Main content

Pureté Thermale Perfecting Toner

Pureté Thermale Perfecting Toner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product

The Perfecting Toner removes make-up residue, cleansing milk and impurities for a fresh skin feel. F ... Read full description

Purete Thermale Perfecting Toner

Pureté Thermale Perfecting Toner

Find a Store

The Perfecting Toner removes make-up residue, cleansing milk and impurities for a fresh skin feel. Formulated without alcohol, it contains Glycerin for a moisturising effect. Your skin is left feeling clean, soft and refreshed.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Glycerin
  • Vichy Mineralizing Thermal Water

Key Benefits

  • Removes make-up residue and cleanser
  • Alcohol free, gentle on the skin
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • 100 % hypoallergenic. Tested on sensitive skin

When to use:

Tone the skin with Vichy Purete Thermal Perfecting Toner. Follow with Minéral 89 before a hydrating day cream.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply after cleanser using a cotton pad on the face and eyes.

2. No rinsing required.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

574845 24 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • PEG-8 • GLYCERIN • PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL • DISODIUM EDTA • COPPER SULFATE • MYRTRIMONIUM BROMIDE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. B163441/2).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

7 Things to know about Vichy’s Volcanic Water

Naturally-occurring Volcanic Water is the secret ingredient at the heart of Vichy skincare. Discover 10 facts about this precious water and the efficacy it brings to each of our formulations.

Read More

The best skincare routine for blemish prone skin

From the cleanser you use first thing in the morning, to the powder that will keep your makeup set in place all day, discover the full skincare routine that will address the needs of oily and blemish-prone skin.

Read More

The best face mask for your skin type

The benefits of incorporating a face mask into your routine

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No make up I received the product for free for an honest opinion. I have to say I will never switch toners again! I used the toner after using the water proof make up remover to make sure all make up was off and that my pours were closed and not clogged with left over make up. I have to say this toner made sure nothing was left behind and didn’t sting around my eye like most toners do! It left my skin feeling soft and refreshed. I have sensitive skin so Most products leave my face bright red from all the chemicals but not this toner! Would totally recommend everyone to try it. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't Sting Your Face! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very happy with this toner. It doesn't sting your face when you apply it and it doesn't leave your face feeling dry and tight after. I found it was gentle enough to use around your eyes. Plus it was affective in taking off any makeup my cleanser missed. #freesample #ad
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I've been looking for I have every type of acne. I ran out of the toner I usually use. I wanted to try something new. I'm glad I did! Using with cotton balls, it refreshes the skin and helps tone quickly and easily. With other products from Vichy, my skin condition has cleared up. I'm so grateful!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Edyta Recently I had some health issues and ended up very dehydrated, this product plus face cleaner and gel saved my thirsty skin in few weeks !!! I highly recommend this toner , just made purchases of lash serum and vitamin C drops and can’t wait to try it .
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner for sensitive skin!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am 50 years old and have tried a wide range of toners of different prices. I have slightly oily skin and hypersensitive. I also have Perioral Dermatitis. I bought this toner about a year ago, and I absolutely love. It removes all traces of make up and dirt. My skin feels very clean after using it without feeling too dry. I apply Liftactiv Supreme moisturizer afterwards and my skin looks great.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toner! I bought this product a few months ago when I decided to switch my entire skincare routine to Vichy. I am so happy I bought this toner. It is effective at toning the skin without it feeling dehydrated or tight and I find that the rest of my skincare routine works better because I've taken this extra step. This differs from many of the other toners I have used in the past because it actually helps in continuing to moisturize my skin.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toner! I'm always on the lookout for a good toner, because I don't like the dry, tightening feeling that some toners leave my skin feeling. The Purete Thermale Perfecting Toner from VICHY really cleanses my skin, so I'm not too worried about going to bed with makeup residue stuck in my pores after I use this product! My skin feels squeaky clean and the best part is, my face does not feel dry after. I have been using this for the past several weeks and have not experienced any breakouts of skin issues. I received this for review purposes. #ad #freesample
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good toner for dry skin I received the Vichy Purete Thermale Perfecting Toner free to try through the Glamsense program. I've used toners on and off but never found one that I really liked as they were harsh and drying on my skin. After using this toner I'm very happy to say that I've found a toner I can use on my dry skin! It contains no alcohol and the scent is very mild. I recommend this toner for those with dry skin since it's not drying at all.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Toner I have now used this toner for about a month. It feels very fresh and does not dry my skin. I no longer skip the toner from my daily routine. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Always use this after washing my face. Doesn't dry out my face. Took leftover make up off my face from washing. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I absolutely love this toner, smells good, is good on my sensitive skin and is super hydrating. Will definitely be re purchasing.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good toner It comfort skin when I use a cotton pad with the toner to remove dirt on my face. Feel good after use.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle scent, with no burning I used it for a few weeks after getting this in a GlamSense trial. It had a nice pleasant scent, the formula did not burn my face at all. and I think that is why I stopped using it years ago. It did not leave my face feeling a dry or tight after cleansing like it would without the toner but I still used moisturizer anyway. Over all it was a nice thing to try again. Vichy products are really very nice.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic toner This is a really good toner. I have nothing but good things to say about it. I’ve been using it for the last month and a half and it has been working wonders on my skin. My face feels so clean and takes all the dirt out after each use. I use this toner everyday now in my nightly face routine. I also like that it takes out any dirt or makeup left that didn’t come off with my face wash. I also like the smell because it’s not strong at all. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a new toner. #freeproduct#trywithtopbox
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am definitely loving this toner. I am so glad I gave it a try because I have dry skin, not flack nor sensitive just desert dry, and somehow my face loves how it feels. It's light, fresh, smells amazing, and match very well with any other products that I have (French or Korean). Now it's part of my skincare routine. I do recommend it.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect final step to my skincare routine I don’t always use toner, however since starting to use Pureté Thermale Perfecting Toner I’ve seen a big difference in my skin’s appearance and feel. It not only does a great job as the final sweep to remove any leftover makeup, but it smells great and is so gentle on my sensitive skin. My skin feels so soft since I’ve starting using it and think I will continue to include toner in my daily skincare routine! I also love the colour of the bottle and the product! (I received this product to review as part of a collection)
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toner Wise - This is GOOD I am not a religious user of toners and do tend to skip the step every now and again, however since using this toner I have felt my skin looking overall a lot more taught and feeling very clean after use. Would recommend also as I do suffer from eczema on my face occasionally and this has not caused flare up or irritation.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average I got this free to try from top box in exchange for my own honest opinion. I actually don’t like any type of Toners because I feel like they either dry out my skin or leaves an oily feeling. Although it does the job of cleaning my skin, it just had that oily feeling after using it so it’s not a product for me!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toner I've used so many brands before and this Vichy one is the best for my skin. My skin is dry/combination so I need a toner that moisturises skin well. After use this toner my skin become very very soft and no need a lot of cream or moisturiser. I can't complete my skincare routine without it.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Toner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this very recently, and it has hydrated my skin whilst removing any residue and leftover makeup/dirt. The toner smells amazingly fresh too, but without irritating my sensitive and eczema-prone skin. It is gentle but effective.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have been using this toner for years (the packaging was different before) and I absolutely love it. After a long day with makeup on or after hoping out of the shower, I love using it on my skin to refresh it and before applying any moisturizer. Keeps my skin clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have been using this toner for years (the packaging was different before) and I absolutely love it. After a long day with makeup on or after hoping out of the shower, I love using it on my skin to refresh it and before applying any moisturizer. Keeps my skin clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner I love this toner.It is formulated without alcohol so it did not dry out my skin.It removed all make-up residue and impurities leaving my skin fresh, clean and soft. I also found I didn't have to use moisturizer afterward.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results!!!! I bought three units 4 months ago because I’ve always use Vichy and I’m always right using them as my first option! Is such a great product, clean and hydrate you face nicely!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved samples from Vichy (Topbox). I fell in love with Vichy skincare lines. I already purchased myself a big bottle for my and gifted to my sister. I have a sensitive skin and its not harsh/irritating to my skin. It leaves my skin fresh, soft and hydrating. I love this product and its a part of my daily cleasning routine. Would recommend to friends and family. #freeproduct #musthave #bestcleanser #trywithtopbox #bestToner
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toner i received it in my glamsense program last month, I have been using it since then. A good toner that doesnt dry my skin and stay hydrate it .
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner I recieved this product in exchange for my honest review. #gotitfree #ad #trywithtopbox I used this lovely blue toner after cleansing my skin. It looks like a jewel sitting Ont the counter. I used it as a final step in my cleansing routine. I used it with a cotton pad and splashed some on my face as I usually prefer. Both ways work great with this product. I used it morning and night and right before applying my serum and moisturizer. It is a great toner for all skin types.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have been using the Vichy Toner for about a week and a half alongside 3 other Vichy products and I have to say that the toner is very effective. After cleansing my face I apply the toner with a cotton ball and any makeup or residue left behind is quickly cleared away. The toner doesn't leave my skin dry and tight like other toners, rather it smooths and replenishes my skin. I will continue to use this product as part of my night time routine with the other Vichy products.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this toner from Vichy!! I never realized how beneficial a good toner is to your skin. I really love this toner from Vichy. It not only makes my skin feel amazing but it also feels and looks so fresh. My pores even look smaller after using this toner for a couple months. I can’t wait to see how it looks in a few more months. I also love that it picks up any residue that my cleanser didn’t 100% remove. I was given this product for testing purposes from TopboxCircle- all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toner I received the Purete Thermale Perfecting Toner from Vichy Laboratories for free (#freeproduct) from TopBox Circle in exchange for an honest review. I use this product on a daily basis, as I wear make-up for the entire day - every day! This product is a staple in my routine, and I have noticed a significant difference in my skin since I have introduced it into my skin care regimen. My face/skin feels and appears fresh, soft.. It leaves behind a lovely subtle scent, which I love - I use this before bed in the evening, very pleasant! This toner removes any existing make-up residue left on your face - leaving it completely clean! I would definitely recommend this product to someone looking to cleanse and tone their face. It is a great product to use for anyone with sensitive skin, as it does not irritate the skin.
Date published: 2019-12-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 20ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device