Main content

Nutrilogie Intense Day Cream for Very Dry Skin

Nutrilogie Intense Day Cream for Very Dry Skin is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 126ms
  • reviews, product

Vichy’s Nutrilogie 2 is a daily deep treatment for very dry skin. Formulated with Vichy Mineralising ... Read full description

Nutrilogie Intense Day Cream for Very Dry Skin

Nutrilogie Intense Day Cream for Very Dry Skin

Find a Store

Vichy’s Nutrilogie 2 is a daily deep treatment for very dry skin. Formulated with Vichy Mineralising Thermal Water, it helps to make the skin stronger against aggressors. A patented Sphingolipid also helps to stimulate the natural production of skin lipids. Formulated with the same vegetable oils as Nutrilogie 1, along with shea butter and beeswax.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Vegetable Oils
  • Shea Butter
  • Beeswax
  • Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water

Key Benefits

  • Teaches dry skin to gradually adopt the qualities of normal skin
  • Taut skin is immediately soothed
  • Provides up to 48 hours of comfort and suppleness
  • Satin finish
  • Paraben free
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Tested on sensitive skin under dermatological control

When to use:

Comfort very dry skin with Vichy Nutrilogie 2 Moisturiser. Apply Minéral 89 before this nourishing day cream.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

Apply morning and/or evening to cleansed skin.

Spread a small amount of cream gently over your entire face.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1Shea Butter

Full Ingredients

574366/97,Aqua,Glycerin,Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil,Isocetyl Stearate,Butyrospermum Parkii Butter,Cyclopentasiloxane,Sucrose Tristearate,Hydrogenated Polyisobutene,Petrolatum,Polysorbate 61,Cera Alba,Stearyl Alcohol,Stearic Acid,Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil,Carbomer,Glycine Soja Oil,Triethanolamine,Methylparaben,Coriandrum Sativum Oil,Arginine PCA,Cholesterol,2-Oleamido-1, 3-Octadecanediol,Palmitic Acid,Simmondsia Chinensis Oil,Phenoxyethanol,Tocopherol,Disodium EDTA,Caprylyl Glycol,Hydroxypalmitoyl Sphinganine,Passiflora Edulis Oil,Ethylparaben,Parfum,Code F.I.L.: B51377/2

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

How to hydrate and restore a damaged skin barrier

Strengthen Your Skin’s Natural Barrier With Minéral 89

Read More

Serum vs moisturiser benefits: Which is right for you?

Benefits Of A Serum v Moisturise

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture I also have used this product for years and have tried other Vichy products but keep returning to Nutrilogie 2. Please bring this product back
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nutrilogie I have used nutrilogie for years, and now that's discontinued I try liftactive supreme but it's not the same. I really need nutrilogie back
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product, even for my problem skin. Helped with dry skin, blemishes & fine wrinkles. An all round great moisturiser!
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic!! Bought this a month ago having tried everything from expensive to natural products. Nothing worked on my dry skin. Decided to give this a try as it said it was for extremely dry skin of which i have. It works!! Feels moistured all day and have had no dry skin rashes since using it. Highly recommended, I am pleased I took the plunge
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is a life saviour for me, as I have very dry and sensitive skin. It's very hard to find a suitable products for my face. Some are not working well, others make my skin super oily, but Vichy is perfect! It's absorbed well and leaves skin super soft and doesn't make my face itchy or irritated.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pair it with Vichy thermal overnight spa! I bought this along side the thermal spa overnight mask and it’s a beautiful luxurious (but not too heavy) day cream that compliments the mask perfectly! I’m 32 with naturally pale, dry, sensitive and blemish prone skin and this is now in my everyday routine. I apply it after vitamin C and hyalrounic acid and follow with spf and it goes on beautifully under my make up. Leaves my face feeling supple all day and does not cause mascara to run under eyes!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great moisturiser! I bought this cream after a friend recommended to me as I have got really very dry skin. After just using for three days my skin looks much better and smoother. I am really happy with the purchase, it's a bit expensive but it is worth all the money.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothes Dryness I have extremely dry skin since moving from Ontario to Alberta. I have tried many products and this is the one product that works for me. I use it every day and often I am told that my skin looks beautiful, a compliment that I credit to Vichy.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer This is the only moisturizer I use! I like to use retinol and vitamin c to keep my skin in tiptop shape, but it can make my skin dry (especially in winter). This quenches thirsty skin! I've tried so many other brands and always come back to this after a few days. I order multiples so I'll never run out.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely cream for sensitive skin I have used Vichy products for years and Nutrilogie 2 has been part of my daily skin care for as long as I can remember. My skin has always been dry and, at 65 years old, it needs all the help it can get! I can highly recommend this product for people with taut, dry, sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I’ve found! I’ve been using this moisturizer for 4 years and I love it. It really soothes my dry, sensitive skin. My skin never looks or feels oily, like with other moisturizers made for dry skin, and it always leaves my skin feeling soft. It is the perfect moisturizer!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love love love this moisturizer. I have extremely dry skin and this hydrates like no other. I do not feel greasy after applying and it lasts all day. Works great in winter and summer.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Results I have been using this product for over 10 years now and will never change it for anything else. It keeps my skin young snd soft. With this product, I don't need any face lift. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rival to much more expensive creams FAB Love this. It absorbs and feels rich enough to last. Been using for 9 years and whilst I’ve tried other more expensive creams I always come back to this and pass them to my husband.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best daily moisturizer! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have use this product for over 10 years, and will continue using it! The best daily cream for my super dry and sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr's Sonia Crawford I spent years looking for a moisturiser like this,have been using it for a few years now ,no other gives lasting effects 24 hours,fabulous,
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin hydrated I have very dry skin, especially in the winter, and this is the first product that continually keeps my skin feeling hydrated.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this The most hydrating cream I’ve used for my eczema prone skin.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I've tried!! definitely worth getting!! Best I've ever tried!!!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Hydrating I’ve been suffering from really dry skin lately, so I desperately needed something that would hydrate my face. This face cream is definitely worth the price that I paid. The only reason that I have not given it five stars is because I notice that after around half a day, my face needs to be moisturised again.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wake up hydrated! if you are the kind of person who puts a cream on before they go to bed and wake up with dry skin GET THIS. I've tried hundreds of creams and this is the best one for dry skin. don't be put off by the fact that it's not thick, it's still super moisturising.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrilogie 2 Highly recommend. I have been using this on my face, neck and décolleté for several years. My skin is on the dry side. I am 70. Even use it on my inner upper arms to minimize old-age effects. Works well under makeup base, too.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bough it for this winter time where my skin needed a good moisturizer to avoid dry skin, it was giving me all nutrients to keeps my face in a perfect shape and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I bought this cream 3 weeks ago. Within 2 days I noticed the difference. It keeps my sensitive and dry skin moist all day long. It's very gentle on my skin! Love this product! Value for money! Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I've been using it for 14 years and haven’t found anything better. My skin is addicted to this cream. And now I don't know how to live without it because its production is already discontinued. It's very sad :(
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a sample of this to try, LOVED it and went and bought the full sized one. It’s a super light a airy formula that doesn’t feel like too much product on your face (which is what I like). I would recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this for winter months. it is a thick cream and feels great after i wash my face or shower. my skin gets so dry and sensitive in the winter and this stuff is what works.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream I am 58 and I have used Vichy consistently all of my life. I swear by it and I get many compliments about my skin and its clarity. Thank you Vichy for always being there.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling on the skin and can last many days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great feeling on the skin and can last many days as you need just few drops. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Is the best cream .... he used for five years because I have very dry skin and only cream that keeps ... I am very sorry that I can not find in stores
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device