Main content

Dermablend 3D Correction

Dermablend 3D Correction Fluid Foundation is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 133.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 174ms
  • reviews, product

High coverage, long-hold foundation suitable for minor to moderate skin concerns including acne and ... Read full description

Dermablend 3D Correction

Dermablend 3D Correction

Select a Color
30 - Beige
Find a Store

High coverage, long-hold foundation suitable for minor to moderate skin concerns including acne and blemishes, dark circles, rosacea, vitiligo, tattoos and scars. Dermablend Corrective 3D Fluid Foundation is formulated with 25% pigment concentration for a flawless finish, and provides up to 16 hours of wear, even coverage and 24-hour hydration. Suitable for all ages and all skin types, including sensitive skin.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Mineral Pigments
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • 30 Beige
  • Buildable coverage
  • Long-hold finish for up to 16 hours
  • Skin concerns are concealed and complexion looks more even
  • Comfortable feel on the skin
  • Light fluid texture blends easily into the skin
  • 24-hour hydration
  • SPF 35 sun protection, excluding shades 65 and 75, which are SPF 25.
  • Non comedogenic, paraben free & hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Dermablend 3D Fluid with Dermablend SOS Concealer Stick and Setting Powder for best results.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Pick up a small amount of Dermablend [3D CORRECTION] with a makeup brush or your fingers

2. Apply a little product on the most pigmented concerns. Dab it on to melt it into the skin. Repeat if your concerns are still visible

3. With a large brush or your fingers, smooth down and blend the foundation outwards for a seamless, natural looking finish. Do not apply to an unhealed wounds

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

Full Ingredients

G926707 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • DIMETHICONE • GLYCERIN • SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE • HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER • DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER • SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE • TRIETHANOLAMINE • SALICYLIC ACID • ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE • PHENOXYETHANOL • DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE • EPERUA FALCATA BARK EXTRACT • DEXTRIN • POLYSORBATE 60 ● [+/- MAY CONTAIN: CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE • CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES]. (F.I.L. B173240/3).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

A beginners guide to using Dermablend

Looking at the finished results, you might think it takes expert application to get great results with Dermablend. But it’s actually a simple one-two-three process.

Read More

Dermablend foundation and concealer

Let us help you find the right Dermablend coverage for your skin type

Read More

A beginners guide to camouflage makeup

Looking at the finished results, you might think it takes expert application to get great results with Dermablend. But it’s actually a simple one-two-three process..

Read More
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shades are wrong I have bad hyperpigmentation and normally buy the lightest shade in most foundations. After reading reviews on demablend with most saying that the lightest shade was too dark for some people I ordered shade opal . It is almost white on my skin , far far too pale . I have ordered again but 2 shades darker . This did not give me the 100% coverage I was hoping for but it covers a lot better than a normal foundation . It is thick but a little goes a long way . The setting powder is fabulous and keeps the foundation on all day
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is without a dough one of the best foundation I have ever used. I tent to be quite spotty in areas and very dry in others so one foundation tends to not provide enough cover or clings to the dry and flakes. I found this foundation covered my spots and dark patches easily and just a little cover, blending over the dry patch without clinging to it. It comes out quite think and at first this put me off thinking it would be noticeable and think on my skin but actually I applied with a foundation brush and it was lovely on my skin, wasn't thick, blended well and didn't rub off was still there well into the evening. overall very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great coverage but gives you oily skin I've read so many amazing reviews about this product and was really excited to try it. I must say it offers the best coverage ever! I've tried many foundations for my acne prone oily skin and this does indeed cover perfectly every spot without having to use any other product. Leaves skin feeling soft and not cakey at all. However, after 3-4 hours my face is really really shiny and it just looks like I've poured oil on my t zone (-2 stars). I get oily skin from other foundations as well but i feel this one is accentuating it even more, even if i apply powder :/ will give it another few goes though, try different methods of applying maybe, as the texture and coverage are so impressive!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing Currently under a Dermatologist at Hospital for my Rosacea and Acne which is really severe at the moment due to the Face Masks making it flair up, I had lost all my confidence due to my skin having such a severe flair up I was recommend Vichy by my Dermatologist. What can I say wow it really is amazing, my skin has not looked so even and flawless in months. I went for the shade Opal as I am quite pale and it really is matched. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect foundation I have suffered with bad skin since I can remember, I have tried very expensive makeup from big well known brands such as Clinique, MAC and double wear, and all in between, the moment I put this on it covered everything, I wear it all day and if I go out I top it up a little. I would advise a translucent powder to set it. I have never worn less makeup in my life and its the best cover and skin feel. The cost is reasonable for the amount you get. I only need a tiny bit to cover my face so pleased that I know it will last. I will never get anything but this from now on. I have got a few friends on to it as well and they too agree. the only thing I would have liked was a tester or a color tester to try the colors, I was lucky mine perfect but they do come out a lot lighter than you think.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth application. I always though that dermal end products were for heavily acted skin and I get the odd breakout but nothing too dramatic so when I tried this I thought it may be a bit cakes but I was wrong. It blended very easily and looked dewy and medium to full coverage. I really like it. Add this to the fact it contains an exfoliating acid to brighten the skin gently each day and I have found the added bonus. Will def buy again as I can now put my foundation on in a matter of seconds and it looks great every time.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good and bad points I use with the other liquid vichy foundation as I have I cover acne and acne scarring& pigmentation & dark upper and lower eye. Covers very well but.. needs rosehip or similar oil under eyes and a mix of body lotion in product or It dries out my skin (and I get Very oily skin) I use colour 15 and it’s way way to orange, they need a lighter colour range not good for light or pale skin. Unless using a very pale powder on top
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Takes time to understand I bought this foundation about 8 months ago in store. Been using the Vichy normaderm range for years, and Vichy products in general for decades almost! So I have full faith that everything they make is high quality. At first I was disappointed in this foundation though. I have combination skin with the occasional breakouts of the deep-under-the-surface-sore-red-spots kind. I don't use makeup daily, but needed something for those days when my skin was just too bad to show 'naked' in public. this foundation is very thick and provides full coverage, but I found it very difficult to apply. Like other reviewers have said, it wouldn't really blend into my skin but rather sit on top, and if I tried too hard to blend it in, it would start to peel off. But then I started to mix it with a facial oil, which helped a lot! Suddenly I was getting compliments left, right and centre. I experimented a bit with application tools and creams and oils to mix the foundation with to get a consistency that suited me perfectly, which I believe I have now achieved. In the end, what works for me (sponge applicator and a semi-rich facial cream for dry skin) might not be what works for others, but my advice is - don't give up! If at first you think it doesn't work, experiment a bit and you'll soon have found your holy grail!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for acne sufferers!! I am 40 and still suffer break outs! This was one of the brands recommended by my dermatologist and I am happy to say I have seen an improvement to my skin texture and far less break outs! It took a little getting used to at first, I usually wear a heavy full coverage foundation but I persevered and its paid off. The coverage is buildable, I do have extremely oily skin and need to top up with the dermablend setting powder throughout the day but it's all worth the improvements I have seen in my skin. I am normally a medium beige and have found No 45 in Gold to be a good match. These products can be expensive when brought in the high street so I was thrilled to find them at such good prices with Feel Unique!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I got this foundation as a sample and thought I’d give it a try! I found that it gave amazing coverage and felt really light! I work in a busy A&E department so you can imagine that running around all day it a hot ward, you can get pretty sweaty! But I found that this foundation spoke the truth and did last the whole shift! My skin can be quite sensitive and a bit oily and I also have some redness around my cheeks and (in my opinion but others disagree) quite visible pores. I usually use Jane Iredale pressed foundation but as that is a bit pricey I think I’ll save that for for special occasions and this foundation will now become my new daily product!! I used my usual Australian bodycare moisturiser and Jane Iredale primer under this foundation and like I said, it was amazing! I would definatly reccomend this to anyone who has slightly oily skin, enlarged pores and a few marks that you want covered!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my confidence boost all i can say to vichy is a massive thank you!!!! this is the best foundation ive ever used in my entire life!!!! im absolutely in love with it . i have suffered with acne prone skin for years and ive never found a foundation that covers my spots and scars until now!!!! its like a mask and completely smooths out your skin but the best thing is that it doesnt feel heavy at all its silky soft and lasts all day and all night i know because i road tested it :) this will be my go to miracle all the time and i feel like i should stock up quick sharp!!!! my confidence boost in a tube thank you thank you thank you!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant non caked coverage I bought this as I have some pigmentation on my cheeks. This has an amazing coverage that can be built up. I use only very little and do a light cover then then just apply a little more to where it's need like my cheeks. It lasts really well, doesn't cake during the day as no need for powder. I don't use concealer with this either. It's more a medium to full coverage but with a lovely feel not dry and it does last. For the price it's fantastic as it's half the price of some foundations like water Lauder double wear and the urban decay. I found this was better than than the double wear. I found fingers or sponge were best to apply and blend in and gave a smoother finish.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing flawless coverage I adore this foundation, as someone who normally wouldn't use it (I find it too heavy for my skin) and who'd normally pick just a moisturiser or tinted BB cream this is a breath of fresh air. Easy to apply, you can use just finger tips or sponge applicator. The coverage is so super light and non-greasy but definitely offers a noticeable difference in appearance and quality of skin. Doesn't look patchy or unrealistic and blends super easily too. Great value for money as a little goes a really long way, I'd recommend this to anybody as a great day to day foundation.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible colours Please add some more lighter yellow toned colours they are all too pink and one of them was a grey/purple colour.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Excellent product! (Problem with site wouldn't let me select 5*) I LOVE this stuff! The coverage when worn with a quality primer is amazing. Although I don't use it everyday (it's a bit too thick for my liking) it really does give an airbrush finish. The consistency is very thick, I'd say too thick to use with a foundation brush so maybe opt for a sponge. As for shades I had the shade Nude which suited my skin perfectly, it wasn't orange, maybe a little lighter than other brands nude shades. All in all brilliant product maybe a bit on the pricy side though!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To drying After reading various review I thought this would be the foundation that changed my life -WRONG! It was so thick and dry I really struggled to get it all over my face. It showed up every hair & follicle on my face, it caked, it looked awful and as I tried to apply it on some areas, it peeled off in my hand (almost like I had sunburt peeling skin). I am very pale so I choose the lightest shade and my son told me I looked ill. Very disapointed with this product I will stick to Smashbox in the future.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for any skin I have previously used the original foundation formula but this is brilliant. Although I don't really suffer from acne anymore I do have hormonal monthly spots and combination skin that in places is quite dry and others oily. This really is a fantastic foundation. It's high coverage and lasts all day even in the recent hot weather. Its very thick in constitency but does glide on like a very light gel feeling. Skin feels smooth and looks even, it covers spots and pigmentation. My skin isn't cakey and it looks natural, my skin also seems improved in the four days of using this foundation. You need to try it as a little goes a long way so it is value for money with great results.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money if you're looking for a breathable and flawless coverage foundation This is quite a pricey product, but if you have oily or acne-prone skin I would recommend this product as it's mattifying, gentle and breathable, and is available in 5 shades. I have fair skin with pink and yellow undertones and went with the ‘Nude’ shade, which has yellow undertones and blends very well. It has a mousse-like formulation and an even coverage, which can be easily built-up to help conceal areas of redness and even out pores and bumps improving the visual texture of your skin. The product also has active ingredients such as salicyclic acid and eperulin (an anti-inflammatory), which help unblock pores and improve the texture of your skin (yay!). I often find foundations can block my pores, so this is a great change.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A make up marvel I have an uneven skin tone and mild rosacea on my cheeks and I have never found a foundation that can give me a flawless skin tone and mask redness, without looking like I’ve shovelled a ton of make up on. That is until now, this foundation is amazing and my confidence is though the roof.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Having suffered from a recent acne outbreak for the first time in years i purchased this foundation as it seemed to understand my skin type exactly (something i struggled to find when i suffered acne as a teen). I was impressed from the first application and was impressed as its versatility at how it can be used as a concealer and a foundation. It stayed in place all day and blended well with my skin without drying it out. My skin feels healthy and the foundation does not feel caked on or oily as the day goes on. Only a small amount of foundation is required for a full coverage making it great value for money. I would recommend this product to anyone with oily or acne prone skin.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A New Natural Second Skin In A Tube, With SPF25 I was drawn to trying Dermablend, after watching a video with the late rick Genest , I was more worried about the SPF in the foundation more than blend ability or overall Finnish of this marvellous invention, ive tried everything from panstick to high build moderate build foundations, this foundation is perfect for men and women. Special note this is ideal for textured skin "acne damage" wile applied with a beauty sponge , it creates an almost invisible coverage with a mineral sun protection , great staying power and only requires a light dusting of Dermablend setting powder is shine peeps through in the warmer months, cannot live without this invention. well done Dermablend ...
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have alot of blemishes from a past acne outbreak and I have normal to combo skin; I am literally in love with this foundation. Covers and hides all my blemishes. Its thick but it does not give you that cake face, it literally melts onto the skin and creates a flawless and matte finish. Dermablend is thick but it somehow lets the skin breath and doesn't feel heavy. I highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great on oily skin! This product is more of a thick moussey consistensy but when blended out feels a lot like a primer so I wouldn't be surprised if it contained a lot of silicone, the shade range runs on the pinker side of neutral so if you tan or have a yellow undertone this may not be for you, it's very full coverage but I have oily skin and found that it slips throughout the day and also clings to dry patches, I do think this is a good product I just know that is not right for my skin type.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only used it once. I have rated the product 2 stars as I do like Vichy as a brand, but not this product. I have always loved a high-coverage foundation as I tend to suffer with spots every now and then and so could not wait to try this. Unfortunately it looked very dry on my face and made every blemish stand out - even though the foundation is formulated for those with my skin type. It was also too dark for my skin tone and has a very thick consistency on my face/hard to blend in. I can see others love the product, so maybe I might be doing something wrong but as I have been wearing foundation for years now I feel that it really is the product in this case and not me lol! I would recommend anyone getting a tester from the official Vichy site than wasting money if it also doesn't work for you! Sorry vichy, back to Maybelline I go.
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad foundation for dry skin I bought this product couple of months back, at first I thought it gave good coverage I do have very dry skin I used a beauty blender as I found this the best way to put it on, but recently I noticed it makes my skin look horrid it's very patchy in places it sort of sits on my skin and I have hardly used any product its worse when you apply powder, I wouldn't recommend this for people with dry skin I've gone back to my old foundation from Clinique which gives a flawless look for my skin type.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thick and hard to blend... I've been using Vichy products (Dermablend corrective fluid foundation) for around 10 years to cover a dark birthmark on my forehead. Tried the new '3D correction' foundation and was NOT AT ALL satisfied. The mixture is very thick, almost like paint paste and did not blend well with other Vichy foundations. Had to use lots of the product which did not feel smooth - instead rather cakey on the skin. Would not use this product again.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than other blemish foundations! Way better than any of the other blemish foundations our there! This foundation is a bit thicker and gives much more cover then others I've tried. You do have to put on a moisturiser first (I use a non oily one that soaks in pretty fast) and it goes on easily. I like that you can apply more or less depending on how your skin is. Been using it for a year now and will continue to do so :-) I'm not sure it lasts for 16 hours, maybe 8, but then you could use a primer or the dermablend setting powder to make it stay on longer.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend! I love this foundation, not only does it smell really nice it covers up all blemishes and makes me more confident, I suffer with blotchy skin and spots and this covered them up, felt light on my face and was my exact shade, I have pale skin, and went with nude.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This foundation is amazing the coverage is one the best out of all the foundation I have tried (Mac,Clinique,Bobby Brown ect) you really don't need a lot but a little goes along way.. I found when the foundation dried it sat like a powder making my skin so soft to touch. I have also found that this tube is lasting a lot longer than my foundation usually last which is always a good thing HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS!!!
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible... so disappointed I bought this from boots with high hopes after reading reviews. It is the worst foundation I have ever used. It may work for you if you have dry skin but if you are oily or sweat stay well away. It is loaded with thick silicone that piles up on your skin at the first sign of humidity. It feels thick and heavy and uncomfortable. If you have wrinkles it settles into them making them look worse. Wish I could return it because it certainly wasn't cheap.
Date published: 2020-06-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device