a try!
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I tried this I am normally pretty hesitant to try new moisturizers because of my acne prone skin type, but this one I am glad I tried. It is super light. Smells really good. Contains the active salicylic so it is still working as you wear it, and it doesnt feel heavy or oily. Absorbs into the skin really well and I love it. Highly recommend for acne skin types.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I received this #freeproduct to test and review. I like this moisturizer a lot. I have been using it a little over a week in the 3-step system for maximum efficacy. I use this once a day in the mornings to control my oils throughout the day. It feels light and layers well under makeup. The instructions say to use a small amount and it works fine when you do (starts to pill if you use too much). It has a clean and fresh scent that doesn’t bother my sensitive skin as it is hypoallergenic. I haven’t noticed a decrease in the hyperpigmentation of old acne scars, but I will continue to use it and see. I have noticed a decrease in pimples and I owe that to the 3-step system! I recommend this! #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out there I received this product free as a part of Vichy's campaign with Topbox #freeproduct #trywithtopbox. I absolutely am in love with this product because, be it dirt, heat, hormonal, or any kind, this treatment not only effectively eliminates shine and scars, it also balances the excessive oil production that helps reducing future pimples & blackheads. It does claim to minimize pores, to be honest, I haven't per say found that happen directly for me yet. Perhaps over regular usage. The texture is smooth, lotion like, that goes on not too heavy. I layer it with a moisturizer after. The scent is the most gorgeuous part as it smells extremely pleasant and not too overwhelming. Definietly worth the investment.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is difficult to give a thorough account of this product as I only possess a 3ml free sample. However, it is probably the first daytime moisturiser I have ever used as I tend to use night creams and forget about daytime! I am 50 years old and still get spots from time to time so I decided to give this cream a whirl. I agree with one reviewer who said their forehead was still dry after use but the rest of my face was fine. Crucially, my skin did not itch which is a sure-fire sign that I should stop using it. The best feature of the cream is the soothing effect it gave and the fact any spots I did have are no longer there. I would definitely buy some of this cream if I had any money. Recommended.
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ticks all the right boxes I have tried many different facial moisturisers from Boots and this is definitely my favourite yet! My skin is left feeling refreshed and radiant, without looking overly oily which I often suffer with. It goes a long way with only one pump covering my entire face, and it smells lovely! It also makes for a great make up primer, and doesn't dry bitty like I've found other moisturisers do . Although I'm not sure if it really improved my blemishes or pores as it claims to, but it didn't make them worse either so that's still a plus in my books. Overall I found it gentle enough for my sensitive skin whilst ticking all the boxes, I would definitely be buying this again in future and recommending to friends.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy Normaderm I love this product! As I get older I've noticed slight uneven patches of skin on my face but this product really helps to even that out and smooth my skin. It's a perfect base for under my foundation and it smells lovely and fresh. Will definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I have ever used I first started using vichy products have for the first time in January because I started breaking out really badly due to exam stress. Started with the 3-in-1 cleanser, and a few months after that I got this moisturizer. I love love love the whole line. I'm in my mid-20s, tan skinned, acne prone and oil and the entire line works wonders for me! Completely cleared up my skin. Other than a few spots around my period, I am so happy with my skin! I have always been vegetarian, eaten healthy / more greens/ smoothies/avoid sugar/desserts / taken vitamins etc but nothing cleared me up as fast as this. I would highly recommend this to anyone struggling with acne. For years, I used many other high-end brands and all sorts of products. I can't believe I didn't try vichy sooner. Their formula works <3
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best cream I have ever used I have always suffered with oily skin that in recent years has been very uneven in skin tone and blemishes. Most products I have used seem to help with the pily but has never tackled the skin tone. This product was light, it doesnt have a strong scent either. A little goes a long way and I dont even use 1 full pump for my face and neck. When I wake the next morning my skin doesn't feel oily at all and i look well rested and fresh. My skin tone is more even and I havent had an blemishes in a long while. I highly recommend this cream and think it is excellent value for money.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does As It Claims, Irritated and Dried Out My Skin I was sent this product to review and was excited to try it out because I struggle with adult hormonal acne and have an oil T-zone. It wasn’t greasy, didn’t smell too strongly, and I like pumps because it keeps products germ-free, but my skin reacted unfavourably to this product. I got red and blotchy, and gave up after day 4 of trying to make it work. For those who aren’t as sensitive to the preservatives used I imagine this product would be great otherwise, it just wasn’t for me!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for getting rid of spots I bought a sample then repurchased, very good reducing spots but can be very drying
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Immediate results Just started using this and already see results. My skin is hyper sensitive (even dermatologist comments on this) and have had constant acne since 13, now 38, despite antibiotics, every topical known to humans, and FIVE rounds of Accutane. My acne is usually only 'kind of' under control with super drying treatments and therefore my skin is dehydrated, tight, and compensates with extra oil production. By 10am I'm shining and all makeup slides off. With this cream, so far I'm shocked at how under control the shine is. At lunchtime my makeup check doesn't require touch ups and my face feels moisturized. The cream also smells great as a bonus. Only good reactions so far from my ridiculously freaked out skin, only time will tell if it's meant to be.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good moisturization for acne care Switching from a prescription strength benzyl peroxide product, the acne fighting strength is not as strong, of course, but it does have its benefits. It is really easy to apply and smooth on, with a feeling of a lot of moisture - plenty sufficient for the summer months. It is also compatible with makeup and other products, unlike some gel-like moisturizers from prior experiences. I've only used it for about a week so I have yet to see the long term benefits of shrunken pores, and haven't noticed much decrease in oil production as but my skin is comfortable and have yet to have a breakout. I'm really looking forward to testing the claim of it reducing acne scars, however, as that it is something that I struggle with.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizer of my dreams! I got this moisturizer as a #freeproduct from Topbox Circle and have been using it, along with the purifying pore tightening lotion and the deep cleansing gel, for about three weeks. Out of all the products I received, this moisturizer is hands down my favourite. I have been using it every morning and night since I received it, and have noticed an improvement in the amount of breakouts I have to deal with, as well as their severity. It is nice and thick, which makes it a great nighttime moisturizer, but it also absorbs quickly, making it ideal to use under makeup. The only reason why I would hesitate to repurchase this product is that you do not get a lot of product for the price. But overall, I am extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This is an amazing product. It has helped improve my skin quickly while being comfortable, easy to use, and layering well under other moisturizers and makeup. I credit this product, in conjunction with the Normaderm Deep Cleansing Gel, towards calming down and healing the acne on my forehead and jawline. I am also happy to report that my skin is feeling and looking better as it isn't getting as greasy by my nose or on my forehead. I also feel like my skin texture is looking more even and smooth. As well, I've had a red mark from a healed pimple on the tip of my nose for months now and that has cleared up since using these products! I feel like for the first time in a long time I can say that I have nice skin again.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from holy grail for blah days Truth be told Vichy's Normaderm range used to be my go-to products when I was in my late 30's to early 40's. I love that this range smells great and has all the skin loving ingredients. Now that i an in my early 50's I am slowly rediscovering this 'old friend' again. May I know your recommendation for upset skin due possibly from hormonal 'adjustment' with my onset of menopause. I get dry patches around hollows of my cheeks and sometimes facial skin feels rough and sometimes red. Nice to have a listen to any advice from a trusted old friend. Thak you. Jeannie
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately broke me out! I really wanted to love this product as it promises to help my particular type of skin but unfortunately like most products made my blemish skin worse. I believe if your skin does not breakout as much as mine then I would thoroughly recommend it. Areas which are not problematic, I saw a different in oil product which is a big bonus for me! I would like to mention that if you use too much product it can go a little bit bitty on the face, so just do a section at a time and do not use a full pump.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing Moisturizer for Acne-Prone Skin! Thank you Topbox and Vichy Canada for the opportunity to test and review Vichy Laboratoires Normaderm Corrective Anti-Acne Treatment 24H Hydrating Lotion. This lotion with salicylic acid has a very pleasant scent and is non-irritating and soothing on the skin. I loved the light, sheer texture that applies like silk and is quickly absorbed. My face felt soft and very lightly moisturized, which is perfect for my oily skin. My skin felt ‘Norma-lized’. I used it in the morning and night, after using the Novaderm Purifying Pore-Tightening Lotion. While using this lotion, my skin was blemish-free. It also made my foundation look beautiful when used as a base. I will continue using this product. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Normaderm! Normaderm has been my life saver as anything else failed to work on my face. Due to health reasons I got plenty of underskin painful spots on my face. Nothing had worked until I found anti-blemish Normaderm. The difference was visible after 4 days of using it, The spots started to dissapear, and after 3 weeks my face was clean! It also added a healthy glow to my skin. I recommend Normaderm to any one with spots and even adult acne problem. It works!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_457
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device