Main content

Liftactiv Specialist Peptide-C Ampoules

Liftactiv Specialist Peptide-C Ampoules is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 437.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_437
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product

A concentrated, daily anti-wrinkle dose. Supercharge your skin with Vichy’s first advanced ampoule, ... Read full description

Liftactiv Specialist Peptide-C Ampoules

Liftactiv Specialist Peptide-C Ampoules

Select a Size
Find a Store

A concentrated, daily anti-wrinkle dose. Supercharge your skin with Vichy’s first advanced ampoule, concentrated in key dermatological ingredients to target fine lines and wrinkles, lack of firmness and boost skin radiance. With a cocktail of dermatological ingredients including 10% pure vitamin C, natural origin hyaluronic acid and bio-peptides, encapsulated in a protective glass ampoule, this powerful and minimalist formula is delivered at the right dose with clinically proven efficacy. Hypoallergenic formula. Clinically and dermatologically tested. The amber, glass ampoule is tightly sealed to preserve optimal freshness and efficacy, protecting key actives against UV light, oxygen and contamination. Each ampoule contains exactly 1.8ml of concentrated formula as part of your 10-day expert ageing regime.

Key Dermatological Ingredients:

  • 10% pure vitamin C
  • Bio-peptides
  • Hyaluronic acid
  • Vichy Mineralizing Water

Key Benefits

  • 30 Pack
  • Optimal freshness with ampoule format
  • Target fine lines, wrinkles, lack of firmness and boost skin radiance
  • Hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin
  • Clinically and dermatologically tested
  • Hypoallergenic

When to use:

Supercharge your skincare routine with a concentrated daily anti-wrinkle dose for 10or 30 days. Each pack contains 10 or 30 ampoules - use one ampoule a day, half in the morning and half at night. The formula is designed to be applied on clean skin before your normal skincare routine.


Sustainability Commitments

Today, when it comes to formulating our products, our priority isn’t just looking after your skin. As a business, the Vichy factory has also dedicated itself to sustainable business practices, with a focus on protecting the environment.

How does Vichy reduce its impact on environment?

With over 80 years’ expertise, we know what we’re talking about when it comes to looking after sensitive skin. However, that’s not the only cause we’re passionate about. Here at Vichy, the environment is just as important to us as your skin.

RESPONSIBLE SOURCING

More recycling.As part of our commitment to environmental sustainability, Vichy takes the sourcing of its ingredients extremely seriously. We make sure to carefully track every aspect of the buying process - from ingredient to supplier - to make sure we respect the International Convention on Biological Diversity.

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY FORMULATIONS

We’ve succeeded in ensuring an average biodegradability rate of 91% for our rise-off formulas.

How to Apply

1. Hold the ampoule upright and gently tap the head.

2. Use a tissue to carefully break the head off the ampoule with two hands.

3. Twist the cap off the plastic applicator and set aside. Insert the applicator onto the top of the ampoule.

4. Point the ampoule downwards and shake gently.

5. Press the side bubbles and dispense ½ of the formula into the palm of your hand for one application.

6. Apply on the whole face and neck

7. Close the applicator with plastic cap kept from before to preserve the formula and keep for evening use. Rinse applicator daily.

8. Let the formula penetrate the skin for 30 seconds before applying the rest of your skincare routine. We recommend using SPF protection as part of your morning skincare regime.

Key Dermatological Ingredients

2 Hyaluronic Acid

Strengthens the natural defenses of the skin
The volcanic water of Vichy was born from the Volcanoes of Auvergne. Rich in 15 essential minerals.

2 Vitamin C


Full Ingredients

689011 16 - INGREDIENTS: AQUA / WATER • ASCORBIC ACID • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • SODIUM HYALURONATE • HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN • HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID • HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN • PENTYLENE GLYCOL (F.I.L. B235134/1).

*Please be aware that ingredient lists for products in our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on the product package for the most up-to-date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable for your personal use.

le Vichy Mag

Why ampoules could help supercharge your skin

The new skincare trend that can help supercharge your skin

Read More

7 Reasons Why Your Skin Looks Dull and Tired

If your skin is looking lacklustre but you don’t know what’s causing it, read on.

Read More

Get the Glow: How to Include Vitamin C in Your Life

When you’re feeling under the weather and like a cold is about to strike, you’ll probably start to load up on immune-boosting vitamin C – either in vitamin form or fresh fruit and veg.

Read More
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my skin! I received this #freeproduct from Top Box to try it out and I think it might just be the best thing I've ever put on my skin. I used one ampule a day, half in the morning and half at night, for about two weeks. My skin feels more smooth, my wrinkles ( not too many yet but they're there!) were reduced, and my almost always visible pores even shrunk! The product is light, easy to use, and doesn't leave any residue. The only suggestion I'd make is to make the instructions a bit easier to find as it took me a bit before the first application to find them on the inside of the box. I will DEFINITELY be recommending to friends and purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hydrating serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you Stellar Panel for the opportunity to try and fall in love Vichy LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum. My face loves the serum. I started with a 10 day supply and by Day 5 I was only using the serum once a day instead of two as it worked so well. I have combination skin and in the winter it gets very dry. The Vichy LiftActiv Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoule Serum appears to be helping my skin stay hydrated. Only stance side effect is that my skin feels very sticky after use and I apply a moisturizer on top which takes that effect right away.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy application I received liftactive specialist peptide-c ampoules as a sample #freeproduct I used it for about 6 days straight and was just starting to notice a difference in the fine lines on my face. The ampoules are a little intimidating at first glance, as you have to snap open the glass vial to use them, but after the first one I got used to it. I used it in the morning and at night underneath my regular moisturizer. The fine lines I have close to my eyes were just starting to change, but I didn’t notice much change on anything other than those. I do have sensitivity to a lot of scents and found this product to have little to no lasting scent once applied.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vitamin C product on the market! These ampoules are definitely the best vitamin C product I have ever used and I have tried many over the years. The results are visible after the first use! It absorbs instantly but I wait 30 seconds before I apply rest of the products in my skincare routine. After using these ampoules my skin is so much more radiant, plump and firm instantly. It contains hyaluronic acid too which always is a bonus. But the real star for me is the potent vitamin C, the ampoule format protects it from oxidizing. Opening and using the ampoules is a real skintertainment for me too. It's fun, easy and feels almost clinical, they come with lovely applicator that makes the use really easy. One ampoule lasts me 4 applications. Apparently they keep fresh for 48 hours after opening, so this is perfect. Definitely worth every penny. Best product I have used with such visible and instant results in a long time.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s Actually Effective Excellent. Application isn’t the most convenient but it’s nothing to actually complain about given the volatility of effective forms of Vit C. I’ve been using it less than 1 week and I already see lightening of PIH of a hormonal acne spot. Best price I’ve seen is from Vichy for a 30 count. Ive seen people on YouTube getting multiple uses from 1 ampule. You really should only get two uses per ampule to ensure the Vit C efficacy has not degraded.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have never used this kind of product before so I was quite interested in seeing what this could do. I’ve used many vitamin c products in the past but I never seen any good results from all the brands have used. Apart from Vichy, I would never used a different brand again. The glass bottle looked well packaged. You could tell there was a lot of product in them. I used half in the morning and half in the evening. I used this for about 5 days and noticed my skin felt smooth, plump, and definitely fine lines reduced. I felt and looked a lot younger. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. It’s easy to use and very convenient.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven’t used this long term but I did instantly notice a difference. My skin felt soothed, smoothed, and radiant. I haven’t used it long enough to know if it does the things it says it does but I do like the results already. I received a sample of this from Walgreens, used it up, and quickly purchased the full 10 ampoules set. The glass tubes aren’t super convenient and seem slightly scary but I can deal. As far as price, it is more than I’d like to spend but I can get more uses/ days than 1 ampoule per day. Probably closer to 2.5 days, even though the packaging says it lasts 48 hours once opened. Vichy Liftactiv Specialist Peptide C Anti Aging Ampoules
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the serum, hate the packaging! I received this product for free for review from Topbox, #freeproduct. At first glance I was disappointed in the packaging. I'm not the most graceful person, so I thought for sure I'd cut myself trying to pop open the glass pods. I haven't yet, thankfully :) The plastic dropper also cracked on me so needless to say, I HATE the packaging, however, I love the serum. I really noticed a difference in the texture of my skin. I don't believe it did much for my fine lines but it leaves my skin feeling soft and I also noticed less redness which as a bonus. I definitely recommend this product....I just hope they fix the packaging.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with how quickly I noticed results I was very impressed with how quickly I noticed positive results while using this product. I started to see noticeable differences in the fine lines around my eyes after just 3 ampoules, which is amazing because I have not seen results this quickly with any other product before. This serum is incredibly nourishing and left my skin feeling incredibly soft and hydrated. The product also absorbed very quickly into my skin and didn’t leave behind any weird residue. I love that these are packaged in individual ampoules to preserve the freshness of the serum inside. The ampoules were very easy to break open and use. I would definitely recommend this product. *I received this product for free in exchange for my honest review.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this for 2 months I used to have peeling flaking skin on my face for over 10 years and tried everything, many products and ways of washing my face, I didnt buy these ampules for that purpose, but my skin stopped peeling and flaking completely after the first few days of using this, the same happened with my mom! So super happy with this vitamin C serum. Also my face is less red and under my eyes are much less dark. Overall my skin tone and dryness have improved. My occasional acne has also almost completely gone away! I use a bit less than the recommended amount. (half as much each time I use it). My wrinkles are also about half as noticeable. Worth it, and def recommend this!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good results! I received this product for free from Topbox for my honest review. I was a bit apprehensive to use the product as first as the individual doses come in glass bottles, but just being careful made it easy to open. After about one week I noticed my skin was more hydrated because my makeup just looked better on than before. My skin also looked brighter and felt slightly more plump. I liked the product, and would recommend to anyone looking to try something different in their skincare routine.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Free samples were provided for my honest review #TopboxCircle When it comes to my skin care, I need my products to be easy to use. Each glass vial contains enough serum for both day and night. At first I was hesitant with the glass vials ( I am a klutz) but, these were easy to handle & open. So, don't be afraid. After approx 1 week of use, I noticed that my skin was more radiant and the fine lines on my forehead was not as viable. I wore sunscreen when I added this to my skincare routine. Overall, I definitely would recommend to everyone who want to up their skin care routine and fight the aging battle.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ampules I got to try LIFTACTIV Specialist Peptide-C ampoules recently and I am very much in love with the idea of 10 ingredients without preservatives, alcohol and especially fragrance packed in these tiny glass ampules. You only open them as you need them keeping the rest preserved safely. My skin definitely felt the difference, brightened and supple almost instantly. The glass ampules are easy to break and I use it by directly dropping it on my face instead of my hands because I found that my hands were absorbing the solution. If you are looking for something with Vitamin C, I would definitely recommend this solution. I got to try #freesample but the opinion are my own.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firmer skin in a day! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow, these little ampules worked better than expected! My face looked smoother and felt firmer after 1 day. I used this consistently for 10 days, and I felt it made me look younger and less tired after just a few uses. I just applied it after using toner and under a moisturizer. I didn't love breaking the glass vials but it was still simple enough. I liked that each vial contained enough for 2 uses. I have a tendency to use very little serums and lotions so this helped me use the appropriate amount each time. Thank you Stellar Product Testing Panel for sending me this to try. I'm going to keep using this for sure.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product! Seeing this product, I did not doubt for a moment of its effectiveness and effectiveness. It's good quality. When I saw the blisters I told myself they would be easy to open and it is true. What I didn't like very much was the applicator, it's something awkward. I used it at night in 20 days and I really see differences. My skin is smoother, more uniform, some spots have been erased and brings luminosity to the face. For wrinkles more applications will be needed. Regarding its smell, I had no problems since I am used to using products with vitamin C. I got this for free thanks to Topbox.  #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was really awkward to use. .. I received this as a free sample from topbox Circle. I was kind of excited for this campaign because I've started developing Fine Lines around my eyes and around my mouth and on my forehead, but this stuff is really not very easy to use. One vial is supposed to last morning and night and you crack it and put this weird adapter on top and it's supposed to stop it from pouring out, but it doesn't. It dumped out way too much and it was very greasy, so my hands would be greasy and my face would be greasy. I also didn't really see much of a difference after using it morning and night so I don't think I would recommend it I appreciate the sample to try. #trywithtopbox #freesample
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really really love this product, the only thing I would change is the packaging. I love that it comes in individually packed glass tubes to keep the product fresh and active but you can actually cut yourself when opening the tubes! I love that the tubes are dark in color and prevent the product from going bad but I wish they had a twist top or a plug rather than having to break the glass open. The actual product is fantastic though! I’ve been using it for months and have had very good results! I’ve noticed my skin has become brighter, clearer and has a more even tone and texture! I will continue to buy this!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this ampoule from the Stellar Product Testing and am really impressed. The packaging is beautiful and really makes the experience of receiving the product nicer then just wrapped in a brown box. I began to use the ampoules am and pm and saw a difference after 2 days. The solution is very light and leaves my skin feeling very light and hydrated. My skin tone has improved, it is incredibly even and I have even stopped wearing my tinted BB cream. The only negative is the smell. It smells like coffee to me and I don’t care gut that smell. It is a great skin product though with great results in a short period of time.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another product win! I was excited to get a free box of the Vichy Lifactiv Specialist Peptide-C Anti-Aging Ampoules. As a 45 year old woman who used to (gulp) sun worship, I need all the help I can get! The Ampoules were easy to use (and had extra product inside, in my opinion), and after a few weeks, my skin was noticeably brighter, and sun spots much lighter. My skin was tighter, and although I didn’t notice immediate changes in fine lines, I have no doubt that with continued use I will see even better results. I also was pleased there was no added fragrance, as I do have sensitive skin, and even the vit c did not bother me!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got a free sample from previous purchase. And then very soon I decided to buy a 30-ampoule box. You can feel the change after one week. A little bit tickle when my skin is not in the perfect condition. But it can be easily relieved by using some cream afterwards. On the box it says 30 ampoules for 60 applications. But Actually I think one ampoule can use 3-4 times. One tiny question. Will you consider to add a little bit more plastic caps? For now one plastic cap every 10 ampoules. Love it love it.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great packagings and consistency, just not for me I was skeptical about trying a vitamin C product as I generally have an allergic reaction (rash and swelling). I did not have an allergic reaction to this product but it is still not for me. The consistency is nice, the glass amber coloured packaging is great but I just didn't notice much happening for my skin. There is no scent when applying the product, but throughout the first day I used it I noticed a scent like fake tan products have, this scent continued with my day and night use. Someone who regularly uses vitamin C in their skincare might like this but it just didn't work for me. #freeproduct
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product free through topbox in exchange for an honest review. I really enjoyed using this product. It hydrated my skin and made it feel smooth. The vials it came in required a plastic to to open, which was important not to forget because without it the glass can cut your hand. Each vial was intended for one day, using half in the morning and half at night but I found that too much for my skin. I used each vial three times and it lasted much longer.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a Fair Product I was given this product by TopBox Circle to try for free. The ampoules were different from what I'd normally use, but it was fun to try. It was a bit difficult to snap the ampoule open, but then it takes some practice. The formula's consistency reminds me of an oil cleanser. It's a bit watery so it will slip through your fingers. There's also a bit of a fragrance that I didn't like, but it isn't noticeable once you apply it. I didn't see any difference after 10 days, but the ingredients are very good; perhaps with prolonged use there will be visible results.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Really works!!! I had a sun spot on my face for years and had try many products claiming that it would take care of this problem, with out result . I bought this ampoules 3 weeks ago and this morning I noticed that sun spot is Gone!!!! It really works!!! My face looks radiant and smooth. And getting use of people's complements about that I have a beautiful skin.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and love the product Love the product. I have some wrinkles on the eyes and after using it for a week I notice the skin around my eyes look more hydrated and less noticeable wrinkles.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I received this free from top box in exchange for an honest opinion. #freeproduct. I found these ampules easy to open. I did like the plastic top but I found that after a few uses I had cracked it. I also suggest you wash your hands immediately after using or use a brush. I found the product tighten my skin after only a few uses. I did see some fine lines fade or become less noticeable. I’m not sure I would buy this again but given the chance I would use it again. I only had a 10 day sample but I’m sure with more use I would’ve seen better results. I will also add that my skin is normally oily and this did not make my face oily or dry it out. My face felt good after using this product.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product! I received the liftactiv specialist peptide-c ampoules via topbox circle #trywithtopbox for free #freeproduct. I was pleasantly surprised by the rich coffee smell it was very energizing in the mornings. I used the product for ten days night and day. The product was easy to open, was effortless to apply, and made my skin glow right away. I do love the great scent, although the product does leave your face feeling sticky after applying. If you apply your other facial creams after the sticky feeling goes away. I do have more glow to my complexion although found zero difference in wrinkle appearance.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I got this product for free from Topbox to test and did the 10 day test for review purposes. It's great. I used it on my face and neck. My face has had a great routine but my neck was much neglected. I did notice a difference in my face too but the results on my neck were pretty dramatic I thought. Definitely looks visibly firmer and the skin tone and texture is much better. Also the bit of crepey skin starting up under my neck looks and feels better. The only thing I didn't like was that I felt the texture of the product was not the nicest and it had a very mild but vaguely unpleasant odour. However, it does absorb just fine and the smell only lasts a few minutes. #freeproduct #trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this product for 2 weeks now and absolutely love the look and feel of my skin! These ampoules supercharge your skin to reignite radiance AND reduce wrinkles! Pair with the moisturizer and you will LOVE the difference in your skin!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I was lucky enough to be chosen by Topbox to try this Vichy product and I was SO excited when it arrived in my mailbox as I'm always looking for new ways to improve my skin. When I first opened up the box I was taken back. Individual glass ampules! It had the feeling of a very high end product. The first night using it, I noticed a slight uncomfortable tingle, however it soon passed, and I never experienced it again. By day 3, my skin felt a lot more plump and supple. By day 10, my skin is clear, youthful, and so radiant. I will definitely be purchasing this regularly and plan on recommending it to all my friends. Thank you Vichy for making such a superior product! #Freeproduct #Trywithtopbox
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_437
  • loc_en_GB, sid_VICUK-013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vichy-eu
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device