Main content

Liftactiv Supreme Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Night Care

Liftactiv Supreme Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Night Care is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 367.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_367
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product

Vichy LiftActiv Night Anti-Wrinkle & Firming Care is a rich moisturising cream that reduces the appe ... Read full description

Liftactiv Supreme Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Night Care

Liftactiv Supreme Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Night Care

Find a Store

Vichy LiftActiv Night Anti-Wrinkle & Firming Care is a rich moisturising cream that reduces the appearance of wrinkles and leaves skin feeling firmer. It has a non-greasy, non-sticky texture with a smooth, matt, velvety finish. The formula is enriched with Rhamnose, a naturally derived active ingredient found in a Brazilian plant, and leaves the skin feeling velvety smooth.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • Rhamnose
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • Helps to reduce the appearance of wrinkles
  • Skin appears firmer
  • Long-lasting lifted feel
  • Skin feels softer and smoother
  • Non-greasy texture
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Use Vichy Liftactiv Supreme Night Anti-Wrinkle & Firming Care daily before bed. Apply as your last step following cleansing and then Minéral 89.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Apply in the evening after cleansing.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

1 Vichy Volcanic Water

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

1Rhamnose

Full Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Rhamnose, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil / Apricot Kernel Oil, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cetyl Alcohol, Zea Mays Starch / Corn Starch, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Petrolatum, Glyceryl Stearate, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Peg-40 Stearate, Cera Alba / Beeswax, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Stearyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Tristearate, Dimethiconol, Triethanolamine, Myristyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Poloxamer 338, Caprylyl Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Parfum / Fragrance, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Code Fil : B43840/2,

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Finding the right anti-ageing regime for you

Get to know Vichy’s four expert ageing skincare ranges with our simple guide.

Read More

The smart guide to 40s skincare

Welcome to your 40s. This is no longer that life changing birthday it used to be and chances are that most women in this age group are busy juggling a career, home, family, and friends.

Read More

How to choose the right evening skincare routine

How to choose the right evening skincare routine Whether you’re rushing to get your head on the pillow after a late night, or planning a leisurely evening of skincare pampering, here’s our guide to skincare routines your skin will love.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme de la creme This is the best night cream I have used and I have used a lot. It has a lovely rich texture without being greasy and hydrated my skin leaving it fresh in the morning. I have ordered the day cream as I have been so pleased with the results of this one.
Date published: 2011-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I received this as a #freeproduct from Topbox Circle to try out. I am usually hesitant with thicker night creams since I have oily skin that breaks out easily and I especially hate feeling product on top of my skin. This cream does none of that, I only have to use a small amount of product and it soaks into my skin very easily. I haven’t had any major breakouts and my skin feels soft and smooth. I notice some small differences in my fine lines right after use but nothing too apparent. The only improvement I would like is some kind of applicator as dipping my fingers into the small tub may be slightly unsanitary after a while of using it.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! Thank you Topbox! I received both the day and night cream to test out and although I opted to skip on the day cream due to high alcohol and silicone content, it was not the same case with the night! The ingredients were looking much better, less alcohol, no alcohol denat and waaayyy less silicone or silicone like products. This night cream is gold! It’s so moisturizing and immediately plumps and firms the skin. It’s not greasy or oily at all, it’s has not made me breakout, I can even wear it during the day without it being to heavy!!! This may just become a night time staple in my routine, I’m very impressed! #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for all skin type I am in Canada from last 15 years & using vichy from last 6 years I would never change my skin items ever.... Because of Canada's weather my skin got extremely dry right after I came... I tried sooo many products but most of them made my skin more dry & then worst.... I had big red spots on my face which looked so weired. Then I tried vichy, it is amazing, I tried aqualia thermal first . It suits me very well but in winter skin gets more dry then I started using liftactive. It is such an amazing products. My skin got smooth normal all red spots of dryness gone. I am in love of vichy. Thanks a lot
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works, and fantastic value This cream might look expensive but it's very rich so I only need a small amount. I have had my tub for 8 months now and I think it will last until at least a year. The cream is moisturising but not oily, and believe me, I've tried a lot of creams that claim not to be oily but are too heavy for my skin. I am acne-prone and this does not aggravate it at all. Skin feels plump and well-cared for. Can only recommend and will probably buy again when this pot finally runs out!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product I had the opportunity to try liftactiv serum 10 supreme youth power serum for boosted cell renewal for testing purposes and i received the product for free. It is so far one of the best products I have tried. I like the light smell, I appreciate it because some other creams are too strong to go to bed. After two weeks using it my skin feels very hydrated, fresh, smooth, uplifted and firm with no greasy sensation. I incorporated it in my night beauty routine and I notice the difference in the mornings. With a small amount I cover the entire face, I am glad because I want it to last. I am very grateful with Topbox and Vitchy.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vichy LiftActive Night complete Anti Wrinkle & firming care Excellent night cream makes my skin really soft and glowing. I would not use anything else
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job So happy with this product were have you been all my life
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product at amazing price I love Vichy products and always trying to try new. I was not disappointed. Again this cream gives amazing results over night. My skin is refreshed, plumbed and really smooth. At the age of 40 it is really vital to look fresh and rested and this cream deliveres! I always really surprised how effective Vichy products are at such reasonable price. Money well spent!!! This review is not a prt of a promotion. Just honest opinion :)))
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav night cream I have been using it for over six months, I have very sensitive skin with freckles, I am 41, uneven skin from sun exposure when I was younger and pink cheeks as soon as I eat refined sugar. Well!!! This cream!! First of all I kicked the refined sugar to the curb but let me tell you about my new skin texture and gorgeous glow! I use their all in one makeup remover/face cleanser, the 89 mineral and this cream before going to bed and holy guacamole my skin is glowing, way more even, the early fine lines are now barely visible, even my lips are hydrated! ( you bet I apply it on my lips, brows and God forbid my eyelids!!) Guess what I will be putting in my Xmas stocking this year!
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich but great for sensitive skin I received Vichy's LiftActiv Night Cream as a #freeproduct to test and give an honest opinion. I was aware of this night cream prior to receiving it and often wanted to try it but never did. I'm glad I've tried it and it will now likely be my go to night cream. I found it has no scent and is very thick but seems to melt into your skin, leaving it soft and smooth, even in the mornings, my skin feels moisturized which is needed during the dry winter months. I have very sensitive skin and am prone to getting milia when I use rich face creams. I have found that this night cream, while very rich, doesn't give me any, which is a godsend. #trywithtopbox #TopBoxCircle
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good night cream I got this #free product with #trywithtopbox for my honest reviews on the product. I have been using both the night cream and the day cream in combination daily from the past month and have noticed overall better texture for my skin. I see that there is firmness in my skin and is definitely better than before starting the use of this line of products. Both have a very rich texture and using this night cream leaves my skin baby soft and supple, full of moisture for the whole night and I love the feeling of moisture I get by using this cream. I will keep using this night cream with the day cream for its benficial anti aging properties! Love the product and will highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good night cream - Would buy if it came unscented I was excited to try LIFTACTIV SUPREME NIGHT MOISTURIZER as #freeproduct for TopBox #trywithtopbox as I'm getting very close to 40 and looking for more targeted products. Perfect timing. I like it. A little goes a long way - absorbs well, feels great on (not heavy). It's only downfall would be the scent. I have sensitive skin and while I'm not allergic to scents or scented products - my skin is normally less than happy with a scented product. My skin did not react as it has to other scented products, but, I used it quite sparingly. Overall, nice moisturizer. Would definitely buy .. If it came unscented.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than the Most Expensive! I have been looking for the "perfect night cream" for years! This is my only go-to now. I've tried the most acclaimed, expensive that boast to be the best for an outrageous amount of money....and no good results...until now! I have been using this night cream for over a year now & friends have exclaimed/confirmed the results. Firmer, softer skin FINALLY! It has helped tone down the fine lines & it is not greasy like all the others. I definitely recommend this one all the way!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and hydrating! I was thoroughly impressed with this night cream! It is a heavier cream and I was worried about being too heavy and oily but it is not! It kept my skin hydrated all night and I wake up each morning with soft, supple skin. My complexion is looking better and I feel that my face looks tighter with less noticeable fine lines and wrinkles. I have been using product for 2 weeks and during that time my face looks firmer and much younger! I have also been using it on my neck as well and find my skin there has become less “wrinkly" looking. I received this free product from Topbox Circle for my honest review.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective! This is my new favorite part of my night time face routine! I was lucky enough to be chosen for this campaign through Top Box circle #freeproduct #trywithtopbox. I am very picky with my night creams but this one was amazing. I found it light on my skin and I didn't need to apply a lot to cover my face. After a week of using it I feel like I am already seeing great results. My face feels firmer and my fine lines and wrinkles are less noticeable. I pair this cream with the daytime liftactiv Supreme. I would highly recommend this product and will definitely purchase in the future when my bottle runs out.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that works I was looking for a reliable and pure firming cream.I also wanted it light weight formula that suits my skin type. This really is the answer. I had no adverse reaction to this amasing product, but the best part was the results,marked difference could be seen in two weeks.This is a product that does what it says on the pot at a good price.Well done Vichy.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic effective night moisturizer that works! Couldn't be happier! I have tried countless anit aging moisturizers but this one if the most effective and best quality yet! The scent is very mild and absorbs quickly without leaving a greasy residue. You only need a tiny bit so it will last for months. After the first couple of days I really noticed my skin was clearer, firmer and younger looking. I look more refreshed. The fine lines and almost gone and I feel great. I'm looking forward to seeing more results as I continue to use it, but so far I am very pleased. I have mildly sensitive skin and didn't have any reactions whatsoever. Thanks Vichy
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from #freeproduct Extremely Moisturizing I used this product at night and morning on my face and neck. I have oily, sensitive and dehydrated skin. The cream is very thick and has a cold cream like consistency but absorbs quickly into the skin without being greasy. I used it after the Liftaktiv Supreme serum at night and my skin felt smooth and hydrated in the morning. I used it in the morning after the Liftactiv Vitamin C serum. I left it on for a few minutes to fully absorb before applying my makeup. Makeup application was smooth and there was no pilling. The only negative is the overwhelming floral fragrance. #freeproduct #freesample
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick Creme that Leaves My Skin Fresh and Smooth This white cream has a medium to denser thickness, but in the same token, with a small swipe of my finger, takes very little to blend onto my skin after washing my face at night. After 2 weeks of use, I have barely made a dent in the cream, despite using it nightly. As far as effectiveness is concerned, despite fighting off a cold and being extremely fatigued, my face doesn't seem to be showing the normal wear & tear it endures during an unhealthy period. My skin also feels softer, and more nourished, hence neutralising the ageing process for the time being. Overall, it's an easy to apply cream that should be part of any person's nighyly regime once they hit their mid 30's!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the Retinol product it used to be I previously used the Liftactive Retinol HA night cream and it truly worked. They changed the ingredients and this new product has Ramnose. I don’t see any difference. Bring back the retinol product which was worth the price. Will not purchase this again
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liftactive moisturiser I started using Vichy when I was 17yrs old. I am 62 this year and people say I look a lot younger.Love all the products
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and light I received this product to sample through #trywithtopbox. I’m in my early 40’s and I’m always looking for effective products to lessen wrinkles and try to keep my skin feeling fresh and supple. I was really happy with this night cream! It is silky in texture and wasn’t greasy. I only used a little each night after using a cleanser and serum and I found it absorbed quickly and felt hydrated in the morning. There is a light pleasant scent. I would recommend this night cream as it didn’t cause breakouts and was very hydrating. I didn’t notice a difference with fine lines and wrinkles in the few weeks I used it but I believe it’s an effective addition to my skin care routine. #freeproduct
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nightime Miracle I was really excited as I found out that I was selected to try this product. I am in my forties and of course my skin is not as tight and fresh anymore than it was years ago. So this just came at the right time. And I absolutely love it. It has a very light texture that makes it easy to apply and you only need a very small amount to cover all parts of your face. It also has a lovely but very subtle smell that does not interfere with other perfumes or product smells. Now after using this product for about two weeks I clearly notice that my skin fells softer but also firmer. I really enjoy this product and it will definitely keep it on my shopping list either for myself or for friends as a gift.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easily absorbed by the skin I have been using this night cream for years and just started using this one for the several weeks and I love that it has anti-aging ingredients in it. At my age, I am already beginning to see some signs of aging and needed a cream that minimizes the looks of fine lines and I noticed some difference after trying this cream. The texture is thick and creamy and easily absorbed by my dry skin. I use this cream before my serum and oil and as a final step in my night time skincare routine. I was given the opportunity to try this cream as a complimentary from Topbox for a review. #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well kept secret [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used high end moisturizers with high end prices most of my life. I tried Vichy and was blown away! Not only did it perform as well or better than my previous brands and it cost less! I’m a concert!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using it for over a year, I have very sensitive skin with freckles, I am 43 uneven skin from sun exposure when I was younger This cream!! First of all let me tell you about my new skin texture and gorgeous glow! I use their all in one makeup remover/face cleanser, the 89 mineral and this cream before going to bed and my skin is glowing, way more even, the early fine lines are now barely visible, even my lips are hydrated! ( you bet I apply it on my lips, brows and God forbid my eyelids!!) Guess what I will be putting in my Xmas stocking this year!Vichy LiftActiv Night Cream
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and Improved! This night cream gently cools the face without a trace of cream ever been there. The lines are diminishing on the face and believe it or not even on the earlobes! I love the way this product makes my skin feel, but I love all Vichy products!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Night Cream with Real Results I love the entire Lift Activ line of products. I am 50 years old and have fine lines and crow's feet. The Lift Activ Night Cream is a perfect night cream. You wake up to a dewy complexion with deeper lines softened and smaller lines practically eradicated. Other users are right: a little goes a long way, as this cream is dense. I have used high-end creams and honestly, this one works better than most others I have tried - and for half the price! I can't see myself ever changing to another night cream! Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No better than store brands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just finished the jar, and I do not think the cream did a great job, at least not for the price. In my opinion, it's the typical L'Oreal quality.
Date published: 2019-11-15
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_367
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-023, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device