Main content

Dercos Energising Shampoo

Dercos Energising Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product

Vichy Energising scalp Shampoo is designed to reduce the rate of hair loss and maintain the density ... Read full description

Dercos Energising Shampoo

Dercos Energising Shampoo

Select a Size
Find a Store

Vichy Energising scalp Shampoo is designed to reduce the rate of hair loss and maintain the density of thinning hair due to hair breaking*. Enriched with patented molecule Aminexil, Vitamins B3, B6 and Provitamin B5, the dermatological shampoo reinforces and protects to leave hair feeling nourished and revitalised. Suitable for sensitive scalps.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Aminexil
  • Vitamin B3 and B6
  • Provitamin B5
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Size: 200ml
  • Strengthens hair*
  • Hair is more resistant to breakage*
  • Reinforces and nourishes hair from root to tip
  • Tested under dermatological control
  • Hypoallergenic formula
  • No parabens

*Instrumental test on sensitised hair. Regime of Dercos Energising Shampoo + Conditioners vs control shampoo.

When to use:

Use Vichy Energising scalp Shampoo daily or as often as hair is washed. Follow with Vichy Energising Conditioner for best results.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Massage in gently to wet hair

2. Rinse thoroughly with water

3. Use in combination with the Energising Conditioner for best results

Key Dermatological Ingredients

  • Aminexil
  • Vitamin B3 and B6
  • Provitamin B5
  • Full Ingredients

    1064578 C - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE • CITRIC ACID • SODIUM COCOAMPHOACETATE • HEXYLENE GLYCOL • AMMONIUM HYDROXIDE • GLYCOL DISTEARATE • CARBOMER • COCO-BETAINE • DIAMINOPYRIMIDINE OXIDE • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • NIACINAMIDE • PANTHENOL • PEG-55 PROPYLENE GLYCOL OLEATE • POLYQUATERNIUM-10 • PROPYLENE GLYCOL • PYRIDOXINE HCl • SALICYLIC ACID • SODIUM ACETATE • SODIUM BENZOATE • SODIUM CHLORIDE • SODIUM HYDROXIDE • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE (F.I.L. C204124/1).

    *Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

    le Vichy Mag

    Scalp Scrubs: the latest anti-dandruff haircare trend

    If you suffer from dandruff, it might be time to consider investing in a scalp scrub.

    Read More

    What causes hair loss in women?

    Hair loss and thinning is a common concern and can be caused by a number of factors relating to hormones and our lifestyle.

    Read More

    How to treat different types of dandruff?

    f your dandruff isn’t going away no matter what you do, it might be time to change treatment.

    Read More
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Energising Shampoo There is nothing wrong with this as a shampoo it has a rich lather and light, pleasant smell. It does add volume to the hair, but don't expect it to make thinning or lost hair grow back again.
    Date published: 2021-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I bought this product for my husband around 3 months ago, he normally have very thin hair but now, is looking thicker and healthier. He is very pleased with the results.
    Date published: 2021-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A bit more than ok Nice shampoo,I don't think I liked the fragrance as much, reminded me of a man shower gel but I did enjoy it.The only thing that I can say is that it made my scalp itchy ,and I know its this shampoo as once I was using my usual shampoo was fine and once I finished it ,has no issue.Has my change thickened after using this? No .Do I see any changes at all? No I might try some different Vichy shampos in the future
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent terminology and clear grafics have used this product for many years,this is first time able to buy it in this country. the product suits my hair and when i use it for a period of time my hair begins to feel fuller and not so thin and lifeless.
    Date published: 2017-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this shampoo for a few months now after deciding to look for a sulphate free solution. I am over the moon with my choice, it leaves my hair smelling gorgeous, it lathers well and my hairdresser has complimented on my hair multiple times ever since I started using Decros. I highly recommend it!
    Date published: 2020-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self styling hair! My hair has been out of control with humidity, it is very fine and has been a nightmare. After spending untold amounts on various products I bought this shampoo on a whim as I love Vichy products and didn’t know they did hair care. Wow- body great condition almost self styling hair- totally recommend
    Date published: 2021-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works! I have been using this shampoo and conditioner for about 4 months now after I started suffering excess hair loss after illness and I have found both products to be fantastic. My excess hair loss has abated and the condition of my hair is good. Very impressed!
    Date published: 2019-08-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad, feel like its helping It foams up more than i expected, doesnt smell too bad either. Only been using it for a month so we will see soon how effective it is for hair loss but so far im enjoying using it. Makes my hair feel clean without it being too stripping :)
    Date published: 2021-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Very thick so you don’t need to use tons, infact I’ve found one wash gets it squeaky! Lovely smell and leaves hair so soft, too early to say about hair loss but I do appear to have more baby hair.
    Date published: 2021-06-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok - This product will strip out your hair dye. I love how great this shampoo smells, however I don’t know if this shampoo really does anything. I also noticed that using all of Vichy shampoo it seems to be taking out my hair dye!
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this product I've got really thin hair and after only a few washes I'm noticing my hair feels fuller and looks healthier. Excited to see how it looks as I continue to use the product!
    Date published: 2021-10-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from shampoo Not sure it is effectively working for hair loss as i have used it for 2 weeks already and not seeing any changes. it is nice texture for hair and smells good
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice ! Nice ! I like how this product smell and makes my hair nice and soft. I have been using this product for 2-3 weeks and I can see a difference in my hair.
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo I have use it just for a week and still can’t notice any results but shampoo smells really nice and leaves my hair soft and clean.
    Date published: 2020-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Great product - I also use with the conditioner and really notice the difference. Hair feels much stronger!
    Date published: 2021-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again I have trouble with hair loss since forever, i tried different shampoons and this one is one of the best.
    Date published: 2021-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brilliant solution to use together with hair loss treatment. Leaves hair clean and smelling fresh.
    Date published: 2020-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this product for more that 20 years combined with drops. I find it very useful
    Date published: 2019-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good Just started using this product, seems ok, dandruff and hair loss protection in one
    Date published: 2017-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s work I Very good for hair loss and it’s really work I’m using this since 10 years
    Date published: 2020-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking good Noticing the difference already and happy with results so far, thanks
    Date published: 2020-04-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from hair thickening thickens hair and allows you to work hair accordingly with ease
    Date published: 2021-02-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes hair feel much fuller Makes hair look/feel much fuller, and cleans really well.
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! Really great product I will definitely be ordering again!
    Date published: 2019-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Smells really nice and makes the hair smooth and shiny
    Date published: 2020-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo Lovely shampoo , leaves your hair smooth and clean
    Date published: 2021-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works :) Love this product!! It really reduces hair loss
    Date published: 2022-01-12
    • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_35
    • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_vichy-eu
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
    • reviews, product
    Orientation message
    For the best experience, please turn your device